Contact Information

Carr Home Improvements

Address:
196 East Butler Avenue, Store 1
ChalfontPennsylvania 18914

Phone: 215-822-0505
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Carr Home Improvements?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 22 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Samantha W.
    Colby (and his crew & family) are by far the nicest workers we've hired. They have redone our master bathroom, built a front porch, finished our basement, and even helped us with other small household projects. I trust them in my home, would definitely rehire, and love the work they do.
    September 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A U.
    Colby and his team provided first class service with great attention to the small details. We are very happy with the work we had done and would recommend him for any project you have in mind.
    June 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Josephine O.
    Amazing work! The staff is great and the showroom is gorgeous. Would highly recommend.
    March 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    RON F.
    Colby and his team did a spectacular job on our new kitchen!! Colby was at the job site daily and answered texts and calls immediately. Jennie helped with design decisions and paint colors (savings us $ on color coordinator). Colby was reasonable and willing to work with us fairly on all our suggested changes. Carr Home Improvement are A+ builder, but most importantly very nice and decent people. Would recommend for any job.
    March 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christine M.
    I would recommend Carr Home Improvements over and over again! They are extremely experienced in design and construction and are so great to work with! They bend over backwards to make sure everything is done perfectly! Their attention to detail is top notch and their customer service is excellent.
    March 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Meg F.
    Really enjoyed the whole process of working with the Carr team. Excellent design consultation, premium products and finishes, and professional work with caring attention to detail. They are very customer-focused and communication was constant throughout our bathroom remodeling project. We can't wait for them to come back and renovate our master bath now!
    March 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Samantha V.
    We had a kitchen addition done through Carr Home Improvements, they did an amazing job!
    March 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Teddy T.
    Colby and team were great! Easy and friendly to talk to. Jennie had great ideas for helping us make our dream bathrooms come true.
    March 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marilyn B.
    Colby Carr’s whole team is amazing! The guys were friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. They went way above and beyond our expectations. Jennie is an expert at design. We are thrilled with our new kitchen and so happy we used Carr Home Improvements!
    February 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William W.
    The experience I had with Carr Home Improvements was amazing. They took a lot of time to work on the design with me.Being able to select all the items from their beautiful showroom made things so much easier. When work began on my kitchen they protected all my belongings and my floor. At the end of the day all work related mess was cleaned up. All of the workers were very pleasant and nice to deal with. I couldn’t be happier with choosing to work with Jenni and Colby. I can’t thank them enough.
    February 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric W.
    Colby and his crew completed our master bathroom renovation, and built a large front porch. Both turned out awesome, and their crew was always polite and straight forward.
    February 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle S.
    Staff is absolutely amazing and the showroom is gorgeous! Couldnt think of a better place to go to update your kitchen!
    February 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve H.
    The new home store and showroom they have put together allows for a one stop shop for a contractor. I highly recommend Carr Home Improvements!
    February 4, 2019
Show More Reviews

About Us

Our mission is to utilize our demonstrated experiences in the remodeling of anything from a powder room to your dream gourmet kitchen with one focus in mind: to provide our customers with qualified, cost effective, and reliable construction services and product.
Carrhomeimprovements logo