Contact Information

Advanced Orthodontic Care - Abington

Address:
242 N Keswick Ave
GlensidePA 19038

Phone: (215) 576-6414
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Advanced Orthodontic Care - Abington?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100125
4.1/5.0
(based on 48 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paola B.
    Excellent Orthodontist and great team. My son gets his ortho treatment there and the service and attention is A+.
    August 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    donya b.
    I highly recommend Dr. Azizi! After coming back from a previous orthodontist Azizi gave me the smile I’ve been wanting for the past 7 years... the staff are so nice and professional and I’m grateful that I found such a good orthodontist!
    August 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Layla B.
    I have been going to Dr. Azizi for about 3 years and my experience has been great. The service is amazing and everyone is really nice. Highly recommend.
    August 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mom W.
    Dr Azizi is an all around class act! He's thorough, kind and attempts to build character in addition to shape beautiful smiles. Everyone in both locations of AOC is friendly and attentive. Roya, the manager is especially on point. She knows her stuff! One of the kids broke one of their appliances and the DAs were quick to get them in and replace it without shaming them for their mistake. I've already referred friends and will always HIGHLY recommend AOC! Great job AOC!
    July 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin M.
    Staff are kind, courteous, and answer all questions you may have. Very flexible scheduling for appointments helps work around a busy work schedule too!
    March 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren M.
    Couldn't say better things about Dr. A and his entire staff! They make you feel like family, on top of making your smile perfect:) I am getting married in May 2020 and Dr. A has already fixed my smile so much in just a matter of 7 momths! I couldn't be happier with the whole experience!
    October 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert A.
    I can't say enough great things about the orthodontist the employees.i highly recommend this orthodontist to absolutely any one thinking of any brases invisolines or and dental corrections.great people great Dr the best!!!!!
    October 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nikki P.
    Love working for an awesome business, that takes care of the staff and patients with the utmost care
    October 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole A.
    Amazing Office & Staff, Highly Recommend them. Im so excited to start treatment and I cant wait to see the results in 18 months
    September 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike
    Very reasonable prices and the level of attention given to my son is superb.
    September 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marcus S.
    The staff is full with amazing people, they will give you a nice experience and fix your smile! Highly recommend for braces & invisalign 💪
    August 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David C.
    Dr. Azizi and wonderful staff are the best. I currently have braces now and my teeth are looking amazing thx to best Dr. in the nation.
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    chewz m.
    Impressed from the moment I walked in. Wonderful staff and great dr. Highly recommend
    February 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Seinya M.
    I highly recommend Dr. Azizi of Advanced Orthodontics! I came to him with braces previously put on by an orthodontist in Los Angeles,CA. Due to a family emergency I was forced to move back to the Philadelphia area. Dr. Azizi and his staff welcomed me with open arms. The first thing he did was take my old braces off and place new ones on, according to his method of treatment. I've been a patient of his for just about 2 years and I am nearing the end of my treatment. I am very pleased with my results! He pays very close attention to detail and is a perfectionist, which as the patient works in our favor :) As a working professional, I often have appointment conflicts that any other office would probably not tolerate. At Advanced Orthondontic Care, they are understanding and know how important it is for you to come in for your treatment. They are extremely accommodating and constantly provide appointment reminders via phone. Every time I come into the office, I'm greeted with a warm welcome and my experience is positive. They have truly become my friends and I appreciate the team for their high-energy and pleasant demeanor. I wouldn't want anyone else caring for my teeth, than Dr. Azizi and his team! Go to him for all your orthodontic needs, he welcomes all ages!
    February 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chloe K.
    I love this place. I would definitely recommend. I came there when i was 10 to get braces and now i am 14 and have amazing teeth thanks to Dr. Azizi and his fellow staff. The staff are always welcoming, pleasant, and patient.
    February 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kerri F.
    I can't say enough good things about Dr. Azizi and his staff. He is incredibly patient and caring. His office staff is always very friendly and know my sons name as soon as he walks in so we don't have to check in. Appointments generally run on time and they are flexible with times. The office is also very modern and inviting as well. 5 stars!
    February 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Azizi has treated both of my boys. One with Invisalign & one with Braces. The result is amazing. He is exceptional, very kind & professional. Like the staff too. they are always sincere & friendly. I am ready to start my orthodontic treatment with Dr. Azizi. I like how they work with me regarding late and early morning appointments. I recommend this office to all my family member & Friends.
    Health gradesDecember 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katarzyna S.
    I highly recommend this place. Dr Azizi is the best orthodontist. My daughter and me are really happy with his work. Her teeth look great. Her dentist tells us all the time that dr Azizi did a great job on her teeth. The staff is really nice and helpful. The wait time is never long. Dr Azizis wife is really a sweetheart, she helped me out a lot when I couldn't pay or had a hard time. She worked with me with payments. If it wasn't for this great orthodontist I don't know what I would do. My daughter got her braces like 2 years ago and she never worn her retainer so we had to go back to dr Azizi and I had no job to pay for a new retainer but dr Azizi wife worked with me to pay for her retainer and I wouldn't be able to if she didn't work with me. If my younger daughter will need braces than definitely I will be coming back to dr Azizi.I'm greatly appreciated everything she does for me. Thank you Dr Azizi for the beautiful smile.
    July 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Seinya M.
    I highly recommend Dr. Azizi of Advanced Orthodontics! I came to him with braces previously put on by an orthodontist in Los Angeles,CA. Due to a family emergency I was forced to move back to the Philadelphia area. Dr. Azizi and his staff welcomed me with open arms. The first thing he did was take my old braces off and place new ones on, according to his method of treatment. I've been a patient of his for just about 2 years and I am nearing the end of my treatment. I am very pleased with my results! He pays very close attention to detail and is a perfectionist, which as the patient works in our favor :) As a working professional, I often have appointment conflicts that any other office would probably not tolerate. At Advanced Orthondontic Care, they are understanding and know how important it is for you to come in for your treatment. They are extremely accommodating and constantly provide appointment reminders via phone. Every time I come into the office, I'm greeted with a warm welcome and my experience is positive. They have truly become my friends and I appreciate the team for their high-energy and pleasant demeanor. I wouldn't want anyone else caring for my teeth, than Dr. Azizi and his team! Go to him for all your orthodontic needs, he welcomes all ages!
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Latoya S.
    Simply the best my child is no longer in pain and now loves her braces the staff while professional is so friendly and knowledgeable; they assisted me when I did not know where the finance was going to come about I really appreciate them for that.
    May 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eve H.
    I love the staff they’re professional, kind and approachable. If you have an issue with your braces or retainer, you can get an appointment within a week. Additionally, the wait time to be served (Dr.Aziz & techs )is usually less than five minutes. I will recommend the office to others! Eve Harmon
    February 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    maria r.
    We have had nothing but superior care from Dr. Azizi and his staff. It is very easy to get an appointment that is convenient with work/school schedules - whether it be a scheduled appointment or an "emergency" appointment. I appreciate the kind, friendly atmosphere at both office locations. Definitely recommend!
    February 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melanie D.
    Highly recommend Dr Azizi! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I am a dental hygienist and I have seen many patient's results from Dr Azizi and other orthodontist...Dr Azizi has by far the best aesthetic and functional results!! I myself was having trouble with my bite causing jaw pain and headaches...within two weeks of Invisalign treatment he had me out of pain! My 9 year old daughter is also a patient and she loves how caring and nice Dr Azizi and his entire staff is. I would not recommend any other orthodontist!!!!!!
    February 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Sherray M.
    Melody (or Melanie- sorry) is wonderful and is the most friendly of the front desk staff. She greets customers with a smile as they walk in (rather than continuing to stare at her computer screen) and she listens to customer's concerns or questions. She's a gem!
    February 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Latisha M.
    I have been a patient of Dr. Azizi for the past five months, in counting. In this short amount of time , I not only have been treated very kindly by his staff, but Dr.Azizi has made a huge impact on my life. I made the decision to finally get braces because I wanted a better smile and more confidence. In working with his staff, I was given the choice in which type of braces I wanted, the pros and cons with each, and payment types, which were very affordable compared to most. Dr. Azizi set a game plan and goal for my overall treatment and I received my new braces that same day. Another reason for this review is because I have suffered with migraines for many years, which by other doctors, have always associated them with other medical issues, except TMJ. Dr. Azizi made the diagnosis of TMJ during my consultation and immediately started treating it. My headaches are less frequent because I am now getting the proper treatment with less medications that I don’t need and honestly speaking, don’t really work. This has made a huge difference in my overall health because there’s nothing more painful than a debilitating migraine, but the stresses of not knowing what to do can be worse. I can’t thank Dr. Azizi and his staff enough for all the help they have given me so far. I look forward to a much prettier and healthier smile!
    February 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kate M.
    Have been going here for years. Dr Azzizzi completed my treatment in 2010 and is now treating my 11 year old daughter. Could not be happier with results. There staff is kind knowledgeable and patient as is the doctor. They are always on time. I have never waited more then 5 minutes for an appointment. The office is new and clean. The results speak for themselves. I love my straight smile! Highly recommend coming here!
    February 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Suzanne H.
    Our second daughter is receiving braces here. The staff is friendly and nice, it is a great location and a welcoming environment. I am happy with the progress our teeth had made in the care of Dr. Azizi.
    July 28, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aubrie F.
    One of the nicest And cleanest offices I have been too. My daughter loves coming here and we have never had to wait long, if at all, for our appointment. The staff is overly friendly and helpful.
    July 22, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole P.
    Dr Azizi office and staff are amazing...my husband and I have Invisalign. The office is beautiful and the staff is always so professional. They have hours that fit our working schedules. I highly recommend Dr. Azizi
    February 14, 2016
Show More Reviews

About Us

Orthodontist in Glenside, Pennsylvania
Logo