Contact Information

Better Home Care, LLC

Address:
1046 Bustleton Pike
FeastervillePennsylvania 19053

Phone: 267-988-8978
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Better Home Care, LLC?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

1001001006250
3.6/5.0
(based on 51 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cheechee S.
    I am a mother of a special needs child, who also works for the agency, as community liaison. I have two nursing agencies for my son to ensure coverage. I will say in the past two weeks; I have sent more shifts to be filled by Better Home Care. I have two nurses through the agency that are amazing one which is a Male; which is very new to me as well as my family we normally prefer female nurses simply due to comfortably. That being said my son is growing and we figured we would give it a shot. I am very pleased with the outcome so far. I am still treated as any other consumer that is looking for care for there loved one and that, I love because I never feel like my child’s care or job is on the line, both are separated and I am respected on any input when asked my opinion on certain matters because I am on both ends. No agency is going to be perfect But from the owners down to the schedulers everyone’s Goal is provide Quality and Reliable Care, and I can say that this is what Better Home Care Strives to do.
    February 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jazmin F.
    Chee chee Sisco assisted me with getting my nursing set up with better home care and I'm so glad I switched from our prior agency. The entire experience has been very easy and 100 percent to my satisfaction. The nurses are kind and compassionate not to mention very professional. Just an amazing team altogether!
    February 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Suzanne L.
    I recommend Carrie Deehan to handle home health care issues for Better Home Care.
    February 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eldora R.
    The specialists from the better home care were one of the most professional and hardworking teams I have ever encountered. The office staffs are responsive, patient and attentive, and the home aids we met always try to satisfy all the needs of my aunt. My aunt loves them and feels very comfortable with them. I would happily recommend better home care for your home care needs.
    December 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anna L.
    We have used Better Home Care help for the past six months and have gained very good experience. Home aids are well trained, professional, polite, kind, and fit our family and all needs. The manager and coordinator also do everything possible to ensure that the services meet the needs of our mother. We would recommend this agency, Better Home Care of Feasterville, to anyone looking for home care for a loved one.
    December 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John R.
    This is an excellent organization, the staff is friendly, the patients are wonderful and the quality of care is top notch. So many times the nurses and therapists go above and beyond for their patients. Many times making visits on weekends and evenings to accommodate patient's busy schedule. This organization is the definition of "better" home care.
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    anastasiya k.
    Very great Company. Very nice and hard working co workers. Highly recommended. Been working here for almost a year haven't had any complains. We try to do our best to get everything done. We are dedicated to our work, patients and our employees.
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Condor c.
    I called the agency to request information for a family member. I spoke to the Coordinators, who were very helpful. I will definitely make the changes necessary in order to get the services for my family member.
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Angela G.
    Better Home Care is a great place to work, as well as working with consumers in the community. The family atmosphere and the goal oriented staff is always eager and available to assist. I love that I'm able to build personal and professional relationships with all of the consumers. I've worked here over a year in the Long Term Department, the Administrator and the Owners are great people who care about their consumers as well as their employees. They deliver continuous care through out Philadelphia and surrounding areas. Great place to work for knowing that the consumers well being is our priority.
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cecilia R.
    I have been working with Better Home Care, LLC for a few months. My experience so far has been great. I love the fact that the administrator as well as the owner have a open door policy and you go to them for anything. I have to say that I have never seen such dedication to the patients like I witnessed this weekend from my co-worker (Angela) One of the best Long Term Coordinator around. You won't be disappointed with the services.
    July 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A U.
    This is an excellent organization, the staff is friendly, the patients are wonderful and the quality of care is top notch. So many times the nurses and therapists go above and beyond for their patients. Many times making visits on weekends and evenings to accommodate patient's busy schedule. This organization is the definition of "better" home care.
    July 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Angela G.
    Better Home Care is a great place to work, as well as working with consumers in the community. The family atmosphere and the goal oriented staff is always eager and available to assist. I love that I'm able to build personal and professional relationships with all of the consumers. I've worked here over a year in the Long Term Department, the Administrator and the Owners are great people who care about their consumers as well as their employees. They deliver continuous care through out Philadelphia and surrounding areas. Great place to work for knowing that the consumers well being is our priority.
    July 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cecilia R.
    I have been working with Better Home Care, LLC for a few months. My experience so far has been great. I love the fact that the administrator as well as the owner have a open door policy and you go to them for anything. I have to say that I have never seen such dedication to the patients like I witnessed this weekend from my co-worker (Angela) One of the best Long Term Coordinator around. You won't be disappointed with the services.
    July 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Condor c.
    I called the agency to request information for a family member. I spoke to the Coordinators, who were very helpful. I will definitely make the changes necessary in order to get the services for my family member.
    July 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    anastasiya k.
    Very great Company. Very nice and hard working co workers. Highly recommended. Been working here for almost a year haven't had any complains. We try to do our best to get everything done. We are dedicated to our work, patients and our employees.
    July 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joann B.
    Our ownership and employees are dedicated to our clients. Our goal and mission is to help provide assistance and comfort to maintain their lives at home. The company offers benefits, vacation, sick time and competitive pay. We recruit five star employees!
    October 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greg C.
    Going with Better Home Care Agency in regards to my grandmother has been an amazing experience! They have a very professional environment and excellent staff. The coordinator that has been assisting us (Marina), has gone above and beyond to meet all of our requests and needs and is an important asset to the company. I would recommend Better Home Care to everyone!
    October 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julia C.
    Better home care agency is simply the best! Both of my grandmothers are under their care and are totally satisfied. The management, coordinators and staff are always helpful and always available if needed. Marina is the coordinator I am working with and she is pleasant, helpful and always there for her clients.
    October 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dianna K.
    I was working with nearly 10 agencies to get my case covered and BETTER HOME CARE DID IT! They got me someone immediately and she has been great! We're so lucky to have her and I appreciate everything they've done! You really did 'save the day'!!!!!!! -Kelly's
    September 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greg C.
    Going with Better Home Care Agency in regards to my grandmother has been an amazing experience! They have a very professional environment and excellent staff. The coordinator that has been assisting us (Marina), has gone above and beyond to meet all of our requests and needs and is an important asset to the company. I would recommend Better Home Care to everyone!
    August 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joann B.
    Our ownership and employees are dedicated to our clients. Our goal and mission is to help provide assistance and comfort to maintain their lives at home. The company offers benefits, vacation, sick time and competitive pay. We recruit five star employees!
    July 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julia C.
    Better home care agency is simply the best! Both of my grandmothers are under their care and are totally satisfied. The management, coordinators and staff are always helpful and always available if needed. Marina is the coordinator I am working with and she is pleasant, helpful and always there for her clients.
    July 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julia P.
    Better Home Care is working to make things right. The company is focused on assisting those in need. The staff is kind and professional.
    March 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Terri S.
    Better Home Care staff are friendly, professional and caring.
    May 18, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Norma W.
    Better Home Care provides exceptional care and service to the patient. They offer a wide range of care from skilled nursing, home health aides, physical, and occupational, as well as treating patients with the personal touch they deserve.
    May 5, 2016
Show More Reviews

About Us

Better Home Care, LLC provides specialized home care services to ill, disabled, or vulnerable individuals in their homes or places of residence, enabling them to live as independently as possible. Our unique medical approach focuses on managing the patient's symptoms and effectively enhancing their quality of life.