Contact Information

CommonGrounds Workplace

Address:
6790 Embarcadero Ln #100
CarlsbadCA 92011

Phone: (760) 206-7861
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited CommonGrounds Workplace?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 28 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStar
    Ben P.
    Good place to work, great amenities, monthly activities
    November 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John O.
    Cool place
    August 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    jim s.
    very nice, very cool space
    March 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Benjamin W.
    Beautiful facility
    March 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephen B.
    A truly beautiful workspace. The community & people who work in here are all awesome and friendly. When our team works up in North County we always set up shop here for the day. Flex Membership gets us all the perks! Oh, and Julia & Jason are the coolest people ever! Recommend it!
    March 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    rob r.
    Beautiful building, stellar community.
    March 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ye L.
    Great vibes and a management team that MAKES IT HAPPEN. From speed boats to jet-skis, private purple label parties to helicopter pads, you can get (almost) everything you want. Start-up environment so if you are looking for a corporate Office Space type building, I would move to New Jersey.
    March 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chase E.
    Best co-working space that I have seen! Staff is exceptional, location is great (walking distance from the beach), and the environment is very relaxed. There is plenty of office space available to have private conversations or conference meetings. I would recommend them to anyone!
    March 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Byron L.
    Our company has a private office at CommonGrounds and could not be happier with the accommodations. It's a well managed, positive atmosphere with lots of fun events and networking opportunities. We were able to easily customize our office and hit the ground running in our new home.
    March 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alex P.
    A place to truly be creative. The look and atmosphere is modern and warm. Lots of benefits and perks being a member. Julia is always putting on fun events. like national cereal day. The friendly, collaborative and passionate community of people who work at CommonGrounds elevate the work environment to a new and exciting level. Love every minute I get to spend there.
    March 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erik R.
    From Day 1, our company has felt at home at CommonGrounds. The office and facilities are conveniently located, comfortable and immaculate, and conducive to both focused work and creative collaborations. Our team members really enjoy the community atmosphere, the amenities, ability to interact with many different people and companies, and the overall vibe at CommondGrounds. The CommonGrounds team are awesome - extremely friendly and always willing to help. If you're a solo act or a start-up, do yourself and your company a favor and check CommonGrounds out, you won't want to work anywhere else - no hyperbole.
    March 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill M.
    Such a cool place. We spent the day here for our monthly business meeting. The places hip, clean, and the people are very friendly.
    March 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aimee S.
    I've been at CommonGrounds Carlsbad for 3 months now and it's an incredible space for small start-ups and individual entrepreneurs to work in a like minded environment. The CG team works very hard to create a comfortable, clean and modern environment in a fun and inspiring setting. I love coming to work every day - it beats cubical life!
    March 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    FiComm P.
    Fantastic space, well thought out. Great vibe.
    March 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rachel D.
    Such an awesome workspace. We moved from a beautiful yet lonely space in La Jolla to CG back in December and haven't looked back. You simply can't get all the amenities you get at CG at a reasonable rate for a single brand yet CG provided us with our own, private workspace, a common kitchen, bike rentals, fun events to attend, and a great atmosphere.... all within 2 minutes of the beach!
    March 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve B.
    Common Grounds is a great place to work, collaborate and meet fellow entrepreneurs. Whether your wanting to be social or have a quiet place to work, CG has both. Private conference rooms and phone rooms are available but fellow members are courteous and achieve a quiet work space. The staff are very friendly and caring. Where else can we be surprised by a waffle bar, eat ice cream sundaes and play corn hole on the patio?
    March 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Skyler W.
    CommonGrounds is awesome!
    March 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan W.
    This was my first experience at a co-work space and I wasn't disappointed. The little perks you often hear about like kombucha and beer on tap are just small compliments to the amazing work culture they've created. The space is lively and energetic throughout the work day but is set up in a way that makes it easy to focus and get your work done. The common areas, kitchen, and bathrooms are meticulously kept up. The staff is super nice and always accommodating to any needs that will inevitably come up (printing, scheduling conference rooms, etc.). If considering a co-work space, I highly recommend CommonGrounds. 5 and a half stars!
    October 25, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greg S.
    Beautifully designed space. Facilitates community and collaboration well, but also designed so that you can really get to work. I'm a big fan, and would encourage everyone to check Commongrounds out.
    September 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael M.
    Love working here. Great people. Amazing facility. Surfboard storage. Super fast internet. CG is constantly working to improve the space and the community. Love the 'every so often' awesome events such as: Croissant Bar on Croissant Day. I didn't even know that was a thing. BUT IT IS. AND IT IS INCREDIBLE.
    September 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher N.
    My team and I have been at CommonGrounds for a few months now. The CG Crew has been incredibly helpful and accommodating, and the space has been a productive environment for my team. The amenities (including the kitchen, surfboard rack, shower facility, phone booths, and conference room setup) are fantastic and user-friendly, and help provide for an excellent work/life balance.
    September 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacob W.
    A seriously awesome workspace. The vibe they have created is perfect for inspiration. They don't skimp on anything. Free beer on tap is just the start on the awesomeness.
    March 10, 2017
Show More Reviews

About Us

Your Work Life can be a chic and functional environment surrounded by innovation, technology, intuitive services and hospitality that clear the way for you to perform.

A plug-and-play coworking space created to be comfortable, flexible, and professional. Welcome to a new vision for what a frictionless workplace can be.




Commongrounds logowp slateblue rgb 01 1