Contact Information

Bocelli's Restaurant

Address:
33 N Main St
DoylestownPA 18901

Phone: (215) 345-1446
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Bocelli's Restaurant?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100625
4.7/5.0
(based on 43 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alan G.
    Best Italian food around!
    September 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    robert k.
    Authentic Italian food..everything was delicious!! Friendly service..
    September 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mingo C.
    We ordered a chicken and crab family dinner--it was DELICIOUS! There was plenty of food for 4 people!
    September 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Angela L.
    Phenomenal restaurant- from the food to the excellent service! The staff went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience. The food was absolutely delicious! We live an hour away from the restaurant and it is definitely worth the drive. I would say it is the best Italian restaurant around!
    September 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erica W.
    Food was fantastic and the staff was very friendly and hospitable!
    August 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sehla M.
    Great food and very friendly staff
    July 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Easton S.
    The customer service is regularly prompt, good character, very nice staff members. Will return again when I get in the area.
    July 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Terry F.
    I like to go with friends to this place with my highest recommendations. I visit this place often. I get very good feedback from my friends. The the cooking is fantastic and the crew is very friendly and cooperative. Every time we eat in this place we have a delightful time. warmly recommended.
    July 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Quinn G.
    Solid food, nice people and a super nice bathroom
    July 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gabriel C.
    The food was really good, but more importantly, the bathroom was exquisite. You walk in and feel at home. There are beautiful paintings on the wall, a flower display with a beautiful mirror above it on the wall across from the toilet. The toilet was fairly nice, and there was also a next level trash can next to it. The best part of the entire bathroom, however, is the sink. The water runs out of it and makes you think of a waterfall. There are three different options of hand soap, a bar of soap, and even hand sanitizer on the sink for your options after you come in off the streets to drop 2’s. And after you are done washing your hands, the basket next to the sink with the paper towels just completed the look. In conclusion, if you are ever walking around Doylestown, PA and need to take a mondo duke, go get some food at Bocelli’s and use the restroom.
    July 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jackson G.
    food and bathroom quality were very excellent! 10/10 the staff was great as well
    July 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eileen G.
    We were in Doylestown today to drop off flowers for a friend in Moss Rehab in the Doylestown Hospital. I'd heard good things about Boccellis so I called for take.out from the summer menu. The restaurant hadn't opened yet but I explained to the owner that we were not from Bucks County but wanted to try the food. He was so accommodating he called the restaurant & told the kitchen to get the order ready for.me. Half an hour later I picked up chicken francese, salad, pasta and dessert. Can't wait for dinnertime, The reason I wanted to go to Boccellis is the owner gave 159 meals. To nurses, etc at Doylestown Hospital in the midst of the pandemic.
    July 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vladimir B.
    Great service and delicious food. The manager went out of his way to service us, he set up a table outside just for us. I strongly recommend this place 10/10
    June 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin G.
    One of my main places to grab something to eat. good location, well kept, and good customer service. Very good job!
    June 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe K.
    I took my family in Doylestown on a beautiful day. We came upon Bocelli's while walking around and was so pleased with this place. Service was awesome and our dishes were superb. Had chicken Parmesan with side of spaghetti. Chicken was cooked perfectly and the sauce was fresh tasting. My wife had the Chicken Carbonara which she said was the best she ever had.
    June 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa S.
    Ordered family dinner of eggplant parmigiana, pasta was cooked perfect, eggplant was delicious, sauce was light and fresh, salad, bread , dessert was chocolate banana fried wontons, During these times when we are cooped up the house it was nice to treat ourselves to take out and help out our local Restaurants, will definitely order again and try the other family dinner options
    April 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gabe D.
    I've been to a few upscale restaurants, but I've never been this blown away by the food alone. Everything was homemade and fresh. I recommend getting the calamari, lobster ravioli, and mushroom risotto. The owner helped serve us and provided an exceptional experience. Expect to spend some money, but it was well worth it. 👍👍👍
    March 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jesus S.
    This place constantly delivers. They have good dishes for reasonable prices, there no long wait even when the place is packed.
    March 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matthew J.
    I call this marvelous restaurant every couple of days as I love the good mood that is part of this place. The personel is exceptionally friendly and well trained. The service is pretty efficient. Most important, the food they serve is exceptionaly good. I have been there more than once and I was always joyful. The rate is honest. I recommend this restaurant to to everybody.
    March 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan L.
    Absolutely amazing. The lobster ravoli and creme brulee are excellent. Great server and owner as well! Try their lemocelli as well
    February 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard G.
    We enjoy to go out. Last night we arrived in this delicious restaurant which we didn’t know before. We enjoyed a lovely experience there with great food and a professional stuff and a great cook. We put this place in our phone list and we will definitely return very soon. We warmly recommend.
    February 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cullen M.
    I celebrated my PhD today in this great restaurant. happy to tell that we had a brilliant evening and the venue was absolutely one of the reasons for that successful meeting. The crew helped in a gorgeous way, the cuisine was extremely good and my buddies were very thrilled. We shall definitely come back again for more events. Thank you very much.
    January 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Coen H.
    Last week was the first time we visited this place. But It is absolutely not the last. We had a good time with the generous service, with the fine food and fine drinks and with the modest payment. We will absolutely visit there in a short time.
    January 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daryl J.
    This place is really special. The food is excellent as is the service. If you love Italian you should make it a point to get here.
    December 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lance W.
    Great food, nice music (not live), and wonderful service!
    November 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robin P.
    Great service. It is a small restaurant. Good food. I had lobster ravioli. I have had better at a very good french restaurant but given this isn't a French restaurant, I really can't complain. The Chocolate Mousse Cake for dessert was excellent. I also ordered a spring mix salad. The vinaigrette was perfect. We ordered from the 3 course prix fixe menu featured all September. This is a BYOB, so bring your own wine or alcoholic drinks. We had our water, a drinks person and another person who helped out. This was the best service I have had in a while. No complaints on that. They also serve fresh brewed iced tea.
    September 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristen C.
    Food is amazing!! Have gone to Bocellis numerous times and my company ordered lunch to be caterered. They went out of their way to ensure that we were happy with the food! Would definitely recommend it
    October 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shannon C.
    I'm slightly biased because I love the original location, but I thought the food was still good and service well done. Still some growing pains since we had two servers that kept overlapping rather than really trading off. Didn't impact our experience, just something of note. Nice location and very easy to find. Street parking only.
    August 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Don C.
    This restaurant has amazing deals for lunch and amazing food that is more than worth the cost. The food comes in perfect portion sizes and tastes delicious! I went for the 3-course lunch special of a soup or salad, pasta, and fish or chicken dish for only $11. You can really tell that the ingredients used are fresh. I should also mention that our waiter is very professional and friendly! I can say that Bocelli's will be my top spot to eat when visiting Doylestown!
    August 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jim M.
    This is by far my favorite restaurant in Doylestown:The staff is friendly and welcoming.I loved the salmon carpaccio and my wife liked the mozzaralla ala caprese.The entrees were crabmeat and shrimp ravioli and fruitti di mare both were to die for combined with a romantic atmosphere our experience could not be beat
    January 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Lizzy R.
    I had a good first experience here. Food was delicious and service was what you would expect anywhere else.
    October 10, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maryanne G.
    Fantastic lunch special. Food was delicious!
    September 4, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julie B.
    The food here is priced well and delicious! Order the strawberry salad!
    August 2, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Dominick C.
    Took my wife to Bocelli's for Mother's Day. Service and friendliness could not have been better. Good atmosphere for a special occasion.
    May 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cindy A.
    We went there for dinner last night, the food was delicious. The service was great, everyone was polite. We had complimentary ricotta filled crepe, very delicious. I ordered veal parmesan it was outstanding. it is BYOB but that is fine as a lot of the restaurants are that way. We had to try the desserts, the homemade Crème Brule was so good, the chocolate mousse was light and dreamy. I can't wait to go back there again and then for my birthday. have to try this place. Yum!
    December 14, 2016
Show More Reviews