Contact Information

Bacco Bistro

Address:
478 N Main St
DoylestownPA 18901

Phone: (215) 348-9882
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Bacco Bistro?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010025
4.3/5.0
(based on 86 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan N.
    I'm always happy when I leave Bacco's. We've also catered with them multiple times and it has always been delicious. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
    June 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Giusep1
    One of the coziest, nicest little Italian restaurants. Food, service is great. My family usually goes there every Sun. night; before the virus that is. Very nice refined customers also. If there was ever a business I'd look to invest in, it would be like this. Haven't yet been to the one on 2nd Street Pike, am curious to see if it's just as good the one in Doylestown.
    April 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gabrielle M.
    This is our family favorite and we always bring anyone who is visiting doylestown to this restaurant. Our favorites include the garlic bread nuggets, Caesar salad, drunken Brooklyn and drunken rigatoni.
    April 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    MJ A.
    Had delivery tonight and it could not have been better...best pizza..great salad and delivery person so nice..thank you !
    April 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elmer C.
    This place offers fantastic service and enjoyable food. The best spot ever. The food came out quickly and the rates are reasonable. I recommend this place.
    March 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wendy H.
    Food and service were excellent. It's a byob making it a perfect experience.
    March 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Agnieszka J.
    Best italian food I ever eat!!
    February 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Barbara J.
    Got the chicken special.. it was delicious!
    February 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jerry M.
    No jokes, the drunken Brooklyn pizza is very likely my death row final meal choice. I no longer live in the area but regularly drive an hour to eat this pizza and spend the hour "drunk" drive back in a euphoric pizza bliss. I feel like Peter in Office Space after he was hypnotized; all worries have faded away. Stop whatever you are doing and get this pizza now!
    February 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria T.
    Delicious! With really friendly service too. I recommend, they have a stellar pizza!
    February 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Trevor F.
    Great food. Great people. One of our favorites.
    February 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    EBONY O.
    VERY WARM FEELING EXCELLENT STAFF THERE'S ONE YOUNG LADY THAT MAKES YOU FEEL WELCOMED WITH HER SMILE AND PLEASANT PROFESSIONAL ATTITUDE & SERVICEπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’œπŸ’œ
    February 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vincent O.
    Excellent and friendly service as always. Great food too.
    February 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Emaria V.
    Visiting friend in the area and they highly recommended this pizza place. Fantastic food!! The drunken Brooklyn pizza is to die for and the "sweet and spicy" wings are amazing! Fair pricing for the portions and quality. The staff are very friendly and good about keeping an eye on their tables without being intrusive. I completely understand why our friends love the place so much!
    February 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matthew F.
    Really nice, amazing pizzas, would recommend
    February 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joel S.
    Pizza and appetizer dishes were excellent. Have been going to Bacco for years, but tonight was the best ever
    January 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas O.
    Fantastic food and service!
    January 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Russell P.
    Food is delicious
    January 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brendan H.
    BACO BISTRO PLEASE HOLD
    December 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Walter C.
    This spot is worth a try. They have large portions for convenient prices. Regularly neat and with good ambience. Will visit here again.
    December 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wayne B.
    Authentic Italian New York style pizza. We had the Margherita, it was excellent. Full menu of made to order Italian food and catering menu available. Eat in or take out. Prompt, friendly service.
    December 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alec H.
    Drunken gnocchi was very good
    December 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    janet s.
    Great Italian whatever you get!
    December 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Evan S.
    The pasta is to die for!! Best cheesecake in bucks county! πŸ˜‹
    November 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ryan L.
    Service and food were good. Great pizza (Cauliflower)!
    November 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Leah B.
    The pizza is amazing. I just wish they had root beer there.
    November 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lindsay W.
    so gooooodododooddd get Brooklyn pizza ya won't regret it
    November 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Walter P.
    Food was delicious and our waitress was very friendly.
    November 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shirley O.
    Good food, good service
    November 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    bill g.
    Great pizza, great food
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James L.
    Cheap but huge and delicious pizza. Perfect for a night out. Pleasant staff as well
    October 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matthew H.
    The food and service is fantastic. You can tell it's got a good vibe when all the other customers are equally friendly to one another. They just need to cut their round pizzas correctly. But it's worth it. It's kid-friendly as well. I was there two toddlers and an infant they had high chairs but no booster seats.
    October 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nancy V.
    Had to find great pizza in PA, especially since I'm from N.Y. but Bacco makes a delicious pie.
    October 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Red M.
    Good pasta dishes for sure. Meatballs sausage, gnocchi all done right. It is New York style pizza mind ya, if Brooklyn didnt tip ya off lol.
    October 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jodie S.
    Great food and tomato pie ... drunken Brooklyn the best!
    October 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa P.
    Best meatballs around!
    September 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike K.
    Pizza's excellent
    September 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    BF_boy N.
    Great bread, Great Meals, Great Pizza and Great Service, if your looking for a great Italian meal this is the place to get one.
    September 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Deborah C.
    Food is delicious! Friendly staff. Good service.
    August 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa D.
    Really great food. Very good service.
    August 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gail W.
    Very good pizza and a lot of other choices as well.
    August 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon E.
    Awesome food..eggplant parmesan was delicious!
    August 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colleen C.
    Service was wonderful! I completely enjoyed my meal in a comfortable autmosphere. Thank you!
    July 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert W.
    Really good Italian food at a reasonable price.
    July 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John C.
    Great food prices right.
    July 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colleen T.
    Delcious Italian food and thin crust pizza
    July 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brighid L.
    Great menu and service. You can customize your entree. They also have gluten free options for pizza and pasta. Staff is friendly and helpful.
    July 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bobbi L.
    Love their Brooklyn Drunken Pie & their chopped antipasto salad!! Everything I've had there is delicious!! BYOB, too!
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scout W.
    I love their pizza and wings. They have a pizza called the Drunkin Brooklyn that is delicious. They use a vodka sauce, cheese and spices. I also love their plain pizza.
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kaci B.
    Awesome food and staff. Incredibly kind and patient with both our 1 year old mess maker and temperamental 4 year old daughter. Leftovers kept well because it was all so fresh. Good family eatery.
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Madeline C.
    Dinner was delicious. Service could have been better.
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pier G.
    Very friendly staff and excellent food.
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    John L.
    Was good, I do like their pizza, meatballs stear clear from, in no way do I believe they are homemade..
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric Y.
    Great pizza ..very nice place
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Brian F.
    Nice restaurant. Food was tasty but for the price the portions were small
    May 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    jennyjosh
    Good food!!! Nice atmosphere, good service. Recommended for a good Italian dish or pizza!!! Yummmmm
    May 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Don R.
    Had the linguini fra diavlo! Excellent. Took half home for lunch...great service..5 stars
    April 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Joseph S.
    Good food Large portions. Good specials Best pizza in town
    April 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen S.
    Outstanding !!! One of the best chicken cheesesteaks I ever had ! Nice little chunks of breast meat and AMAZINGLY great coffee . This is no pizza joint, this is a Bona Fide Italian Restaurant.
    April 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jim G.
    Great service and delicious food! You've gotta try the Escarole and Beans. Amazing, simply the best. Bacco is an all-time favorite, family-friendly restaurant in Bucks County!
    April 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    J C.
    Always delicious food. We love the Margarita Pizza. Syle is the best waiter! Our favorite "date night" bistro.
    February 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Derek R.
    This is a pretty cool, small restaurant. It's amazing and the food was amazing! It's BYOB so that's always a plus. The food was amazing! The only issue I had was that the food took forever (it felt like) to arrive. Other than that, the waiter was nice and quick. Would go back!
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Laura H.
    Pizza slice was good. Fries were perfect. Server was meh. Real winner in this visit was the bathroom. Wow. Smelled great. Foliage. Puffy mints. Warm water. I peed twice! Will return!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eva M.
    Visited this little place on a visit with local family and absolutely loved it! The staff were very friendly and service was quick. The food was hot and tasted fantastic. Their garlic bread was, no doubt, the highlight of the meal, and it is an amazing place to visit for a quick and serviceable meal.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brianna W.
    Our go-to Italian restaurant! Always a delicious meal with only the freshest ingredients. Must try their Drunken Brooklyn pie & Stuffed Zucchini!πŸ‘Œ
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Allen G.
    Pizza was great,a pleasant surprise nestled in a shopping strip mall.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Matt H.
    The food is fantastic and the service is wonderful. They have high chairs, a kids menu and are very nice to my son. I just wish they cut their pizzas normally. Whatever style or method they use creates a jigsaw puzzle of pizza that makes eating it extremely difficult. It's still delicious, but more work than it needs to be.
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alejandro B.
    Great Wings and Pizza
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Cisca T.
    Great pizza and pasta. Vodka pizza is yummy.
    January 24, 2017
Show More Reviews

About Us

Italian restaurant
Bistro nav logo