Contact Information

Cutitta Chiropractic

Address:
4733 Butler St
PittsburghPA 15201

Phone: (412) 325-4100
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Cutitta Chiropractic?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010075
4.8/5.0
(based on 51 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shelbey T.
    I have come to this doctor after being in pain daily from a car accident almost three years ago. I tried other doctors (chiro and physical therapy) and had thought I just had to live with the pain. After around 6 sessions with Dr. Cutitta, I am having completely pain free days. I’m so happy — and hopeful that this is my new daily life!!
    March 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    D. Z.
    I just started my treatment plan with Dr. Cultitta this week. I am so desperately looking forward to getting some relief of this pinched nerve in my C-6 & C7 cervical area. So far I have nothing negative to say just positive reviews. His staff is so super friendly and easy to talk & deal with. The Doctor has been great, he listens to your problems and tells you every move he makes in your treatment plan. I have 9 more treatments to look forward to. I will update at the end of my treatment. Crossing my fingers because I'm so tired of being in chronic pain due to my neck issues.
    December 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brandon G.
    Awesome, flexible staff. Would definitely recommend!!!
    November 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bryon C.
    First time seeing a chiropractor. After experiencing minor-medium lower back pains I decided to enroll in treatment. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Cutitta. I'm on week 4 of treatment plan and stoked to report no more day to day aches and pains. I am able to get through the yard work and kickball games now with no residual pain. Office is clean and staff is polite. Definitely recommend this spot!!!
    November 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Syed H.
    It’s rare to fine a Chiropracter that understands his patients and listens. The entire team here is awesome! I love the convenience and service.
    June 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sophia Y.
    Super nice doctor, with flexible hours (once came in when he didn’t have to bc I was in serious pain). Easy location to get to and friendly staff.
    June 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason H.
    Dr. Wrye creates a very welcoming and knowledgeable environment. Combining her expertise as a doctor and experiences as a distance runner, she was able to correct the hip, back and neck pain I was having, not only allowing me to feel better and but also ride, run and train harder.
    June 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diedre P.
    Dr Wrye is awesome and I would recommend for anyone to go to her .. She explains in a very concise manner. She is very friendly and go the extra mile to help you.. I work in a hospital so it is rare to find a doctor so warm and down to Earth and easy to relate. I am currently seeing her for a work injury and I am hopeful and optimistic to the results in the coming weeks. 😁
    June 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tyler S.
    My first chiropractic experiences and I wish I would have been going forever. Being an active person puts a lot of stress on your body but Dr. Wrye has me moving more fluently than I ever have. Highly recommended!!
    June 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Storm C.
    We were fortunate enough to work with this office for an event for our group and they were super accommodating and friendly! They offered complimentary consultations to our attendees and really helped us have a great time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a health angle to an event!
    June 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kelsey G.
    Dr. Wyre is wonderful: welcoming, friendly, and great at her job! I was nervous about my first time at the chiropractor, but she made me feel comfortable and at ease. She discovered that my hips were uneven and she re-alligned them, and my back had been in pain for months and she made it feel SO much better!
    June 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katrina H.
    After being in a walking boot for two months I didn't even realize how much my body hurt until Dr. Wrye started adjusting me. It's amazing how much a 15 minute visit can improve the feel of your entire body. Even though I have mostly recovered from my ankle injury, and the side effects of the boot, i keep going back because she always finds ways to help me feel better. Going to see her every week has become an invaluable part of my return to running.
    June 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gretchen F.
    I have been being treated by Dr. Cacie since July and she is wonderful. She is knowledgeable, professional, and always knows what I need the most. I would recommend Cutitta Chiropractic to anyone!
    June 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    andrea m.
    I’ve been going here for a few months now and I highly recommend. Great environment, friendly staff and always accomidating.
    April 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kelsey P.
    Wonderful staff, Dr. Cutitta has the magic touch. Very flexible schedules, listens to your needs, gets a feel for your typical routines to Better understands WHY you're hurting and equipping you to prevent further injury. Their goal is wellness for you, not their own paycheck.
    February 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jo D.
    Lori is hands down(pun intended) the best massage therapist I've ever had. She was able to find and target exactly where the pain was stemming from and work it out. For anyone with pain, this is your answer, get massages from her! Also, Kelly who does the insuramce and scheudling side of things is great. She makes scheduling so easy, and took no time at all to communicate with my insurance to figure out if they covered massage or not. Highly recommend!
    February 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashley E.
    I started to come here about 1 year ago with the worst lower back issues. But thanks to Dr. Cutitta I have had no problems at all. And the staff is amazing!
    February 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason H.
    I've been coming here now for three weeks for a pinched nerve in my neck, and Dr. Cutitta has helped me feel so much better in a short amount of time. I feel so lucky that I came upon this practice. Very nice and helpful staff, and a great Doctor. Highly recommend!!
    February 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sarah G.
    Very flexible! Friendly staff!
    February 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    amanda k.
    Dr. Cacie is very friendly, professional and flexible with appointments. Office is clean, quiet and relaxing. Ive been to several chiropractors over the past year, i would recommend Cutitta Chiropractic to any and everyone.
    February 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Harley H.
    Dr. Cacie saved me during my pregnancy! I was constantly in pain from a SPS from my first child and she was able to adjust me until I could walk without pain again. Great doctor, clean/relaxing office. I would recommend to everyone!
    February 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sarah L.
    Wonderful place. I usually don't have to wait very long, if at all, in the waiting room. It's very clean and the staff is friendly. The chiropractor is professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!!!
    December 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Abbey S.
    This place has been very welcoming and flexible. Very nice staff all around. Doctor is very knowledgeable and has been very helpful about my issues I've been having. They don't make you wait long, and the process is quick and helpful. Great place!
    December 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gretchen F.
    I have been being treated by Dr. Cacie at the Squirrel Hill location since July and she is wonderful. She's professional, knowledgeable and always knows what I need the most. I definitely recommend Cutitta Chiropractic!
    October 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jenifer B.
    Absolutely amazing! I have been experiencing shoulder pain for almost two years and no one has been able to help but them. I feel the best I've felt in a long time and I'm not even done with my treatment. They work with you and for you and aren't just out to get money like everywhere else I've been. I rave about them to everyone. Highly recommend them!
    July 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle S.
    Dr. Wrye is awesome! I recently started going to this new Greenfield office for treatment for running-related pains and couldn't be happier with the quality of care I have received. Dr. Wrye is professional and knowledgeable about treatments for athletes and I've been experiencing less pain and faster recovery times since going to see her. Scheduling appointments is always easy and the office even takes UPMC health insurance so coming here for treatment is as convenient as it gets!
    June 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kelsey R.
    My work (sign language interpretation) is incredibly physically strenuous, and after a few nights too many on the couch, I found myself unable to stand straight because of pain. Doc popped me back into place right away! Because my work has a lot of representative motion, the team at Cuttita Chiropractics have been instrumental to me being able to continue in the job I love!! From exercises they give me to do at home, the monthly body upkeep tailor made for ME, I'm able to do... See More
    March 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Heather L.
    This month marks 3 years I have been coming to Cutitta for lower back and hip pain. I can't express enough how friendly and awesome the staff are. From the moment I walk in the door for my appointment until I leave I'm made to feel very welcome and comfortable. Dr. Cutitta does and amazing job and always takes the time every visit to see how I'm doing and see if anything has changed since my last appointment. It is such an amazing feeling to fell ZERO pain!!! I sleep, sit, walk and live life easier! If you haven't made an appointment yet you should! A pain free life is the way to go! #backpain #hippain #painfree #chiropractor #successStory
    September 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Heather L.
    I started coming to Cutitta 3 years ago this month and I wish I would have come even before then. For over 15 years I dealt with sleepless nights due to my back hurting or my leg jumping at night. After finally just being fed up with the pain and sleepless nights I made my first appointment. I didn't know what to expect but I knew it had to be better than how I was feeling. When I went in I was made to feel so welcome by the staff and that continued each and every visit. Dr. ... See More
    August 31, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maqui O.
    Cuttita was recommended by me to a friend and I have recommended him to many others in turn. Excellent, ethical care provided by a very kind and understanding staff. In the few months that I've been seeing him I've stopped having headaches and upper back muscle pain, and am finally regaining my strength after an injury. Thank you for your care!
    August 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Corrin C.
    A wonderful and very accommodating staff, they're always very friendly. I'm always very comfortable going there. They can work around almost any schedule. The doctor is very nice and listens very well and will address concerns in a very timely manner. My back is feeling better, and I look forward to continue working with the doc. They also offer massages and I'm looking forward to having one soon.
    February 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian S.
    Very friendly people, works with you as much as possible, great hours and flexibility with scheduling, saved me from possible hip surgery. Massage with Charlie is amazing, he's been working out problems I've been having for years. I've been to a few chiropractors in the past and this is by far my favorite. I highly recommend going here.
    February 10, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    awsamm
    I can't say enough good things about this office! The hours are FANTASTIC! Sara (office manager) is great, she's very understanding and willing to work with you, to make your care as non-stressful. She even takes care of all the insurance paperwork so you don't have to! Let me just say it's not any easy task and I can't thank her enough. Dr Cuittia has some excellent tools at his disposal making adjustments easy as pie! He also gives you a plan at the beginning of your treatments. Which was excellent for someone like me. As for the massage therapist.. Magic! Just absolutely the best in the city! Like I said at the beginning this place is amazing and I could go on and on!!
    February 10, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jessy B.
    Love it here. Everyone is really nice and knowledgeable! I feel so much better since I started coming here!
    June 6, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Emily S.
    I've been coming here 2-3 times a week for over a month to take care of a longtime neck problem, and it's been a great experience. Everyone working there is really nice, professional, and caring. And the pain and stiffness in my neck has really improved. Waiting times are also very short - I am always in and out. Highly recommended!
    March 16, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dori M.
    Dr. Cutitta is amazing! After years of shoulder pain he has me on treatment that actually works! The doctor and staff are amazingly helpful and friendly and I've recommended many friends to his practice. They are great at accommodating last minute emergency appointments for things like migraines or unexpected accidents.
    March 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberley H.
    After my third visit I'm already feeling a lot better. The staff (Sarah) and Dr. Cutitta are very pleasant. Dr. Cuttita is very thorough with new patients by screening, diagnosing, and putting together a plan so there aren't any surprises along the way. I'm looking forward to my first massage, which are priced quite reasonably. Sarah, the receptionist, is very knowledgeable with insurance claims and was able to help me very thoroughly with my insurance. All around, a great experience.
    February 11, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve F.
    I used to think that Chiropractic care was out of reach. Dr. Cutitta and his staff make it very convenient, affordable, and accessible. No smoke and mirrors, no empty promises, no witch doctors; very professional and friendly. I was referred by an office event and recommend them to anyone looking for care.
    February 11, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bryan H.
    A great experience and a wonderful staff. I have missed a few appointments do to work and they were very helpful to reschedule them for me. The massages are aggressively priced and very affordable. They even set payment plans for services to make it even more affordable. I highly recommend this place.
    February 10, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie M.
    I've been going to Cutitta Chiropractic for almost 2 years now. My back and neck have never felt better. The doctor and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. They always greet everyone with a friendly smile. Dr. Cutitta doesn't try to oversell any service that is not needed. He is very knowledgeable. Thanks so much for the help :) See you again soon! Stephanie
    February 10, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim W.
    Excellent Service! 5 Star! Sarah the office manager is professional and discreet concerning your health and finance. She is caring and a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Cutitta is one of the few professionals I have had the pleasure to meet that truly cares about your health and well-being. He takes the time to get to know you and plans a treatment catered to you. I would recommend him to everyone.
    February 10, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Art A.
    No doubt when I got a voucher at work to come here I was skeptical. However, I didn't take proper care of myself after accidents over the years & after the initial visits notice a tremendous difference and what needs work. Grateful I decided to see it through & for the newly found energy & strength as a result of the quality care here! Plus the music is reception is awesome!
    February 10, 2014
Show More Reviews

About Us

"Cutitta Chiropractic is dedicated to helping our patients reach their individual health goals. Because everyone's goals are different, we work with you to tailor your care to what you hope to achieve - whether that is living pain free, having better general health, running a marathon or being able to garden without aching afterwards. By seeking treatment at Cutitta Chiropractic you will receive not only the the highest quality chiropractic care, but you will be shown ways to incorporate our care into your everyday life."
5aac038825b86 cutitalogo