Contact Information

Dominick's Plumstead

Address:
5780 Easton Rd.
DoylestownPA 18902

Phone: 215-766-0210
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Dominick's Plumstead?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010075
4.7/5.0
(based on 206 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cruz G.
    I celebrated my graduation earlier this evening in this great place. I am glad to say that we had a astonishing evening and the venue was undoubtedly the reason for that outstanding evening. The stuff cooperated in a pleasant style, the cooking was delicious and my friends were so overjoyed. We shall no dout come back again for more celebrations. Thank you very much.
    September 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pamela L.
    Calamari... Seriously ♥️
    September 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cliff P.
    Love this place!!! They hook me up for lunch everytime I go to Bucks County!!
    August 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ruth W.
    One of our favorites! I got the eggplant parmesan...yumm?
    July 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Connor L.
    Great food, lots of pizza choices. Fun staff. Good beer selection 👍 Easily the go-to for pizza around here.
    June 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    George M.
    The food and service were ahead of our expectations. I really liked the environment of this restaurant. First-rate place to take my family out for lunch.
    June 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott F.
    Always a great meal!!
    June 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Antoni R.
    (Translated by Google) Good food (Original) Buena comida
    June 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charles L.
    I adore this restaurant! They serve high quality meals, their menu is rich, The chef in that restaurant is very trained, I love very much eating all their dishes. The food is consistently fresh and tasty, the attitude towards the visitors is very good too. I go often to this restaurant and I was never unsatisfied. I recommend it to all my friends.
    April 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael R.
    Good food and large portions
    March 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Mike D.
    Good food
    March 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    andrew M.
    This place is great for Pizza it's just too bad that I live so damn far away , I guess around twenty miles away.
    March 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jesse B.
    Frank does a wonderful job and is a great community leader. Food is good and service is always friendly. Always live running into people so know here.
    March 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Pamela A.
    Love their Sicilian and antipasto salad!
    February 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Derrick B.
    Great food
    February 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Quinton W.
    From the first moment you enter this place team give you a good feeling. Very courteous crew, it is a good restaurant to to go out with friends or with your date. yummy cuisine, talented chef de cuisine, decent pay and attentive service. Highly recommended.
    January 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jim W.
    Great food and great people
    December 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Phil C.
    Great tasting pizzas, friendly service staff
    December 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Livorsi F.
    This is a nice family owned pizza joint... My family and I have been going here going here for years. The food is good but the people make it better. The owner, Franco is a nice italian guy with a heart of gold. Everyone is his friend and he means it.
    December 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jason C.
    Best pizza in the area, other menu items has always satisfied just as well. I always go during lunch, so it can be a little crazy, but always an enjoyable experience. If you're looking for a pizzeria in this area, this is my only recommendation.
    November 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ruth H.
    Frank is the BEST! Food is great and service is great too
    November 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael P.
    Best Buffalo Chicken Pizza
    November 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Steven R.
    Everything I've had has been very good to great. That probably explains the high traffic and nonstop staff. At busy times there's one guy who does nothing but pizzas. Cooking staff goes nonstop too. Prices are reasonable. Unfortunately, there's a problem. The facility is pretty old and looks like it hasn't been maintained since it opened. It's very dirty. There are bare fluorescent fixtures with bulbs burned out for a long time, judging by the accumulation of spider webs. Dust and greasy dirt on walls and ceiling everywhere. It would not surprise me that potential customers have walked in, looked around for a few seconds and high-tailed out immediately. They REALLY need to close for two weeks to clean from top to bottom, repair what's broken, and paint. As-is, the state of the restaurant is doing them no favors.
    October 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Steven R.
    Everything I've had has been very good to great. That probably explains the high traffic and nonstop staff. At busy times there's one guy who does nothing but pizzas. Cooking staff goes nonstop too. Prices are reasonable. Unfortunately, there's a problem. The facility is pretty old and looks like it hasn't been maintained since it opened. It's very dirty. There are bare fluorescent fixtures with bulbs burned out for a long time, judging by the accumulation of spider webs. Dust and greasy dirt on walls and ceiling everywhere. It would not surprise me that potential customers have walked in, looked around for a few seconds and high-tailed out immediately. They REALLY need to close for two weeks to clean from top to bottom, repair what's broken, and paint. As-is, the state of the restaurant is doing them no favors.
    October 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James G.
    Dominick is a good owner with quality.
    October 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James G.
    Dominick is a good owner with quality.
    October 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dan M.
    This place is the best. My favorite pizza and wings in this area. It’s always ready for pick up when they say it will be.
    October 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sailor's L.
    I am a Plumsteadville native, and will ALWAYS go out of my way to eat here any time I am back in the old stomping grounds. Only pizza place worth going to in P-ville, been that way since the 80's
    October 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeremy L.
    A true friend to all who serve the community. Great food, great portions and friendly service!
    October 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sailor's L.
    I am a Plumsteadville native, and will ALWAYS go out of my way to eat here any time I am back in the old stomping grounds. Only pizza place worth going to in P-ville, been that way since the 80's
    October 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dan M.
    This place is the best. My favorite pizza and wings in this area. It’s always ready for pick up when they say it will be.
    October 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeremy L.
    A true friend to all who serve the community. Great food, great portions and friendly service!
    October 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    D B.
    They are delicious
    October 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie M.
    They have the best pizza, steaks, and stromboli in town. Staff is always friendly and pleasant no matter how busy, so great service to go along with the great food!!
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jesse C.
    Good pizza place the knots have a bit to much garlic butter on them though
    September 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jesse C.
    Good pizza place the knots have a bit to much garlic butter on them though
    September 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie M.
    They have the best pizza, steaks, and stromboli in town. Staff is always friendly and pleasant no matter how busy, so great service to go along with the great food!!
    September 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Susan P.
    Food is decent at good prices. Sandwiches and pizza calzone and stromboli are excellent. Staff is very nice and friendly. Pizzeria type atmosphere not fancy but nice.
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maurice R.
    Nice staff and good pizza
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Virginia Y.
    Food is always awesome. Never have to wait long for your order. Dinning in or out.
    August 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Susan P.
    Food is decent at good prices. Sandwiches and pizza calzone and stromboli are excellent. Staff is very nice and friendly. Pizzeria type atmosphere not fancy but nice.
    August 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Virginia Y.
    Food is always awesome. Never have to wait long for your order. Dinning in or out.
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Roga P.
    Amazing and friendly!
    August 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maurice R.
    Nice staff and good pizza
    August 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Al G.
    Best Pizza since the early 1980's Great Food and Great Service
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Craig
    Great food and service
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel G.
    Great food and service.
    July 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Geraldine L.
    Good pizza
    July 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel G.
    Great food and service.
    July 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Al G.
    Best Pizza since the early 1980's Great Food and Great Service
    July 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Trina L.
    Great food
    July 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Craig
    Great food and service
    July 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna S.
    Delicious food, fast & courteous service. Owner friendly & pleasant atmosphere.
    June 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jamie G.
    Great food, love their white pizza, best mozzarella cheese fries ever! So much variety of food.
    June 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sean L.
    Me and my family have been avid customers of Dominick's for over 20 years. They never fail to provide not only excellent cuisine, but also a welcoming and positive atmosphere. I recommend them to everyone I know.
    June 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mr. T.
    First time visit today. Had the blackened chicken Caesar salad....was AMAZING!!! Fabulous staff!! Everything was delish!
    June 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alyssa O.
    This place has always been my fav pizza for 10+ years now!! I would give ten stars if I could!❣️
    June 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jamie G.
    Great food, love their white pizza, best mozzarella cheese fries ever! So much variety of food.
    June 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amanda H.
    Great food, service & prices!
    June 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jude O.
    Amazing pizza and excellent customer service!!!
    June 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tims F.
    First time visit today. Had the blackened chicken Caesar salad....was AMAZING!!! Fabulous staff!! Everything was delish!
    June 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna S.
    Delicious food, fast & courteous service. Owner friendly & pleasant atmosphere.
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amanda H.
    Great food, service & prices!
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sean L.
    Me and my family have been avid customers of Dominick's for over 20 years. They never fail to provide not only excellent cuisine, but also a welcoming and positive atmosphere. I recommend them to everyone I know.
    June 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alyssa O.
    This place has always been my fav pizza for 10+ years now!! I would give ten stars if I could!❣️
    June 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jude O.
    Amazing pizza and excellent customer service!!!
    June 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    earthdog78 ..
    Wow! Finally, a excellent pizza in Clinton! Mine was a plain pie but it was really special. I forgot my order number but they found it. Friday night and the place was packed with the line was out the door. I’ll be back !
    June 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christiane D.
    Good food, but what made this a truly great experience was the staff - especially our waitress Lauren, who was so helpful and friendly. Great place!
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christiane D.
    Good food, but what made this a truly great experience was the staff - especially our waitress Lauren, who was so helpful and friendly. Great place!
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike
    Delicious pizza and stromboli. The service is fast and the staff is so friendly. It's our go-to pizza place in the area!
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steph P.
    Great food and our server was super friendly.
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Glenn D.
    Just had white pizza and cheesesteak stromboli-AWESOME!! Great food , great service, great price. My new favorite lunch/dinner take out !!!
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anon Y.
    It good
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joel R.
    Always great food!
    May 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steph P.
    Great food and our server was super friendly.
    May 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Glenn D.
    Just had white pizza and cheesesteak stromboli-AWESOME!! Great food , great service, great price. My new favorite lunch/dinner take out !!!
    May 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike
    Delicious pizza and stromboli. The service is fast and the staff is so friendly. It's our go-to pizza place in the area!
    May 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dee P.
    Great food! Reasonably priced. Employees are wonderful!!
    May 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Howard H.
    Best pizza ever!
    April 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kyle
    Great food, great staff. The best pizza in the area.
    April 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kyle
    Great food, great staff. The best pizza in the area.
    April 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave C.
    Best food around , period. Awesome people, awesome food. Happening place!
    April 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas Z.
    I've had a lot of pizza steaks grown up and Philly, but this place has the best pizza steaks I ever had. And they're consistent in taste too.
    April 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dee P.
    Great food! Reasonably priced. Employees are wonderful!!
    April 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas Z.
    I've had a lot of pizza steaks grown up and Philly, but this place has the best pizza steaks I ever had. And they're consistent in taste too.
    April 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave C.
    Best food around , period. Awesome people, awesome food. Happening place!
    April 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank E.
    Been going here since the 80's. Pizza and subs have always been killer!!!
    April 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jess W.
    Great food
    April 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqueline D.
    Best place for early dinner, after 5pm you cannot get a seat in the house, so its best to go around 330-430pm for greatest pizza in town.
    March 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donald W.
    We love Dominick's pizza, steak sandwiches, chicken tenders, and more. We normally order and take out but they have a seating area with table service. Highly recommend.
    March 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dawn M.
    Great food!! Very nice waitress!!
    March 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael C.
    Always the best Italian dining around.
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott W.
    Great pizza place.
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqueline D.
    Best place for early dinner, after 5pm you cannot get a seat in the house, so its best to go around 330-430pm for greatest pizza in town.
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dudẽr M.
    This place is about 30 minutes away from me, but I have made the trek just for their pizza. They are a little pricey, but not too bad, and you certainly get what you pay for. I always stop by when I'm in the area. Their German pizza is phenomenal!
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    pat v.
    Excellent food from a family that knows everyone that comes in the door on a first-name basis.
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Danielle
    Really good pizza and fast service.
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dudẽr M.
    This place is about 30 minutes away from me, but I have made the trek just for their pizza. They are a little pricey, but not too bad, and you certainly get what you pay for. I always stop by when I'm in the area. Their German pizza is phenomenal!
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donald W.
    We love Dominick's pizza, steak sandwiches, chicken tenders, and more. We normally order and take out but they have a seating area with table service. Highly recommend.
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    pat v.
    Excellent food from a family that knows everyone that comes in the door on a first-name basis.
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    namasterick
    My favorite Pizza shop in a 20 mile radius of Doylestown, Pennsylvania. Worth an extra few miles. Quality old school Pizza, in a low key family friendly, affordable little shop.
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave M.
    The fries were done to perfection and the meatball/sausage sub was impressive. Excellent selection and very friendly staff.
    February 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    William H.
    Very good food, also treated customers polite
    February 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeff L.
    We love the pizza at Dominick's! When we are looking for our 'fix' of NY-style pizza that is always fresh and delicious, Dominick's is where we go. Thanks for giving us a 'taste of home'.
    February 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    William H.
    Very good food, also treated customers polite
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    namasterick
    My favorite Pizza shop in a 20 mile radius of Doylestown, Pennsylvania. Worth an extra few miles. Quality old school Pizza, in a low key family friendly, affordable little shop.
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bruce F.
    Excellent decision to try this place!
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Danielle
    Really good pizza and fast service.
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave M.
    The fries were done to perfection and the meatball/sausage sub was impressive. Excellent selection and very friendly staff.
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    tommy D.
    The people in there are very nice and help you out
    February 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeff L.
    We love the pizza at Dominick's! When we are looking for our 'fix' of NY-style pizza that is always fresh and delicious, Dominick's is where we go. Thanks for giving us a 'taste of home'.
    January 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John L.
    Love this place...food is always great! Clams and linguine, is awesome. Chicken parmesan was on point. Burgers are hand made, fresh... pizza has just the right amount of chew..made fresh...
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sarah K.
    Always great food!
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    tommy D.
    The people in there are very nice and help you out
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hannah S.
    Great little place. Friendly staff, never have to wait long for food even when they are packed.
    December 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dan B.
    We love Dominicks in Plumsteadville, Pa. Great food.
    November 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Maureen D.
    Great food, I work across the street and have eaten here more times than I can count. Very friendly staff. Chicken caesar salad is overflowing with chicken. Pizza is great. I gave it a four though because dine in service is very slow, you will have to really wait for your food.
    November 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebecca L.
    Frankie runs a great place. Good food, nice setting. We go here often and LOVE the pizza. Good burgers and onion rings too!
    November 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patrick K.
    Great food.. great staff... always a nice greeting from the chefs.. they really make u feel at home... great job guys and gals..
    October 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joan L.
    I eat here with a friend before monthly meetings. The service is always excellent and the food is delicious and very reasonable.
    September 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebecca L.
    Frankie runs a great place. Good food, nice setting. We go here often and LOVE the pizza. Good burgers and onion rings too!
    August 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charles R.
    Frank has been serving the best pizza around for years now. We are there every week!
    August 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeffrey V.
    Best pizza around! Go here for lunch at least once a week
    July 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John L.
    Love this place...food is always great! Clams and linguine, is awesome. Chicken parmesan was on point. Burgers are hand made, fresh... pizza has just the right amount of chew..made fresh...
    July 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    SEAN H.
    Great staff, owner is embedded within the community and goes out of his way, making for a friendly environment. Food is solid, Pizza is good, although sometimes undercooked when busy, when ordering request the pizza to be crispy.
    June 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alan B.
    Always good. No one more friendly than Frank. He has made the business what it is.
    June 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Maureen D.
    Great food, I work across the street and have eaten here more times than I can count. Very friendly staff. Chicken caesar salad is overflowing with chicken. Pizza is great. I gave it a four though because dine in service is very slow, you will have to really wait for your food.
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Randolph J.
    Great food, open late. The nicest person I ever met worked there. I'll definitely be back.
    May 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    nicole t.
    Fantastic pizza. The crust is the best! Very friendly staff. Will definately order from them!
    May 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patrick K.
    Great food.. great staff... always a nice greeting from the chefs.. they really make u feel at home... great job guys and gals..
    May 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jarrett A.
    This place is awesome! My go to for Friday night take out and a six pack. The staff is always friendly and take the time to know their customers. Great pizza shop with great people!
    March 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Esguerra J.
    Our extended kitchen � Their food taste so good. My favorite is the GYRO�!!! And now I got my new favorite EGG pizza ���!!! Best of all people are friendly ��
    March 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert H.
    Always Pleasant always friendly and Foods always good!
    December 3, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    William G.
    Dominick’s is the finest Italian dining by far in the area. Always fast courteous service accompanied by great food. I consider Frank, Cristina, & the rest of the Dominick’s family part of my own. I love these guys! Keep up the excellent work. Will always come back to what’s good & that’s every aspect of Dominick’s. Thank you all for serving our community.
    November 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stanley M.
    Frank, his family, and the staff of Dom's are a class act. Service is fast, staff is very kind, and the food is always excellent. Highly recommend, best in category in the Doylestown area!
    July 27, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stanley M.
    Frank, his family, and the staff of Dom's are a class act. Service is fast, staff is very kind, and the food is always excellent. Highly recommend, best in category in the Doylestown area!
    July 27, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Leland M.
    Best food in town, exceptional service, friendly staff and an all around wonderful experience.
    July 27, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matty C.
    Best pizza around! Frank takes care of his customers!
    July 27, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William H.
    Great people great food great place to eat. Always look forward to eating there.
    July 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon A.
    By far the best pizza, and that's just a start. Everything I have ever had here is � awesome! To wrap it all up, great people.
    June 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Arlene M.
    Love Dominick's!! Friendly employees and great food. Make the best pizzas anywhere.
    April 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joan L.
    Our 2nd home ... LoL Love all their food and friendly service. :D
    December 9, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dennis B.
    I love it! Awesome food great service and the owner is one of the nicest people you can meet! Try it out you won't be disappointed!
    August 12, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan R.
    Best service, best employees, best food!! I've been going here since I was a baby and it's never let me down! Frank is the man!
    June 12, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashlee G.
    Food is great, service is great but most of all the environment is always welcoming to everything and everyone. Would visit anyday :)
    April 23, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tony T.
    Great food and service as always! I'll definitely be back in soon! :)
    April 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matt B.
    It's some of the best pizza and service in the area!
    April 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew B.
    Best buffalo chicken cheesesteak and Stromboli I have ever had. Service is polite and efficient. I highly recommend!
    April 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan K.
    the service there is outstanding and the buffalo chicken Stromboli is out of this world!!! I crave the food there and have to eat there once a week.
    April 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeremiah T.
    Have been going to Dominick's since Elementary school. This is now my daughters favorite place to eat. Always friendly, great choices on the menu. Pizza is fresh and good value. They always support local schools.
    February 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Willis M.
    This pizza helps me celebrate every Friday. Its the great taste, friendly service, and honesty to the customers. If your interested in a place that treats you like family, even if your not from the area, Dominics is that place. 10/10 100% satisfied customer for 30+ years.
    May 16, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dan K.
    Every time I go to eat there it is amazing. The service treat you like family. Great place to have a events and parties.
    February 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anna V.
    Have used Dominick's for many catering occasions. Have never been disappointed. People always ask us before they attend our parties if we are catering from Dominick's. Love their food and prices! Everyone at Dominick's is professional and friendly. Pizza is fantastic!
    January 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patrick R.
    The Pizza is the bomb
    August 28, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacque S.
    Wish I could get some pizza mailed out to me on the west coast!
    May 27, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marianne F.
    Delicious!
    March 6, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren E.
    Wow... What can I say. Dominick's is amazing! The service is absolutely impeccable and the food is out of this world!!
    February 28, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebeca H.
    Never anything bad to say :)
    February 13, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sue G.
    Best customer appreciation, friendly staff, outstanding food, definitely the best local home away from home atmosphere....Frank, you are the best hands down!! Thank you for all your kindness to my staff at MEDIC 124!
    January 14, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ivan D.
    Restaurnt muy bueno... ;)
    December 24, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel S.
    Awesome service and always a great variety of specials.
    November 28, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren N.
    The food and people are amazing!!
    August 14, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julia P.
    The best around!!! #1 in Bucks County...can't get food and service better than this:)
    March 27, 2013
Show More Reviews