Contact Information

American Dental Care

Address:
817 N Easton Rd
DoylestownPA 18902

Phone: 215-348-4041
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited American Dental Care?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100125
4.1/5.0
(based on 96 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike R.
    Great people, always thoughtful & courteous, very hygienic and caring.
    September 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ken A.
    Excellent place
    September 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    George B.
    When I arrived I texted I was there and immediately was allowed to go in. My hygienist, Kate, is always friendly, professional and helpful. She makes the time and the work go quickly and relatively painlessly. I always schedule my appointments with her. The office staff is also great. They're always ready to provide me with the information I need make my dental decisions. I have been going to this dental practice for more than 20 years. I have never been disappointed with their service.
    September 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    fred c.
    Outstanding staff
    August 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristy S.
    Great staff! Bri is awesome!
    August 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    karen c.
    Very timely and nice
    August 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gene W.
    They are competent and professional and they have the best dental hygienist I have ever met.
    August 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    DJ M.
    I have been coming here for cleanings since 2010 when I lived un the area. I live in a different county now and it takes 40-45 min to get here. I still come here because the hygienists make me feel completely at ease and as though I'm hanging out with a friend. Plus, I have never left in pain!
    July 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colleen S.
    Alka is simply THE best hygienist I’ve ever had. She is meticulous, personable and unwavering when it comes to patient care. I look forward to my biannual checkups because Alka!
    July 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andy E.
    The hygienists are awesome
    July 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beth H.
    I’ve been a patient at American Dental Care for YEARS and have always been pleased with their professionalism and personal care. Highly recommend their services and staff.
    July 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin D.
    I've been going to American Dental Care for well over 5 years and have always had a good experience. Kate is an excellent dental hygienist. She is gentle on the gums, always has a professional and positive attitude, and is quick getting cleanings done.
    July 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Meriam M.
    I love Dr Fouada ♥ she's great she's experienced and nice same as the rest of the crew their you feel like you are between your family they did their best
    July 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ben Z.
    All the staff here are extremely friendly and perform outstanding work. I’ve been going here for years and I’ve never had a bad visit
    July 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    LeRoy T.
    Always very professional, very friendly, and excellent dentists and hygienists. Totally prepared for the pandemic!
    July 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle C.
    LOVE this dental office and have been gong here the last 10 years. Today was my first time back after our 3 month shut down and I felt totally safe!! Very genuine and concerned doctors and staff who have their patient’s safety and health as their #1 priority!!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
    June 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jim U.
    Kate and Brianne are excellent hygienists. Need to ask for them by name.
    June 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeff O.
    Felt welcomed, relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff.
    June 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lindsey J.
    Went to Dr. Theis for my root canal today. I just want to thank him and all of his staff for taking great care of me. Due to the COVID19 pandemic, they modified regulations of the office for everyone’s health and safety which was much appreciated. I was notified via text when I could enter the building (with a mask). I was greeted by a receptionist who kindly provided me hand sanitizer. The staff was all masked the entire visit and everything was clean and sanitary. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
    June 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lois H.
    I am pleased with my experience at American Dental. They are using social distances procedures, and I feel confident that my capped tooth has been finished correctly. The staff is courteous and well trained.
    May 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tom D.
    It’s always a pleasure going there and dealing with everybody is very friendly, the staff, the hygienist, the doctors are very pleasant, I almost don’t mind going to the dentist, let’s face who likes going to the dentist, but I feel good when I leave there After a cleaning😁
    March 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael L.
    Everyone is kind and friendly Dr. Fouad is wonderful I know I’m in good hands and getting the best dental care I have ever had
    March 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tom H.
    Today was day 1 of 2 for a crown replacement. The dentist was super aware of any discomfort, and allowed me time to 'stretch' my jaw during the procedure. Very happy with today's visit.
    March 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dakari V.
    Been going here for most of my life, and each and every time, everyone there has been kind and friendly, as well as dedicated to their work.
    February 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tom P.
    My dental hygienist did a great job as always
    February 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mj C.
    I’ve been coming here for over 5 years and there have been great improvements. They send you Text message reminders and staff is very friendly. Katie (hygenist) is very detailed and professional in what she does.
    January 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laura H.
    Love this practice and the people!
    January 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Peggy S.
    Bri, my Dental Hygienist, is very good. My appointment seemed to have just started when it was done! I recommend American Dental to anyone who needs a caring, professional and courteous Dentist and Dental Hygienist.
    January 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Judith B.
    Super nice people! Not only are they professional, and competent, they are also GENUINELY pleasant, not that sugary sweet rot your teeth fake pleasant! (Sorry about the tooth comment, you know what I mean) There are more than one Drs on site. They give you your first exam and then discuss what was found and your options. There is also an option to finance treatments that are not covered by insurance. Overall, a really nice dental company.
    December 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    MICHAEL P.
    The entire staff is fantastic. I had a root canal and temporary cap put on. It was completely painless! The Dr. and staff were consummate professionals who thoroughly explained the procedure and why it needed to be performed. I highly recommend them!
    December 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rick C.
    The entire staff from American Dental Care has been very genuine and simply wonderful to work with. The entire process was a breeze! They were able to work with my busy schedule and make it convenient for me. I would highly recommend this place for anyone busy, or with some anxiety related to going to the dentist - Dr. Jaron Theis is extraordinarily kind and knowledgeable (everyone was SO nice), excellent experience & would highly recommend. The quality of work and level of care the office offer go unmatched.
    November 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Donald K.
    First visit was a positive experience. Only a 10 minute wait. Reception area very nice and staff friendly and professional
    November 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert R.
    Have been a client for 15 years . Always professional! 5 stars!
    November 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    jonah r.
    Excellent place, great staff!
    November 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Larry L.
    Wonderful helpful people, latest technology, comfortable environment. Efficient, informative and all put me completely at ease.
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lucy D.
    Technician was very good and dentist very professional. Good experience.
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ed M.
    I received the usual high quality of dental care Care on my visit. Liz & Dr Faoud were very complete in explaining why, what, & how of the procedure. They also made me feel very comfortable throughout the procedure. American Dental always receives high marks from me. Ed Martin
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ranya A.
    This was the best dental care even, I love Liz, and Dr. Fouad. They did an amazing job, and I'm not scared of the dentist anymore thanks to them!
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Esmat S.
    Great staff .make you very comfortable just love them all
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    DARRKEN G.
    Everyone there is so nice and professional.
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elias R.
    Awesome dental office. Painless dentistry. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jenise R.
    Dr Fouad and Liz are amazing. I can't thank them enough for taking me out of pain and giving me a beautiful smile. Everyone here is great. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Keith J.
    Very helpful & friendly staff, great dental care and convenient location/hours. Highly recommended!
    August 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rich B.
    Friendly. Convenient. Staff is great. Dr. Benner did a great job on my crown and filling. Would highly recommend.
    August 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Macy M.
    I always enjoy coming to this office! My dental hygienist Kate made my experience quick and easy. Great staff and prompt service.
    August 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A. P.
    Absolutely love this office. Fantastic employees always friendly. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend !!
    August 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon F.
    Very well informed and informative during cleanings. Dr. Fouad is highly skilled and meticulous with fillings and crowns.
    August 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Claire V.
    KATE IS THE BEST HYGIENIST EVER! SHE IS PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE!
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Heather E.
    Dr. Fouad did an amazing job with my extraction also Bri is an awesome hygienist. The entire staff was great, clean office. Would highly recommend American Dental Care.
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashley B.
    Always a great experience, everyone is so friendly and they do amazing quality work
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cherie M.
    Very friendly staff. Had to have 3 teeth pulled at once. No pain. Highly recommended!!
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Michael G.
    The dentist was a true professional. He explained everything and was quick and diligent with his work.
    June 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard S.
    My dental hygienist and dentist are always professional and friendly. I trust them to do what's needed and do it well.
    May 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Angelina B.
    Dr. Brenner and his assistant are the best.love going to this dentist as they care about their patients.all the staff at the doylestown office deserve a shout out for kindness.this dentist is the. Best.
    May 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bruce P.
    Jaron is the best!!! Highly recommend this facility. Always very timely and the personnel are very friendly. Very neat and clean also.
    April 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lily B.
    Wonderful service and professionalism! The waiting time is always at a minimum and staff and professionals are receptive to my dental needs. I would most definitely recommend American Dental, especially Dr. Fouad!
    April 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Phil C.
    Kate did another excellent job cleaning my stubborn teeth. She has been leaving me with a sparkling clean smile for years.
    April 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ken W.
    I enjoy going to the dentist because of the staff and quality of service. Dr Fouad and Katie are the best.
    March 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Linda K.
    I like these folks! The front desk people greet you with a smile. The dentists are friendly and professional. Looks like they've gone through some staff changes, so maybe those negative reviews are moot now.
    January 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ban a.
    Always have a great experience at American Dental.. friendly environment make you feel at home .. Dr Fouad very pleasant and explain the treatment which make me feel very comfortable.. I love Liz she always comfort me and my kids .. Front desk greet you warmly with a nice smile .. love this place
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Isam O.
    I came here to because I heard really great things about Dr. Fouad. Top to bottom I really couldn't be happier with my experience. I come for all my cleanings, ortho, and anything I need done. Liz is also amazing and really does a great job making me feel comfortable. Their staff is super helpful and responsive and really help make everything super easy. Definitely would recommend!
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill S.
    I've been coming to this office for years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Theis was very thorough and gentle. I get a little anxious when I come to the dentist but he put me right at ease. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Monopoly P.
    Great facility and people. They perform excellent work, and treat you like family. Love this place
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria R.
    The staff are very professional and caring. I felt very comfortable and satisfied with their services. I highly recommend this clinic.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dawn R.
    I have been a patient for the past three years and I have to say that my hygienist is fantastic. Not only is she professional, thorough, and skilled in her practice, but she pays attention to my comfort and makes me feel valued and relaxed. I am very pleased with the staff and doctors as well.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Deb K.
    Dr. R. Fouad has been my dentist for the past 13 years and I have been consistently pleased with the work she has done! She is very concerned about the aesthetics of one's smile, something other dentists may not consider. Dr. Fouad makes every attempt to see to it that her patients are at ease while in her care. I can honestly say that I look forward to my visits to her office. I would feel comfortable recommending her to any of my friends or neighbors....oh, and yes, my family too!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Michael H.
    My dental hygienist, Kate, was professional and courteous as always. Kate is always considerate and sensitive to my needs. She does a wonderful job with my teeth and I really appreciate the treatment she provides to me. Other office personnel were courteous and helpful. Great health care provider.
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ziyad E.
    Amazing facility and great service! Staff were helpful and very professional. Great work
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amalia J.
    The office staff is spectacular. We moved across the country and they went out of the way to ensure the records made it to the office in time for our appt. The team is very friendly, office is clean and well kept. Would highly recommend!
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Caitlyn C.
    I have been wanting to find a new dentist in the area, I had an urgent issue needing a root canal. Called then and was scheduled immediately. The front desk staff is awesome, Gianna was very thorough getting all my information, respected my schedule and childcare needs. Dr. Foud was so sweet and thorough, explained everything, managed my pain throughout and was just great. Samantha was the perfect assistant too. Happy I found my NEW dentist!
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michel P.
    I have been a patient for over 10 years and have recently had orthodontic work performed. The outcome was quite phenomenal!! I wish to compliment Dr. Fouad, Liz and the rest of the team for their 100% focus on customer satisfaction, and their amazing skills and abilities in yielding the very best outcome. The front office staff is extremely efficient at f/u and addressing any concerns. Overall, this location scores a perfect "10" on the scale of Excellence!!.
    January 20, 2019
Show More Reviews

About Us

Cosmetic dentist in Plumstead Township, Pennsylvania
Download