Contact Information

Center for SmartLipo & Plastic Surgery

Address:
940 Town Center Dr f20
LanghornePA 19047

Phone: (215) 702-1200
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Center for SmartLipo & Plastic Surgery?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 75 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Silvia M.
    Have been going to Dr. GOLDFARB for over 10 years. He's honest and thorough. He is very experienced in his field; he's actually a teaching doctor as well. His work is A+. Pricing is very fair. Actually his pricing beats most, if not all, similar practices. I trust him 100 percent. He's my doctor for life. Thank you Dr. GOLDFARB for making me look and feel better about myself; you're the best!
    September 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathy H.
    The staff and doctors are caring, knowledgeable, and great at what they do. They are up on all the newest products and procedures. Better value and much less painful than where I had been going for years. So happy I found this place!!
    August 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laura K.
    Ten Stars! Dr. G. is excellent at what he does, and I cannot recommend him enough. I was introduced to Dr. G through my mother, who had work done with him a couple of years ago. When I moved out of New York City and was in the market for a new doctor, my mother recommended him. His work was above and beyond what I was receiving in Manhattan, and I am so so happy to have found him. I’m young enough but receive maintenance treatments that have my friends and family asking what’s different about me (too subtle to pinpoint) and where they can get it done. I actually just left his office after receiving Botox, i.e. forehead, frown lines, eyebrow lift and a lip lift. As soon as my mother saw my face she called Dr. G and scheduled an appointment to get the same work done. He’s a pro. Cherry on top is the extremely reasonable pricing, Dr. G’s bedside manner, and the kind and helpful staff. I’m so happy!
    August 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Toya B.
    Dr. Patel and the ladies at Center for Smart Lipo are awesome! I also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Goldfard, he’s awesome also! Dr. Patel explained my procedure and made me aware of realistic expectations based on my procedure. I have to say she exceeded my expectations, I am literally 1day post op and I can’t stop talking about how Dr. Patel and Jen took care of me throughout my procedure. I received smart lipo of my abdomen, flanks and lower bra line and I can already see my coke bottle shape. I highly recommend The Center for Smart Lipo!
    August 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    michelle e.
    Dr. Goldfarb is amazing! The staff are always super helpful and so kind! Stacy is a gem!!! I have zero complaints and will most definitely be back!!! If you are looking for the BEST, you have found it! Schedule now!!! YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!!
    July 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bree W.
    I had an abdominoplasty back in December and I was super nervous at first, but while I was there the staff treated me like family and instantly made me feel comfortable. Dr.Goldfarb has been great through the whole process, start to finish. I will definitely return here for all of my cosmetic needs!
    July 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Luz S.
    I love the energy when you walk into this place. Dr. Patel is amazing and very knowledgeable. She takes great pride in her work, the way it should be. I will definitely recommend her to anyone I know. The assistants are also very welcoming and caring. They made my experience a positive one.
    July 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Travonne W.
    I have gone back and forth about whether or not to have this procedure done. I decided to choose Dr. Patel because the consult was so laid back and authentic. We had a video consult since it was during the pandemic. The office reached out and scheduled when it was safe. Dr. Patel was so meticulous. Shout out to Jackie and Stacey for being so amazing to me and my mom who drove me. I am SO happy I chose to have my procedure here! I recommend this team to anyone looking to contour themselves with a team to provide the highest clinical skills, the ability to communicate, and exceptional customer service. I can't say enough good things. I will post my results when the swelling goes down. :D
    June 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    laura M.
    I live about an hour away and did a ton of research before having my procedure and Center for SmartLipo just seemed right...I’m so happy I listened to my gut (which is now gone thanks to Dr. Goldfarb) I had lipo with a fat transfer to the breasts and am absolutely thrilled with the results! The staff was amazing and made me feel so comfortable as well! I can’t say enough good things about this office! Thank you thank you to Dr. Goldfarb, Dr. Patel, and the wonderful staff!
    June 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren B.
    I just had my Liposuction procedure a few days ago. I am so genuinely happy I chose this place. I felt at ease the entire time, from consultation to surgery. Everyone was so good to me, and I experienced no pain. Stacie in particular was just an absolute doll, she was with me the entire time and truly made me feel so comforted when I was getting nervous before the procedure. The price was very reasonable as well. I cannot recommend this place enough.
    February 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan M.
    I recently had the procedure Miracu (thread) done on my face. NO PAIN, ALL GAIN! The procedure took only about 30-45 minutes - NO discomfort during or after procedure. Immediate results and every day going forward! I cannot say enough about the great Dr. Goldfarb! His entire office staff are also wonderful to work with. Thank you Dr. Goldfarb!🙏
    February 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    parisa S.
    This revolutionary technique work! Even after 3 rd session I had my 100% results. Ladies this is the best treatment and no side effects. I love Emsella!!
    January 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tiffany I.
    If I could give more stars I would! Stacey was so knowledgeable about the liposuction procedure, after care, etc She took all of my questions and concerns very seriously and took the time to listen to me and the results I was looking to achieve. Dr. Goldfarb was very honest and made sure I was comfortable with everything start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone. I will be back for any future procedures.
    January 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    D P.
    The entire staff is very friendly and helpful! Stacey has been a dream throughout the entire process from the consultation, to the time of the procedure! Dr. Goldfarb was so kind and supportive while injecting sculptra. Dr. Goldfarb is so good at what he does this was nearly pain free. Both Stacey and Dr.Goldfarb made sure I was comfortable the entire time. The results have been nothing short of amazing! I have received so many compliments! I would strongly recommend them!
    January 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anne W.
    Leading up to the procedure I was nervous about the downtime and the way I would look throughout the healing process. Diane made me feel calm and comfortable before and throughout the procedure by explaining step-by-step what was going to happen. When the procedure was done Diane took the time to sit with me and explain the recovery process and what to expect alleviating any of my anxiety. I highly recommend Diane for any procedure big or small if you want to have a five star experience. I am recovering faster than expected and look forward to my next appointment with her. I would absolutely recommend any friend or family member to her!
    January 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Catie C.
    I honestly can say that my experience with Dr. Goldfarb and his entire staff was the best medical/cosmetic experience I ever had. From the time of my consultation I felt completely confident that Dr. Goldfarb was who I would choose for my smartlipo he is not only experienced and knowledgeable he is genuine and kind. I completely understood the procedure I was going to have and felt that I was in great hands. The day of my procedure was so professional and not for one moment was I nervous or in any pain the Doctor and Lindsey made sure of that. But all that being said the results are what really matters and my results have exceeded my expectations and I am only 3 weeks post op. I can’t believe what an amazing job the doctor did I feel like a different person. I can wear cloths that I could not wear three weeks ago already. My recovery was a breeze and the confidence it has given me is priceless. Thank you so much Dr. Goldfarb you are awesome!!
    December 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen S.
    AMAZING!! AMAZING!!! AMAZING!! I am so happy and blessed to be a patient at smartlipo.The people that work there is so kind,generous and pleasant.Omg Dr. Richard Goldfarb and Meagan McMenamin showed so much love and support through my procedure.They really care about there patients they are very remarkable people... I wish I have known about smartlipo a long time ago.All my future procedures will definitely be at smartlipo. They are so amazing.Thank you for all that you do.
    December 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    La-Teefa C.
    I can’t say enough about Dr. Goldfarb and his staff! I felt that extremely comfortable from the 1st time I walked into their doors. Dr. Goldfarb is extremely kind and explains in full detail your procedure before and during your procedure. I was beyond pleased with my results. This was my 1st time having plastic surgery so I was extremely nervous, I did my homework and researched different physicians and went on several consultations. But, Dr. Goldfarb and his staff was able to offer me exactly what I was looking for. I am beyond happy with my choice !
    November 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zak W.
    This office is definitely a MUST! I first went in going for a complimentary consultation for a liposuction procedure and was very nervous and scared. When I was in the office, I was instantly relieved because the staff was amazing and compassionate. It’s been about 6-8 months since my procedure and my before and after pics are crazy! I can’t believe I look the way I do now because of Dr. Goldfarb. He is highly recommended and did an amazing job. I couldn’t be happier, thanks you Dr. Goldfarb and staff! You are all great!
    October 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Danielle P.
    Dr. Goldfarb is absolutely amazing! From the initial consultation with Staci the entire staff is over the top friendly, supportive and will go above and beyond to address all concerns and questions. The sculptra was completely pain-free. The entire experience was wonderful. Would highly recommend.
    October 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mallissa H.
    Where can I start, I guess I have to start with amazing. That is how I can only describe this center. Dr Goldfarb Makes miracles were you think there were none to be made wish that I could post my before and after pictures. He will have you feeling phenomenal. My confidence level has gone through the roof I cannot explain how grateful I am to Dr Goldfarb and his team for it. But most importantly Dr Goldfarb makes you feel like family, not a Patient and that's very hard to find.
    September 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cathy R.
    Excellent service and great staff I went to leave a review and by mistake only gave it two stars ,I would give it ten stars but there is only room for five. I want to personally thanks Megan she changed my life and made me feel so good about myself . Thank you to her and all the staff Great Work
    August 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    cory c.
    My daughter was treated by Diane to get rid of acne scars. The process Micro needling was over 3 visits and the results are amazing. Night and day. Diane made the whole experience pleasant and very rewarding. Her self-esteem has increased significantly. I highly recommend this procedure and Diane
    July 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marisa H.
    AMAZING!!! Dr Goldfarb and staff are absolutely wonderful! This was the best decision I’ve ever made...results are incredible! I can’t say enough about the experience...truly life-changing!
    June 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vinny V.
    I've been going to Dr. Goldfarb for over a year now for various procedures (Botox, laser hair removal, facials, and, most recently, liposuction). The staff has always been welcoming, pleasant, non-intimidating, and most of all, the results have been outstanding. I've struggled with my weight my entire life (I'm 29 now), and no matter my diet or exercise routine it had always been difficult to loose stubborn fat. Following my liposuction procedure (2 weeks ago today), I was able to buy new shirts in a size smaller than what I used to have to buy, and I don't feel as self-conscious as I used to in the past -- in only after 2 weeks! I cannot wait to see Dr. Goldfarb for future work because he is honestly the best of the best. Not only are his medical skills top-notch, but he is sincere, down to earth, confident, and extremely polite -- he won't tolerate pain in his office!!! I wouldn't go to anyone else for my future plans -- especially not after the results I've witnessed. Shout-out to Maria, skin specialist, for helping to erase the redness and irritation in my face thanks to laser hair removal!
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Barbara T.
    I had gone for lipo to my stomach and thighs as well as a tummy tuck 6 years ago and could not believe how happy I was at what a difference it made and how easy they made the process it was comfortable and aside from the tummy tuck because that was the surgery the process was fairly simple. Recently I have returned to have some issues addressed with my face, dark spots in particular that were due to Sun damage, severe Sun damage, and I am over the moon elated at the service provided by Diane Gruhler, she was very informative, walked me through everything, explained everything, and the outcome was fantabulous, I can't say enough! Thank you Diane from the bottom of my heart
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth T.
    Upon entering you will be greeted by friendly staff members. Everyone makes you feel very at ease. Dr. Goldfarb is a very caring doctor who spends time answering all of your questions.
    May 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer J.
    I was very scared going into this procedure. Dr Goldfarb and Stacey were great and very helpful. Thank you so much!
    April 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    L T.
    We have been to many doctors in the past few years with temporary fixes for my son's persistent keloids that he has on his shoulders. Was recommended by another doctor to meet with Dr. Goldfarb. What I loved about Dr. Goldfarb was his confidence. He told me I can fix your son's problem and all the other procedures he had were good for a temporary fix, but I'll fix his problem for good. Well since last fall til now my son has seen Dr. Goldfarb a few times and the results have been great. The keloids shrinking a little each time. We thank you Dr. Goldfarb!! Diane has been an excellent assistant with helping my son too. Thanks Diane!!
    April 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greg K.
    I travel weekly, entertain clients and work hard - but sometimes struggle to control my weight. There just was no way to address the donut around my waist. I was apprehensive about lipo but my daughter dragged me into the Center - and I am forever grateful she did!!! Dr Goldfarb is masterful with an excellent supporting team. I am amazed and delighted by the results - which far exceeded my expectations. I was so pleased that I had another procedure, this time with Dr Shapiro for an issue that resulted from node swelling in my neck. Again results achieved are spectacular. I have a female colleague who sees me about four times a year. Her reaction: “I don’t know what you’re doing but every time I see you you look younger!” So two Drs who are truly a pros pro, a wonderful staff that is friendly, efficient and makes you feel comfortable I’d highly recommend the Center for Smartlipo. I am absolutely delighted being a customer and a fan. Great job, good team, nice place. GJK.
    April 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathleen W.
    The staff and Doctors are wonderful!! My experience has been life changing. I would highly recommend Dr. Goldfarb and his team. Megan worked with me every step of the way after our first consultation. Since my procedure she and Stacey are so positive and have made this experience so pleasant. I am beyond impressed and will continue to see results. Love this place!
    March 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    katerina g.
    My experience at Center for SmartLipo has ALWAYS been a great one . Dr. Goldfarb has a gentle touch while administering injections and I always have a great outcome. I recently had blepharoplasty with Dr. Schapiro and I was and am beyond pleased with the entire experience!! Not only did he and his assistant make me feel comfortable, they were very professional, attentive, understanding and kind. I am still healing, but from the day of surgery I was so excited and please with the outcome!!!! I feel comfortable when calling for any reason, the staff gets back to me super fast and always take care of any concerns I may have. I truly love the Center , prices are very reasonable, staff is amazing and I’m always happy with my end result . Thank you sooo much , one happy lady
    March 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph S.
    Friendly staff, superb docs, broad variety of procedures offered.
    February 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pam K.
    Everyone in this office is so welcoming and helpful. They are great at calming the nerves and making you comfortable. Dr. Goldfarb is commited to keeping you comfortable during any proceedure and will go over and beyond to have the very best outcome, even if it means follow up proceedures. They make themselves very available at any hour, should you have any questions or concerns and address it immediately. I would highly recommend! Thanks guys!
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon S.
    I was considering having a tummy tuck for almost one year. I had consultation with three different plastic surgeons but was not confident they were capable of meeting my expectation – based on their experience. Lucky, my fiancé told me about Dr. Richard Goldfard and I made an appointment for a consultation. At my consultation with Dr. Goldfard - I explained what I was looking to achieve after my surgery. Dr. Goldfard examined me from every angle. After his examination he explained in details what was needed in order to meet my expectations. I was fully sold based on my examination and his extensive experience and knowledge. My surgery was on October 16, 2017 – the day of my surgery I was extremely nervous; upon my arrival at Dr. Goldfard office; his friendly staff assured me I was in the best hands. My surgery went extremely well. I was in discomfort for a few days. I was provided with all the necessary aftercare information by Dr. Goldfard staff. In addition- a number to reach Dr. Goldfarb is needed. My result is extremely amazing – I cannot wait for the summer to show off my body. Dr. Goldfard did an outstanding job. I am so happy and thankful to my fiancé for recommending me to a knowledgeable doctor with years of experience. Thank you, S. Shortt
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lana D.
    Dr. GoldFAB! I had a SmartLipo procedure performed by Dr. Goldfarb and couldn't have had a better experience. I was shocked by how painless the procedure was. He and his staff and wife Sharry made me feel so comfortable and at ease the entire time (this is an awake surgery). My results were visible the next day after the surgery. Post operative pain and swelling were minimal - I got back to work just 3 days after. Thank you Sharry and Dr. Goldfarb!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bartosz G.
    Dr. Goldfarb and his staff are absolutely amazing. I had a great experience at Dr. Goldfarb's clinic where he conducted 3 PRP sessions for my hair loss. Patience and discipline is the game with this procedure, but with the Selphyl PRP method this clinic uses the results do come in without surgery and with a smile on my face!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    jjh041758
    I’ve been going here for a long time for my skincare needs. Everyone is really nice and comfortable to deal with. Diane recently was quite impressive with her patient, careful, treatment of an issue with my skin that required multiple treatments ( but not multiple payments!). She is not only a great as a person, but meticulous with ensuring that my treatment resulted in the best possible outcome. And, of course, Dr. G is the best!
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    JLV674 J.
    Dr. G is personable and extremely down to earth. He has a calming vibe that is quite pleasant to be around. The staff is just as personable and very polite as well. Additionally, the office is spotless and the atmosphere is warm. That is important to me. Most importantly, every time I’ve been to the office I felt important and respected. Dr. G and his staff are by far my favorite people to visit.
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathleen W.
    I can't say enough good things about Dr Goldfarb and his staff. Extremely professional, caring, they make you feel like family, all procedures are done to perfection. They make you feel comfortable and important. I just love this doctor's office. I give them a 10 plus plus.
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zakia M.
    They are very nice and caring. They made me feel very comfortable. They did an excellent job on my procedure.
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bobbye s.
    It doesn't get any better than Dr.Goldfarb.He did my mini face lift about two years ago and changed my life! before meeting Dr Goldfarb I had been too many plastic surgeons but I fell in love with him and his office is very first time I was there I knew I could trust him and I will never leave he is the best
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa
    Dr Goldfarb is the best! He has the most Innovative technology, is very precise, and I could not be happier! Hes pretty funny as well lol. The girls are sweet and the environment and atmosphere is great. Could not have asked for a better experience! Bedside manner is A+ and he's extremely gentle, no pain whatsoever! Great experience.
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gee S.
    Dr G & and all his staff are wonderful and knowlegeale. They all handle each individual with an emphasis of the specific care that the patient is looking for. Wonderful Dr. and Wonderful service. We suggest everyone seek their services. Awesome!!!!
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erica c.
    Dr. G is the best around ! Great staff , very sweet and intelligent . Recommend this place and this doctor to everyone ! Thanks for the great service
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Danyon K.
    I cannot recommend Dr Goldfarb and his staff enough! I opted to have PRFM injections for hair restoration and I could not be more thrilled with the results. In the last year I have experienced roughly 75% more density and my hair has filled in uniformly over my entire head. Spectacular results!
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cristi
    From the minute you call/walk in you know it will be different than any other place you have been... the office staff is very professional -but not cold or rude, they super friendly & help get you all set for what ever you need. All the nurses are fantastic & caring...Making sure to completely prep you so that you don’t bruise & giving you any supplies afterward. Dr G. Is the absolute BEST. When I first started, I had just spent a lot of money somewhere else with little -to no results & was really unhappy. I explained everything that I was supposed to have had done. Dr G didn’t ask me to “throw anyone under the bus” by asking who the practitioner was, but was really Disturbed by the results that I got versus what I should’ve had. Doc helpped get me EXACTLY what I was looking for- and I will never go anywhere else. He doesn’t rush you through your appointment, he doesn’t suggest things you should get done like other doctors and aestheticians I have been to. Dr. G takes time to talk to you and ask what you’re looking for, what you want to see...if you’re looking for a professional with your best interest- who knows what they’re doing and cares about you and your results this is where you belong!! I have recommended him to family and friends - not something I do often.
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debby P.
    I can't say enough good things about Dr. Goldfarb and his staff. They are extremely personable and caring. Every time I go there I feel like its my family. Dr. Goldfarb also went above and beyond to help me. He really cares for my happiness and results. I am so happy with his work, and I strongly recommend him and his team.
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lynn T.
    The office staff is very pleasant and personable makeing you feel comfortable. They talk you through procedures and help you make the right decision that’s best for you. The doctors are excellent taking time to explain procedures and answering all questions. The proceedure and care afterwards go above an beyond any expectations I had. The results are amazing.
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle K.
    (Angela) Dr. Goldfarb was spectacular. The results were outstanding and met all of my expectations. Before surgery, Dr. Goldfarb took his time to answer all of my questions and made me feel comfortable about the procedure. After the surgery, he continued to go above and beyond including consultation regarding continued weight loss. Rather than treating this experience like a one time procedure, Dr. Goldfarb continued to check on me and give advice regarding weight maintenance. His staff is also extremely helpful and welcoming. All around this was a positive experience.
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert M.
    Simply put, Dr Goldfarb is the best doctor I have ever met. He is a true expert, and his results on his patients are incredible - very natural without an "operated-on" look. He is also extremely kind and caring, as are all of his staff. I can't recommend The Center for SmartLipo highly enough.
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Betsy S.
    I had my Smart Lipo done here 6 weeks ago and I love it! It was a great experience and I am so happy that I chose Dr. G at center for Smart Lipo! It was overall a great experience! Dr G and the staff are all very professional! The procedure was smooth and easy and the result is amazing! I researched several places before I decided on Dr. G and I am happy that I made the right choice!
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ann E.
    The experience of being a patient of Dr. Goldfarb's Center for Smart Lipo has been amazing. Dr. Goldfarb is an excellent surgeon and the results could not have made me happier. He takes the time to answer questions and offer advice, and his staff is also very professional and supportive. It's a major decision to even seek a consult when it comes to something as personal as how you feel about your own image but taking the first step to have a consult affirmed for me immediately that I had made a great choice. Now several weeks from my procedure, I am so glad that I did this for myself. I would highly recommend them!
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diana C.
    My name is Diana. I decided to make an appointment to see Dr. Goldfarb who by the way was recommended by several patients. I I am 66 years old and I wanted to see what Dr. Goldfarb could do for me to get rid of MANY wrinkles and several sunk in area on my chin and lower face. HE talked to me about of things he could do to accomplish my wish and goals. MY RESULTS WERE AMAZING. He just some fillers in cheek bones and injections by my jaw area . After the first treatment I had already had significant improvement with my face minimizing some wrinkles and then he suggested the fillers and that gave me a WHOLE NEW LOOK. He helped me to get to my goal to look many years younger. AND the best is that it still looks awesome I started 4 months ago and now have reached my goal. Dr Goldfarb and his team are wonderful friendly and talked me through alot of choices. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM for your beauty needs
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Holly D.
    I just want to say awesome office and staff. I am getting ready for my wedding and Dr. Goldfarb and Diane are working miracles. I can't say enough good stuff. Did you know that if you have cherry angiomas they can laser them. Wow! Brown spots on your face. Wow you can laser them really no down time. I gave Dr goldfarb the permission anything goes. I look so natural. People can't quite put their finger on it but wow I am getting compliments. And the best money ever spent was when he removed a lymphoma. Hope I spelled that right. It is a fatty mass. Other doctors wanted to put me out and all of them it would have been a 5 inch scar. Well with Dr goldfarb he lypo and then removed the core and the best part maybe 1/2 inch. It is a miracle. So my advise if you have any of these go to this office it is the best.
    February 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Krista O.
    I had the best experience working with Dr. Goldfarb and all of the wonderful staff. I had quite a long journey but they were there every step of the way and Dr. Goldfarb was so persistent in making everything go smoothly until we got to the end result..which is amazing! Couldn't have asked for better.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bella I.
    Dr. Goldfarb is nothing short of amazing. He is so sweet and makes you feel comfortable. He is extremely skilled in his profession. The staff is so welcoming and accommodating. Simply the best of the best
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert K.
    I have NEVER left a review for anything or anyone ever. The results and attention to my needs that I experienced from Dr.Goldfarb and his amazing staff has changed all that. From the moment I walked in and all through the procedure i felt like a king. They even did follow up calls the days that followed to see how I was doing. I would and have recommended Dr.Goldfarb to members of my family and friends. They are 10 out of 10 in my book.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kevin D.
    I've never posted a public review before, but I've found that I need to make my overwhelmingly positive experience with Dr. Goldfarb known publicly. His expertise and results were amazing, but more than anything I was blown away by just how much he cared about me and really took a personal interest in my case. I wish I could give more than 5 stars.
    January 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cryptic S.
    Dr. Goldfarb is top notch!! He helped me regain my confidence now I look and feel great. The whole staff here make you feel like family from day one. Shelley is the best. She is very accommodating. Angela, Stacey and Jackie are awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Goldfarb for all of your plastic surgery needs!!
    January 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paula R.
    There aren't enough stars to give to Dr. G. and his staff!! Had 3 different procedures performed in the past few years. I feel like family there. I have never been disappointed. They are very warm and inviting. If more people would realize that this is a very painless procedure they wouldn't think twice, and the outcome is oh sooo worth it. Love, love, love it. My secret is safe there!!!
    January 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill K.
    Dr. Goldbarb (and his staff) is fantastic. My results are perfect and natural-looking. His expertise is beyond question, and his knowledge of all-things plastic surgery is one of a kind. But what makes him so special is that he deeply cares for his patients. When I visit his office, I feel like I am part of the family. He always listens intently to my concerns, taking his time to offer his advice. I actually look forward to my doctor visits with him (something that is quite unusual given the state of the medical profession...). I wish I would have found Dr. Goldfarb years ago.
    January 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Valerie R.
    I definitely recommend for anyone interested in the Smart Lipo procedure. I was so nervous before hand, but Dr. Goldfarb knows exactly what he's doing and made me feel really comfortable and confident! The entire staff was extremely friendly and they really made me feel at ease. The procedure itself was pretty quick too. Overall, the best experience I could have asked for especially for how nervous I was.
    January 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Y B.
    Absolutely recommend this place atmospheres is nice, staff is awesome.. went to see Diane couple times shes so sweet and so professional , so good at what she does she made me feel so , comfortable definitely recommend this place
    January 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    C L.
    I did my homework on line and researched three plastic surgery practices within an hour of my home. I visited each location and decided on CFSPS. So, during October I had smart lipo performed on my stomach and flanks by (Dr.Goldfarb) and just last week Thermilight on my neck (Dr.Shapiro). Wow, wow, wow, what can I say....from the atmosphere of their waiting room (like I was comfy in my own home), to the very friendly and very knowledgeable Dr.Goldfarb and Dr. Shapior and staff, to the GREAT PRICE they gave me for both procedures, this place should be the benchmark for any plastic surgery practice !!! It's one stop shopping here to address all your needs...I'll be doing more business with them during Q1 of 2018. Trust me, choose CFSPS, you won't be sorry.
    November 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Suzana S.
    I've been coming here for over 5 years and I am beyond happy with all there services. Dr.Goldfarb is such a caring and knowledgeable doctor. He takes time to sit and listen to exactly what you are wanting. His honesty is what keeps me coming back. I've done fillers, botox and its always been on point. The staff is so nice and friendly, always calling to check up after my services. It took me a long time to find a doctor who I can really TRUST, and I'm so Glad I found this practice. Would totally Recommend. BEYOND happy !!!
    March 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sceric 1.
    My experience with Dr Goldfarb and his staff was exceptional. I appreciated the honest feedback during my consultation. They had expressed to me very candidly what could be worked on and what should be done as well as what may not produce desired results. So, in the end i was very pleased because my results were as exactly what had expected. -ES
    January 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Haidee R.
    Diane has performed laser hair removal and scar removal on me and she is the absolute best. She makes me feel comfortable during every visit and I get great results as well. I would recommend Diane to anyone.
    November 9, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cassondra S.
    I cannot say enough about Dr. Goldfarb and his staff. I had my tummy tuck June 9, 2016. I am officially 3 months post op. I feel great, I look great and my results are incredible. Dr. Goldfarb not only is an AMAZING doctor but his bed side manor is outstanding. He makes you feel like you are a part of his family. Dr. Goldfarb gave me everything I needed to feel 100% confident in myself. I would NOT go to any other doctor for any other plastic surgery procedure. Dr. Goldfarb is an angel and I will FOREVER be grateful! I plan on having more procedures done in the future with Dr. Goldfarb. Dr. Goldfarb, Jackie, and Shari thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for taking such amazing care of me and continue to do now! Dr. Goldfarb and his staff will always hold a special place in my heart!
    August 31, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ana S.
    I had Liposuction here 2 weeks ago, June 27th. I'm very happy with the results!!! I was looking for a great doctor because I was afraid about the procedure, I live in Philadelphia and I decided to go a little bit farther because I trusted him. I saw good reviews on Google. He has a lot experience, I like the staff too, especially Angela, she was with me the day of my procedure, she explained everything and made me feel calm. She is helpful and likes doing her job. Dr Goldfarb did a great job, he wanted to make sure that he was removing all the fat and asked me if I was feeling pain. He made me feel really comfortable with the procedure. They were talking to me too, very friendly!!! Awesome job! Thank you!!! Ana Silva
    July 13, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan M.
    I first went to Center for Smart Lipo around 7 years ago. From that day forward my life changed 100% ! After having smart Lipo on my abdominal area I felt and looked years younger. After the painless procedure, 2 days later I was out shopping - buying new clothes I couldn't wear before. The entire staff and Dr. Goldfarb are fantastic! I don't have one negative thing to say about Dr. Goldfarb/staff. The end results say it all. After being a patient for 7 years - Center for Smart Lipo and Dr. Goldfarb and staff just keep getting better! All positive experiences!
    June 7, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jessica C.
    Dr. Goldfarb and his staff are top notch! I feel at home every time I go in for an appointment. I am currently having laser procedures done by Diane and she is fantastic! My results so far have been amazing and I always look forward to my next appointment. I highly recommend Center for Smart Lipo if you are looking for quality results!!
    January 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diane M.
    A couple years ago I went to a spa in King of Prussia and got Cool Sculpting twice on my abdomen. Results were 0. Didn't lose a fraction of an inch. Last year my girlfriend's 34 year-old daughter came here for smart lip of her abdomen, and within days could see improvement; in 2 weeks she had lost over 4 inches. So I thought I would try it. I am not 34. I am 65, and had the procedure on December 3rd, 2013. My results were not immediate. But here I am 6 months later having lost over 2 inches on my abdomen and 10 pounds, and will continue to lose for a few more months. The procedure was not painful at all and I would do it again in a heartbeat, but thankfully I don't need to. I am back in the clothes I had grown out of. By the way, I am 5' 4" and now weigh 138.
    January 22, 2015
Show More Reviews

About Us

"The Center for SmartLipo & Plastic Surgery, founded by Dr. Richard M. Goldfarb, is a multi-specialty cosmetic medical practice featuring state-of-the-art procedures and technology designed to create a more youthful appearance. We strive to distinguish ourselves by providing our patients with a sophisticated combination of technical expertise, personalized customer service and some of the most innovative body contouring and facial rejuvenation options available today."
Logo