Contact Information

Dominick's Plumstead

Address:
5780 Easton Rd.
DoylestownPA 18902

Phone: 215-766-0210
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Dominick's Plumstead?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010075
4.8/5.0
(based on 96 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alyssa O.
    This place has always been my fav pizza for 10+ years now!! I would give ten stars if I could!❣️
    June 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jude O.
    Amazing pizza and excellent customer service!!!
    June 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    earthdog78 ..
    Wow! Finally, a excellent pizza in Clinton! Mine was a plain pie but it was really special. I forgot my order number but they found it. Friday night and the place was packed with the line was out the door. I’ll be back !
    June 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christiane D.
    Good food, but what made this a truly great experience was the staff - especially our waitress Lauren, who was so helpful and friendly. Great place!
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anon Y.
    It good
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joel R.
    Always great food!
    May 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steph P.
    Great food and our server was super friendly.
    May 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Glenn D.
    Just had white pizza and cheesesteak stromboli-AWESOME!! Great food , great service, great price. My new favorite lunch/dinner take out !!!
    May 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike
    Delicious pizza and stromboli. The service is fast and the staff is so friendly. It's our go-to pizza place in the area!
    May 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dee P.
    Great food! Reasonably priced. Employees are wonderful!!
    May 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Howard H.
    Best pizza ever!
    April 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kyle
    Great food, great staff. The best pizza in the area.
    April 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas Z.
    I've had a lot of pizza steaks grown up and Philly, but this place has the best pizza steaks I ever had. And they're consistent in taste too.
    April 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave C.
    Best food around , period. Awesome people, awesome food. Happening place!
    April 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank E.
    Been going here since the 80's. Pizza and subs have always been killer!!!
    April 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jess W.
    Great food
    April 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donald W.
    We love Dominick's pizza, steak sandwiches, chicken tenders, and more. We normally order and take out but they have a seating area with table service. Highly recommend.
    March 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dawn M.
    Great food!! Very nice waitress!!
    March 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael C.
    Always the best Italian dining around.
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott W.
    Great pizza place.
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqueline D.
    Best place for early dinner, after 5pm you cannot get a seat in the house, so its best to go around 330-430pm for greatest pizza in town.
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dudẽr M.
    This place is about 30 minutes away from me, but I have made the trek just for their pizza. They are a little pricey, but not too bad, and you certainly get what you pay for. I always stop by when I'm in the area. Their German pizza is phenomenal!
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    pat v.
    Excellent food from a family that knows everyone that comes in the door on a first-name basis.
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeff L.
    We love the pizza at Dominick's! When we are looking for our 'fix' of NY-style pizza that is always fresh and delicious, Dominick's is where we go. Thanks for giving us a 'taste of home'.
    February 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    William H.
    Very good food, also treated customers polite
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    namasterick
    My favorite Pizza shop in a 20 mile radius of Doylestown, Pennsylvania. Worth an extra few miles. Quality old school Pizza, in a low key family friendly, affordable little shop.
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bruce F.
    Excellent decision to try this place!
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Danielle
    Really good pizza and fast service.
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave M.
    The fries were done to perfection and the meatball/sausage sub was impressive. Excellent selection and very friendly staff.
    February 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sarah K.
    Always great food!
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    tommy D.
    The people in there are very nice and help you out
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hannah S.
    Great little place. Friendly staff, never have to wait long for food even when they are packed.
    December 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dan B.
    We love Dominicks in Plumsteadville, Pa. Great food.
    November 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joan L.
    I eat here with a friend before monthly meetings. The service is always excellent and the food is delicious and very reasonable.
    September 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebecca L.
    Frankie runs a great place. Good food, nice setting. We go here often and LOVE the pizza. Good burgers and onion rings too!
    August 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charles R.
    Frank has been serving the best pizza around for years now. We are there every week!
    August 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeffrey V.
    Best pizza around! Go here for lunch at least once a week
    July 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John L.
    Love this place...food is always great! Clams and linguine, is awesome. Chicken parmesan was on point. Burgers are hand made, fresh... pizza has just the right amount of chew..made fresh...
    July 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    SEAN H.
    Great staff, owner is embedded within the community and goes out of his way, making for a friendly environment. Food is solid, Pizza is good, although sometimes undercooked when busy, when ordering request the pizza to be crispy.
    June 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alan B.
    Always good. No one more friendly than Frank. He has made the business what it is.
    June 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Maureen D.
    Great food, I work across the street and have eaten here more times than I can count. Very friendly staff. Chicken caesar salad is overflowing with chicken. Pizza is great. I gave it a four though because dine in service is very slow, you will have to really wait for your food.
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Randolph J.
    Great food, open late. The nicest person I ever met worked there. I'll definitely be back.
    May 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    nicole t.
    Fantastic pizza. The crust is the best! Very friendly staff. Will definately order from them!
    May 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patrick K.
    Great food.. great staff... always a nice greeting from the chefs.. they really make u feel at home... great job guys and gals..
    May 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jarrett A.
    This place is awesome! My go to for Friday night take out and a six pack. The staff is always friendly and take the time to know their customers. Great pizza shop with great people!
    March 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Esguerra J.
    Our extended kitchen � Their food taste so good. My favorite is the GYRO�!!! And now I got my new favorite EGG pizza ���!!! Best of all people are friendly ��
    March 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    William G.
    Dominick’s is the finest Italian dining by far in the area. Always fast courteous service accompanied by great food. I consider Frank, Cristina, & the rest of the Dominick’s family part of my own. I love these guys! Keep up the excellent work. Will always come back to what’s good & that’s every aspect of Dominick’s. Thank you all for serving our community.
    November 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matty C.
    Best pizza around! Frank takes care of his customers!
    July 27, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stanley M.
    Frank, his family, and the staff of Dom's are a class act. Service is fast, staff is very kind, and the food is always excellent. Highly recommend, best in category in the Doylestown area!
    July 27, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Leland M.
    Best food in town, exceptional service, friendly staff and an all around wonderful experience.
    July 27, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William H.
    Great people great food great place to eat. Always look forward to eating there.
    July 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon A.
    By far the best pizza, and that's just a start. Everything I have ever had here is � awesome! To wrap it all up, great people.
    June 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Arlene M.
    Love Dominick's!! Friendly employees and great food. Make the best pizzas anywhere.
    April 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joan L.
    Our 2nd home ... LoL Love all their food and friendly service. :D
    December 9, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dennis B.
    I love it! Awesome food great service and the owner is one of the nicest people you can meet! Try it out you won't be disappointed!
    August 12, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan R.
    Best service, best employees, best food!! I've been going here since I was a baby and it's never let me down! Frank is the man!
    June 12, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashlee G.
    Food is great, service is great but most of all the environment is always welcoming to everything and everyone. Would visit anyday :)
    April 23, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tony T.
    Great food and service as always! I'll definitely be back in soon! :)
    April 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matt B.
    It's some of the best pizza and service in the area!
    April 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan K.
    the service there is outstanding and the buffalo chicken Stromboli is out of this world!!! I crave the food there and have to eat there once a week.
    April 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew B.
    Best buffalo chicken cheesesteak and Stromboli I have ever had. Service is polite and efficient. I highly recommend!
    April 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeremiah T.
    Have been going to Dominick's since Elementary school. This is now my daughters favorite place to eat. Always friendly, great choices on the menu. Pizza is fresh and good value. They always support local schools.
    February 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Willis M.
    This pizza helps me celebrate every Friday. Its the great taste, friendly service, and honesty to the customers. If your interested in a place that treats you like family, even if your not from the area, Dominics is that place. 10/10 100% satisfied customer for 30+ years.
    May 16, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dan K.
    Every time I go to eat there it is amazing. The service treat you like family. Great place to have a events and parties.
    February 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anna V.
    Have used Dominick's for many catering occasions. Have never been disappointed. People always ask us before they attend our parties if we are catering from Dominick's. Love their food and prices! Everyone at Dominick's is professional and friendly. Pizza is fantastic!
    January 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patrick R.
    The Pizza is the bomb
    August 28, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacque S.
    Wish I could get some pizza mailed out to me on the west coast!
    May 27, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marianne F.
    Delicious!
    March 6, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren E.
    Wow... What can I say. Dominick's is amazing! The service is absolutely impeccable and the food is out of this world!!
    February 28, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebeca H.
    Never anything bad to say :)
    February 13, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sue G.
    Best customer appreciation, friendly staff, outstanding food, definitely the best local home away from home atmosphere....Frank, you are the best hands down!! Thank you for all your kindness to my staff at MEDIC 124!
    January 14, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ivan D.
    Restaurnt muy bueno... ;)
    December 24, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel S.
    Awesome service and always a great variety of specials.
    November 28, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren N.
    The food and people are amazing!!
    August 14, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julia P.
    The best around!!! #1 in Bucks County...can't get food and service better than this:)
    March 27, 2013
Show More Reviews