Contact Information

Davio's Northern Italian Steakhouse

Address:
200 Main St
King of PrussiaPA 19406

Phone: (610) 337-4810
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Davio's Northern Italian Steakhouse?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

1001001001000
4.1/5.0
(based on 111 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Glamour 3.
    This restaurant and their service is AMAZING! The food & drinks were just delicious. The bread...yum! We celebrated my friends birthday there last night; and it was our first time eating inside a restaurant since everything happened. They made us feel so comfortable. Thank you!
    September 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John W.
    Great food, even better service.
    September 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Gaye C.
    Delicious food. Great service. Consistently terrific.
    September 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tymoteusz S.
    Excellent food, great service, very good drinks!
    September 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Shakyra J.
    Food was good and filling. Portions were a good size considering this is an upscale restaurant. Service was good despite when the server misinformed me of the pricing of my meal. Which was disappointing. Other than that, I probably would come back
    August 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jamie B.
    You get what you pay for. Amazing food. Amazing Service ( ask for Matt b) and a very satisfied couple. We enjoyed the small cold raw bar plate and it was so fresh and tasty. We will be back
    August 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason M.
    Davio's has their act together in these tough times. Food was done very well and service team was on point.
    August 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karenattan3
    Excellent Lunch on the Patio! What a great place for a girls day out! We have not been eating out often because of Covid-but no worries here! Tables were spaced great and everyone wore masks except for when eating of course. The hand rolled Gnocchi was incredible and the tiramisu and desserts were fresh and fabulous! 5 stars all around!
    August 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tanner A.
    Pardon my French, but Davio's is magnifique. This was one of the most superb dining experiences I've ever had. We arrived at 9:30 and were lead to our table by the maître d. The server was very kind and helpful. They brought us some of the best bread I've ever tasted, and I went with the veal. It was a delight to the senses in every way imaginable. The ambiance was perfect for my girlfriend and I, and while it came with a hefty price tag, the night was unforgettable. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a high class dining experience.
    August 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tracey T.
    Everyone was friendly and service on point n for delicious. Short ribs were perfection. They fell apart with a fork. Pork chop was delicious well done was still tender. The chef knows what he's doing
    August 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    James M.
    Expensive for the quality of food. I also hate when you order a glass of wine and they give you the most expensive one. 22 for a glass. Smh.
    August 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jack C.
    Friendly and accommodating service.
    August 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Barbara S.
    Fantastic food.. Excellent staff.
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    old s.
    The general manager Julie is a blessing to the field! The food was EXCELLENT and the service was even better. HANDS DOWN the best shrimp I EVER HAD, I WILL VISIT AGAIN!
    August 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tyrik S.
    This place was amazing. Although I did not have a reservation they still accommodated me. The food was very tasty rich of flavor. Also I received my food very fast. I will return. I really love the atmosphere
    July 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Phillip B.
    This is a Fantastic restaurant they really give valve for your Money superb food Beautiful Restaurant.
    July 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cali S.
    Davio's quality of food is amazing. My favorite dish is the scallops! Their outdoor seating is very nice when the weather is nice.
    July 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott G.
    Went here on Valentine's day and had a great experience! The staff was very cool and friendly. Food was well prepared. We ordered the seafood platter for 2, the filet, and a pasta dish all were excellent. Will definitely return when they reopen for business.
    July 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scottie T.
    Very classy this is one of my favorite places to eat and I love the atmosphere.
    July 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jose V.
    Tried this place in the past with my friend and I am obsessed since then. I loved the excellent character and tasty dishes and beverages. Fantastic work.
    March 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Bakhtiar A.
    Elegant fine dining , very creative menu and awesome service
    March 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    D S.
    Amazing! I’ve been to another location and it’s been kept under my phone number that I have Celiac so they knew when I made the reservation. Separate gluten-free menu brought to me without my having to ask. Delicious gluten-free popovers brought to the table in their own basket (with a black napkin liner to indicate GF. Our server was very on top of our order. A manager brought my food to me, separately from the rest of the table. It was a great experience again!
    February 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jasmine G.
    Love this place. Especially for my first time. Great atmosphere. Great food.
    February 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jeff P.
    Our first time here was for lunch. It has an upscale feel yet casual clothing is ok and the wait staff are professional yet friendly. We really enjoyed our meal. Looking forward to going back for dinner.
    February 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tami M.
    Excellent experience !! I celebrated my 60th Birthday. Enjoyed the ambiance , the bar & food selections and highly recommend it for a special occasions in particular.
    February 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole M.
    Delicious! Davio's exclusive Maker's Mark Bourbon is soooooo much fun! Well done Davio's!
    February 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert S.
    I had a wonderful experience at this spot. We enjoyed the extraordinary environment and the meals. The waiters were very friendly. I’m content we finally managed to visit this place.
    January 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joshua S.
    Wonderfully fantastic, as always. Anything you order here is wonderful, the drinks are great and the service is impeccable.
    January 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Fred D.
    Superb food and service. Don't think it's just a steak house! Superb seafood and other Italian dishes also!
    January 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Norman M.
    This site is my favorite restaurant. Of all restaurants I know I prefere it most. I always suggests to my friends to go to visit this restaurant. when I want to go to a decent lunch, this restaurant comes first to my head. fresh and food and a large menu.professional staff, and good ambience. Also, the cost is honest. I tell about this place with great pleasure.
    January 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Celebrity J.
    Live this location! We walked in five minutes before they were closing and they served us quickly. We didn't feel rushed and the food was amazing. I will return! Thanks for having me! @youbeeverywheretravelagency
    January 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William S.
    Our food was perfect and the service was phenomenal. It was too good. I’m daydreaming about our raw bar sampler and trying to figure out what life moves I need to make to be able to afford to come here daily. My wife and I came here on date night to get away from our kids; we flew too close to the sun. Life seems dull now.
    January 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katie B.
    Atmosphere and service was amazing! First time in a true Italian restaurant. We ordered the crab cake, onion rings, and received complimentary Philly cheesesteak spring rolls for appetizers. For our main meal we had the bolognese and gnocchi. IF we ever return to NYC, we will definitely stop here again.
    December 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    latanya M.
    It was my birthday and I’m so happy I picked this place!! My waitress Ryan was so awesome!! She really did a great job explaining every dish she served. My cousin was a little bit of a pain and she did so well with her helping her out with the menu. I love how we had so many different deserts to choose. This was my and first not my last!
    November 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Felicity M.
    We had diner there once. Everything we ordered was really good, even the vegetables. A special mention to the crab cakes which were among the best we have ever had. The service is also incredibly professional and the place fancy. But of course, such a quality has a price so be ready to pay a certain amount for your diner.
    October 2, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lawrence G.
    I haven't had the opportunity to eat here as of yet, but I look forward to it when the day comes. I'm just there weekly keeping the beer lines in top notch condition.
    September 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Krissy G.
    Wonderful restaurant and the food is amazing. Definitely a great place to celebrate special occassions!
    August 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    lisa k.
    Lunch for 2 was wonderful. Very attentive, friendly, informative wait staff. Excellent food, pleasing presentation and quantity. Relaxing environment, with view of the open kitchen. In-house speciality made desserts to compliment any meal. Expect to pay for the quality & quantity the food & service --well worth it.
    August 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian O.
    Great lunch. Service was wonderful, steak was cooked perfectly and Kobe meatballs were one of the best I ever had
    August 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shane A.
    Went here for a late dinner and the food was exceptional. Jospeh our server came with all the bells and whistles. Supreme service, delightful ambiance, an overall grand experience!!
    July 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark S.
    Had a fantastic Valentines Day dinner there. Service was impeccable. It was a fixed price menu but the selections were super. I always love the popovers (I know, I must be easy to please). My steak was cooked perfectly and then the chocolate dessert three ways was phenomenal. Highly recommend.
    July 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tawana P.
    Amazing is an understatement...had such a great time the atmosphere was calm and upscale and the food was perfect
    June 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim P.
    The popovers were the best bread I have ever had in my life! Went for a late night snack. Our food was delicious! Our server was amazing and the wine suggestion was on point! Definitely will return anytime I'm in New York!
    February 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tony L.
    Need cell reception?? FuhGetaboutit. Food is good and staff What else you want from me Yelp?
    November 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ray O.
    Wow! This place is really good. It's been open for seven months in this location and they have the art of serving down pat. The entire staff is friendly, supportive, and collaborative. The food is amazing and the decour is a nice cross between elegant and chic with a dash of modern. I'm sure anyone will end up loving this place and coming back.
    May 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Bob G.
    Made reservation on short notice. Got right in. Ambience and service was top notch!! Food was amazing. Portions are large!! Cesar salad is shareable for sure! Great food, great service!! Will definitely be back. Very convenient if staying near Central Station!
    August 27, 2015
  • StarStarStarStar
    Janet G.
    I just moved to the area from the west coast and went here for a business lunch with a client. Since I haven't been to other steakhouses in the area (yet!) I can't speak in comparison, but overall my guests and I had a great meal. The menu had options for everyone and the food was absolutely delicious. I would recommend this spot to anyone looking to take a client out. The atmosphere was classy and comfortable.
    November 25, 2013
Show More Reviews

About Us

The 10,000-square-foot Davio's restaurant at King of Prussia Town Center joins locations in Philadelphia, Boston, New York City and Atlanta as one of the Davio’s Northern Italian Steakhouse restaurants by Chef/Restaurateur Steve DiFillippo.

Under the leadership of General Manager Julie Millard and Executive Chef Ted Iwachiw, Davio’s King of Prussia serves an array of carefully sourced and seasonally inspired Italian cuisine featuring homemade pastas, fresh salads, and prime aged Brandt Beef.

Logo