Contact Information

Bridge Acupuncture

Address:
30 Garden Alley
DoylestownPA 18901

Phone: (215) 348-8058
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Bridge Acupuncture?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 49 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greg G.
    I have been seeing Grace for over a year.The results have well exceeded my expectations. It would be difficult to find another practitioner on her level. Grace is gentle, professional, and Intelligent. Her knowledge base covers a wide range of health concerns. The office at Bridge is always friendly and clean. Highly recommended.
    May 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pamela L.
    After more than two years of seeing countless doctors for mysterious and very frustrating symptoms (I have always been extremely healthy) I was diagnosed with a chronic vestibular issue not easily recognized by the majority of the medical community. At a friend's suggestion, I booked an appointment with Paolo, and I am so happy that I did. He not only understands vestibular issues, but knows how to tackle the symptoms and bring great relief, to the point that I have been nearly symptom-free for months. It's so nice to feel like "me" again!
    December 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Audrey M.
    Grace is a wonderful practitioner. She knows alot about multiple issues within the physical body. Went for issues with lower back, digestion and after 4 weeks my symptoms were reduced. Side note I cut down in smoking tremendously and I wasnt there specifically for that.
    November 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Deborah K.
    Both Grace and Paulo have helped me tremendously.
    September 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Theresa S.
    This place is extremely welcoming, as if you found a new home. Paolo is an outstanding practitioner who focuses on what is at-hand while he relays his depth of knowledge and provides an amazing experience. Paolo exudes respect and compassion. Go to the Bridge and see for yourself.
    August 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren L.
    The people that work there are so incredibly kind and knowledgeable about their practice. I really appreciate that they offer open sessions so I can afford to go each week. I always feel more balanced and my body seems to calm down when I leave my appointment. I highly recommend.
    July 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kelly S.
    I decided to try Bridge Acupuncture about a little over a month ago and have been working with Paolo. He is an amazing healer! Recently though I decided to take my son to see Paolo, who is almost three years old, after dealing with RSV, Pneumonia and Croup all in a few months. His cough just wouldn't go away and he just wasn't himself. After seeing Paolo once his cough was gone the next day!!! Before his second visit he had spiked a high fever earlier that morning with no other symptoms. We saw Paolo that afternoon. After the treatment my son fell asleep within two mins of leaving the office and continuously improved throughout the day, slept through the night and his fever never returned. That night he was totally himself, playing and all better. I not only recommend seeing Paolo for yourself but highly recommend taking your kids to see him. He is incredible with children and an amazing healer!! Many many thanks to Paolo and everyone at Bridge!
    April 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    M K.
    I decided to try acupuncture for my neck pain. Paolo is great. He truly listens and shows concern for you. My neck pain is gone and I’m feeling better overall. I never would have believed how he can instantly relieve pain unless I experienced it myself. Paolo is so skilled and I would highly recommend to anyone that they give acupuncture a chance. Wish I would have found this place years ago!!
    April 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paula B.
    I was referred to Paolo for my carpal tunnel pain in both hands, hoping to avoid surgery. The first day I met Paolo I was very comfortable with him, he listened to all my concerns, was very compassionate as well as knowledgeable. With each treatment my hands felt better, after just my fourth visit my carpal tunnel symptoms were gone. I'm so thankful to Paolo and the whole Bridge Acupuncture staff, very professional and welcoming.
    February 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joan B.
    Excellent but pricy
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    T K.
    I always have a great experience here. It's relaxing and the accupuncturists are so great. They listen and answer any questions I have. The assistants are always so helpful when it comes to scheduling and making me feel more comfortable during appointments.
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren S.
    I came to Bridge Acupuncture for cupping as it was recommended to me by my massage therapist. I have chronic back and shoulder pain from numerous injuries and after Grace worked on my back I feel almost 100% back to normal! No chiropractor or massage therapist has ever been able to provide me the level of relief that Grace did. It's been 3 days and my back and shoulders are still feeling open and pain free. Even if the relief is short term, I'm just so thrilled to have consistent days of no pain. I'll absolutely be back!
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sun L.
    After giving birth to my second child, my back gave out and I could barely lift my leg to walk. My doula recommended that I should try acupuncture and I am glad she did. After one session, I was able to lift my leg to walk up the stairs and my back pain was almost gone! I was so happy that I was in tears! Over the next few years, I would go and see Paolo or Grace for other ailments I have. They work their magic and I feel better each time. I am truly grateful for their skills.
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charles A.
    If you had told me seven months ago that i would be a non-smoker, that my embarrassing, itchy psoriatic dermatitis would clear-up COMPLETELY, that my kidneys would harmonize with my overactive bladder and relax the constant urge to go, that my skin would glow and blemishes be banished...OH and help steady my ever-shifting moods...i wouldn’t believe you. I’m a believer now. SO eternally grateful for the exceedingly talented Grace & Paolo. They truly work magic with their needles and compassion. (And trust, they can do FAR more amazing things than fix my mostly-superficial ailments) 🙌
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ghost V.
    I dont believe in this kind of stuff but I ripped my acl in half and had surgery years ago and had major pain for years till I went here once. Change my life took pain away and its never come back. I dont know how or why but it works. I didn't even do needles. Give it a try once might just make your life better
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jon S.
    Love this place!!!
    January 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber S.
    Highly recommend. Grace is caring and listens intently to your issues. Such a relaxing experience. You can book online very easily, book about two weeks early for the best time selections.
    January 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Evan T.
    I've only gotten the chance to work with Paolo so far, but he is great! Every time I go here I leave with new knowledge, and it is obvious his first priority is getting people better as opposed to profit. Can't recommend this place enough!
    January 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pamela E.
    A severe recurrence of head and neck injuries ( over exertion) resulting in C 1 and 2 displacement ... nerve pain ... and more....brought me to Paolo for acupuncture treatment. I am most grateful for his Gifts - through his treatments these symptoms resolved and without the need for chiropractic treatment. His compassion and skills are greatly appreciated. As a health care professional, I highly recommend Paolo.
    January 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Fil F.
    To say that Grace cares would be an amazing person would be the greatest under statement of the century. This wonderful woman pours herself into healing and helping all those that walk in her door. Add to that the expertise of Paulo and you end up with the perfect team. Take this from an extremely cynical, overly analytical person and do give it some thought. I walked into Grace's arms on the prompting of my wife and to say i was extremely doubtful would be an understatement. But from the first couple of needle placements to the soothing atmosphere... I actually got relief. Something that narcotics couldn't do. That surgery couldn't do. She and Paulo did. I will leave it at that. Thank you Grace and thank you Paulo.
    January 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Roxanne B.
    Paolo is an excellent acupuncturist who has treated my son who is a HS athlete (track) during injuries from running, getting ready for important meets and maintenance during his track seasons for the past 2 years. If you are an athlete, we would highly recommend seeking treatment from Paolo to prevent and treat injuries. He recently accommodated my son within 2 hours of tweaking his hamstring and had him competing in one week. Thanks again!
    January 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elaine K.
    I felt relief the first time I received acupuncture from Grace. The service is excellent, no waiting so they schedule appointments very well. I'm very satisfied with their service and will continue to return for treatment.
    January 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julia B.
    I can't stop raving about my Bridge Acupuncture experience to friends as I can't be more pleased with results I received. Bridge name is perfect as a recent shoulder tear pain totally gone which provided me with a "bridge" back to pain-free golf & recent similar experience with some arthritic knee pain too! I have referred others too who are experiencing same extraordinary results. Thank you, Grace, for giving me my golf game back!!
    January 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Trent P.
    I was experiencing persistant back pain and was referred to Bridge Acupuncture. Paolo was very professional and explained the process at each step. I experienced relief after the first visit and was able to resume playing high school football. After three treatments, I was virtually pain free. I would highly recommend Paolo and the entire Bridge Acupuncture team.
    January 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jenny R.
    I get aural migraines where I temporarily loose my vision and Grace was able to get ride of them where I only get some occasionally where as I was getting them weekly. I love this place and would recommend to anyone.
    January 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    revmindy
    So happy to discover Bridge Acupture. Was referred to Grace by an acupuncturist friend in NYC and it was a perfect match. She was able to treat PTSD symptoms with better results than therapy or meds. Also cleared up sinus problem. Love their integral body/spirit approach. I come out of each session feeling like I've just had a blissful retreat. Thank you so much!
    January 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joel M.
    I'd definitely recommend both Paolo and Grace!
    January 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa L.
    Paolo is an exceptional healer. Through Paolo's acupuncture treatments I was able to avoid using pharmaceutical drugs prescribed by my regular MD doctor. Thank you Paolo.
    January 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Judy L.
    Remarkable results for my type 2 diabetes after only one session. I was able to eliminate insulin and prandin and still get excellent blood sugar readings. I'm looking forward to the reversal of my other ailments. I highly recommend Paolo.
    January 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ea M.
    Grace is an exceptional practitioner. She combined sensitivity and practicality to actually heal difficult problems that I have been treating for years. The atmosphere at Bridge Acupuncture was relaxing and professional, and I always left feeling a million times better than I arrived. I highly recommend treatments for improved health and quality of life.
    January 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Judy M.
    Paolo Propato has been treating me for autoimmune issues and provides adrenal and liver function support--whatever is ailing me, really! He's really kind, LOVES what he does, is completely authentic, and understand his profession fully. People who suffer a variety of malaise can get a fantastic result from Paolo--he REALLY knows his stuff! He gets my very highest recommendation!
    January 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kelly K.
    Both Grace and Paolo are wonderful! They immediately made me feel at ease. They are extremely knowledgeable. And, they are fully present. I always feel they give me their undivided attention. I am very grateful to have them here in Doylestown. They have supported me in my recovery from chronic headaches and Lyme disease. I have complete confidence in them both and I highly recommend Bridge Acupuncture to both family and friends. It is a very healing environment!
    January 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cynthia B.
    I had the pleasure of meeting Grace earlier this year for pain related to a herniated disc in my cervical spine. I know the herniation won't go away and I will have to address flare-ups for the rest of my life. But after falling on the ice twice in a week this was not just a flare-up. It was agony. I have had two epidural steroid injections over the last 3 years for other episodes. The injections helped for a brief time but I really wanted to try another solution that didn't include all of the risks. A Google search gave me quite a few choices close to my home. Once I read about the training and experience Grace has and the testimonials I booked an appointment. After a thorough health history review Grace started the first of about 5 treatments. The first appointment reduced my pain by 50%. A week later the second completely eliminated the pain. Then she started to address pain that I had for two years in my hip. After two treatments the pain was gone! After 3 years of pain from my neck and hip that forced me to stop working out I was pain free!! I was able to start exercising and feeling good again. Grace is nothing short of a miracle worker. Thank you Grace!!-- C.B.
    January 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wendy D.
    I had my first treatment for back pain and bursitis on the ball of my foot just days ago and have had amazing results from just one treatment. 90% of the pain in both my back and my foot is gone! The treatment was very relaxing and Grace is so gentle I didn't feel the majority of the needles at all. I will definitely be back soon.
    January 22, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    judy a.
    I've been seeing Grace for over four years; more consistently over the past 1 1/2 years due to my eczema and stress issues. With her astute intuition combined with her wealth of knowledge as a health care practioner and nutritionist, she has honed in on my digestive issues and prescibed a combination of supplements to practically knock out my itchy, insidious, sometimes embarassing skin problems. Grace and Paolo are compassionate and offer sound advice and provide restorative healing instilling confidence and packed with results. I've recommended many people to Grace and now with Paolo as a licensed acupuncturist, there are even more opportunities for wellness. I don't know what I would have done without Grace's excellent care and Paolo's complementary support.
    January 21, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth L.
    Bridge Acupuncture and Paolo are great! I was apprehensive at the beginning, but Paolo talks you through everything and is so knowledgeable; I felt comfortable within seconds of meeting him. I have been going for almost two months now and I have not felt this good in over three years. After continuous frustrations for treatment of PCOS, I was able to find relief and help in a more holistic approach to health and wellness- much different than the current segmented system. I 1000% believe everyone should experience acupuncture and this is the best place around.
    January 21, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dorothy R.
    Best Acupuncturist Ever! I've been going to Paolo for over 1 1/2 years. I was diagnosed with Stage IV Colon Cancer. Paolo's acupuncture helped with me having better treatment outcomes and less treatment side effects. He is a knowledgeable, intuitive and genuine healer who listens closely. Make an appointment, you deserve it.
    January 21, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    rosemarie k.
    Office, treatment rooms & restroom tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean. I saw Grace who was very professional, reviewed my history thoroughly and was empathetic to my needs and priorities. Grace is very knowledgeable and confident as she treats you. I would recommend Bridge Acupuncture.
    January 21, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marilène G.
    My experience with Grace Rollins was very positive. She is serious, dedicated, attentive, and very knowledgeable. I saw her three times for different reasons, and she was able to help me a lot. I used to practice Crossfit and had shin splints, with the help of acunpuncture she made it go away in one short session. Another time, I was under a lot of emotional stress and she used acunpuncture again to deeply relax the nervous system. But her best achievement with me was to not only save me from having an invasive hospital procedure, but completely cure the symptoms of two diagnosed digestive and auto-immune disease through her science of nutrition and acupuncture. You will have to trust her knowledge and do efforts on a daily basis to help yourself a little bit by being willing to improve your lifestyle for best results if you want the changes to be permanent, but she can definitely support you and guide you towards a complete rehabilitation with regards to that. Otherwise, she can surely handle your symptoms, but I strongly recommend giving a try to the nutritional advice as well as the acunpuncture, since it is what has made wonders with me and made me feel as alive and healthy as I haven't felt in so many years. You can definitely trust Grace Rollins and don't waste your time seeing another person, her knowledge is holistic and specified at the same time, she therefore has a unique and very rare understanding of the treatment that you need for a complete and faster rehabilitation.
    January 24, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill D.
    After suffering with spinal stenosis for months, I took my sons suggestion and quite cynically walked into Bridge Acupuncture thinking okay, let's give it a try. I really saw this ancient art as some sort of voodoo hocus pocus but listened attentively as Grace explained meridians and took my health history. Never expecting any kind of success, I was elated as my pain actually eased and I could, once again, resume activities I believed were lost. I felt so good after a few months I decided to stop. BIG mistake! As my activity level was increased, the back pain returned so I quickly returned to Grace and my pain faded once again. My every two weeks appointments have now changed to every three weeks. I am hopeful a once a month plan may be the ideal for me. While I have no idea how it works, I remain very thankful that it does and I expect to be seeing Grace at regular intervals for as long as I'm here on this earth. Thank you Grace.
    January 23, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ellen B.
    I was referred to Grace Rollins by my chiropactor who spoke very highly of her. I had been dealing with a chronic cough for about 8+ months which was interrupting my sleep multiple times during the night as I had to get up and walk around to get relief. Day time coughing was drawing stares from family and co-workers as well as strangers. I had seen a pulmonologist, an otolaryngologist (ENT) and a gastroenterologist. I've been through a gamut of testing and procedures and was prescribed a medicine cabinet full of prescription and OTC medications. Nothing worked. I've seen Grace just twice so far for accupuncture with moxa and have had some easing of the cough. I have high hopes for continued improvement in the cough. Grace Rollins is professional and caring. She treats the whole peson, not just the symptom. I would highly recommend trying accupuncture or other alternatives to traditional medical care especially if, like me, you are tired of being prescribed a pill to teat a symptom rather than searching out the cause of an injury or symptom and treating it holistically.
    January 23, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lorraine L.
    I had heard so many positive things about Acupuncture and how it had helped my friends. Someone mentioned Grace Rollins. After looking at her backround I thought, WOW she is really sharp. Great background and credentials.Grace is very professional and thorough while conducting her examination. She made me feel very comfortable I left with the feeling that she generally cares about each and every patient that comes through the door. Grace sets the bar for top notch beside manner. I highly recommend this practice. She really takes the time to go over a complete history to get the best possible idea of what's wrong. She was really considerate and thoughtful, making sure numerous times that I had all my questions and concerns addressed before the end of the appointment. I'd highly recommend Grace to anyone. Everyone I have sent to her has also had positive outcomes with issues such as back pain, illness and infant reflux. She has and continues to help me maintain a healthier lifestyle. If your looking for the best, your search is over.
    January 22, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joan N.
    I came to Bridge Acupuncture and Grace Rollins in March 2012 after suffering with PMR for over a year. I had chronic pain in my neck, shoulder, lower back and both hips. I really did not have the idea that acupuncture would help, but I was desperate. I was on high doses of Prednisone which gave me Diabetes and uncontrolled blood sugars! I was having problems walking and steps were becoming almost an impossibility. Within 2 months I was able to go on a 16 day trip to Russia. There was a great deal of walking and I not only was able to do it all, but I enjoyed it!! I have been able to decrease the Prednisone dose and my blood sugars are normal. I would highly recommend Grace at Bridge Acupuncture. She changed my life!!!
    January 22, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Forest N.
    I’ve had an acupuncturist that I’ve religiously gone to for about 10 years. So when I moved to the Doylestown area I immediately look for another one and found Grace. What a godsend! I’ve never experienced the immediate healing benefits quick as she provides. I went in for general well-being but found out shortly after I began treatment that I had Uterine malignant cells (both from a pap and from a cervical biopsy) in addition to somewhat severe hot flashes. In addition, a sonogram determined I also had a uterine mass. After 2 sessions with Grace, I no longer have a mass and another biopsy was negative. This sounds dramatic but neither I nor the Drs. have any other explanation. In addition, I’m happy to say that in one session my hot flashes/night sweats were reduced by about 90% and after 2 sessions they are gone completely (after living with them for about a year). There is no question in my mind that Grace and her style of acupuncture have improved, if not saved, my life. My husband also sees Grace for back pain and, although I will not speak specifics for him, he also has experienced amazing results.
    January 21, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chuck B.
    Grace at Bridge Acupuncture has treated several members of our family, and we have all had outstanding results with a variety of issues. I went in to see Grace as an acupuncture skeptic... and came out a believer. Grace's intuitive touch, gentle manner and true skill are truly extraordinary. I highly recommend.
    January 21, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly W.
    Coming to Bridge Acupuncture was a first time acupuncture experience for me, and Grace was highly recommended. She has definately won me over and exeeded all of my expectations. In simple terms, she is amazing! I greatly enjoy the acupuncture, the conversation, compassion and resources her and her staff give. Since I have been going I have just continued to feel better and better. This has definately been a life changing experience for me. Thank You Grace!
    January 21, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    stephanie p.
    Knowledge and care are what come to mind when I think of Grace Rollins. Grace practices acupuncture like a Chinese master. She runs her business with an attention to detail that envelops clients in a warm, beautifully decorated, caring environment. I came to Grace with tendonitis of the knee and left with not only a healed knee, but knowledge about diet and exercise and a deepened awareness of body and spirit. I highly recommend this sensitive, intuitive, and skilled practitioner.
    January 21, 2013
Show More Reviews

About Us

Acupuncture clinic in Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Bridgelogo grey wo text transp bg