Contact Information

Chalfont Veterinary Clinic

Address:
329 N Main St
ChalfontPA 18914

Phone: (215) 822-8381
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Chalfont Veterinary Clinic?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100875
4.9/5.0
(based on 57 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Allen M.
    10 out of 10 .Outstanding vet. Outstanding help.
    September 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William H.
    It was my first visit and the experience was wonderful. The covid-19 protocols were thorough and reassuring. Everyone on staff that I dealt with was pleasant and informative. They made sure i was informed about treatment and continuing care on my part. They came highly recommended and they exceeded my expectations. You can trust your pets to them without reservation.
    July 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott C.
    This vet has been wonderful to my furry friends.
    May 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ron F.
    Wonderful experience! From the moment you walk in the door, you (and your pet!) are treated with the utmost respect and care! The entire staff is great, from the front desk (Heather?), to the nurses & techs and of course, Dr. Lindmeier & Dr. Risel. Even though Chalfont Veterinary Clinic is not the closest facility to us (we live in Horsham), we feel very comfortable and pleased with the care our 6 year old beagle "Baby" has received since we rescued her 1-1/2 years ago! We highly recommend Chalfont Veterinary Clinic!
    March 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa C.
    So caring!
    February 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebecca C.
    Amazing staff that genuinely care about your animals as much as their own.
    February 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colleen r.
    Everyone in this office are very nice, & my cats don't hate them...LOL!!
    February 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Milk M.
    Awesome staff! Thank you for taking care of our little Josie.
    January 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    L H.
    Extremely nice staff
    December 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mel B.
    Dr. Lindmeier and Dr. Risel are extremely compassionate and caring veterinarians. Their exams are always thorough and they take the time to explain everything. Prices are reasonable, especially for the individualized care you and your pet receive. The support staff (technicians and receptionists) are always so welcoming and happy to see me and my pets. Highly recommend!
    October 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria B.
    Best clinic and doctor we had in 10 years, very personalized, very explanatory and caring
    October 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erica B.
    Wonderful, wonderful people who work here. They are so wonderful to their people and pet clients! They go above and beyond to work with your schedule.
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris F.
    Staff is very caring and professional. They really care for the animals and treat them as their own.
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    lauren w.
    Dr Lindmeier and her staff are always kind and professional. They have provided amazing and personal care to every pet that I have had in the last 10 years or so. We lost our chihuahua about a month ago and her entire office was so supportive, accommodating, and sweet. Dr Lindmeier will do anything in her power (and then some) to try to figure out a diagnosis and treatment plan for her patients. She went above and beyond in researching and contacting specialists for many of my pets/family pets (CHF, Lyme's, dermatitis, tracheal collapse, liver deposits). I trust her completely with all of my animal's welfare.
    March 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    K
    Wonderful staff. Very caring of your pets health. Knowledgeable and go the extra mile to make your pet comfy
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna T.
    Every time I take my cat to the vet, Dr. Lindmeier teaches me something new about how to care for my cat. She is such a warm and pleasant person. No unnecessary tests.Reasonable prices. Saturday hours. No waiting. Always a pleasant experience when I go there.
    January 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Holly H.
    Wonderful experience with Dr. Lindmeier and all of the staff there. Everyone is friendly, very knowledgeable and supportive. I wouldn't consider taking Bella our shichon anywhere else!
    January 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Heather F.
    The entire staff is friendly and truly caring, excellent veterinary service.
    January 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe A.
    Awesome staff and wonderful care. I totally recommend!!
    January 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr S.
    Great place! Walked in off the street first time ever there. They took me set me up for an appointment. Everyone was so Pleasant and helpful everything about the whole experience was great no problems no hassles. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for Top Care for their pets!!!!
    January 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    jen c.
    Very good staff
    January 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cody G.
    Great people work there. They really care about your pets and get to know them/you.
    January 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Angela D.
    Took my cat to see the vet here. They were so compassionate and she explained all my options so well. I hope you consider bringing your pet here too.
    January 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Seana D.
    Dr. Lindmeier and her staff are the best. They all know my dog by name and they TRULY love her. She loves going, because of all the attention they give her. Their prices are reasonable and they never recommend unnecessary (costly) testing. It's nice to have a doctor I can trust, who is invested in my dog's wellness while also considering my wallet.
    January 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen S.
    I was there last night with my cat and everyone was wonderful!!! I did have to wait a bit but it was worth it. Very pleased and would highly recommend them.
    November 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erica D.
    Love it here!
    August 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber F.
    They are a wonderful and so good with my babies. My entire family brings are pets there.
    March 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bob R.
    Dr. Lindmeier is the best! She was our favorite at the vet we used to visit. Now that she is on her own we know we are getting the best for our dog every time. She was there through A LOT with our first lab and not only for our Cali but for us. She loves what she does, she is an awesome person and she really knows her job. I couldn't imagine trusting my dog with anyone else. If you are sick of the large scale vets where nobody knows you and all they care about is padding your bill then this is the place you are looking for! She treats your dog like it is her own. We love her!
    January 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wendy B.
    Everyone is wonderful here , iv been useing them for years , an would never go anywhere else.
    January 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marina W.
    Amazing staff! Eileen is fantastic. All my pups go there. They always get back to me. Even when I moved to VA, I kept in contact. I’ll be traveling back to PA for the pups to see them.
    November 5, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda B.
    Wonderful staff! Friendly and all were extremely knowledgeable. They treated my dog with patience and compassion. Dr Eileen took the time to explain everything to me in detail and all the rooms were super clean!
    June 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew M.
    Called with a super itchy dog and had no idea what was wrong. They had me come in and I found such great caring and knowledgeable people! Dr. Lindmeier spent quality time with us, explained everything and even followed up in a couple of days. I have found her and staff to be excellent.
    January 30, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vicki L.
    The women at CVC have given me and my cat, Gizmo the most amazing care and support over the past month. Especially helping me and Giz to know when it was time to let go, then showing us so much love today when we said goodbye to my sweet boy. Words can't describe how grateful I will always be...
    October 5, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Loren F.
    Eileen and her staff are so caring and knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for better care for our pets!
    February 28, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christina T.
    Dr Eileen is the best veterinarian I ever had the chance to meet. I've known her since I was in middle school (she was my dog's vet in Trevose); she even let me observe for a day back then, since I wanted to go to school for veterinary medicine. Then years later, she was my cats' vet in Doylestown. Happy to know that she opened a clinic 5 minutes from my house!
    September 18, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Allison H.
    Eileen is one of smartest and nicest vets I've met and had the opportunity to work with. She always values not only the animal patient but the feelings of the clients as well. There is a reason why she has clients that always want to see her. I would trust her with my pets completely and that's saying a lot because I'm a crazy pet owner!
    June 28, 2014
Show More Reviews

About Us

The Chalfont Veterinary Clinic (CVC) welcomes you and your cherished dogs and cats to our bucolic Bucks County setting. Our family-friendly atmosphere invites you to enjoy a home-like atmosphere before and during your appointment.

The Chalfont Veterinary Clinic would like to give a BIG welcome to Dr. Diana Risel!

Dr. Eileen Lindmeier, a beloved vet in the Bucks County area for the past 26 years, has made it her lifelong commitment to provide superior veterinary care to her dog and cat patients throughout all stages of their life. See for yourself the difference Dr. Lindmeier and Dr. Risel can make with your pet and call for an appointment today!

32ae48d63ec0685c13c72289ffe33d42