Contact Information

Blue Lotus Acupuncture Center, LLC

Address:
954 Town Center
DoylestownPA 18901

Phone: (215) 348-7393
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Blue Lotus Acupuncture Center, LLC?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 22 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matt S.
    I would highly recommend this business for anyone seeking acupuncture. Facility is clean and relaxing. The owner, Ryan, is both professional and respectful. I enjoyed my treatments and would return for pain management.
    July 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sooyun K.
    My family and I feel extremely lucky to have found Ryan and his practice. Ryan's very personable, kind, and knowledgeable. He takes time to listen to your needs and will walk you through each step to make you feel comfortable at all times. We've had great results with even conditions that were hard to treat or not treatable with conventional western medicine. He also takes multiple safety steps to keep his practice and patients safe from pandemic including spreading out appointments, disinfecting rooms between sessions, and letting only one party in the building at a time. Highly recommended.
    July 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ivette S.
    I was recommended by a friend to see Kevin and it was the best recommendation ever. The place is well kept, clean and he is the best accupunturist to ever treat me. So yes I highly recommend him.
    June 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristi K.
    My first experience with acupuncture came after an injury to my hand, which left me with nerve damage. It seemed like my wrist and fingers were frozen which made it difficult to complete simple everyday tasks. I also experienced shooting pain up and down my forearm throughout the day. I decided to give acupuncture a try. After my first session with Ryan, I felt a good amount of improvement, so I went for 3 more sessions. After each session, I gained an increase in movement and a consistent decrease in pain. I now have about 75% function of my hand back and the shooting pain in my forearm has subsided. I hope to continue with a few more sessions to gain back the last bit of restricted movement in my wrist. I'm very happy with the results I received and for Ryan's knowledge as an acupuncturist. He's a compassionate, gentle and intuitive practitioner who shows genuine empathy towards his clients.
    February 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Terese G.
    Ryan is knowledgeable, skilled, and caring. He has helped me with back pain and neck pain. He knows what to ask and how to interpret what you are saying and turn it into a plan of action. He also is very patient and willing to explain both what he is doing and what is going on in your body.
    February 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charles M.
    Ryan is, literally, one in a million! He is always professional, knowledgeable, asks pertinent questions, listens and gives additional time if needed, Has helped with my husband's recovery from a stroke, regaining mobility and control. Personally, Ryan has help with my hip replacement discomfort and scarring. The office is clean and calming. The staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating with scheduling. Thank you !
    January 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ed C.
    I have known Ryan for years. He is a wonderful, caring person and an excellent acupuncturist. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment.
    December 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tadas R.
    I use this place for 4 years. I tried other places, but this is the most professional, plus Ryan who works there does classes somewhere else and teaches others so that means they like what they do. Highly recommended
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erik D.
    I've been going for 5 years and it is great. Highly recommend.
    June 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Minjoo K.
    It's an awesome place. The staff are very friendly and I feel healed physically and spiritually everytime I go there. As a person who uses his mind and body much for his career, the type of treatment I receive at Blue Lotus is very crucial. Ryan and Anna are two fantastic people. I encourage anyone who is interested in Oriental Medicine or receiving treatment for any sports-related injuries, they are the people to see!
    January 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Barbara V.
    Staff at this practice are accomplished and sensitive practitioners. Careful listeners and careful in treatment. Have had much success with treatments! Thank you
    January 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dustin C.
    This is a wonderful place with talented practioners.
    June 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Natalie M.
    I always feel so welcome when I come to Blue Lotus! My acupuncturist Ryan Collins treated me with the utmost respect, and even though I am afraid of needles I could trust him to place only as many needles as I was comfortable with. He even explained to me the purpose of each acupuncture point that he employed.
    January 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joanne S.
    I had a wonderful, healing experience with Ryan at Blue Lotus Acupuncture. He listens and carefully and expertly applies his trade. I would recommend him to anyone, especially those who do Crossfit.
    January 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert M.
    A friend gave me a gift card to Blue Lotus and it changed my life. Rapport with Kim was instant and she was detailed about learning of my needs. Severe spinal disc disease was causing debilitating pain. After 10 treatments I was well on the road to recovery. I recommend "tune ups" via return visits and found once every 2 or 3 months has worked for me but then at my age (74) other orthopedic issues require Kim's attention, and they are always quickly resolved. The staff is caring and accommodating and treatment environment inviting and relaxing. If you have pain or skeletal/ muscular issues, as I did, do not hesitate to use BL Acupuncture. Treatment is not limited to these issues, however. Life is too short to debate or delay this type of therapy. It changed my life and it could change yours. Robert N. Mueller
    February 13, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matthew E.
    The folks at Blue Lotus are not just the group of people helping you trying to manage your issues, they are honest caregivers with your best interest at the core of what they do. I truly enjoy my visits and will be a longtime patron. If you have not tried acupuncture for what's bothering you, you owe it to yourself to let this pathway guide you to new enlightenment and relief. From the moment you walk in the front door of the cozy office, you can feel the stress melt away and the relaxation begin to settle in. Treatment rooms are very clean, neat and comfortably appointed, the atmosphere puts you immediately at ease. The staff is always kind and happy to share a smile and a warm conversation and they are all genuinely interested in your path to wellness and happiness. The office is located in the small complex behind the Giant shopping center on Butler Avenue. Although the address says Doylestown, it is really more New Britain than Doylestown Proper. If you pass McDonalds coming from Doylestown, you went too far, turn around. If you are coming from Route 309 or points west, it is the left turn after McDonalds. Stop by and pay Anna, Kim and Lori a visit. It is truly worth your while.
    January 22, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anita K.
    The practitioners and staff at Blue Lotus are professional, welcoming and caring. The office is clean and comfortable. Care is individual and based on your needs. It feels more like you are visiting a friend the visiting an office. I highly recommend Blue Lotus.
    January 21, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Heather H.
    Blue Lotus Acupuncture is a true sanctuary. I started going to Blue Lotus over a year ago and it has truly changed my life in many ways. I started going after being in a car accident for help with neck and back pain. I soon learned that the treatments were helping to heal more than just my physical conditions. Blue Lotus treats the mind, body and spirit. I now go on a regular basis to refresh my mind and body. Kim is amazing. She is kind, compassionate and has a gentle healing way about her. I just adore her and the staff at Blue Lotus and would highly recommend trying out their services.
    January 21, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cindy N.
    The staff is wonderful at Blue Lotus and the office is very clean. Blue Lotus was my first experience with acupuncture and I must say......I definitely believe it helped with some of my health issues. The staff was very informative about explaining the entire process and was very helpful with questions that I might have. A definite recommend to alternative medicine!
    January 22, 2014
Show More Reviews

About Us

Acupuncture clinic in New Britain, Pennsylvania
Coi fish bg 900