Contact Information

AccuResult Accounting Solutions, LLC

Address:
677 S. State Street, Suite 2
NewtownPA 18940

Phone: (267) 793- 0348
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited AccuResult Accounting Solutions, LLC?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 10 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David M.
    I have worked with Lili and her team on several occasions and they have been extremely prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. I have no hesitation recommending their services.
    April 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill F.
    I’ve been working with Lili and her team for years. She’s great. I highly recommend them.
    March 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robin K.
    We here at Wendig Associates Inc. found Lily to be professional, punctual and trust worthy!! Highly recommend!!!!!!
    March 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ben L.
    Lili is an amazing bookkeeper. Not only is she knowledgable, but she is meticulous and organized in ways to keep the business books solid. On top of that, she is extremely technical, leveraging banking tools and accounting tools to make her work very efficient.
    March 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James W.
    Lili and her team from AccuResult Accounting Solutions, LLC go above and beyond when supporting their customers. Everything they do is done with passion and they continue to help our business keep on top of our financial records. I would highly recommend using Lili’s services! Great results!
    March 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mario D.
    Lili is a truly incredible asset to my practice. She and her staff do great work which is on time and affordable. I don't know what I would do without her!
    March 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark W.
    Lily's company does great work. She has completed 1099s for us and was incredibly prompt. Thanks again!
    March 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristine Q.
    I have been working with Lili for 4 years where she has been a consultant to Potential Inc., a non-profit organization. Her knowledge far outweighs any other company. She has been able to navigate our complex needs with ease and provided support to our operations in ways that I didn't know we needed. I recommend AccuResult without hesitation.
    March 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John S.
    I've known Lili and her team for nearly four years and they have done timely and accurate bookkeeping work for several of my business associates. Each time
    March 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Raquel C.
    Lili has worked with our nonprofit for a number of years. I would definitely recommend her services to other nonprofits and small businesses. Her services are affordable, and she does high quality work. She is also attentive to our needs and responsive!
    March 3, 2019
Show More Reviews

About Us

AccuResult Accounting Solutions LLC offers bookkeeping and operational accounting services to self employed individuals and small businesses. We have been providing these services for over 8 years in lower Bucks county, Pennsylvania, and have build up a strong client base. We understand our clients' specific needs and deliver personalized services designed to meet these needs.

The president and founder, Lili Wang, left full-time corporate senior accounting position and started this practice in 2010, previously named Lili Wang Consulting, LLC, with a passion to help local small businesses with limited budgets, Lili believes all businesses, regardless of size, deserve access to professional high quality accounting services.
Accuresult accounting solutions  business logo