Contact Information

Cherry Hill Land Rover

Address:
1100 Haddonfield Rd
Cherry HillNJ 08002

Phone: 856-663-2800
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Cherry Hill Land Rover?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

1001001006250
3.7/5.0
(based on 121 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bob B.
    AK did a great job getting us into a new Velar super quickly and at a fair price. Would definitely go back for future car needs :)
    September 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mikhael S.
    I had the pleasure dealing with AK. Very professional and straight forward. He made my car buying experience very simple and easy. I highly recommend Land Rover of Cherry Hill for your next purchase.
    September 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nathaniel K.
    On the date of 9/3/2019, my wife and I purchased a beautiful 2018 F Pace. Our sales person was Mr. Kazan, AK. He was absolutely dynamic! Not aggressive, very inviting and professional at the same time. He navigated us through the buying process flawlessly! Thank You!
    September 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank D.
    This is my first time purchasing a vehicle at Jaguar Land Rover of Cherry Hill. By luck, I was warmly greeted by AK. He is a sales advisor that immediately made me comfortable. I typically don’t enjoy the process of purchasing and negotiating a new car but he made the process very easy. He treated me and MY time with respect. He also has a tremendous amount of knowledge with these vehicles. I can’t say enough about him. If you go to this dealership, definitely ask for AK.
    September 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ALANNA Z.
    Always a great experience at Land Rover Cherry Hill!
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    darryl r.
    AK was the best he get the job done I’ve bought 3 cars from him and never was disappointed I would recommend everyone to him that’s looking for a car also the way the handle the paperwork please don’t change thumbs up keep up the excellent customer service
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alvin P.
    Great place, buying from here was the best auto buying experience I've had so far. Friendly, helpful staff that really know thier stuff. And, they have the cutest "mascot" dog there! I love my Velar and can't recommend this place highly enough!
    August 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cynthia F.
    I had a wonderful experience this week dealing with Jeff in servicing regarding a front tire going flat because of a nail. I am in Avalon and had the car towed to and from Land Rover Cherry Hill and Jeff was beyond helpful every step of the way. His speedy response and professionalism was greatly appreciated. Cynthia Fisher
    July 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Harry A.
    AK Kazan did a masterful job taking care of us at Cherry Hill Land Rover. He answered all of our questions quickly, clearly, and with extensive product knowledge. We were very impressed with his friendly personality, professional manner, and competent attention to detail. Purchasing our RR through AK was a very positive and stress free experience. We will be highly recommending AK to all of our friends who are looking at Land Rovers.
    July 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Peter S.
    Everything at Land Rover Cherry Hill is perfect. From the helpful sales team to the service advisors and mechanics. It has been three years almost that I purchased my Land Rover and when I stop by the dealership both my sales person and the management come over and they greed me like I purchase my vehicle last week. Well done guys!!
    July 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    N K.
    AK Kazan is a rare breed of car salesman who makes it pleasant to purchase at the dealer. I stopped negotiating in delaerships long time ago because it's painful to deal with most car salesman who bug you to the point their dealership loses the sale because they don't listen to the customer or try to help (like Erik in this dealer). But AK Kazan is different. He found me the car I want at the price I want. He tried to help me instead of tricking me to upsell into features I made clear I don't want. He listened, he helped, and he made a sale that others in this dealer had lost before he stepped in. And he even made it a plesant experience...
    July 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Harry A.
    AK Kazan did a masterful job taking care of us at Cherry Hill Land Rover. He answered all of our questions quickly, clearly, and with extensive product knowledge. We were very impressed with his friendly personality, professional manner, and competent attention to detail. Purchasing our RR through AK was a very positive and stress free experience. We will be highly recommending AK to all of our friends who are looking at Land Rovers.
    July 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sunil R.
    Jimmy was really nice and patient.
    July 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr.G
    Nice staff and good cars!
    July 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott W.
    Wonderful need to send the lady a card for her great work today. Can you provide her first name. The women who checks you in at service
    June 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pam C.
    Harry in the service department did an excellent job ! He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable as this was my first time experience servicing my new three week old Range Rover . Thanks Harry !
    June 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Goku O.
    Excellent service, Excellent cars, for a good price, AK was a great sales man who helped me find the car I wanted for the right price.
    June 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    ava R.
    Made the jump to Range from Cadillac and have been really impressed. The Cherry Hill Land Rover/Jaguar crew has been exceptional! It's been almost 1 year and as of now they definitely have my business. Definitely recommend
    June 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas C.
    I have never worked with a more professional and caring sales & service organization when it comes to my Discovery Land Rover. These folks are A+! …More
    June 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Chris ..
    Great service
    April 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqui K.
    I had an incredible experience at this dealership. AK was super friendly and and very knowledgeable of the Range Rover. We were able to handle most of the paperwork via email and text which made the paperwork quick and painless. AK followed up with me to assure that I was happy. I would certainly recommend AK and this dealership and will be back when we are ready for our next vehicle. Thank You!
    April 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave D.
    Great experience.
    April 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rahul P.
    Great place and great customer service and also pet friendly
    April 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashley T.
    Thanks to Erik, I got my dream car! In and out; he made it fast and easy! Really easy to communicate with him and he’ll bend over backwards for you! Also it helps that there is a dog at the dealership so you can play with him while you wait for paperwork!
    April 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mariann L.
    Excellent service - the service lead Eric fit me in when realizing that I was in a jam. Car service driver was great!
    April 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kenyon H.
    Always great service and exceptional technicians at Land Rover Cherry Hill!
    March 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Abdullah G.
    Smooth and streamlined process. Got my loaner car right on spot. Making an appointment on phone is easy! Highly recommend!
    March 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark S.
    Absolutely the best dealer experience.
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Holy E.
    Service was good.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William S.
    Brad was great to deal with!
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Chad V.
    Erik is a great salesman
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elton F.
    Land Rover Cherry Hill has a great service and parts department.
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maryann M.
    Love My car and LandR Cherry Hill. They go Over and Beyond good service. I travel a lot and its nice to know Im in good hands ! Once again top of the line service Thank you !
    January 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria D.
    Sales process was very simple and quick; went in saw the car; test drove the car; told her I'd be back to buy the car - she had the paperwork ready and we were done in an hour.
    January 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chad S.
    LRCH is great to work with, they deliver on their promises. I purchased a special order SVR from Brad and was more than impressed with the level of knowledge and customer service. I would deffinitly reccomend Land Rover of Cherry Hill.
    January 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kenneth H.
    This dealership—and especially Erik—are top notch; the sales experience was efficient and emphasis was certainly placed on ensuring satisfaction and ensuring customer loyalty. Having been a BMW enthusiast and loyal customer to another local dealership, Land Rover of Cherry Hill exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
    January 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tina B.
    Teri is awesome. Straight forward. No games.
    November 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lee R.
    Excellent service department
    November 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian C.
    Jean Hall was great and easy to work with. Highly recommended.
    November 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna D.
    The staff at Land Rover Cherry Hill have been exceptional to work with. I took my Range Rover for service and everything went so smoothly. The service department had my loaner car ready for me and the service rep went over everything that was going to be done that day. When i came back to pick up my car the front desk manager knew exactly who i was and she went over what was done to my car. After my visit i received a text from the Service rep asking me if i was satisfied with the service. I felt like a valued customer! Highly recommend Land Rover Cherry Hill!
    November 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Timothy C.
    As always Land Rover of Cherry Hill has delivered a top notch experience. You really feel like family around their team, from sales to service, they are all willing to help.
    November 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    George I.
    Very nice would like to buy one
    November 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    frederik v.
    Great dealership with a can do attitude. No hassle car buying experience. Knowledgeable and friendly service. Highly recommend this great dealership.
    August 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    shawn K.
    Staff was courteous and amazing! VIP SERVICE!
    August 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard S.
    Great Service in and out as they said it would be.
    August 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stu Y.
    Very happy with all aspects of the service experience.
    August 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nancy D.
    The friendliest card dealership! Love that the sales people do not put pressure on you! The best events,too!!
    August 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susie J.
    The always do a great job of working on my car and staying in touch as needed.
    August 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nancy K.
    After checking out several dealerships on other SUV's I was impressed by Terri at Cherry Hill land Rover. My schedule was never easy to plan, and she accommodated at every hand, so excellent service! When I was candid and said I needed "some kind of deal" she got creative and helped me find the car and deal that 'got it done'. Thank-you Terri! LOVE my Range Rover Evoque, and I get many compliments on the looks and the ride. I especially love the heated EVERYTHING in this weather:)
    July 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nhi S.
    Wonderful customer services!!! Thanks Greg for helping me get my new Discovery Sport! I lived about 1 hour 20 minutes and got my car delivered to my place! That a great service! Thank you. Definitely 100% will be back for my next car.
    July 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr G.
    These people are excellent in service and caring. My discovery sports got some problems initially but these people fixed them immediately. And i got the vehicle for cheapest price. Highly recommended !!
    July 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Theresa H.
    Shout to Greg, and Pierre the General Manager for working with me to get my brand new Land Rover Discovery. They are awesome
    May 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph M.
    Good customer service. Provided loaner car, kept me informed regarding my service, easy check-in/check-out process.
    March 29, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Doug P.
    Always a great experience. Friendly people who take care of folks.
    March 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Earl B.
    I was in the market for a new (or somewhat new) vehicle to replace my beloved Audi Q7. After I decided on a RR Sport, I started my search in North Jersey/NYC/Long Island, and was continually lowballed for my trade. I understand that everyone is in business to make money, but 5-10K below proper value is nuts. I found a very nice, CPO sport on Car Gurus and after a few emails with my sales rep, Greg Naude, I made the trip down to Cherry Hill. Greg was awesome and we test drove a SVR, which is amazingly obnoxious. It was just too loud and uncomfortable with the sport seats, so we took out a supercharged V8 and I was hooked. The purchasing process was so fast and enjoyable that I was floored it was all over within the hour. The next weekend I came back down and picked up the vehicle (after a sad goodbye to my Audi, of course). Greg took the time to go through every option and feature in the car and that was it. If service builds sales, then LR Cherry Hill would win every time. Such a great experience and awesome staff. Will definitely be back to buy another vehicle from these guys.
    March 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer H.
    Land Rover Cherry Hill exceeded my expectations once again! They turned what can so often be cause for anxiety and disruption into a completely painless process. A beautiful loaner was provided to minimize disruption while my RR Sport was in the shop, my Service Advisor was proactive and thorough in communicating the work and timing, the work was completed perfectly and as promised, and Pierre followed up to ensure that I was being well taken care of. Thanks very much for your proactive approach, attention to detail, excellent communication, and a job well done!!
    February 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Darryl T.
    Had 75K mile servicing done on my 2011 LR4 with Land Rover Cherry Hill: Great job; got a loaner car while servicing; very happy :)-
    February 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amanda G.
    I couldn't have asked for a better experience at Land Rover Cherry Hill. My sales guide, Erik Loftlin was awesome. He was knowledgeable, friendly and best of all he wasn't "pushy". We had a car picked out and numbers discussed in under an hour. He listened to what we wanted and delivered exactly that. This was a nice change from spending hours negotiating at a car dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!
    February 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Valerie B.
    The service department was amazing. They came out and changed a tire for me at night so I would have safe driving the next day!! Really appreciate them!!
    February 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Russ M.
    Been a client since 2000. Always a great buying experience including getting our vehicles serviced. Brad rocks as well as the service team. A+
    January 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David B.
    This was by far my best experience buying a car ever!!! And I've purchased a lot over the years! Teri Chew is a rock star!!! By far the best sales rep I've worked with. Made the entire process super easy from start to finish! Oh and I love my new 2018 Velar!!
    January 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Joseph B.
    I leased my Land Rover Discovery last February and I have been very impressed with the entire team at LR CH. everyone is very kind and helpful, and they make an amazing effort to keep their customers happy and engaged when it comes to the quarterly events such as the clay shooting event. Pierre is a gentleman and awesome to talk to also. Having said that, I must say that I was very disappointed with the salesmanship tactics that the serviceman used on me when I came in to get my vehicle serviced this past December. He spoke extremely fast, did not explain my options to me in a clear manner, and was ready to charge me $450 automatically signing me up for all Servicing options without any explanation. If I didn’t challenge him and persist, I would’ve allowed him to coax me into paying for everything, most of which I didn’t want or feel was needed for my first annual service.
    January 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David B.
    By far my best experience buying a vehicle to date! Teri Chew is a freaking rock star!!!! Oh and love the truck!
    January 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda L.
    So you may ask yourself, why did I get a new car nearly 30 hours and 2,000 miles away? Teri Chew, that's why. She's an absolute rock star and by far the best sales person I've ever encountered! Seriously, she should be cloned...every dealership should have a Teri Chew. My gal hooked me up with yet another awesome car and I was primed and ready! Although since it was coming all the way from NJ she insisted that I test drive one to be certain I absolutely-positively love-loved the car. So drove almost six hours (round trip) to my nearest Land Rover dealership in Glenwood Springs, CO. Teri arranged the whole thing...hooked us up with Kyle (who btw was awesome) and boom! Once I drove it, it was a done deal! All in all, Teri gave me an ah-mazing deal, paid for the transportation and...wait for it...when the car was delivered there was a sweet little Land Rover Teddy Bear clutching the steering wheel! Not only that she was thoughtful enough to give me gold key fobs because she knows how much I love gold and my hubby and I always got our silver keys confused. Need I say more?
    December 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    zhicheng l.
    I have been serviced by Land Rover Cherry Hill more than 1 year. It's nice to have services there. They are all expert and helpful. One time, I came there late almost 5pm, Chris still helped me to check the car. And they always explain what happened to your cars after the service, and giving some helpful advise.it's unlike some auto shop always want you replace new tires or parts. They always check the whole vehicle to ensure the safety for every service check. And it's very close to the shopping centre, I always go there to shop during my waiting time. It's nice. Overall, I recommend to have service there.
    August 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Celeste C.
    I have had my LR4 for 3 years now and couldn't be happier- my salesman has ALWAYS remembered my name- he was great! I just got through taking my Land Rover in for yearly maintenance and I cannot say enough good things about Chris. He is attentive, answers all of my stupid questions with a smile and he made sure I understood everything. (I am not the most mechanically inclined)
    April 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert F.
    Shopped for CPO at Mainline and Westchester before finally making it to Cherry Hill. What a difference there was in terms of the buying experience. Both Mainline and Westchester seemed to be bothered that I stopped in without an appointment and couldn't be bothered to even open the car up that I came to see. I found the model I was looking for at Cherry Hill, called Brad and asked if could come view the vehicle after work. When I arrived the vehicle was parked right in front, running, and cooled ready for a test drive. We struck a deal and had paperwork done in no time. Painless. Even came back to me after the deal and said the found financing at a lower rate. Great buying experience. Brad is a Rover nut like me, he's been around them his whole life and is passionate about the brand. The authenticity came right through. As far as the vehicle I purchased, it was in gorgeous condition and 3 weeks in I'm still loving this vehicle (a 2012 Range Rover SC).
    August 2, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill F.
    I leased a 2016 Evoque from Land Rover Cherry Hill. It was my first time leasing as I had financed my previous cars. Jean was very helpful with explaining the leasing process to me. She worked with me from start to finish and made the experience great. I love my new Evoque and look forward to getting many more vehicles from here in the future.
    June 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lloyd A.
    Positive experience from build, purchase, service, reception and sponsored events. Brad was great in helping me build my car and working out a deal. We were both smiling from ear to ear when he took me on the test course. I knew I was going to buy the car after that. Eric in the service department is always professional, honest and friendly. He takes the time to work with you and accommodate your requests. Its is a nice family feel environment. Excellent customer service. Planning to be a repeat and loyal customer.
    May 1, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    Sunny P.
    All in All it was a good overall experience in Cherry Hill LR for my recent purchase of Range Rover Sport HSE Td6; Nicole, my sales person was knowledgeable and answered all queries related to sales and vehicle. She was courteous and took the hassle out of buying experience. Given the luxury brand, I would have preferred that, LR/RR would keep the buyer updated on status when one orders a customized vehicle. It is not a good feeling when one is left wondering about current status of order and timelines of delivery, especially when you are excited to get your hands on your toy ASAP; a weekly/bi-weekly email or something is a good gesture, just advise where do we stand with order, keep your customer posted pro-actively. It builds that trust as well as makes the client feel happy that someone else cares too. LR Cherry Hill needs to work on communication with client and hence my 4 stars instead of 5.
    February 9, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    R. D.
    I really enjoyed my whole experience at Land Rover Cherry Hill. I love my new Range Rover and the entire process was seamless and pleasant. My salesperson Jean was awesome and really very excited for me. She was a pleasure to work with and I never felt pressured at any time. She was so helpful and her follow up calls after my purchase were a pleasant surprise! I will definitely be continuing all future purchases in the Land Rover family and with the Land Rover Cherry Hill family. I can't wait until my first Cherry Hill Land Rover family outing at Six Flags!
    August 15, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Deb M.
    Had the best experience this week with Land Rover in Cherry Hill. Teri Chew helped me through the process which she made incredibly easy. I came in to test drive a vehicle which was not the color option I was looking for. The following business day she had located the vehicle I was looking for and had it locally with three days. To streamline the process Teri made sure everything was prepared for me before I arrived on pickup day. Unfortunately she couldn't not be present at the time I was coming in but Brad and Jeanie were just as helpful, made sure I didn't wait and got me through all my paperwork. I didn't think buying a vehicle could be so easy. Really great team.
    June 19, 2015
Show More Reviews