Contact Information

Advanced Orthodontic Care

Address:
500 Tennis Ave
AmblerPA 19002

Phone: (215) 646-9514
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Advanced Orthodontic Care?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100125
4.1/5.0
(based on 62 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren M.
    Couldn't say better things about Dr. A and his entire staff! They make you feel like family, on top of making your smile perfect:) I am getting married in May 2020 and Dr. A has already fixed my smile so much in just a matter of 7 months! I wish I could post a picture of the difference in my teeth already! I couldn't be happier with the whole experience!
    October 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diane S.
    I cannot say enough about Dr Azizi and his amazing staff. I have been a patient of theirs for several years. Top notch professionals who strive and achieve perfection!! They are kind, patient, thorough. They give you personal attention which lacks most places I highly recommend for ANY orthodontic need, do not hesitate to allow this incredible team to take the very best care of you Thank you!!!!!
    September 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole A.
    Amazing Office & Staff, I cant wait to see my smile in 2 years. I started Invisalign and amazed with how up to date the technology is and how awesome the staff was.
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patty R.
    I love Dr.Azizi and his staff! I definitely would not want to go anywhere else but his office! We absolutely love them all and they do such a great job to make sure your teeth are special and you have such beautiful teeth!!
    August 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan L.
    I've been taking my daughter to Dr A for almost 2 years now. She's nearing the end of her treatment. Braces are almost off! I highly recommend this practice. Dr A is so very kind and knows his stuff. His techs are kind and knowledgeable as well. I can't imagine taking my daughter anywhere else!
    May 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jillian B.
    I just want to thank advanced orthodontics care for the time I Spent with them! They have taken such good care of me and I am so happy with the outcome! They did such an amazing clean job and my teeth look beautiful as ever! Thank you so much for all your hard work! It was worth it!!! Love you guys ❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋
    August 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Fallin Y.
    Dr. Azizi and his staff have become more like family. They have been treating my son and I since January. The team is very passionate, professional and sympathetic. I love my visits and even my four year old loves tagging along for the pencils. If your looking for a trustworthy orthodontist you will not be disappointed. My smile has made such an improvement thus far. Thanks guys
    July 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Seinya M.
    I highly recommend Dr. Azizi of Advanced Orthodontics! I came to him with braces previously put on by an orthodontist in Los Angeles,CA. Due to a family emergency I was forced to move back to the Philadelphia area. Dr. Azizi and his staff welcomed me with open arms. The first thing he did was take my old braces off and place new ones on, according to his method of treatment. I've been a patient of his for just about 2 years and I am nearing the end of my treatment. I am very pleased with my results! He pays very close attention to detail and is a perfectionist, which as the patient works in our favor :) As a working professional, I often have appointment conflicts that any other office would probably not tolerate. At Advanced Orthondontic Care, they are understanding and know how important it is for you to come in for your treatment. They are extremely accommodating and constantly provide appointment reminders via phone. Every time I come into the office, I'm greeted with a warm welcome and my experience is positive. They have truly become my friends and I appreciate the team for their high-energy and pleasant demeanor. I wouldn't want anyone else caring for my teeth, than Dr. Azizi and his team! Go to him for all your orthodontic needs, he welcomes all ages!
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Seinya M.
    I highly recommend Dr. Azizi of Advanced Orthodontics! I came to him with braces previously put on by an orthodontist in Los Angeles,CA. Due to a family emergency I was forced to move back to the Philadelphia area. Dr. Azizi and his staff welcomed me with open arms. The first thing he did was take my old braces off and place new ones on, according to his method of treatment. I've been a patient of his for just about 2 years and I am nearing the end of my treatment. I am very pleased with my results! He pays very close attention to detail and is a perfectionist, which as the patient works in our favor :) As a working professional, I often have appointment conflicts that any other office would probably not tolerate. At Advanced Orthondontic Care, they are understanding and know how important it is for you to come in for your treatment. They are extremely accommodating and constantly provide appointment reminders via phone. Every time I come into the office, I'm greeted with a warm welcome and my experience is positive. They have truly become my friends and I appreciate the team for their high-energy and pleasant demeanor. I wouldn't want anyone else caring for my teeth, than Dr. Azizi and his team! Go to him for all your orthodontic needs, he welcomes all ages!
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hey _.
    Dr. Aziz and his staff are welcoming and hard-working. I don't stay in the office for hours when it's time for my appointment. Additionally it has been only 7 months and I see drastic changes in my Jaw. Within a month my TMJ had stopped, I no longer get headaches or hearing my jaw crack. Now my mom and vividly see my jaw aligned. I can't help but smile at my progress.
    June 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jillian B.
    I just want to thank advanced orthodontics care for the time I Spent with them! They have taken such good care of me and I am so happy with the outcome! They did such an amazing clean job and my teeth look beautiful as ever! Thank you so much for all your hard work! It was worth it!!! Love you guys ❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋
    June 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jillian B.
    I just want to thank advanced orthodontics care for the time I Spent with them! They have taken such good care of me and I am so happy with the outcome! They did such an amazing clean job and my teeth look beautiful as ever! Thank you so much for all your hard work! It was worth it!!! Love you guys ❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋
    June 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Latoya S.
    Simply the best my child is no longer in pain and now loves her braces the staff while professional is so friendly and knowledgeable; they assisted me when I did not know where the finance was going to come about I really appreciate them for that.
    May 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rosa C.
    Dr. Azizi and his staff are incredible. After a couple of years of my treatment on Invisalign in WA I moved to Ambler PA and transferred to Dr. Azizi. Little did I know that I would still need 1 1/2 year of work because of the lack of work at my prior office.Dr. Azizi, and his staff have worked so much with me. Not only have they worked with me, but have build a relationship. I would recommended Dr Azizi to anyone! Thank you Dr Azizi, Roya, and Staff.
    March 7, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rosa G.
    Dr. Azizi and his staff are incredible. After a couple of years of my treatment on Invisalign in WA I moved to Ambler PA and transferred to Dr. Azizi. Little did I know that I would still need 1 1/2 year of work because of the lack of work at my prior office.Dr. Azizi, and his staff have worked so much with me. Not only have they worked with me, but have build a relationship. I would recommended Dr Azizi to anyone! Thank you Dr Azizi, Roya, and Staff.
    March 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jamie D.
    Just dropping in to thank you Dr. Azzi and staff for the great welcome ,after returning to get my retainer adjusted after 5 years. You continue to be a outstanding Dr. who really cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Azzi if you need the finest care in orthodontic care. And the front desk is very warm and welcoming.
    November 2, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole P.
    My husband and I are under orthodontic treatment at Advanced Orthodontic Care. Dr. Azizi & Staff are wonderful. They are accommodating to our busy schedule offering hours from 7am-6pm. We both have Invisalign and have been under treatment for 3 months and can't believe the results so far. We can wait for our end results and are referring all family & friends to Dr. Azizi. He makes you feel comfortable and confident. Answers any questions we may have. There are two locations in ambler and Glenside both convienant.
    October 8, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole P.
    My husband and I are under orthodontic treatment at Advanced Orthodontic Care. Dr. Azizi & Staff are wonderful. They are accommodating to our busy schedule offering hours from 7am-6pm. We both have Invisalign and have been under treatment for 3 months and can't believe the results so far. We can wait for our end results and are referring all family & friends to Dr. Azizi. He makes you feel comfortable and confident. Answers any questions we may have. There are two locations in ambler and Glenside both convienant.
    October 8, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katie K.
    "Dr. A" and his staff are the tops! I was hesitant about starting orthodontic treatment as an adult, and worried about how my braces would look. Dr. Azizi and his staff made sure that I was happy with the progression of my treatment at every step of the way. All of the technicians are kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I asked a good many questions, and they answered them all. Dr. Azizi made sure my retainers were comfortable and had a good fit, as well. I recommend both offices, Ambler and Glenside.
    August 22, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Margi M.
    I highly recommend Dr.Azizi - and Advanced Orthodontics.. He went above and beyond in providing me with quality care and compassion . From start to finish my experience with Dr.Azizi was with out a doubt the best. The office staff are welcoming and engaging. They make you feel welcome and they always know your name. I never had to wait to be seen and on each and every visit any concerns or questions I had were answered and addressed. Dr Azizi is warm - kind and ALWAYS in a good mood- he is professional and positive. He always made me feel important and gave good explanations on how I was progressing . I am extremely happy with the end results of my orthodontic treatment - Dr. Azizi and Advanced Orthodontics made my smile beautiful - thank you I am very grateful and thankful .
    August 16, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tara N.
    The staff has been amazing with my daughter! She got her braces on in barely any time and they have been awesome with making sure she is comfortable and that everything feels right with each appointment.
    August 16, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shawn C.
    Dr. Azizi and his staff are awesome! I went to him a couple of years ago for adult braces. His work not only improved my smile, but more importantly helped eliminate painful headaches caused by my teeth. His expert and comforting approach successfully guided me thru the entire process. As a result of my great experience - I brought my son and daughter in for braces earlier this summer. I am so happy to have his expertise and comforting style for my kids. Anyone considering this practice should expect - quality care in a comfortable environment. THANKS to the entire team at AOC!!
    August 2, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Suzanne H.
    Our second daughter is receiving braces here. The staff is friendly and nice, it is a great location and a welcoming environment. I am happy with the progress our teeth had made in the care of Dr. Azizi.
    July 28, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aubrie F.
    One of the nicest And cleanest offices I have been too. My daughter loves coming here and we have never had to wait long, if at all, for our appointment. The staff is overly friendly and helpful.
    July 22, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Caroline S.
    I loved going to Dr. Azizi. The staff was very friendly, and always had a smile on their face. They take great pride and joy in what they do and they really want to make their patients more confident with a beautiful smile. Would definitely recommend.
    July 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tina A.
    What can I say, I love this office! I bring my oldest son. We had 3 consults done in different offices and without question we chose Dr. Azizi. Everyone here is polite. They know our names when we walk in the door and we rarely wait more than 5 minutes for our appointment. Dr. Azizi and his staff made both my son and myself feel very comfortable and explained everything to us. He and the staff are just great! Not to mention the results we are seeing with our sons teeth are amazing. He is already so much more confident and smiles so much more without feeling embarrassed about his teeth sticking out. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family.
    July 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jessie R.
    Dr. Azzizi has been the Ortho for my 2 oldest boys. He is an awesome, caring, soft spoken, and a gentle Doctor. I couldn't be happier with the results. His bedside manner is above and beyond. His staff from the front desk to his assistants are just as great!!! Always helpful, courteous, and professional way beyond any dental office I've visited. If you or your family need orthodontist care look no further Dr. Azzizi and his staff will meet and exceed your expectations!!!!
    July 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tina B.
    I could not be more happy with my experience at Dr. Azizi's office. Starting from the front desk being so friendly, always accommodating our crazy schedule. To the assistants in the back, they are always updating me on my daughters progress at every visit. I can't believe the transformation in her teeth in just 6 short months. I am very please with Dr. Azizi's work and I would definitely recommend Azizi Orthodontics to any of my friends.
    May 25, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Megan D.
    I had a great experience getting invisalign with Dr. Azizi. The staff were all really friendly, fast, and on-time. Dr. Azizi was very caring and always knew his patients by name. Overall, I highly recommend Advanced Orthodontics Care.
    May 3, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer P.
    The staff here is all so friendly and helpful. The doctors are very thorough and don't make you feel rushed at the consultation or appointments. Everyone is very informed and educated about various options and treatments. Appointments are always running on time and are easy to get a time that fits your schedule.
    April 13, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rachel B.
    Dr. Azizi's office is amazing! The staff are diligent and professional and have become family to me! Dr. Azizi helps choose the best form of braces that work best for your teeth and is accommodating to your needs. The office works with your schedule and has two convenient locations to give you the best care they can! I highly recommend Dr. Azizi and will always use them for my orthodontic needs!! You're the Best!!!
    April 6, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christina M.
    Just got my Invisalign put on yesterday at Advanced Orthodontic Care, so excited and what a great staff, everyone is so friendly! They explained everything throughly and make you feel right at home. Very accommodating with appointments, payments etc... I highly recommend their practice and services, I'm always smiling so getting my Invisalign and straightening my teeth with Dr. Azizi and his staff I can't wait to show off my smile especially in my upcoming wedding pictures. I highly recommended anyone looking to brighten their smile should visit Dr. Azizi and their staff they have two locations Ambler & Glenside!
    December 10, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Judith E.
    Dr. Azizi and his staff are DYNAMITE. A couple of years ago my daughter was a patient of his practice and her smile is BEAUTIFUL. She's a cheerleader for school and her smile is dazzling. I recently decided I too wanted my smile to be perfect and didn't hesitate on who I should give my business too...... DR. AZIZI! I feel as a mom and now as his patient, I'm special and they care about me and my family! Thank you Dr. Azizi and team! You guys ROCK!
    December 8, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Judith E.
    Dr. Azizi and his staff are DYNAMITE. A couple of years ago my daughter was a patient of his practice and her smile is BEAUTIFUL. She's a cheerleader for school and her smile is dazzling. I recently decided I too wanted my smile to be perfect and didn't hesitate on who I should give my business too...... DR. AZIZI! I feel as a mom and now as his patient, I'm special and they care about me and my family! Thank you Dr. Azizi and team! You guys ROCK!
    December 8, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Judi E.
    Dr. Azizi and his staff are DYNAMITE. A couple of years ago my daughter was a patient of his practice and her smile is BEAUTIFUL. She's a cheerleader for school and her smile is dazzling. I recently decided I too wanted my smile to be perfect and didn't hesitate on who I should give my business too...... DR. AZIZI! I feel as a mom and now as his patient, I'm special and they care about me and my family! Thank you Dr. Azizi and team! You guys ROCK!
    December 8, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebecca A.
    This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
    December 5, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dra M.
    Top notch care. Went to them back when i was in the 6th grade to get braces. Took great care of me every checkup i went to after they were on. Highly recommend this practice, and the staff is awesome and my teeth look great!
    July 15, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kate '.
    This is my second time with Dr. Azizzi for ortho. I had my own braces several years ago as an adult and now my 9 year old daughter is starting her treatment. We really love everyone at this practice. The assistants are super nice and never make you wait. Dr Azizzi has a very kind and caring beside manner. My daughter was very nervous at her second visit having a pallet expander put on. The doc and girls made her super comfortable and now shew cant wait to have her brackets put on. She even got a stuffed animal as a prize when leaving which of course she was thrilled with. Both locations are very modern clean and inviting. Which I find very important. I would highly rec this practice to all of my friends and their children. We have had nothing but great experiences here. And bonus they work with our insurance which is great. I have a beautiful straight smile for life now and my daughter will as well soon.
    March 31, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Fabiola N.
    This is an amazing Orthodonsist team. My kids love them. I recommend them 100%
    February 18, 2015
  • StarStarStarStar
    Michael T.
    A man does not get to serve the community for over ten years without some merit. Apparently nobody is perfect, but we have nothing but smiles for the work he did on both of our boys.
    January 11, 2013
Show More Reviews

About Us

Dr. Azizi has had a private practice since 1982. He is committed to providing his patients with the best possible orthodontic care available. Each patient receives an individualized treatment plan presented at the consultation visit. He believes in personalized attention and feels that each patient deserves his time. Dr. Azizi takes much pride in his offices, his staff and the many successfully treated orthodontic patients that have put their trust in him. He makes himself readily available to anyone with questions and/or comments.