Contact Information

Cornerstone Lending Inc

Address:
720 Second Street Pike
SouthamptonPA 18966

Phone: 215-953-0800
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Cornerstone Lending Inc?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100375
4.4/5.0
(based on 34 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christina D.
    My husband and I have used this company for all three of our home purchases. All 3 experiences have been phenomenal.
    January 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carol W.
    Cornerstone Lending has been around for many years. Chris Bonner at Cornerstone is very knowledgeable. He is honest and caring and will get you the best deal possible. So when you are looking for a lender, give Chris at Cornerstone a call. Carol W.
    November 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James K.
    Chris Bonner of Cornerstone has managed to help me & my family find the best rates & products for close to twenty years ! Refreshing attentive customer service!
    November 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Doug S.
    I've known Chris Bonner of Cornerstone Lending for 20 years. He's an outstanding professional. The company doesn't just sell loans, they help their clients in many ways including credit repair. They seem to always have the lowest rates. I highly recommend them!
    November 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa H.
    Cornerstone Lending made buying a house a seamless process. They were always in contact and made everything as easy as possible.
    November 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Larry S.
    I recently close on my house where Chris and his team helped me get the best price for my mortgage. The were professional in every aspect of the closing.
    October 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Larry S.
    I recently closed on my house where Chris and his team helped me get the best price for my mortgage. They were professional in every aspect of the closing.
    October 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bob D.
    Chris is very knowledgeable and helpful. He makes the refi process very easy and quick.
    October 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Doug S.
    I've known Chris Bonner of Cornerstone Lending for 20 years. He's an outstanding professional. The company doesn't just sell loans, they help their clients in many ways including credit repair. They seem to always have the lowest rates. I highly recommend them!
    October 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Doug S.
    I've known Chris Bonner of Cornerstone Lending for 20 years. He's an expert in his business and goes out of his way to help people get the best deal they can get. I know Chris wants to help in any way possible. I recommend Cornerstone Lending!
    October 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gannon G.
    Chris Bonner and his team at Cornerstone Lending do a great job with helping their clients to get the best mortgage rates around! Chris is both professional and ethical which is critical in the mortgage world.
    October 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Regina C.
    A Great team at Cornerstone. Chris is very knowledgeable and wants to help people achieve their dreams of home ownership.
    October 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debra S.
    If you are looking to purchase a home and need a mortgage, you need not look any further! Chris Bonner (President of Cornerstone Lending) will get you the absolute best rate to put you into your new home. I highly recommend him.
    October 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Randy F.
    Wonderful service and extremely competent and professional. Explained each and every step and made our experience effortless!
    October 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debbie S.
    If you are looking for a mortgage to get into your dream home, I highly recommend Cornerstone Lending, specifically Chris Bonner! He will get you the absolute best rate possible to get you into your new home.
    October 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John D.
    Cornerstone Lending has been a reliable source of Mortgages over the years. Chris follows through on getting the best loan with the best rates. I highly recommend Cornerstone Lending.
    October 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike F.
    Chris B was exceptional to work with! He found me a great VA loan and now I own my first home! Every question or concern I had was answered quickly and the process seemed pretty easy. I highly recommend Cornerstone Lending.
    October 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Doug S.
    By far the best and easiest mortgage company I have ever used. The team worked very hard and quick to get me a very low rate. I shopped around a lot before going with them, but trust me you can't beat their rates. President Chris made sure I was well taken care of and made the home buying process so much smoother. He even personally came to the day of closing to make sure it all went smoothly. 5 stars all the way
    October 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank C.
    Wasn't sure what to expect because of the two 1star reviews I saw on Yelp, but I chose to work with Cornerstone Lending because a friend had recommended them to me. I had a great experience working with Chris. It's obvious he has a lot of experience in the Mortgage biz and I felt taken care of through the whole process.
    October 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Philip R.
    Alan Openshaw helped me with my mortgage as a first time home buyer. He walked me through the process from helping get pre-approved to the closing. Exceptional service, hand holding when I needed, and open communication. Highly recommend Alan!
    March 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amy R.
    Alan helped us through a seamless journey to homeownership! In the words of Alan, "if you don't hear from me, everything is fine." He got us to closing with the closing costs off we needed from the sellers too! Super helpful from start to finish! I would highly recommend him to anyone needing help with a mortgage to buy a house!
    October 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ed M.
    Need a loan? call Cornerstone! Chris Bonner is a dedicated mortgage professional who knows what he is doing and has been for 20 years.
    September 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nick M.
    Makes things easy and goes that extra step to make sure you get the best mortgage for your situation.
    August 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe B.
    Needed to find a good mortgage person who knew the ropes of the lending industry. Found Alan Openshaw who knew more than any banker I ever dealt with. I would and have recommended Alan to many family members and friends. If you are looking to buy a home Alan Openshaw of Cornerstone Lending is a 5 star choice.
    August 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve G.
    Cornerstone is an excellent resource for my clients to acquire mortgages for home purchases and refinancing. Every client receives professional care, quality service and fair fees.
    August 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bob B.
    Cornerstone Lending and specifically Alan Openshaw have obtained numerous mortgages for me throughout the years. He is trustworthy, does what he says he is going to do and is very professional. I would and do recommend any and all friends, family members and business associates to Cornerstone Lending and Alan
    October 9, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bob B.
    Cornerstone Lending and specifically Alan Openshaw have obtained numerous mortgages for me throughout the years. He is trustworthy, does what he says he is going to do and is very professional. I would and do recommend any and all friends, family members and business associates to Cornerstone Lending and Alan
    May 13, 2013
Show More Reviews

About Us

Mortgage lender company