Contact Information

Christian Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Address:
1320 Industrial Hwy
SouthamptonPA 18966

Phone: (215) 357-5012
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Christian Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

1001001001005
4.5/5.0
(based on 94 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diane W.
    Ruvim and Tom installed my new heating/air conditioning system. They were on time, very polite and pleasant to have in my home. When all was done, Ruvim explained all that was installed and how to work the system. I have used this company in the past and will always recommend them!!
    September 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Edison A.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness I've been using Christian Heating for maintenance work on my 29 year old AC compressor and furnace for years. When it was finally time to install a newer system I knew exactly where to go. Dan, Dmitry and Tom did fantastic work from helping me choose the right system for my home and needs to showing me how the new wifi stat works with my completed system once installed. I wish more companies earned my respect as well as Christian HVAC.
    September 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna E.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great service! Technician was courteous, on time and answered all my questions. Thank you Tim!
    August 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle R.
    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
    August 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tom O.
    Norm and team did an outstanding job installing our new heating system. Exceptional in every way. Continue to use this company after 20 years
    August 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paul B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
    August 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Becky C.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
    August 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    George Z.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Great organization Technicians very honest and qualified
    August 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    JG S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Ruvim and Mike were on time and completed their installation in a timely manner. We replaced a 19 year old unit in the attic. No problem with the attic and every step along the way was explained including details on how the new unit worked compared to our old one. House was left very clean. A totally professional job was completed and we are thrilled with their work. As good as it gets!
    August 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Barbara H.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness Dmitriy and Tim installed our new AC unit and furnace on June 10, 2020. They arrived on time and were both professional and tidy. We are very happy with the installation.
    August 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Duane S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Awesome individual who guided me through the processes he was working through on our 5 Heating and A/C units. Great education he gave me on keeping equipment in great condition. Courteous, professional and knowledgable. Thank you, M Awan!
    August 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debbie D.
    I don't have experience with Christian in terms of HVAC service, but... I locked myself out of my apartment without my phone when I took my dog for a walk very early this morning. It was so early I couldn't even knock on my neighbor's door to ask them to call a locksmith. I waited until someone came through the complex parking lot to see if a stranger could assist me. Bill, in a Christian truck, stopped when I flagged him down, listened to my plight and googled a locksmith for me. He relayed all the information to the person on the other end of the call for me. His friendliness and willingness to help when he didn't have to speaks volumes about him and the company that employs him. Thank you so much, Bill, for being such a good person.
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael L.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Dmitriy, TIm and Dave did a great job installing out Carrier AC and furnace. Quick and courteous. Great job! Very much appreciated.
    July 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kevin S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value A PLUS experience from every employee I spoke with at Christian HVAC. Our AC unit stopped working and needed to be replaced. Vince was fantastic to deal with, he was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable, and he gave me a great estimate to replace the unit. The install technicians Norman and Angel were excellent, they arrived on time, were extremely professional, clean neat and organized, they did an excellent job. I highly recommend Christian HVAC for anyone looking for any heating or cooling needs.
    July 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen K.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Norm and his team arrived at 6:45 AM, due to an extreme heat wave. They replaced our HVac, which was not working. They did an excellent job. These three young men were extremely professional, kind and courteous. I highly recommend Christian HVAC. We have experienced the same consistent service for 20 years.
    July 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Audrey D.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Our AC wasn’t cooling the house at all, so I called Christian (we have a service plan with them) and a tech came out within a couple hours to diagnose the problem; turns out we had frozen coils and needEd a new system (it was original to the house, 21 years old). Sales guy came out 2 days later and presented us 4 options, the next day we made our decision so he came back again to do the paperwork. 2 hours later a tech was sent to fill up the Freon to get us through until our install date and that was such a relief with this hot and humid weather. Today our new HVAC system was installed and the 2 install guys did a wonderful job- they arrived on time, worked neatly and cleanly (used drop-cloths all the way), placed the unit in a tight space (a finished basement utility closet), reconfigured lines so it’s more spacious now, they were polite and respectful and worked professionally. We’ve used Christian for our seasonal tuneups ever since we moved into this house 9 years ago (previous owners did as well) and every service tech has been knowledgeable and does a great job. This was the first time we used Christian for something more than a seasonal tuneup and from beginning to end I am very pleased with the process and the service. I’ll stick with Christian!
    July 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Fausto L.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Excellent company! Excellent customer service! I am very satisfied with this company. The staff is very nice, kind and knowledgeable. I had the pleasure to deal with the lady that answers the phone, Dan Peppelman, Mark and three techs. They quickly came out to diagnose and service was speedy! Awesome people = Awesome company for sure!
    July 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrea D.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness Recently lost my air conditioning in the heat and humidity of the summer. First world problem, I know! However, Christian HVAC came to the rescue and installed my new air conditioning unit and oil burner. They were on time, fast, clean, exceptionally professional and hardworking. I would recommend them 100 times over! Great company and exceptional customer service!!
    July 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth D.
    Great people to work with. On time and explained everything that was to be done and afterwards walked me through the new installation.
    June 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert O.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Max and his team were great! Couldnt ask for a better install experience and professionalism.
    June 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Clinton J.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality She was very respectful amazing job.
    June 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel M.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great price, arrived on-time, and the technician was knowledgeable and did an amazing job. I would recommend them again without hesitation. From start to end they were top notch! Even informed me of a rebate after the quote was agreed upon.
    June 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer L.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Norm did a great job installing our new air-conditioning unit. From backing up the truck in our narrow driveway, hanging the unit from the basement ceiling, and explaining the features to me.
    May 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Yvonne M.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The AC team arrived on time. They were courteous and very professional. They wore booties on their feet and put down drop cloth to keep my house clean which was greatly appreciated. I was prepared for them to be here all day but it only took half the time. I was very impressed. I will definitely use their services again.
    May 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carol W.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Norm and his assistant, John, came today and installed a new Carrier air conditioner for me. They were exactly on time, had all the materials that they needed, and were very knowledgeable about what needed to be completed for this job. (removal of old unit, new pad outside, stones for leveling the pad, new surge protector, new coil, etc.) I was very, very impressed by the care that they took to make sure that the house was clean when they left. They put down drop cloths from the back door to the garage so that there was no dirt as they walked from the outside to the furnace room on the inside. Nothing was damaged in the garden area during the removal of the old unit and the installation of the new one. They took all the debris with them and totally cleaned up the work areas, both inside and out. They were polite and respectful and wore masks as expected throughout the process. I felt completely safe. When the work was completed, Norm walked with me from the outdoor unit to the furnace to explain what they did and he also explained the warranty in detail. The cost of the unit was very reasonable (I had 3 other estimates) and Christian HVAC has an exceptional local reputation which is one of the reasons that I selected them for this job. I would highly recommend Christian HVAC for any future HVAC needs.
    May 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    R S.
    Positive: Quality, Value Even though in the end I didn’t end up using Christian Brothers for a new install, I did have a pleasant experience with an estimator. The proposal included everything that should have been included, and all good install practices were mentioned. It was a meticulous and science based approach and I appreciated that, as someone with a technical background. If you need all the hard thinking done for you, they’ll do it right. The quote was fair for the amount of work proposed, but features wise it was still the equivalent of a Mercedes. Well, bad analogy, the system would have been much more reliable than a Mercedes. But you get the point. Which is don’t buy a Mercedes, and go with Christian Brothers if you want quality and reliability.
    May 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Heather D.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Ruvim and Max were very professional, took the time to explain, & review everything with us. They went above & beyond to provide the best service. We have been using Christian HVAC for years and are thrilled with the results.
    May 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Josiah E.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Dmitriy, Max, and Tom installed a mini-split system for my attic space and they were a phenomenal team. The work was professional, quick, courteous, and clean. Dmitriy clearly explained how to use the systems and where to get further info in the manuals. I highly recommend this team.
    May 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James C.
    Positive: Professionalism We had a new heating and air conditioning system installed at our home today. Max. Ruvim and another installer performed the work. The entire process was handled professionally. The team were very careful to avoid soiling the carpets and to avoid any damage to the property. They encouraged us to ask any questions might have when the installation was done, at which point they provided a complete review or the system's workings. We would not hesitate to recommend your company, as we are sure that the standards exhibited by Max. indicate that his work ethic is embedded in Christian's overall mission.
    April 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    George S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Install mechanics were very good. Explained everything, answered all my questions, cleaned up. Job looks so good, I would recommend these guys and Christian HVAC anytime. I would also like to Thank Mike P my salesman. Mike explained everything and is very professional.
    March 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erik O.
    Responded quickly, communicated at every step, worked with us to make sure we were comfortable with the details, courteous.
    February 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stuart G.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness I have been working with Christian Heating & A/C for more than 10 years and I have been working exclusively with their tech named AWAN. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable but he provides timely and very personal service for my entire heating and air conditioning system. Since installation AWAN has kept the unit running smoothly and has helped with any and all issues. He takes great pride in knowing my system and he is a welcomed guest when he comes for bi-annual service calls. Our dog Cooper loves when AWAN visits.
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ron S.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Spoke with Rick H 1/23/20 and Rooftop Unit at L&R Installationss installed professionally and complete on 1/29/20 perfectly. DOES NOT GET ANY BETTER. Thank you to Christian Heating and Air Conditiong .
    January 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lee P.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Dmitriy and Ra arrived on time and went right to work, they were very professional and their work was excellent. They cleaned up the area when finished. I would refer them and the company to anyone who needs a new system.
    January 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathy D.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Would like to take a moment to commend Jonah D'Angelo for the excellent service received today on our heater. His knowledge and expertise was so much appreciated. Christian HVAC is by far the most reliable, honest and caring company to work with. Thank you Jonah and to all your team members!
    January 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa B.
    Very good service.
    January 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ian M.
    Positive: Quality Terrific service and management. Like with any home service vendor, make sure you get an experienced technician (e.g., Awan), they are worth waiting for rather than the new guy who misses things.
    January 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cindy W.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value We had a great experience with Christian Heating & Air Conditioning. They were professional, timely, clean, & extremely fair. Billy - the tech, Dan - the parts manager, Bruce - the service manager, all were exceptional. Not only will I continue to use them, I will recommend them to all of my family & friends. Thanks Christian Heating, our house is warm again :)
    January 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael Z.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Jonah did my annual (heat) tune-up. He was punctual and friendly, and he answered my questions clearly and helpfully. Very professional.
    December 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joan B.
    Positive: Quality, Responsiveness Appreciated the accurate communication from the office to confirm the appt. and then from Scott on the day. He was very pleasant, professional and left my home clean. He also took the time to explain what he did and what the bill encompassed. A pleasure to have Scott take care of my furnace. And look forward to having him check our A/C in the Spring. Highly recommend Scott and the company Christian HVAC.
    December 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    K
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Customer for many years. I tried another company because they offered cheaper service calls...but when they told me I needed a new heat pump I called Christian for a 2nd opinion. Turns out just a bad fan motor. It is still running. I just replaced a different 16 yr old unit that was installed by Christian...never an issue..just time to replace. Less than a week from first phone call to install...nice people to do business with. Quality products and service..
    December 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David R.
    Courtesy, support of community and attention to detail make this my go to HVAC company for over 20 years.
    November 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christine H.
    It was such a pleasure to have a professional team working for us. Ruvim & Tom installed a brand new heat pump in our house. They worked hard, efficiently and with care for our house, they tested all the systems before they left and found an issue and fixed it (not related to the installation) They explained everything along the way. I would definitely recommend Christian Heating & Air Conditioning!
    November 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carol C.
    Great experience with installation of furnace and air conditioner with Christian Heating & A/C Inc.. Norman H. and his crew were excellent in a very smooth install. They wore booties over their shoes and put down blanket on carpet to protect it from getting dirty. Norman explained explicitly about functions of furnace and air conditioner. I would give a higher rating then 5 if I could. Thank you guys for a job well done.
    November 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patty B.
    We had a Mitsubishi ductless heat pump system installed today by Max, Moe and Ra. They did a great job. They arrived promptly at the scheduled time. Everything was installed and old system removed. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.
    November 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John Q.
    Christian HVAC has been servicing my equipment since the original installer went out of business about 9 years ago. I already knew that the company was dependable and professional, so selecting them to install a new system was an obvious decision. The installation team of Dmitriy, Moe and Mike performed the job consistent with the company's high standards. They were neat and professional. I don't know enough about HVAC equipment to judge technical aspects of the work, but I know enough to determine when a job is done with care by the quality of the overall workmanship. Their workmanship was first-rate. I would recommend this company to anyone looking into a new HVAC system.
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mayur M.
    very professional and helpful and explains everything. His helpers Moe and Tim were wonderful too . Like the professionalism of the team.
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Claudia C.
    Dmitri Y from Christian Heating & A/C Inc. lead the installation of a new boiler at my home. Best thing is that I did not have to be home! It's a beautiful unit and the area was left spotless. I'm very pleased and will call Christian for future needs.
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashley P.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness I like all the techs at Christian. They are all professional and pleasant to deal with. My most recent tech Awan went out of his way with superior service and professionalism. I will be requesting him for all our future service visits!
    September 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Miriam E.
    Dimitry and crew of Mo and Tom were very patient and helpful in explaining the equipment and thermostat.
    September 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Oren F.
    Dmitry and his team (Moe and Ra) were superb! It was a complicated installation and they soldiered through. When installation was complete, he went over everything with me to make sure all my questions were answered. I couldn't be more satisfied. Norm and his team did our second installation Again, highly competent. Everything was completed to spec. When all was said and done, again, an excellent installation. We have been using Christian (and its predecessor Bucks County Heating and Cooling) for more than 30 years. The quality of their work keeps us coming back again and again.
    August 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dianne F.
    Norm was great. He and his team put down drop cloths and cleaned up well.
    August 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joshua Z.
    Christian HVAC does a great job both in assessing a situation and resolving the issues. Their teams are quiet, efficient and clean. We have used them on a number of occasions, and have found them always to be flawless in execution.
    August 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ken B.
    I called on Christian HVAC as my air conditioner was on the fritz. My wife and I are on SSI and I am also a veteran. We were told that we needed a capicator. The service call was$99.00 which I thought was fair. The technician was very professional. When the work was done the air conditioner worked like the first day we moved in. I would call them again if I needed servicing.
    July 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary B.
    We recently had our HVAC system replaced by Christian. Everyone was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Dmitriy and Tim removed our old unit and installed the new one. When finished, Dmitriy walked us through the new unity with ease. We highly recommend this company to anyone who needs this kind of service.
    July 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael L.
    Dave, Christian HVAC continues to amaze us with the degree of professionalism that is refreshing. No matter who visits for our tune-ups and last year's concerns, each is always prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. It is obvious that your training programs are spot on because it doesn't matter whether a senior technician or relatively new member with your company, like Steve that visited today, we have always had a great experience. Thank you.
    July 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mimi M.
    Our central air unit is fairly old (17-18 years) and for the first time since it was installed, the unit decided to give us a problem yesterday at the start of the current heatwave. We were afraid that instead of trying to repair the unit, we were going to contend with pressure to replace it. I called Christian this morning and a technician was able to come out today. After a brief discussion with my husband, the technician knew exactly what the problem was, repaired it fairly quickly and when have a comfortable air conditioned home again. Truth be told, we had called another company first who could not come out until later in the week and I am so happy that I reconsidered and called Christian Heating and Air.
    July 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Didier C.
    The whole experience of buying and installing the unit was extremely smooth. Norm, our installer, was very professional and answered all the questions. He and his crew were a pleasure to have in our house. They were efficient and professional. We have been dealing with Christian Heating & Air Conditioning for many years. We have always been very satisfied with their service.
    July 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Guillermo G.
    I called Christian to replace my AC/Furnace unit. They installed one of the best brand in the market, the technicians are super professional and the services is fantastic!!. Vince the vendor amazing !!! Great Job..
    July 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Peggy C.
    A new indoor and outside AC was just installed for me by Christian Heating and Cooling. The few concerns that I had as follow up, were smoothly resolved by the very responsive owner. My home is comfortably cool again during this hot summer weather.
    July 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laurie B.
    I just had Christian HVAC install a new AC and Furnace today. I was pleased with the entire process from my initial service call to the installation. Everyone I encountered was pleasant and professional. Dan came to see why my unit wasn't working and he explained the issue in detail and in a way in which I could understand. Then Mike (sales) spent a lot of time explaining my options, answering all of my questions, and making a recommendation. I was happy that he did not just recommend the most expensive high end unit but really gave me a recommendation that met my needs both financially and functionally. Ruvim, Max, and Tom were here today for installation and did a great job. Cleaned everything up and made sure I understood how everything worked before they left. I would definitely recommend Christian Heating and AC for your HVAC needs.
    June 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave I.
    We just had a new upstairs HVAC installed. Dmitriy and team did an excellent job with installing everything and walking us through the new system. Very pleased!
    June 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elaine P.
    Dmitriy and Moe did a fantastic job with my installation - good-natured & polite, showed up on time, finished when expected, cleaned up their mess and mine that was there before! Great experience!
    June 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William G.
    Ruvim and Max were on time, professional, polite and clean. We had two furnaces replaced. The work was finished on time and precisely as ordered. Michael Pinciotti was our sales service representative and everything he told us to expect came to be. It was a positive experience! We will definitely recommend Christian Heating to all of our family and friends.
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert K.
    JIm S was our tech. He was great. Greeted us and was very informative and explained everything that needed to be done step by step. Jim completed his day with us by completing the fix for our air and letting us know what the future may be for our ac unit. I was very happy with his knowledge of heating and air systems along with his compassion for his job. I will continue to use Jim as my tech. Thanks
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jack K.
    Jim S. quickly diagnosed the issue with our home cooling . He was able to walk me through why the issue was happening and educated me further on how the ductless units work. Even in the late evening he was happy to answer questions. Thanks again for all your help!
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott D.
    Could not be happier with installation of ductless system. Very knowledgable, friendly, and efficient service. Will definitely use again.
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ralph W.
    Jeff, Norm, & Tom were curtious, efficient, friendly workers. They answered my questions and provided information which would have been future questions. They finished 20 minutes before the time I was told they would be done on what was basically an all day job. They left the work area clean both inside and outside. No complaints, just praise.
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John W.
    Scott, the HVAC technician is the one that we ask for. He is professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He answers all of our questions and takes the time to ensure that the job is done properly. You feel like he really likes taking care of his customers. He represents Christian - Heating and Air Conditioning very well and we are pleased that they are our service provider.
    April 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda W.
    Five years ago Christian installed our AC. What a great place to do business with! Their quote was competitive and our installation went great. Their technicians are always kind, courteous and listen to your concerns. They are honest and don't try to sell you something at every visit. They respond quickly to requests. When we had no heat during a storm and the tech could not get into our neighborhood. He called us and he walked us through some troubleshooting and we were able to get it up and running. Their techs exceed your expectations! Our Maintenance Plan for twice a year has kept our systems in great working order. They will be our vendor of choice when its time to replace our heating system! Thank you Christian for being such a great partner in our home care maintenance!
    April 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Liz T.
    Great job done by Jeff and Tim who installed our new heating & A/C system. It was done efficiently, cleanly and with detailed instructions. No complaints here!!!
    April 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna M.
    So disappointed with the new heater Christian installed. The new heater was installed in October 2018 and they have been out to fix it 5 times and it’s still not right. It bangs when turning on waking the dog up all through the night. The heater cost over $9,000. I expected more from Christian. I am giving 2 stars because the service techs have been very professional. Gross waste of money! UPDATE: Today I received a call from Dave, the owner of Christian Heating and Air. It was really nice of him to reach out to me and I was impressed that he already knew about some of the issues I have been having. Dave personally came out to my house with a technician this afternoon! The problem seems to be with the ducts and they put something in between the system and the wall to see if that will resolve the issue. Dave is also go to extend the maintenance warranty another year which was a relief. He said that if the banging noise happened again to call him. I am extremely impressed with the quick response. I don’t know of any owner who would have personally gotten involved. Thank you!!
    March 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lizzie L.
    We had Christian Heating and A/C install both a water heater and boiler. They were prompt, polite and extremely professional. Their costs were also very reasonable. We will definitely be using them for any future needs as well as recommending them to any family or friends.
    March 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cliff W.
    First rate troubleshooting corrected my heating problem in just a few minutes ahead of a major frigid March cold front. Dan H our technician was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. Out heater is 39 years old and although we knew it had to be replaced he was able to get our heat on by his extraordinary ability to adapt new parts to our old technology .
    March 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    redsea m.
    We had them install a new furnace for us..the whole process they showed great attention to getting things right. Starting with the sales process, I wasn't sure of some of the feedback they gave regarinding issues that needed correction. They made sure my concerns were address by bringing out a very senior technician to review my current configuration. When it was time to do the install Jeff and his colleague Tim were great. What was to be a 4 hour job turned into about 8 hours.. but they made sure that everything was done right and very professionally. Its not a cheap project to be sure, but based on the attention to the sale and the install I am confident it was money well spent. The sale included a number of "extras" --high end filter, water alarms, etc as well.. I have used Christian for years and this experience helped confirm my trust in them.
    March 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric b.
    Fantastic service. Called Christian heating and air conditioning first thing in the morning when I realized the house had no heat. The office quickly had me scheduled with a technician, Tom R. Tom was extremely professional from the moment he came up to the door and offered to wear booties to protect his wet boots. He quickly found the problem after explaining to him what was going on, Tom knew right where to go and had it turned back on within an hour. He explained to me that our unit is old and will probably need replacing somewhere down the line , he then pulled out his cell phone and within minutes had me scheduled for an estimate. Fantastic professionalism from the first phone call throughout the entire process.
    March 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christa G.
    We needed a new heating and central air system in a hurry. Our Techs came out first thing in the morning after a good size snow storm and got to work right away. They worked quickly and everything was finished mid afternoon. We were very happy that extra steps were taken to make sure the space was left in great order and our house stayed clean. The system works great and Dmitriy explained the ins and out of everything. I would highly recommend.
    March 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linh M.
    Jeff and Tim arrived on time and installed our new heater in no time. They were courteous and made sure not to leave a mess behind. Jeff was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything that was done. I would definitely recommend this team.
    February 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    R H.
    Dmitriy and Moe were great - they were friendly and informative. They arrived right on time and the job took exactly how long they said it would! They explained all the new features and did everything to perfection! They even liked the dog, and she liked them! thank you so much for everything! Roy Harvey
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tom T.
    Our furnace died in early January. Christian HVAC did a fantastic job of diagnosing the problem and replacing our 20+ year old furnace and A/C unit. They responded promptly and did a very professional job removing the old unit and installing the new. Everyone I dealt with at the company was professional, and courteous. They answered all of my questions expertly and patiently.
    January 24, 2019
Show More Reviews

About Us

"Christian Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. is the company to trust for all of your HVAC service and replacement needs. Since 1989, our experienced team has provided Southampton, Warrington, Doylestown, and the surrounding areas with high-quality services, reliability, and responsiveness that are unmatched in the region."
Christianhvac 2020