Contact Information

Buxmont Veterinary Hospital

Address:
393 Langhorne Ave
LanghornePA 19053

Phone: Veterinarian in Northampton Township, Pennsylvania
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Buxmont Veterinary Hospital?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100875
4.9/5.0
(based on 31 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dawn M.
    Very professional, an exam done in a very timely manner. Caring an personal. Highly recommended Dr. Arline is top notch !!
    June 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim P.
    I have been using Buxmont for years. They have taken such good care of my dog. I highly recommend !
    May 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pam T.
    Professional, kind , thorough.
    February 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David K.
    Dr. Arline and her staff are great. Always take great care and punctual. Highly recommend.
    January 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patti W.
    Dr. Rosenfeld is so caring and loving. Our doggie loves her! Staff is awesome also!
    May 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jack E.
    The cats love this place
    March 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    stacybarrios1
    Dr Rosenfeld and her staff are amazing. They take such good care of all my dogs. They have been amazing when I needed to euthanize two of my older dogs that was a very traumatic ordeal for us. I recommend Dr Rosenfeld to anyone looking for a caring Vet who will not take advantage of your wallet. Truly cares about the animal and their families.
    March 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jamie G.
    Super nice veterinary clinic. I'll be going there from now on.
    February 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Camille S.
    Prompt service, clean & very compasionate. Affordable care for your pets and your circumstances.
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    steve m.
    Best in Bucks County
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas O.
    Staff treats you like Family!
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer C.
    I love my Vet. Dr. Rosenfeld is the best. They are very affordable. I actually lost my dog in a fire recently and when I contacted them, they stepped right in and helped my family get our dog Sapphire taken care of. They helped us get her cremated thru Abbey Glen. I couldn't ask for a better place to take my family member. I highly recommend them and when we do add another dog to our family they will definitely go to Buxmont.
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda P.
    I switched to this vet and I couldn't be more happier. They are lovely people. They really care about your animals. I am so happy with the care!
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katherine C.
    Buxmont vet staff care about your animals. They dont overcharge. Caring and professional. Will not go anywhere else.
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda B.
    Excellent Doctors and Staff!
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Gypsy K.
    I adopted my beagle Lily when she was 3 yrs old. Her previous owner used Buxmont Vet, so i decided to continue with them. Lily is now 14yrs. old and still with Buxmont vet. The first time i walked in they greeted her with such joy. I knew then we were staying. They do care and really seem to enjoy what they do. Prices aren't too bad either.👍
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    lois k.
    Staff is compassionate and friendly. Dr. Rosenfeld is an excellent Vet.
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lana P.
    I have been taking my dog to this place from day one. They are like a family to me now. Great people Great care for my dog
    January 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna C.
    My dog enjoys the trip to this vet. She loves the whole staff. The friendliness and professionalism makes the visit for my dog enjoyable.
    January 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julia K.
    Been taking my pups here for years always wonderful
    January 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joni K.
    Been going here for more then 20 yrs, they treat you and your pets like family. My dogs are always,excited to see the staff, suggest them to all my friend. Love this place
    January 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    joanne d.
    I AM SO VERY HAPPY THAT I CHOSE THIS VET FOR MY PEKINGESE 15 YEARS AGO. EVERYONE THER IS VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING, AND YOU CAN SEE THAT THEY LOVE ANIMALS. THE DOCTOR ALWAYS RETURNS MY CALLS AND IS A CARING AND CONCERNED VETERINARIAN. I LOVE THIS PLACE AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR THE CARE OF YOUR PET. P.S. THERE IS A GREAT BOARDING PLACE RIGHT NEXT DOOR
    January 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nikki F.
    This a wonderful place to take your pets, they aren't big business. They look out for u and your pet, which is so refreshing. Local businesses need to be supported more.
    January 22, 2017
Show More Reviews

About Us

Veterinarian in Northampton Township, Pennsylvania
Download