Contact Information

AFC Urgent Care Levittown

Address:
173 Levittown Pkwy #24a
LevittownPA 19055

Phone: (215) 660-4068
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited AFC Urgent Care Levittown?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100375
4.3/5.0
(based on 87 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Becky E.
    They were able to take me in as a walk in and they take my insurance when other places didn’t . I haad a problem and they were able to help me figure it out I appreciated it very much. I was in so much pain and they helped me in the best way they know how and they all were very friendly . Thank u very much I will contuie to go there when I need them
    July 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amirah B.
    I love going to this urgent care. It’s so convenient and you’re in and out in no time
    June 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank D.
    I have there 2 times got vey good service from check in til the doctor took care of me very good place for urgent needs
    June 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott M.
    Used AFC telemed about a Covid 19 concern. The Doctor was friendly and professional. He referred me for the Antibody screen I requested and also took the time to address a unrelated skin rash I was dealing with. The office staff was also very helpful and friendly. Will use AFC again. Would recommend them to anyone.
    June 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    chuck s.
    the staff were very kind, friendly, and professional. wait time was almost immediate. Dr Cannon was caring, friendly, and all around nice guy.
    June 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer M.
    The doctor was super empathetic! She was also very kind and got me the right treatment. Staff were very efficient and helped me with insurance questions
    March 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa C.
    DO Suley, Elhan is the best!!! He always goes the extra mile to satisfy and help his patients. He listens, gives you good advice and does what he can to help you with your medical issues. I highly recommend this place..I always have a great experience!!!
    February 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tammy H.
    5 stars, both Lonnie and Dr Choi took good care of me, very caring and tried to get me feeling better... even being extremely busy they made me feel like I mattered. Thanks ladies!
    February 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa H.
    Very friendly staff. Was seen in a timely fashion. There was a very rude patient in the facility, the staff was able to defuse the issue while remaining professional .
    February 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie b.
    This place was nice and clean. Friendly staff and we weren’t in there for hours like we would have been at the hospital. They took great care of us.
    February 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Stephanie S.
    I love this urgent care. Only problem I have had is they need a pulse oximeter for babies (toe) other than them not having this they r Always great, kind, understanding, with kids and myself. The male doctoris great with the kids he always makes them laugh even when not feeling well 🙌
    February 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Esther J.
    I went to Urgent Care today because I fell and had a very sore left hip, The same hip I had broken in 2011. Never being there before, I didn't know what to expect. Well, I was treated with loving care by everyone. Realizing my pain, they were very careful, patient, and understanding. The Tech so gentle, helping me to get on the high table for x-ray, the doctor was very gentle with the exam, knowing my level of pain and she was very thorough and informative. Yes, I would definitely recommend you to all my friends. Thank you!
    February 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adriana O.
    Very clean new facility, fast, and friendly staff! This place was a lifesaver I’m so glad we discovered it. I’ll be back for sure.
    February 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rhonda H.
    Overall care, promptness and service was quick and very proffesional. Very good Doctor and staff. All good. In and out. Thank you
    January 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristy M.
    staff is very friendly and nice the drs were very good and very nice and explained everything to detail only place i go for my care 😊
    January 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pat O.
    Great and very professional staff...very pleasant experience and quick
    January 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Drea S.
    Great staff , fast but thorough service! Very pleased
    January 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristin M.
    Facility was clean and wait time was less than 15 minutes! Staff was attentive and efficient.
    January 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elaine P.
    Was in and out in 10 minutes with meds. Everyone was very nice. So much easier than my regular doctor! Thanks to all of you!
    January 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    beth l.
    An excellent experience beginning with the patience shown during insurance questions I had in a phone conversation before I arrived to friendly, knowledgeable care given by all the staff working. Thank you!
    January 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jennifer L.
    No wait, fast and friendly service. The only thing I’d say is it was a little pricey. I had a sinus infection but couldn’t make it to my doctors and the urgent care by my work was crowded this was the one close to home. I’ve gone before to another urgent care and it’s been $75 or less. I paid $155 for this visit.
    January 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dan M.
    It was a very brief visit. I came in with my issue and was out with a Prescription within 30 minutes.
    January 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laya S.
    Always in and out, I never have to wait long. They're polite and thorough. It's the only urgent care I would recommend!!
    January 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    doggie g.
    The best place in 19057 without a doubt! Rose the MA on duty is the best phlebotomist I have encountered in 20 years in this country.
    January 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David K.
    I came here for some standard blood testing. The staff members were friendly and very helpful, in regards to my questions/concerns. I was in and out, in about a half hour and as stated, they called me back with the results of my blood testing, in less than 1 week. Thank you for excellent customer service.
    January 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marissa M.
    The staff was extremely nice and I was seen within 15 minutes. The office was very clean and everyone was very professional. The doctor was also very pleasant and thorough with my diagnosis. I definitely recommend AFC Urgent Care!
    December 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John L.
    The staff greets you with a smile when you walk in and helps you if you need them for your paper work. The doctors care so much on what is going on with you! Just a great place!!! 😁
    December 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathleen E.
    Everyone there is always polite and helpful. There is Yardley ever a wait and the doctors really listen to you.
    December 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shikha S.
    AFC Lewittown is the best walk in urgent care in town. We are regulars at AFC for all our medical needs. The facility is very clean and the doctors are very knowledgeable. The office staff is accommodating, they work with your insurance and make sure that insurance covers most of your visit. The facility also provides an in-house lab. I would highly recommend AFC if you or your family is in need of medical help.
    October 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill S.
    Everyone was great. Very clean. Was in and out in less than an hour. Highly recommend this facility to everyone!!
    October 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kel B.
    We were seen pretty quickly. Not a long wait to get into exam room or to see doctor once nurse is done with initial screening. Also, they accept Care Credit. Also, they have water and coffee in the wait area.
    October 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Barbara M.
    This was my first time at this facility for myself. I had taken my husband and my son there when they were sick. The Doctor was right on with the diagnosis and treatment of both of them which made me want to seek treatment at this facility when I wasn't feeling well. Dr. Choi did a thorough examination and listened to me and asked me questions. It's been 24 hours and I'm on the right track to feeling better.
    October 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jay S.
    AFC Levittown has amazing and very friendly staff along side doctors. They work with your insurance and you very diligently to make sure you get the best medical service within your insurance guidelines. Definitely recommend to all Levittown locales.
    October 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marty B.
    Excellent! I have been there twice- for poison ivy, and an infection. All staff were very pleasant, professional, took care of my issue, and I was in and out in less than 20 minutes-from walking in to out.
    September 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gayle B.
    They were quick and efficient, on a SATURDAY! Never had such quick service, at an Urgent care facility, thank you!
    September 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laurie M.
    I went in for a torn rotator cuff. The medical staff was so accommodating. They provided me with comfort non narcotics, as I am in excruciating pain, until surgery is scheduled. Thank you all so much for your kindness.
    September 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Koz M.
    The staff was so polite and professional. Made the visit extremely fast
    September 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kandace B.
    Everyone was polite,friendly,and helpful. The wait time was less than five minutes. Overall an excellent experience!
    September 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christine S.
    I was in and out hardly any wait! People working were kind and courteous. I went to get a TB test and it was easy!
    September 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Crystal H.
    I brought my son here for a sports physical and we were in and out within 30-45 min. It was very quick and easy and everyone was friendly.
    September 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryanne E.
    They are pleasant and fast. I was in and out EVERYTIME!!!! GREAT PLACE....
    September 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Fran V.
    Fast service. Great staff. Would recommend to anyone.
    September 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nana D.
    I have been to the urgent care thats in the Levittown shopping center.I have been there 3x for myself an once for my granddaughter.I absolutely love it!!! All of the doctors an nurses an front desk ppl are all nice,polite, respectful,knowledgeable and helpful and just all around great medical associates..I will continue to go there.. And im only going to my PCP for refills...The gentleman at the front desk today has helped us in a awesome way with our paperwork.I cant thank him enough..And the nurse that took care of us in the exam room is very nice an polite...I was so relieved from my visit tiday that i forgot to get their names...I will send anyone who needs doctor care right to the URGENT CARE in Tullytown.And i will bring up my visit today to family an let them know also that your place is the place to go to!!! Thank you for your help today!!! Greatly appreciated in every way..Sandy morton
    September 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    phil l.
    Went in with a busted foot and toes. They made me feel as tho I wasn't an inconvenience to them at and welcome. They answered all my questions and concerns and the xray technician took his time and made sure he had gotten the pics to assess my situation. The doctor is very honest and knowledgeable
    September 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard D.
    5 stars all day.. Very clean, professional staff, and highly recommend them to anyone in the area. They have went above and beyond for me so much that I wish I could make them my primary doctor.
    August 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ray C.
    Very fast professional and friendly service would definitely use them again
    August 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew C.
    This facility is very clean. The staff is very helpful and kind. I went in for a DOT Physical. After checking in, I waited about 5 mins before being called back. The test was administered, I saw and spoke with the physician, and was out the door in about 20 mins. Very fast and friendly service.
    August 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shiva K.
    Great facility, very friendly staff and excellent doctor. I was in and out quickly. My prescription was promptly sent over to my pharmacy. Overall, I had a great experience.
    August 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julia E.
    I’m so very glad AFC is there for us. Fast . Clean, knowledgeable and I’m grateful you’re there. Kudos
    July 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    EMMA E.
    The best urgent care I have been to. Brand new. They have a charging station to charge your electronics. They also have bottled water for waiting. Very clean. Did not have to wait longer than 10 minutes which was great. Doctor was very good and knowledgeable but felt a little rushed. Also both nurses was nice but the one wasn’t that friendly and also made me feel rushed.
    July 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen H.
    Highly recommend. I was seen bt the doctor within minutes of arriving. Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. The entire staff is fantastic!
    July 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Forrest K.
    Showed up at opening on a Monday morning. Facility is clean and staff are pleasant and professional. The MD that saw me was knowledgeable and had a good manner about her.
    July 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim R.
    I have been here 3 times now. The Dr. there is very kind. She saw my 12 yo son, my 8 yo son and myself each on seperate occasions and she was amazing. I was always taken back within a few minutes of arriving and seen quickly. I definitely recommend them.
    July 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    carrie D.
    I had to take my 11 year there they were nice and respectful to him and to me as well.. I just don't think the receptionist was very inviting tho but over all I liked and would recommend
    July 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shakiea N.
    They were very fast and efficient! Front desk was friendly and able to answer my many questions 😁
    July 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stacy F.
    Everyone there is so nice and caring! They take the time to treat you like a human and not a nuisance like most doctors and emergency rooms do.. and they make sure you're ok before you leave!
    June 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jessica O.
    I have now come here twice with my daughter. Each time the staff was polite, quickly to respond, and very knowledgeable. It is clean and very accommodating. They have coffee and cold water bottles for your convenience. The doctors are quick, but thorough!
    May 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    patricia s.
    Knowledgeable and friendly staff. The nurse is incredible. She makes the toughest of tests go smoothly and fast! The doctors are friendly and an over all nice experience.
    May 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave D.
    I visited AFC Urgent Care for the first time yesterday evening. It's a nice clean operation with someone nice perks. They have a coffee station, free bottled water and a cellphone charging station. The check-in was quick and so was my entire visit. After the exam. I got my prescription and out . The I was in & out in 45 minutes. I'm definitely going back when needed.
    May 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hilda S.
    I took my 11 month old daughter to this location lastnight and each and every staff member from front desk up to doctor's were very pleasant, nice, resourceful, showed compassion, and made sure that I understood everything were very fast to make sure my baby was comfortable and got to the bottom of the issue. The doctor gave me more information then the pediatrician gave
    April 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan D.
    Went here on two separate occasions. Service was quick. Was taken right away. Clean and courteous staff.
    April 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bunny N.
    Let's just start off by saying I DO NOT like going to the doctors. Unfortunately I didn't see a way out this time as my ankle and foot was not looking so hot and starting to turn "pretty" colors. I walked in not knowing how I was going to be greeted. I'm sure we've all had some pretty interesting experiences in the past, right? Right away I was given a friendly smile and caring attitude. I turned in all my paperwork and not 10 minutes later I was being seen by the physician and x-ray tech. Both didn't look at me like I was wasting their time. They took care, which is NOT what I'm used to. Maybe an hour for the whole process, a couple of new accessories (boot & crutches) and a confirmed fractured foot, and I was out. They followed up with me shortly after letting me know what we'd be going forward with a specialist and that was that. I'm extremely happy with the care provided! Thanks again for telling me I wasn't just being a sissy lol.
    April 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen K.
    The staff was professional and courteous. I had a few stitches in my finger and I was in and out in a little over an hour including 15 minutes waiting for numbing agent to take effect. The experience was stress free and I would highly recommend.
    March 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joni B.
    Very pleased with my visit to this facility. Staff was knowledgeable, pleasant, professional and helpful to me. Facility was clean and offered amenities not always available. I would not hesitate to go back and /or recommend to family and friends.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    BJ E.
    Visited their Grand Opening Event 2 days before they opened. Very friendly staff and doctor eager to serve the community.
    January 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Crystal H.
    Definitely if I need urgent care again this will be my go to! The staff was super friendly and very empathetic that I was still sick after 2 weeks. The doctor was super friendly as well and called me in a prescription immediately! I was legit in and out in under 15 minutes. Also the location was clean and inviting which never hurts when you are obviously sick or hurt. Awesome Service!
    January 15, 2019
Show More Reviews

About Us

"When your family needs urgent medical care, our clinic is here to help. Our fully trained and highly experienced medical staff including board certified doctors are ready to treat non-life-threatening, urgent medical issues. From wounds and broken bones to infections and family care needs, our walk-in clinic makes it convenient to get the quality medical care your family deserves. Our extended hours mean that we’ll be there for you, even after your doctor’s office is closed for the day. Open 7 days a week, and no appointment needed - just walk in."
Download