Contact Information

Bucks County Plastic Surgery and Dermatology

Address:
104 Pheasant Run bldg a suite 123
NewtownPA 18940

Phone: (215) 860-9600
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Bucks County Plastic Surgery and Dermatology?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100875
4.9/5.0
(based on 79 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dema
    Dr. Regan is a talented and a highly professional surgeon. He is caring, friendly, and very patient. He deserves more than five stars!
    September 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shannon M.
    I am definitely going back! A friend recommended Me to go here and I am so happy she did. It felt like a very warm environment with such nice staff that make you feel So comfortable. The second I walked in, Dott at the front was so sweet and friendly!!! Michelle was also so sweet, friendly and very knowledgeable and took her time to get to know me and what I wanted. The procedure(Botox) was so painless because of Michelle’s technique. They make you feel right at home, and I can’t wait to go back to see them!! Thank you!
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    deedee b.
    Awesome Dr (Dr Skalicky) and staff.Very friendly, personable and relaxed atmosphere. Very knowledgeable in their field.Who knew, my husband has become a client there also! ;) Its worth the trip
    August 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marci M.
    Michelle is a wonderful person along with her staff !! Love her , the best !!
    June 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Megan T.
    Dee at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming. She made me feel very at ease with all the new covid-19 related procedures. Overall, I felt extremely safe and comfortable in the office. Brittany was also extremely easy to talk to and very informative. She developed a great skin care plan for me that I am already loving while also keeping my budget in mind! I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking to take care of their skin!
    June 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lucia G.
    I can not say enough about how wonderful this practice is ..... every encounter with every staff member is upbeat , professional and friendly. They take every opportunity to make you feel cared for , safe and comfortable! I love them and highly recommend them!
    June 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqueline B.
    Beautiful and über-clean office. Staff was polite and knowledgeable. Michelle is personable and professional...I’m loving my treatment. I am now a loyal customer!
    June 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber
    I had an amazing experience here! I felt so welcomed and honestly can't wait to come back. The staff was so kind and thorough, Kaitlyn was amazing and very delicate and precise. I got my tear troughs and lips done and I'm in love. Lovely facility and lovely experience. 10/10
    June 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amanda W.
    I am so impressed by the steps Bucks County Plastic Surgery took to keep the patients safe without compromising the experience! Kaitlyn is an absolute artist. I could tell a difference immediately with the filler and can’t wait for the Botox to set it! Her expertise and knowledge of facial anatomy is unmatched by any previous filler and Botox experience I’ve had!
    June 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sophia S.
    Katelyn is amazing. She takes her time and educates as she goes. It makes me feel safe that she knows exactly what she is doing. The best. -elisha lapides
    June 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer R.
    Always a pleasant and comfortable experience with Michelle P. It was over a year since I had seen her last and she was immediately warm and friendly like longtime friends that just pick up where we left off! A great way to begin a service, to help ease any anxiety. My needs felt heard and we agreed on a session that fit my desires and budget for this visit. Will return for sure, hopefully sooner than a year! LOL Jill N. is also fabulous, every time! 💋
    March 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brynne H.
    Amazing personal attention. Not a one size fits all approach- perfect for anyone looking to have enhancements that fit YOUR face and look!
    December 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Annette J.
    I have been a patient here with Michele Petrillo for a year . Michele is extremely knowledgeable and has helped direct me to make sensible decisions for my Dermatology needs. She takes her time to educate & explain all products & procedures . What is a true gift is her bedside manner. Words cannot explain the kindness she extends or the confidence she's now afforded me to have because she truly cares and takes her time to get to know her patients. Whether it's medical or cosmetic, this practice is not your "run of the mill, get them in, upsell them, and push them out." They are as committed to their patients as patients are committed to their health & wellness! I hope this can help anyone struggling to make a decision.
    December 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    salvatore b.
    I like the way Doctor Skilacky explains everything before he does it. Also hes very precise with his work and is very detailed. The only downfall to this is that he dosen't have an office in New Jersey.
    November 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Theresa G.
    Had a pleasant experience in the office. Everything went as planned. Looking forward to seeing the results !
    October 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hannah M.
    Michelle is THE BEST BOTOX aesthetician of all time. I have been going to her for 5 years because she is so delicate and precise with her injections, flawless results and you never have to go back to get “adjusted”. She is simply the best and I have never looked younger thanks to her injecting based on my personal facial movements and strength. Never any swelling, unevenness or droopiness like I’ve experienced at other practices in PA. Thank you Michelle!
    October 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anne A.
    I couldn't be more happier with my results!! I went to Kaitlyn, she was so sweet and super knowledgeable about every question I had. Before doing anything, she made it clear it was a conversation first and then if I wanted to move forward, she would. I definitely did! She was so gentle. I definitely recommend Bucks County Plastic Surgery!
    October 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim R.
    Dr Skalicky is the most patient doctor I have ever met in my life! My daughter suffers from a congenital issue, which he has continued to work on for her! Last week he performed reconstructive surgery on her, she is currently wrapped but we are sure he fixed it! If you want a plastic surgeon who actually cares about you then Dr Skalicky is your doctor! My daughter has suffered severe depression due to her issue! I totally believe her depression will be gone and her self confidence will return! I totally love Dr Skalicky! Would recommend him in a heart beat!
    October 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shelly B.
    Incredibly comfortable and welcoming! Really love Dr. Skalicky and his care for my needs.
    September 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Barbara S.
    I had a wonderful consult with Kaitlen and found her professionalism, warmth and knowledge to be extremely helpful and confirming! I’m very impressed with this practice and my first experience there!
    September 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tonya M.
    Kaitlyn was so kind and made me feel comfortable. I had some of my own ideas of what I wanted and she was honest about what would look best. I’m so glad I trusted her and let her do her thing because I am in love with her work. The office staff was also incredible and the office was very clean with a great atmosphere. I’ve already booked my next appointment!
    August 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda N.
    I am thrilled with the rhinoplasty Dr. Skalicky performed on my nose. He and his team are professional, kind, gentle, and they truly care about their patients. I also love Katie and Jillian! Theses three remarkable people have worked together as a team to get me to where I’ve always wanted to be and it’s not all about “ The money” to them. They really want you to feel as wonderful and beautiful as you can. I’m going back in a few weeks so Dr. Skalicky can fix my under eyes. I can’t wait!! Thank you again Dr. Skalicky, Katie, and Jillian for being so incredibly wonderful to me. Xoxo
    August 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adam M.
    GREAT PLACE! I went to a few different places and this one stood out the most, by far! Super clean & beautiful facility, incredibly nice & helpful staff (shout-out to Megan!), and very knowledgeable & respectful doctors. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone! Thank you!!
    August 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amanda K.
    I am so grateful to have found BCPSD! Kaitlyn always makes me feel like my best self. When you ask "what could I benefit from?" she is honest but kind and her recommendations are always 100% on point, never too much. Kaitlyn is an artist and she is incredibly gifted at making you look like yourself but better instead of "overdone". I look forward to my visits with Kaitlyn and to be honest the hardest part is waiting to see her again.
    August 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laura E.
    Breast reduction surgery : It was so amazing I feel like a brand new person. Dr.Skalicky told me exactly what to expect with this surgery & recovery it was exactly how he stated.I had minimal pain afterwards. I had pain medication for two days & the day of surgery and the day after. I went back to work within a few days of my surgery . I would highly recommend Dr Skalicky to everyone for breast reduction surgery . It’s has given me my self confidence back & just made me feel better about myself & how I look in clothes .My husband said I looking amazing & is extremely happy I had this surgery done . His staff is second to none they are all wonderful !
    August 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Keely W.
    Medical Aesthetician Brittany Bray really knows what she is doing and delivers real skincare results. It's also a big bonus that she is fun and easy to talk to, making each visit extremely comfortable. As someone who is also a licensed esthetician, I thought I knew what I was doing; however, after visiting Brittany and following her recommendations for my at home skincare regimen- my skin has never felt better. I will definitely be a regular client.
    August 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    PeggieM
    Great staff! Best at what they do! Procedures are painless & the results are always natural! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
    July 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dani E.
    Excellent customer service on the phone and in person. Brittany is an amazing Esthetician. I had the best experience and will definitely be going back!
    July 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Air C.
    I’ve had injections done here by Kaitlyn for years now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr. Skalicky also did my breasts and couldn’t be happier. Very clean and inviting atmosphere
    June 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dawn S.
    Dr. Skalicky is my hero; he's generous w/ his time and expertise. Total professional and my eyes are perfection. Always has time for his patients. I would love to work in his office as he's a good boss too! Dawn Smith
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tyler B.
    The staff at the Newtown location are so friendly and professional. The office is comfortable and clean. Dr. DeRosa (dermatology) is awesome! She’s kind, personable, and knows her stuff. Always has your best interest. I found her via google ratings, and this place has 5 stars for a reason. Highly recommend. Happy patient here.
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacquelyn V.
    I don’t know if I can even put into words how thankful I am for Bucks County Plastic Surgery & Dermatology and Brittany Bray!!!! I found Brittany on Instagram and messaged her immediately. I am 24 and had been suffering with constant moderate-severe acne and cystic acne since sophomore year of high school. I had seen multiple derms, been on countless treatments; oral, topical, you name it. Even Accutane, which was the only thing that helped but even those results were only temporary. I wrote Brittany a long DM on Instagram, thinking she might not even respond on there, but she is the sweetest person ever and was so responsive, attentive, and caring from start! Unlike any other person I had ever gone to for my skin, she really cared and actually LOOKED at my skin. I felt like she was truly dedicated to helping me find a solution that was unique to my situation. We made some dietary adjustments, swapped out my products, and did regular chemical peels. She even went through my products with me to help identify possible irritants so I could avoid them in the future. Brittany was super flexible and really tailored every treatment and every instruction to me. She never made me feel like I was following a plan of what worked for someone else, we made the solution completely my own and adjusted as necessary. I looked forward to every visit for a peel (even though it meant going to work without makeup afterward, which was really hard for me with the condition of my skin at the time) like it was the most exciting thing I’d do all week! And Brittany was amazing at texting to check on me in the days following the peel. When I felt like my skin needed a break from products, she supported cutting back and simplifying our routine. She helped me learn how to listen to my skin, answered every question I could think of, and never made me feel like our treatment plan was rigid or final. It was an evolving process that finally cleared my skin. Today, I can barely even believe how great my skin is. I rarely even choose to wear foundation to work!! I haven’t been comfortable to leave the house without foundation since probably freshman year of high school. I love my skin so much now that I actually prefer to go without foundation!! I feel like I have finally achieved something I literally never thought would be a reality for me. Brittany Bray is truly the Skin Savior 🙏 I can’t thank her enough. And I love that she made the relationship so comfortable and personal that I feel like I have a friend who I can text when I have a concern or question about my skin. She is always quick to answer and attentive with follow up. Thank you, Bucks County Plastic Surgery & Dermatology. Thank you, Brittany. You literally changed my life. 5 Stars is honestly not enough. If you have skin concerns, especially tough-to-treat acne, if you have given up hope of having nice skin, I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend scheduling a consultation here. I could rave on forever and ever. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 💕💕💕💕💕
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Firuza A.
    I had a combination surgery (tummy tuck, Lipo, breast reduction) done by Dr. Skalicky 2 weeks ago. He is an amazing doctor with amazing skills and absolute professionalism. His staff is kind, professional, altogether incredible. I will not sugar coat the recovery process: it’s horrible and painful; sometimes it felt like there is no tomorrow, but Dr. Skalicky supervised every step of the way with his calm and super cool attitude. Thank you very much to this great team for a life changing gift!
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gabriella P.
    I had such a great experience with Brittany! This is the first time I have gotten a skin treatment and have actually seen the results I have been searching for! Brittany makes you feel so comfortable and she is very honest with you! I love her and going back for my visits are my favorite part of my week!
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie S.
    Dr. DeRosa is amazing. Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Penny M.
    Love the family feeling you get as soon as you walk in Everyone is so friendly and very helpful Beautiful waiting room with a very private comfortable feel
    May 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Allison C.
    Everyone at the office in King of Prussia was super friendly. I came for an initial consult and met with Kaitlyn who was super patient with me when explaining my options. I am so excited to come back and start my make over! There is no one else I would trust with my face 😊
    May 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    STEPHANIE L.
    Brittany is sweet and amazing. She is getting me great results in lightening my melasma and sun spots!! The office is beautiful and friendly. I feel so blessed to have been referred here!!
    May 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    andrea l.
    I absolutely left feeling hopeful and relieved and so excited about my beauty plan. I felt very comfortable and confident despite talking about my features that often cause insecurity. Thank you for creating such a caring space for people to find the guidance and resources to move forward with their self image improvements ! Thank you
    May 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    brianna b.
    I have been seeing Brittany Bray who is a medical esthetician at this location for over a year now. She has literally transformed my skin. I’ve had acne since I was 14 yrs old and I’m now 24. Last year I had constant flare ups ranging from clogged pores to cystic breakouts. I’m an esthetician myself and I have tried every single line to clear up my skin and nothing has worked. Then I started seeing Brittany who put me on a series of chemical peels and my skin has been at its best ever since. I tell everyone to see Brittany!! I don’t think there is enough reviews about her on here which is why I’m writing this. I went from never leaving my house without makeup on, to only ever wearing mascara. On top of her skills on healing/ clearing up your skin she is seriously the sweetest and will make you feel so comfortable. 5 star rating overall and highly recommend !
    May 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lynn K.
    The office support staff is pleasant and helpful, Danielle is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Shafran is completely amazing-a true artist!
    April 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim
    Brittany is amazing and has completely transformed my skin. She customized a skin regimen for me including the correct home products, and she is so knowledgeable about from what you put in your body to what you put on your body.
    April 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert I.
    Had a great experience here. The office staff was very nice and prompt with everything. Dr. Derosa gave me great care and took care of the red inflammation I had on my skin. I am going to do some cosmetic treatments with them in the future as well. I would highly recommend
    April 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jamie C.
    I was referred here by a friend and could not be more pleased! My first appointment was with Brittany and she was warm, friendly, knowledgeable and really took the time to understand my specific needs and helped me craft a skin care routine and plan unique to my skin! Since my first appointment I have been back for dermaplanning, hydrafacial, and the clear & brilliant laser all of which produced stunning results! I even sent my fiance for facial :)
    April 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jess D.
    What can I say about Brittany! She has taken my underwhelming, blah skin, and made me hot again! She is ridiculously knowledgeable, and has taught me so much about how I got here, how to get where I need to get, and what I need to be doing at home. I literally tell strangers on the street about Brittany. No, seriously. Strangers. I know! She’s that good. Ok I’m done. #teambrit
    April 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sophia D.
    I’ve been to Kaitlyn Nelson for fillers and Botox in different areas a couple times now and it’s always a great experience. I’m usually a bit anxious during my visits and she is so patient and listens to my questions and answers everything very thoroughly. She really helps me figure out what results I want and the best course of action.
    April 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard S.
    Doctor DeRosa gives a thorough examination. She explains every procedure that she performs on you in detail if necessary and gives recommendations on preventive care along with any samples that she have on hand. Doctor DeRosa is an excellent dermatologist that I would recommend to to anyone.
    April 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gabrielle F.
    Dr. Robert Skalicky and staff , are both personable and professional. I immediately felt comfortable and confident in the team they have . I have never had a bad experience. They are very skilled at what they do and do beautiful work. The pricing is fair. There is sometimes a little bit of a wait ( because they are amazing), but trust me it’s worth it 💖
    April 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristine B.
    I highly recommend Bucks County Plastic Surgery and Dermatology. I have had several appoints with Kaitlyn Nelson and she is amazing! From my first appointment, Kaitlyn was very friendly and took the time to get to know me. My first few appointments I only got botox injections but my last appointment I decided to also get lip filler to help reduce my “gummy” smile. Kaitlyn was very reassuring and was quick to understand my lip-scaping desires and fears. As a lip filler first-timer, I was afraid of overdoing it with the filler and looking like a duck. Kaitlyn walked me through the entire procedure and checked in with me several times the following days. A few days later my lips looked exactly like I had wanted them to do and the combination of botox and filler made my “gummy smile” disappear.
    March 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    DEBORAH D.
    Check in was friendly and easy. Used an iPad and the questions weren’t repeatitive ( like didn’t have to put insurance information in ten spots on different forms! In fact they had a copy of card and that was it). Doctor was on time, friendly and thorough. Time with doctor was fast and she went through things very quickly but felt okay about that as she was attentive and professional.
    February 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sally H.
    First time appointment yesterday was great! Arrived on time & only waited a couple of minutes to be seen. We were able to schedule a follow up visit easily without having to wait months for an available appointment. Dr. Derosa was extremely friendly & knowledgeable. I will definitely continue to use her going forward for my entire family!
    February 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    michelle s.
    From the very first visit I was impressed with the facilities. The staff is very friendly and welcoming as well as knowledgeable. From start to finish everybody make sure I knew exactly what was going on, what was going to happen and what to expect. Took the time to answer any and all of my questions . Provided me with appropriate written information and never ever made me feel rushed with anything. They offer a wide array of services. The facility itself is clean and very welcoming and comfortable. All consultations are held in Private and I never felt pressured about anything . Overall a very enjoyable experience .
    February 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laurbarian
    I was in for the first time yesterday to see Dr. DeRosa for an ongoing annoying skin irritation on my face. I can say with complete truthfulness that she was by far the kindest and sweetest doctor I have ever met! She was super-knowledgeable and spent time with me going over my concerns, talked to me about possible treatments and best options, went over what I can do to avoid the issue again in the future- just so, so wonderful. My last experience with another dermatologist (different office) wasn’t very good and he only spent about 90 seconds talking with me (and was a little mean), so this appointment was a breath of fresh air. Anyway, I’ll never go anywhere else and can see why all their online reviews are so good! Also the facility is super-fancy, the front desk staff so friendly, and the nurse Lisette was really nice! Just a great overall appointment- thanks again, everybody!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Martha D.
    My whole experience was AMAZING! I first met Dr. Ivy DeRosa at an appointment for my husband. I was super impressed with her wonderful bedside manner, so much so that I decided to switch dermatologists. I was even more pleased with my experience. The front desk receptionist Nicole was very personal and friendly, Lisette the medical assistant or nurse that brought me back to the treatment room was very friendly and professional. And of course, last but not least, Dr. DeRosa was so professional, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend this practice.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hillary F.
    Kaitlyn is AMAZING! If you are thinking about some Botox, you won’t be disappointed. Not only is she the sweetest person, but extremely talented and quick. You are in and out. You can do it on your lunch break and no one would know. Highly recommended!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria Z.
    Jill Norton is a very experienced aesthetician. She is very thorough in her approach and wants to make sure she knows EVERYTHING she needs to know before choosing the right course of treatment. I got a hydrofacial and I can honestly say my face was brighter than I’ve seen in months almost immediately after. I will continue to go to her and trust her completely with my skin care regimen!!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Em
    Kaitlyn Nelson is an amazing injector, you might be a bit skeptical seeing so many good reviews and think it's sponsored but honestly it's not and she deserves the good reputation she has. Explains thoroughly, doesn't rush you, professional and very friendly, not to mention how talented she is at what she does. I really love her vibe.
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Staedt88
    This was my first time at this practice for my yearly skin exam. I thought Dr. Derosa was knowledgeable and thorough, which I very much appreciated. She had good beside manner and overall I have zero complaints about the experience. In fact, the best part may have been that I didn't have to wait at all and was literally in and out of the office in 15 minutes. I will definitely come back.
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aleksandra Z.
    I recently had a visit with Kaitlyn Nelson and I am obsessed! Everyone that works in the office is extremely friendly, with a calm environment. We first had a consultation, where she answered all my questions and addressed my concerns to the fullest. I was more than ready and excited for my appointment, so I moved it up a week! I had my lips plumped + lifted and they are beyond PERFECT, and pouty!!! The best part is; it didn’t even hurt :). This was my first time getting any kind of filler, so ducky lips were my #1 concern and I got the COMPLETE opposite.. an extremely natural result. I love them so much and it boosted my confidence 100%, Thank you so much!
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber T.
    Kaitlyn is the only person I will ever trust with my face. I was nervous for botox, as most people usually are, but Kaitlyn made the whole process super easy and made me feel at ease with each step. The finished look was just as I asked, natural with movement but smoothed to perfection. It’s been two years now and I am so glad to have her on my side for all my beauty needs going forward!
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole M.
    I have followed Jillian Norton from her previous office to Bucks County PS & D. She is truly the only person I trust with my skin. I would refuse to leave the house without makeup on because of my acne and additional sporadic breakouts. After an extensive evaluation and and her recommended treatments, Jill has transformed my face into something I never thought I could achieve. With Jill's expertise, she developed a customized treatment plan and at-home regimen that has cleared my skin and allowed me to feel confident walking out the door without covering my face with foundation and concealer. To me, she is the definition of what an aesthetician should be - the person to help you love the skin you're in.
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Megan P.
    Kaitlyn was amazing! I felt totally comfortable from the moment I got there. I was super nervous being it was my first time for anything like this and Kait took the time to sit down with me and talk about what look I wanted to achieve. She was professional and honest. I am so happy with my results and can’t wait to come back!
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael D.
    Visited Kaitlyn Nelson for a lip filler touch-up appointment. She was patient, sweet, and best of all, gentle and knowledgeable. Was most definitely a better experience than the plastic surgeon I saw 4-5 weeks prior. She is awesome and I HIGHLY recommend her! And of course...my lips look perfect. Plump with a perfect shape. Two thumbs up!
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jessica S.
    Kaitlyn is AMAZING! I will forever go to her for all of my injection needs. I saw her for a lip filler and being as though this was my first time and completely terrified she took her time with me and answered my entire list of questions I had lol. She was so patient with me and helped me figure out exactly what I was looking for. She is very good at what she does, the appointment was literally painless! PAINLESS! I highly recommend her.
    January 22, 2019
Show More Reviews

About Us

Plastic surgery clinic in the Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Download