Contact Information

Aesthetic Body Solutions

Address:
8641 Wilshire Blvd #100
Beverly HillsCA 90211

Phone: (310) 424-5959
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Aesthetic Body Solutions?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 36 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa G.
    Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality Dr. P and his team are amazing ! I received the Morpheus 8 treatment and I am extreamly happy with my results. I feel and look youthful and vibrant again. I am extreamly grateful for Dr. Prokupek’s knowledge in aesthetics as a whole, for his scientific and innovative approach makes the treatment almost painless. Thank you Dr. P for giving me my confidence back !!!!!!
    August 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth M.
    Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality My friend referred me to Dr. Dale for my acne scars and wrinkles. I was greeted by friendly staff and Dr. Dale was such a nice guy! I asked if he recommends a face lift for my wrinkles but he advised against it. He took his time to explain my options and get me the best deal. I also felt comfortable going to a doctor vs a med spa as my safety was his main concern. He recommended the Morpheus8 by INMODE. It helped clear my face and also gave my face a lift! It has no downtime and cost half the price of alternatives with no anesthesia. Overall had a great experience, even my mom has booked an appointment!
    August 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charles N.
    Amazing care giver. From internal medicine to aesthetic work, Dr Prokupek has guided me thru a relationship of self improvement and enlightened health care that should be the gold standard. I am supremely grateful for his care
    September 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    B D.
    Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are the best and take excellent care of you. Thorough, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They helped treat me for Rosacea and the results were excellent. I always felt like I was in excellent hands with the treatment and care received here.
    September 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Metal T.
    Updated review - I've continued my almost quarterly touch ups with Chelsea and Dr. Dale - the quality of care and results are amazing to me. Recently had the non-surgical treatment to address my drooping eyelids and I can't believe the difference. The feedback from friends and coworkers back up the results. Can't say enough good things about them!
    September 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    sarah j.
    Dr. P and Chelsea are AMAZING. I’ve been getting botox from them for a while now and love the results every time. They are also great with staying up to date with new technology and what’s trendy in the industry as well! I would definitely trust them for other beauty procedures/lasers. Thanks Dr. P!
    September 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wendi K.
    Thorough, kind and friendly staff. Chelsie does an amazing job with IPL and CoolsSculpting!
    September 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin W.
    Everyone in the office is so friendly, especially Chelsie. She's very knowledgeable in what she does. It's always a great experience!
    September 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian D.
    Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are the best and take excellent care of you. Thorough, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They helped treat me for Rosacea and the results were excellent. I always felt like I was in excellent hands with the treatment and care received here.
    August 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa M.
    I liked the service so much that I went back. I had amazing results. Chelsie and Dr. Prokupek did Cool Sculpting in several more areas and laser on my face. I am a new person. I will always go to them. They are awesome
    May 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paul B.
    From my first visit Chelsie made me feel so comfortable. She explained everything to me and was extremely professional yet friendly. My IPL treatments showed very good results! Definitely ask for Chelsie.
    January 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carla L.
    The best service and results! Thank you Chelsie for your professionalism and expertise. I've recommended Aesthetic Body Solutions to all of my friends!
    January 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shanee E.
    Both Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are fantastic, delivering the best service possible. They are friendly, very detail oriented, take before and after photos to monitor results and give you the most bang for your buck. They sincerely want you to be happy with the results. I feel really great about the IPL I received (my 40-something skin looks fantastic) and would highly recommend Aesthetic Body Solutions to anyone looking to take the best possible care of their skin. I will continue to keep going back.
    January 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brittany F.
    Aesthetic Body Solutions is so great! I got CoolSculpting on my belly and love handles about a year ago and my results are everything I ever wanted. I've always been in decent shape but could never get rid of the extra fluff on my lower stomach or sides..until CoolSculpting!! Chelsie was so considerate of what I was looking for and really made my experience personalized and comfortable. I loved her so much I went back for the ResurFX for my face. My face felt tighter and smoother and overall refreshed. I can't wait to go back for more!
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrea M.
    Personal attention and genuine care set Aesthetic Body Solutions apart from up-selling, intimidating settings. Chelsie is phenomenal as a professional guide who puts you at ease and allows you to make your own decisions. This is where you want to go whether you're new to the aesthetic game, circling it, or know just what you want.
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tracie L.
    I took a trip out to visit my best friend in Cali and we both decided to try Cool Sculpting for some problem area reductions. She had heard about ABS from another friend and we couldn't agree more - what a great experience! Chelsie was so knowledgeable and professional, she really put me at ease and made the entire experience enjoyable and fun. Being able to pass the sections of time watching Netflix was great as well. I'm very pleased with the results on my abs and love handles and plan to return on my next trip to tackle my arms ;-D Thank you Aesthetic Body Solutions - I'll see you again soon ~
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John W.
    Staff were super friendly and gave me great advice. They didn't try and up-sell me, but kept in mind my budget. They explained everything in detail and did a thorough examination as well as what to expect. Great value and worth every penny. My friends said my forehead was starting to look like a Shar Pei so I knew it was time to take action. I was shocked at how great the results were and how easy the whole process of botox was. I was very Skeptical at first, but I am so happy with the results. Peers, co workers and family have commented on how great it looks! Definitely recommend if you are thinking about it!
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sarah C.
    I had a very positive experience with ABS for an IPL laser treatment. They are patient, thorough and treat their patients like family.
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lindsay M.
    A hidden gem in Beverly Hills! This place is SO amazing. I used to spend so much money on facials before I came here for an IPL lazer treatment. When I walked in every staff member made me feel extremely comfortable and were very attentive. I had a consultation with Chelsie first which was great because she addressed the problems I had with my skin prior to my lazer appointment. Her knowledge was extremely helpful and informative. I got the the treatment last year and my skin has never looked better. Would recommend this for anyone who spends too much time in the sun and wants their youth back!!
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa Y.
    Very pleased with my results! I had a consultation with Dr. Prokupek who did a complete evaluation on my areas of concern. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the products, and thoroughly explained what to expect. The price was very reasonable, and he didn’t try to over sell me on anything. Staff was very friendly and professional. I will definitely go back!!
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott S.
    This was my first experience with doing any sort of aesthetics, but it was great and I would do it again. I had botox and a resurfx laser done a few weeks before going to some really important interviews. Dr. Prokupek has a great sense of humor and did exactly what I wanted reducing some forehead wrinkles but keeping it natural (I could still move my face). Both he and Chelsie are super knowledgeable and the treatments gave me a bit of a glow and a lot of confidence. Thanks guys. Will be back.
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Allie S.
    Chelsie at Aesthetic Body Works is a phenomenal professional. In addition to her expert skills in the various treatments she provides, Chelsie is caring and considerate towards the needs of her clients. She goes above and beyond what's needed to make sure she provides the absolute best experience for her clients. I strongly recommend her to anyone looking to utilize the services that are offered at Aesthetic Body Solutions.
    December 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lis K.
    Chelsie was a dream. She did an IPL / ResurFX laser treatment on me and was incredibly professional and expertly handled the consultation and the treatment. Her experience and all the information she gave me made me feel really safe and comfortable and she really cares about getting the best results for the patients. Will definitely go back and would recommend her in a heartbeat!
    July 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alisondyerphotography D.
    Dale has been my doctor for years!! and now I am so happy to trust my skin renewal to him and Chelsie as well!! It is always a pleasure to visit the office and their services are top notch!
    April 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shanee E.
    Both Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are fantastic, delivering the best service possible. They are friendly, very detail oriented, take before and after photos to monitor results and give you the most bang for your buck. They sincerely want you to be happy with the results. I feel really great about the IPL I received (my 40-something skin looks fantastic) and would highly recommend Aesthetic Body Solutions to anyone looking to take the best possible care of their skin. I will continue to keep going back.
    April 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gregg O.
    Great experience with ABS! I had several different treatments, all reasonably priced and with fantastic results. I'm particularly impressed with the results of the IPL treatments. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Prokupek explained everything thoroughly and his style readily put me at ease. I'll definitely be back!
    February 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John W.
    Staff were super friendly and gave me great advice. They didn't try and up-sell me, but kept in mind my budget. They explained everything in detail and did a thorough examination as well as what to expect. Great value and worth every penny. My friends said my forehead was starting to look like a Shar Pei so I knew it was time to take action. I was shocked at how great the results were and how easy the whole process of botox was. I was very Skeptical at first, but I am so happy with the results. Peers, co workers and family have commented on how great it looks! Definitely recommend if you are thinking about it!
    January 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ed P.
    Highly recommend this team, particularly Chelsie and Dr. Prokupek for CoolSculpting procedures and more. Super helpful, informative, and the whole office has a great energy.
    January 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tara
    Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and safe with their professionalism. I had an overall great experience. I highly recommend.
    January 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gonzalo P.
    Very pleased with the varicose vein treatment. The results were much better than the one I have expected. Excellent doctor
    January 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Josh H.
    This place is great. Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie are awesome and really get it. Went for an IPL which was amazing, it got rid of most the sun damage on my face. Also saw they offer coolsculpting and botox, I can't remember what else but I'll be back.
    January 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robin R.
    Dr. Prokupek and Chelsie Petersen are the best. The IPL treatment was a great success!
    October 3, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    J.R. Y.
    Dr. Dale and his staff are the best! I totally appreciate all they've done for me. I had some dark spots/sun damaged on my face. They are totally gone now!!! Jeremy V.
    September 28, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Holden M.
    I've been a patient of Dr. Prokupek's for many years and I have yet to find another physician's office that offers the friendliness and professionalism that I have found here. I've recently begun utilizing Dr. Prokupek's new services in aesthetics and I've been blow away by the results. All of the sun damage I accumulated over decades has faded away with regular treatments of IPL. During my most recent visit, I opted to try a filler in my under-eye area and I couldn't believe the results- finally looking as rested as I feel! I'll be going back for regular touch ups.
    September 10, 2017
Show More Reviews

About Us

"ABS Beverly Hills is an aesthetics business that offers CoolSculpting, Botox, PRP for hair loss, Facial Fillers and lasers to help any and everyone look and feel their best. Our mission at Aesthetic Body Solutions is to make aesthetic treatments accessible to everyone. Everyone deserves to look and feel their best and we are here to help! With an experienced staff and state of the art machines and treatments ABS Beverly Hills is here to refresh and renew you at a reasonable price point."
Abs logo