Contact Information

Corradino Chiropractic

Address:
Corradino Chiropractic
HatboroPA 19040

Phone: 19040
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Corradino Chiropractic?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100875
4.8/5.0
(based on 26 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael R.
    I love Dr Nicole! She is very talented at knowing exactly what I need done and can relieve pain in minutes. The office staff is professional while being friendly and laid back. They're also very accommodating when it comes to working appointments around my schedule. I would gladly recommend this clinic. I'm so happy I found Corradino Chiropractic.
    August 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Victoria N.
    Dr Nicole is AMAZING. I would not be able to live the life I do without her. I see her weekly she has helped me get through some very rough times. I have very serve arthritis and knee replacements she keeps me out of extreme pain. Can not say enough about her
    January 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lew H.
    Been seeing Dr Nicole for year best in the business
    December 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julie V.
    Love Dr. Nicole!! I've been seeing her for 8 years now and there hasn't been any knot/discomfort in any part of the body she can't fix, not just in the back. She does it all, feet, legs, back, neck, and is especially helpful after injuries (sports, workouts, car accidents).
    January 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ear 2.
    JC must be a competitor trying to drive business away, because everybody I talk to about this place raves about it. The location isn't great but the staff and the chiropractor are second to none. I have referred many of my friends and family to her.
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shannon M.
    Amazing place, go every week and would never go anywhere else
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bobby G.
    I want to thank Nicole for helping me today. She has put me on the road to recovery. I've been battling a really bad pinched nerve for about 4 weeks at this point(which put a big wrinkle in my trip to Quebec). It has left me in a really bad place mentally. I have feared this would be how I would live out my life with a lot of pain. I've been frustrated after a visit to the ER and my Doc. I reached out to her and she has made huge, huge changes. If you are going to a chiropractor stop and go see her. She is legit. Ty so much. Much appreciated.
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jon F.
    Amazing staff and Doctor Nicole is highly skilled and knowledgeable. Not in the same class as your everyday chiropractor, Corradino is a friendly, professional and personal practice!
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel B.
    Dr. Corradino has been treating me for years, and I can't imagine going to anyone else. Professional, willing to take as much time as needed to answer any questions, and an outstanding staff!
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erin S.
    I found Dr. Nicole on Google and decided to take a chance and give her a try. I'm so glad I did, she is amazing!! I had shoulder pain from working on the computer to the point where I was starting to dread to go to work and didn't know what to do. I found Dr. Nicole and after a couple visits my pain went away, I'm so happy to have found her and be pain-free! She really listens and wants to make sure she has adjusted you correctly. I highly recommend Dr. Nicole and have recommended her to many people. Everyone in office is great too, scheduling an appointment is really easy and if you need to reschedule that's easy too.
    January 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carolann H.
    I've been seeing Dr. Nicole for 7 years now, I think, and I can't thank her enough for all she has done for me over the years. She's wonderful and I feel so welcome in the office. The staff are great - they're friendly, they always greet you, and they all really care about the patients. We recently moved up to Pennsburg and Dr. Nicole offered to help me find a new chiropractor - how nice of her but I adamantly declined. I've gone to others to see if there were different treatments out there but Dr. Nicole has been my saving grace all these years- it would take a lot more than an hour move for me to find someone else. She's always willing to help. I can't thank her enough for all she's done for me over the years. I'd recommend her to everyone - I have too! She knows my whole family! Thanks Dr. Nicole!
    December 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel B.
    Dr. Nicole has been treating me for years, and I could not imagine going to anyone else. Professional, willing to take as much time as needed to answer any questions, and an outstanding staff! Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you feel like a part of the family instead of just a patient. On site massage service makes it a convenient one-stop shop for all of your muscle and alignment needs!
    February 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katie L.
    Best chiropractor ever! Started seeing Dr. Nicole after a car accident and she got me feeling back to myself in no time. Dr. Nicole not only listens to you but she also makes time for you which I find extremely important. Definately recommend!
    January 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erin C.
    Dr. Nicole is amazing!! I had shoulder pain from working on the computer to the point where I was starting to dread to go to work and didn't know what to do. I found Dr. Nicole and after a couple visits my pain went away, I'm so happy to have found her and be pain-free! She really listens and wants to make sure she has adjusted you correctly. I highly recommend Dr. Nicole and have recommended her to many people. Everyone in office is great too, scheduling an appointment is really easy and if you need to reschedule that's easy too.
    January 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph M.
    Dr . Nicole is just amazing. I left another practice after years because the doctor had problems trying to adjust my back. She resolved the problem in a few visits. There is a masseuse in the office and the staff is very friendly. Dr. Nicole is very knowledgeable and after six years I am still receiving excellent care.
    January 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Theresa K.
    I found Corradino Chiropractic in 2016 and absolutely will not go anywhere else. The entire staff treats you like family. They greet you by name when you come in and always make you feel welcome. You are never treated like or feel that you are just another chart in a big corporate practice. There is only one Dr. who takes ownership and you will never be passed off or made to feel like someone doesn't have time for you. I am very selective about who I see. I want to be involved in the care I receive, not a spectator in my care. Dr. Nicole and her staff completely understand that I will not blindly follow and I need to be an active participant in my own care. If you ever do have any questions or concerns about anything, you can trust the answer is whatever Dr. Nicole says. Dr. Nicole is a straight shooter who will not be evasive or ambiguous. This is a local practice that is locally owned by a Dr. whose family lives in the community.
    January 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle C.
    Dr. Nicole is a true gem of a chiropractor. She has a true gift. I've been to several other chiropractors and she is the best and the staff are great.
    January 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katryn M.
    I was originally referred to Dr. Nicole from a friend who had only positive things to say about her and her staff. I started seeing her almost three years ago when I was pregnant. She was and still is very accommodating and always made sure I was comfortable, very attentive to my concerns. I was recently in a car accident and needed some extra attention and Dr. Nicole and the massage therapist, Patty, took excellent care of me. Helen and Ivy are also there making the office run smoothly each day. All of these ladies make an otherwise painful experience as easy and pain free as possible! The office does their best to squeeze me in if I have an emergency and need an adjustment immediately. I highly recommend Corradino Chiropractic for your next adjustment or massage. Dr. Nicole truly cares about her patients and you'll see that when you get to your appointment!
    January 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alyssa H.
    I've been going to Corradino Chiropractic for a few weeks for pregnancy and have had a great experience. They've made me feel very comfortable with my first chiropractor experience.
    January 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colleen K.
    I have been coming to Dr. Nicole for over 7 years, i have been bringing both of my boys since birth, I have recommended my sisters, my parents and many more people to Dr. Nicole. She has helped all of us and we all keep recommending her. She is amazing at what she does, and she is not just a doctor, but a friend. She is compassionate, and always goes above and beyond what she needs to be doing. She goes out of her way to help in whatever way she can even when she is hurt herself. We all love her and her staff. Her office isn't like regular doctor offices, it's like one big family. People don't just sit their silently, everyone talks to everyone else that is waiting, kids all play together nicely it is a family friendly place. The staff even goes out of the way to care for the babies while parents get adjusted. It's little things like that, that mean something. Your not just another back to fix, you are always more than that at Corradino Chiropractic. It's a shame that ex employees can get on here and leave bad reviews because they simply just didn't work out. to clarify all the people that work there have been their for years. Some front desk people have been let go yes, but only the crazy ones. It pays to get off your butt and actually work instead of just sit there.
    January 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alicia U.
    Dr. Corradino is an amazing Chiroprator! I have been going to her for over a year now and I look forward to my appointments. She always does a great job adjusting me and getting tight muscles to relax. I ALWAYS feel much better when she's done. Everyone that works in the office is very friendly and helpful. :)
    January 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vincent R.
    Awesome!!! First time in 43yrs of my life been to a chiropractor and the service was impeccable. The staff was awesome, the doctor was just amazing. Real attentive to my needs and pain I was feeling. 7pm now and a week of suffering from 1130am this morning and I feel relived and pain is fading that almost don't feel it. In the end if looking for a chiropractor don't hesitate to call here you will be happy you did.
    January 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan S.
    Address is 228 n York rd. Otherwise great place
    January 17, 2015
Show More Reviews

About Us

Chiropractor in Hatboro, Pennsylvania
5af3563039d1f finalcclogo