Contact Information

Bikram Yoga Doylestown

Address:
1717 S Easton Rd
DoylestownPA 18901

Phone: (570) 977-6689
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Bikram Yoga Doylestown?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100625
4.7/5.0
(based on 38 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    kelsey k.
    Missing the studio and the BDY community now more than ever!!! I cannot wait to get back into the hot room with all of you! My body, mind and soul are missing the beautiful energy of the studio. Stay safe everyone <3
    May 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    meredith s.
    I have always felt welcomed at this studio, from the beginning. It has a real family feel to it and I always feel supported by the owner, her husband, the teachers and the students. There are a lot of different classes being offered with nicely heated rooms. I love Mori (owner) she's the best!!!
    April 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Allison W.
    This review is for Breathing Dragon Yoga Doylestown part of Breathing Dragon Hot Yoga in NJ: The instructors are amazing and so supportive of all no matter your ability level. I joined the Doylestown studio end of last year and I had no idea what I was signing myself up for. I spend a good amount of time at Orange Theory Fitness working out and I have found the workouts at Pyropilates with Lauren and Deanna has made me stronger both physically and mentally :)
    March 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    claudia h.
    When I first walked into Breathing Dragon Yoga I felt welcomed not just by the staff who are extremely helpful but also by Mori the owner who is passionate about what she does and gives her heart and soul to her studio and her students. The classes are very different depending on the instructor, and there are other classes besides yoga are offered as well, like Inferno Hot Pilates which is amazing. I encourage you to try different instructors until you find the class that meets your needs, or just have fun practicing different styles of yoga. They also offer workshops on different types of yoga, meditation, massage etc from time to time so you can immerse in the culture and learn more. I’m glad that I found this place which has become an important part of my life. Being surrounded by other yogis and their positive energy is the best way to start or end my day. Thank you Mori for providing the space and the place for this beautiful community.
    March 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Allie W.
    The instructors are amazing and so supportive of all no matter your ability level. I joined the Doylestown studio end of last year and I had no idea what I was signing myself up for. I spend a good amount of time at Orange Theory Fitness working out and I have found the workouts at Pyropilates with Lauren and Deanna has made me stronger both physically and mentally :)
    March 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sally N.
    I'd like to encourage anyone looking for a great yoga studio to come to Breathing Dragon Yoga Doylestown (Bikram Yoga Doylestown's new name)! With new management / owners since just before the holidays 2019, this studio has got the HEAT you seek (lots of old school 90 minutes classes) while also actively creating new and trending classes, including yin yoga & hot yoga in a darkened room to challenge your balance - especially great for experienced hot yogis and yoginis! Up your game, yo! And hot YIN?! ~ don't underestimate this gentle practice - it will ROCK your hot yoga practice, gaining you more flexibility and strength than you thought possible. The New Owners / Morri will go out of her way to support you - she is super interested in what you think about the changes and wants to accommodate what's true for the local scene! All the teachers encourage you to ask questions and KEEP COMING BACK! I can't say enough about hot yoga in general, and this studio in particular! See you in class!
    March 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sally N.
    I'd like to encourage anyone looking for a great yoga studio to come to Breathing Dragon Yoga Doylestown! With new management / owners since just before the holidays 2019, this studio has got the HEAT you seek (lots of old school 90 minutes classes) while also actively creating new and trending classes, including yin yoga & hot yoga in a darkened room to challenge your balance - especially great for experienced hot yogis and yoginis! Up your game, yo! And hot YIN?! ~ don't underestimate this gentle practice - it will ROCK your hot yoga practice, gaining you more flexibility and strength than you thought possible. The New Owners / Morri will go out of her way to support you - she is super interested in what you think about the changes and wants to accommodate what's true for the local scene! All the teachers encourage you to ask questions and KEEP COMING BACK! I can't say enough about hot yoga in general, and this studio in particular! See you in class!
    March 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Travis E.
    Skills require real practice with robot Mike. He was in love her. It was before they understood DNA!
    January 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David F.
    Kate is awesome! My whole body feels refreshed after taking my first class here. Come check it out
    January 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicholas C.
    This is the hottest yoga in New Jersey. I have never been so challenged in a yoga class. In the past I was probably just allowed to do a lot of things the easy way. Glad Groupon led me here for the 10 pack - but just signed my wife & I up for 6 months unlimited.
    July 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cathy S.
    Hands down the best Bikram yoga studio I’ve found since I started practicing 8-9 years ago. Thank you Mori! Now if you could only open one a little bit further north... 😘
    July 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Doug S.
    I’ve been going to Breathing Dragon Hot Yoga for a month, and I love it. Challenging, fun and intense. Outstanding owner and instructors. I was having a hard time sitting down to meditate, even for five minutes, but this 90 minute “moving meditation” is giving me the opportunity to focus on what’s going on internally in a way I’ve never experienced before. Highly recommended!
    July 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    S A.
    You have to try it to experience how fantastic the exercise and meditation benefits are for any level yogi including first timers. Mori and her staff are super helpful and friendly. Everyone who walks in is treated like family! I have met students, MMA and other martial art practitioners, dancers, cyclists, runners and every other type of athlete looking to get to the next level with hot yoga. C'ya there
    July 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kevin G.
    Been taking classes here since it opened. Very welcoming and excellent instructors. This is a real Yoga community.
    July 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chelsea D.
    I cannot say enough to describe just how amazing my life has become because of Bikram Yoga Doylestown! I have been practicing there for two years and the teachers, community and yoga have transformed my life! It is truly the missing puzzle piece to my life that I didn't know was missing. Each teacher is experienced, knowledgeable, passionate, friendly and encouraging! Because of the teachers in this studio I have accomplished things that I never thought were possible! It's a place for all levels of experience and everyone is welcomed with open arms! If you have not ever tried yoga or have been hesitant about going because you're "not flexible," do yourself a favor and change your life by going to BYD! You will only thank yourself!
    April 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colleen S.
    Bikram Yoga Doylestown is amazing! They truly create a space where any skill level is welcome and each individual is given room to progress and grow. I've visited several other studios when I've been out of town and I have yet to find anywhere that makes you feel as comfortable and welcome in their classes. I highly recommend you give BYD a shot!
    March 28, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren B.
    BYD is the perfect mix of a great workout while easing your mind to stay present. Each teacher offers new poses, music and words of wisdom throughout the classes which helps each student with their practice. The studio is kept clean and the classes are hot! I really enjoy the creativity of the baptiste and pyropilates classes, each new friend that I bring to the studio thoroughly enjoys it and tries to come back for more.
    March 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Corinne M.
    Awesome studio! Molly is an fantastic instructor/owner. And she knows how to find the best of the best instructors for all of her classes!
    January 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John M.
    Bikram Yoga Dtown is great. Molly always helps me adjust / modify my practice to ensure I get a great work out without injury. Great atmosphere and classes.
    January 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lucky P.
    I had never taken a yoga class and was drawn to this studio. I was hooked from the first class. I really feel centered and grounded in these classes. Very nice instructors and the people in the classes are kind and helpful.
    January 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alicia S.
    Amazing studio. Great practice and environment.
    January 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kayla H.
    I am so glad I tried Bikram Yoga. I first tried the studio last year during an open house and recently signed up for 3 weeks of unlimited yoga. I attended the Bikram Express Lite and Express classes. It took a little while to get used to the heat, but Molly and Denise were very encouraging and I was able to make progress in every class I attended. No other yoga studio has ever made such a strong attempt to learn my name like Bikram has, so I felt very welcome. BONUS: I lost 15 pounds in 3 weeks at Bikram (while also living a Whole 30 lifestyle). I notice a dramatic improvement in back pain. I will be back again!
    January 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph N.
    If you like hot yoga, or high intensity interval training, this is a great option. The owners take special interest in everything, and the studio has great atmosphere.
    July 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Giuliana G.
    Most welcoming yoga studio! I have been to a few bikram studios and while this is mainly bikram, I love that they have some other options as well (pilates & yin yoga as well as intermediate bikram). The owner and the teachers all clearly care about their yogis.
    July 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Priyank M.
    Without any hesitation, I will give 5 stars to Breathing Dragon Yoga. The passion of the owners as well as commitment of the teachers is truly a great experience. You will learn a lot. Highly recommended!!
    July 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rakesh V.
    Awesome ..... addictive
    July 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sreerekha R.
    Awesome place to learn hot yoga... nice tutors esp Mori and James the best... they correct our mistakes and drive to right direction...
    July 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John T.
    Amazing! Molly is very helpful and enthusiastic. She truly loves what she does and it makes the class so much better to work through because it's hot in there
    March 31, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris A.
    Great space,atmosphere and people!
    January 15, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    Kan B.
    I recently had the opportunity to do a one-on-one with Molly and I have to say it was awesome! I loved it so much I promised her I'd write a testimonial. So this was not solicited by Molly and purely something I wanted to do. Let me begin by saying I am a personal trainer and have been involved in the fitness industry for the last 20 years. I have played sports all my life and have been consistently practicing Bikram Yoga for the last 4 years. So, you could say I know a little about the body and instructors/trainers. I was struggling a little in my practice recently and have spoken to a few instructors . . . Molly included . . . .about these struggles. I received many suggestions but nothing was really changing. It wasn't until I had a one-on-one with Molly that things began to shift for me. She was very gentle and made very specific corrections that pertained to my body and what it needed. Her words consistently play over and over again in class and have really improved my practice. I enjoy going to class again and I am so grateful to Molly for that gift. If you are struggling in anyway during your practice, I highly recommend doing a one-on-one (quite frankly, I don't know why studios don't suggest it more often). I also suggest that one-on-one be with Molly. She really understands Bikram Yoga but more importantly, understands that no one body is the same and each need a little different direction than the standard cuing in group class. Thanks again Molly, so much!!!! K"an Bealer
    April 3, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gina F.
    Wonderful yoga studio! Cleanest and nicest bikram studio around. Staff is genuinely caring and greets you by your name. Hot private showers make the workout worthwhile. Pricey ($20) drop in rate, but class card or monthly packages are more economical. Definitely worth checking out !!
    January 19, 2015
Show More Reviews

About Us

Yoga studio in Doylestown Township, Pennsylvania
Logo