Contact Information

Dermatology And Mohs Surgery Center PC

Address:
2003 Lower State Rd #200
DoylestownPA 18901

Phone: (215) 345-6647
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Dermatology And Mohs Surgery Center PC?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010050
3.5/5.0
(based on 40 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren K.
    I recently saw Dr. Austin Lui in the Doylestown Office to have a Basal Cell Carcinoma removed. Upon meeting Dr. Lui, I was welcomed with his extremely caring and informative Nurse, Olivia. Dr. Lui is an exceptional, intellectual and precise Doctor. He explained job detail the whole MOH’s procedure with me and quelled any of my anxieties. I was so impressed by his bedside manner as well. I highly recommend Dr. Lui.
    September 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank T.
    I called for an appointment due to a spot behind my ear that had been there forever but had started to change a bit. Had an appointment in less than 2 weeks and surgery in about the same time. Debbie did a full body check at the initial appointment and found several other places that needed treatment. Week 6, 3 biopsies, 2 surgeries and 1 procedure down. Debbie, Dr Lui, Carrie, Ashley and the rest of the staff were courteous, efficient, informative and professional. They absolutely have my business!
    August 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John M.
    I was really concerned about having a Basel cell cancer near my eyebrow removed but Dr Miller did a great job. Beautiful faculty, extremely punctual, in fact I left my former Dermatologist and switch to this center. Dr Kushner will handle my check ups and if I need surgery I will absolutely use Dr Miller. Great staff, very friendly and welcoming!
    August 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqueline J.
    I found that they are always very courteous and get me in as soon as they can if an unknown issue is going on. I’ve had several facial surgeries due to basal cell cancer and the scar is barely visible due to Dr. Willard’s expertise.
    February 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laurie K.
    Saw Dr Kushner for my annual skin check. This is my second time seeing him. He is very professional, thorough and nice!! Answered any questions I had. Wait time was minimal. Highly recommend him.
    January 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John B.
    You will not find a more dedicated surgeon than Dr. Willard. His knowledge and surgical expertise are second to none. You may have tried the rest, now try the best. You will not be disappointed.
    November 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Randy H.
    Absolutely awesome Drs and staff thank you thank you
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cathy H.
    I was seen within a short wait time (and have been to other dermatology practices where I have routinely waited over an hour) and had a sore on my ear biopsied. Dr. Willard explained that it was a squamous cell cancer and would need surgery. Overall a thorough and reassuring experience. Highly recommend.
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    R. R.
    First time there. I had Dr. Miller, and he was awesome. Had a squamous cell carcinoma removed from my chest. Fast check in and normal wait time. Would definitely recommend this practice.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    megan w.
    Office is amazing !!! I seen dr. Basile and Sandi and they were both great and made me feel so comfortable ! Such a great team they have at derm and mohs.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chuck M.
    Compliments and thank yous to Dr. Brett Miller on my Mohs visit. I am not real good or "experienced" with surgery but Dr. Miller was great at getting me to relax, explaining the process and answering my questions. Assistant Stephanie was very cheerful - greatly appreciated - as well as following up with a telephone call the next day to confirm that all was fine. I had just a short wait and the procedure was quick and less painful that I expected. I also appreciate Dr. Basile and the staff for my regular appointments.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Veronica M.
    A friend of mine went there and had a really great experience. The wonderful staff took such good care of her. Would definitely recommend.
    January 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer G.
    Admittedly I was scared to death when I heard I required Mohs Surgery. Rob and his staff took excellent care of me that day calming my nerves. Rob did an amazing job hiding my scar and following-up after the procedure. Our family uses the office for annual check-ups and we really trust the staff.
    January 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lindsey B.
    I have been a long time patient of this practice and I highly recommend them. The staff goes above and beyond for patient care. From the moment you walk into the office (beautiful and clean I might add) the receptionist always greats you with a smile. I've seen a few of the doctors from this practice and all of them are equally as fantastic. My mother had to have surgery on her nose and the nursing assistant was so patient with us while we expressed our concerns about it. Dr. Willard also explained everything to expect with the procedure and we felt so at ease and my mom was made very comfortable. They even went above and beyond and called the next day to see how she was feeling after surgery ! So greatful for the consistent care we're received every time.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott M.
    Dr. Willard & everyone that works here is wonderful. I feel like I am getting the best care possible. Extremely professional, kind & courteous. Dr. Willard & the whole staff should be commended & proud for the help they give their patients. Thank you!
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Fran B.
    Overall would highly recommend - Very professional staff from the moment you make your appointment (the receptionist was very patient with me since I had to change my appointment multiple times!) Nursing care was excellent and they were very attentive to my many questions regarding my care after my surgery. The doctors had great bed side manner. They took the time to listen to my concerns and I didn't feel like they were rushed to get out to see the next patient. So happy I found this practice !
    October 27, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie G.
    The entire staff was very friendly and professional. Great experience with the doctor and follow up was set up quickly and easily.
    January 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric E.
    Very professional.All the people here are great and easy to work with.Would highly recommend.
    January 25, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    D. A.
    Saw Dr. Reid. Loved her demeanor - very professional and discreet - made me feel at ease. Gave me solutions to problems that were treated in about a week's time when another dermatologist could not seem to cure these same issues. The office is beautiful and the staff seemed friendly, as well.
    November 9, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John C.
    Great experience. Beautiful office, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Reid was as pleasant as she was thorough. I would highly recommend this office and feel confident that I'm seeing the best of the best.
    October 29, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill W.
    Saw Dr. Rush here for my skin check and then was diagnosed with a basal cell that was treated by Dr. Liu - both great doctors and very amiable. Beautiful office and friendly staff. Am very happy with my experience here and would recommend to anyone.
    October 29, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John V.
    Awesome experience here. I saw Dr. Reid and she was very kind and competent. She was exceedingly thorough in her screening of my body for skin Cancer. Staff friendly and nice as well. I have found my new dermatologist!
    October 29, 2014
Show More Reviews

About Us

Dermatologist in Doylestown Township, Pennsylvania
Download