Contact Information

Auto Doctor of Warminster

Address:
565 East County Line Road
HatboroPennsylvania 19040

Phone: 215-682-0202
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Auto Doctor of Warminster?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100125
4.1/5.0
(based on 62 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ellen G.
    I always bring my car to auto doctor of Warminster. The service is excellent and the prices are fair! Thank you Ron and Alan!
    June 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna S.
    I would like to thank RON and Al for taking care of my car quick and Efficiently. I am a long-time customer and I have total faith in what they tell me and they have never sold me anything that I didn't need. Their prices are very reasonable and they get your car fixed in a timely manner.
    June 2, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ismail G.
    Dealt with Ron. From the moment he answered the phone he was pleasant and reassuring. Did not condescend, and was very helpful about my questions and pricing quotes (which were very competitive ๐Ÿ˜€). Excellent communication about ongoing diagnosis, and plan of action. Was warm and welcoming in person too. Now I have a new favorite mechanic in my area! Thanks folks!
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jonathan D.
    Great people great service. I had state inspection, oil change and tire rotation performed. The staff was professional and quick I had to wait on my car and while I waited the owner of the establishment even took the time to have a conversation. I will be taking all my future work here.
    April 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alexandra C.
    I highly recommend this place, should you have any problems with your car tires. They are very efficient and professional. I recently had one of my tires punctured from debris on the road; of course it happened at a very inconvenient time -- on my way to a medical appointment. I was lucky to see this place on my way and stopped there; the owner, Ron Levy, solved the problem in a timely manner. I can not thank him enough for easing my stress level!
    April 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Geoff K.
    Ron takes care of all my cars. A great mechanic you can trust is like gold!
    March 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David M.
    Great service, fair prices and non necessary work never suggested. An honest auto repair shop.
    August 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    terri c.
    Nice guys did exactly what I needed and that was it. I recommend
    June 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Judy M.
    Cannot thank Ron enough for fixing what could have been a disaster for me! Recently purchased a vehicle from someone we thought was a reputable dealer & found that the brakes were down to the metal....and after multiple visits to have the air repaired, that wasn't done either!! Live & learn๐Ÿ‘ Ron took care of everything....in one day's work! Highly recommend his work & integrity! Thank you Ron!
    June 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Terri C.
    Nice guys. Honest machanic!
    June 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John S.
    I got a state inspection, and it was quick and easy! I dropped it off in the morning and they had it done in a couple hours. Professional and trustworthy.
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bryan H.
    Auto Doctor of Warminster has the best customer service.I have been bring my cars there for over 9 years. I would never go anywhere else. Ask for Ron Levy he owns Auto Doctor. Every one who works there knows cars.
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Benjamin M.
    If you're looking for an honest, capable mechanic, you'll find it in Auto Doctor. The owner, Ron, advised me in buying a used car, quoted me on replacing the catalytic converter, and then did the job in less time than anticipated and passed more than $300 in labor savings on to me, along with almost $200 off parts. It turned out the oxygen sensor also needed to be replaced, something I learned the same day I picked up my car, and the next morning Auto Doctor had a new O2 sensor in the vehicle and Ron only charged me for the part, $0 for labor. He's a great guy with tremendous integrity. I recommend Auto Doctor highly.
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeanette W.
    Today I was referred to Auto Doctor for routine/annual car services and am thrilled to have gone there. I had no appointment but Ron was amazing to fit me in. Who does that anymore? The work was thorough, done very well and priced fairly. I actually live about 25 or so minutes away and would come back to these guys because of my awesome experience. This place gets my A+ recommendation!
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ron W.
    Best local place for oil change and inspection. Very fair prices, good workmanship.
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan V.
    They did a great job at a very reasonable price. We appreciated the service. My son liked the toys. Win-win!
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donni H.
    Good service. Fair. Fast.
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Josh H.
    Great service and prices. They don't try to sell you things you don't need. Highly recommend!!
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew ..
    I was looking for honest and trustworthy and I found that. Google reviews helped me decide to go here and I don't regret it. Ron is a good and honest guy and they have fair prices. Definitely recommend going here.
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diane L.
    I was referred to Auto doctor of warminster by a friend. They had been very pleased with the service to their car. I was having a problem with my air conditioner and other repair shops could not find out what was wrong. After spending numerous hours and alot of money at these other shops, the mechanic at Auto Doctor found the problem within an hour. The owner Ron gave me a very fair price to fix the air conditioner. He was very professional and honest. I was very pleased with my experience there and will definitely come to them for all of my vehicles repairs.
    June 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robbi R.
    I'm super late with this, but I brought my car in way back in September. I needed all new tires, brakes, rotors, oil change...the works. Ron diligently worked to find me the most cost effective package, even if it wasn't with him. He and Diane even provided me with a ride home while my car was being work on. Very nice people. Great work ethic and quality. I plan to return. Thank you!
    April 29, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Albert G.
    I was having a problem with my heater in my Toyota Highlander I was in and out of 3 auto repair shops and spent alot of money and time before I found Auto Doctor of Warminster. They diagnosed the problem correctly (when the other shops could not do that!) and fixed the problem. I had a very pleasant experience with the employees and the mechanics really know their stuff there. They now have a new customer as I will be bringing my car to them in the future!
    November 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stacie F.
    I just moved into the neighborhood and was looking for someone to maintain my car. I saw an advertisement for Auto Doctor of Warminster, Inc. and decided to try them out. What a good choice I made!!!! My car needed state inspection and emissions which was $29.99 for both tests!!! That was the most reasonable price that I found in the area!!! I also needed an oil change and that was very reasonable at $21.99!! They found a crack in one of my motor mounts. The owner took me in the service area to show me the damage. They repaired it quickly. I found the owner and his manager to be very professionable and honest. There was a very clean waiting area and bathroom and I was impressed with the entire operation. I highly recommend this shop!! I am a single woman and I now found a trustworthy shop to take my vehicle to.
    November 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas C.
    Trustworthy, fair pricing, and friendly! Ron knows how to take care of his customers. I'm so happy they're in my area. I can and have done many of the services they offer, and their pricing is very fair. The only thing they don't have is a car service to ferry you to and from your home/work. And that's fine with me. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Thanks from a very satisfied customer.
    September 27, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joh W.
    I took my girlfriends car to Auto Doctor of Warminster for a state inspection. They advertise the best price for both state inspection and emissions $29.99 for both test! Her car was very loud when she drove it. The mechanic checked it out and found that she needed a new exhaust system to pass inspection. The owner Ron took me back to show me exactly what the problem was. I was given an estimate for all the work that was needed. I made a few calls to some other car repair shops and they were much higher in price. Auto Doctor fixed the vehicle in a timely manner and now the car runs great. I am very pleased with their service and with the owner Ron and manager Al. They were very honest with me and pleasant to deal with. That's why I will continue to be a customer! Can't say enough good things about this place!
    July 30, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ben M.
    If you're looking for an honest, capable mechanic, you'll find it in Auto Doctor. The owner, Ron, advised me in buying a used car, quoted me on replacing the catalytic converter, and then did the job in less time than anticipated and passed more than $300 in labor savings on to me, along with almost $200 off parts. It turned out the oxygen sensor also needed to be replaced, something I learned the same day I picked up my car, and the next morning Auto Doctor had a new O2 sensor in the vehicle and Ron only charged me for the part, $0 for labor. He's a great guy with tremendous integrity. I recommend Auto Doctor highly.
    June 28, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Auto S.
    I am responding to a review we received at our Warminster location by a customer who doesn't even use her real name. She came into our Southampton location and needed her car inspected immediately and although I didn't have an open bay I called our Warminster location and we told her we she would be the first car in after technicians return from lunch. She stated that would be acceptable. So why does she post a negative review because she had to wait. Once they returned from lunch her car was the first one in the shop. This is what she posted after we did everything we could to accommodate her Hippy Gypsy " I called from the other location and asked could they do my inspection. The man said yes, I arrived within 10 minutes. After processing my information at precisely 12 noon, and taking my car keys, I was then told that the mechanics were all on an hour lunch. So I waited, over 2 hours for my inspection. There were no other people waiting or in the shop. Perhaps this rude behavior was the reason." So... one hour for lunch, one hour for both the Emissions Inspection (which we do for $29.99 ) and I Safety inspection which we preformed for FREE ) She was told she could come back in an hour but she chose to wait, she was told the inspections would take about an hour ! I don't understand the problem. Personally if I give a review I do not us an alias. Check out our reviews on SureCritic and see what our customers have to say about our service at both locations
    June 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer W.
    Auto Doctor has been servicing my car for about 10 years. They have always been honest about services needed for my vehicle, they're prices are reasonable, and the owners are very friendly and helpful!
    June 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    chinchai h.
    Best place for service! Would recommend this place anytime.
    June 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jaiva W.
    This place is great. It really is. You can't beat $40 for your state safety and emissions inspection. Unlike other places they won't hammer you with suggestions for other services. Ron was super helpful and friendly. I'll definitely be going back for my next oil change.
    June 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin E.
    Always helpful, friendly, and affordable. The perfect neighborhood mechanic.
    June 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julie S.
    Just like the title suggests, Auto Doctor of Warminster does exactly what my car needs, and always last minute, they never turn me away. I know if I have a car emergency, Ron and Al will get it done, like family, they will not let me get back on the road. I feel safe driving my car knowing its taken care of with inspections, alignments, brakes, tires, and oil. Auto Doctor is thorough and meticulous down to the most important details like window shield wipers. I used to hate having to take my car to the shop, now when I go, it's a great experience. Thank you Auto Doctor! I recommend this car service establishment to everyone in the area.
    June 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amy R.
    I have been coming to the Auto Doctor for many years. They are honest and reliable. Ron and Al tell it like it is. I brought one of my cars in with a noise coming from underneath. They checked it out and found that something was loose and they corrected the problem at NO charge. They could have been dishonest and told me that I needed a costly repair but this is not how they operate there. I bring my 4 cars to them and would not think of going anywhere else. They are total professionals and they care about their customers. I give them a 5 star PLUS rating...can't say enough great things about this establishment!!!
    June 15, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard T.
    This business really knows how to treat a customer. They don't over charge, they are fast but thorough. The best part is they tell you what needs done now and don't try to upsell you on fixes or upgrades that are not needed right away. Great job Auto Doctor
    June 15, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ken M.
    Ron has been extremely helpful with all of my cars. Ron, Al and the entire Auto Doctor team are of the highest integrity. Having an honest and trustworthy mechanic is priceless today, especially dealing with the complexities of modern cars. Ron and his team were able to diagnose and find serious safety issues that assured that my family and I could continue to drive our ML430, Honda Accord,and our other cars safely and in great repair!! I would highly recommend that you stop in!!
    June 15, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael B.
    Ron down at Auto Doctor was great when we took our tire in for a slow leak. They fixed the leak and we were on the road quickly. Highly recommended Auto Doctor. Very professional people down there.
    June 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    kristin s.
    Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice. Went in for my inspection and was out in less then 30 mins. Will definitely come here again!
    June 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard F.
    New to the area, I chose AutoDoctor on a neighbor's recommendation. I needed the inspections required to register a car in Pennsylvania. The needed work was expensive, which is apparently not unusual with exhaust systems, but Al brought me into the garage to show me what was wrong, explained it carefully and patiently, and his people did the work very well. Afterwards, I noticed a small problem; I brought the car back, the problem was immediately rectified and I came away satisfied with the expertise, efficiency, politeness and friendliness of the people I dealt with. I intend to continue using Auto Doctor for servicing both my cars.
    June 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rosemary M.
    I've been taking my car to Auto Doctor for a few years. Most times I am very pleased with the work and price. There were a few times I wasn't but I was able to approach Ron about it and he stepped up and rectified the problem. Overall, I feel very satisfied with their service and I don't hesitate to recommend them.
    June 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ted R.
    Just moved out to the area, a friend recommended them to me. I dropped my SUV off and they did the inspection and got it back to me quickly. They pointed out a couple of things that I will need before the next inspection but they DIDNT try to rip me off. They are honest and professional. I will go back to them for all my auto needs.
    May 18, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katie K.
    Excellent service! I was recommended by a friend and was immediately impressed by their customer service and fair prices..I had nothing but a pleasant experience with them. Ask for Ron or Al they are great honest people and truly want to give you the best deal..I highly recommend!
    June 14, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zach B.
    Always very friendly upfront and honest about any work regarding your vehicle. I have been to Auto Doctor of Warminster for suspension work, routine maintenece, state inspections and aftermarket part installation. If you're looking for a repair facility for all your auto work, look no further. Auto Doctor of Warminster is your local auto shop for any of you repaira or regular maintenece.
    March 15, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ricki L.
    I have used Auto Doctor for years. They are professional, reliable and friendly. They have helped me with basic tune ups through major car problems. Great family run business that actually cares about their customers!
    October 20, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gene U.
    Simply the Best, What more needs to be said. From Another Satisfied Customer
    September 30, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William H.
    Professional and affordable! Good atmosphere and good people. The shuttled me home and back when I couldn't get a ride. They saved me money and had excellent service. Will be returning and recommending to all!
    March 27, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alison E.
    I have had nothing but positive experiences. I accidentally came across Auto Doctor when i needed work done on my car. I was very impressed by their work that I sent my husband (who is the real critic) a coupe of months ago and was extremely happy with their work and price. Also, very accommodating when scheduling pick up times and friendly. I would definitely recommend!!
    June 14, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Deskata H.
    Excellent and affordable service! The friendliest people! They were able to accommodate me the same day got my car in and out for state inspection in no time! I will definitely return - this place is as good as it gets! Ask for Ron and get ready to be amazed!
    December 7, 2012
Show More Reviews

About Us

Complete car and truck service center.
Autodoctor logo