Contact Information

Dr. Katie Hicks

Address:
5200 E Farness Dr # 102
TucsonAZ 85712

Phone: 520-323-3866
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Dr. Katie Hicks?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010075
4.7/5.0
(based on 15 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer K.
    Admit it. Most people cringe when they have to go to the dentist for a cleaning or a filling or a crown. Or YOU, the patient, dread doing to the dentist. Dread no more, Cringe no more... Dr. Katie Hicks and her most awesome, kind, hospitable, fun, energetic staff make the experience of "going to the dentist" like no other. The vibe is welcoming and everyone here is most helpful. Even when emergencies come up with a chipped tooth! They were able to get me in (right before the holidays!) Not to mention the level of professionalism is at it's best here. How can you not feel taken care of when Dr. Hicks and her staff truly care about your well being and most of all, nice looking set of teeth! I'm thankful and proud I have Dr. Katie Hicks as my dentist. You'll want to break up with your current dentist after one visit with Dr. Hicks and her crew.
    December 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kyle M.
    Always feel taken care of here. Front office is extremely accommodating, my dental hygienist Angelica is the BEST and Dr Hicks is absolutely PERFECT ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 😀
    July 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charlie W.
    I have been to several dentist offices and this place by far is the best experience I have ever had. Very welcoming. Stress free. For those that have an anxiety with dentists and dental offices, you need to come here! Dr. Katie and her staff are great at working with you, explaining every detail, and making sure your overall experience is met with the highest level of patient care!
    July 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paula F.
    Everyone is so fun and sweet! I was freaking out, but they made me feel super comfortable. I felt no pain whatsoever. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a dental cleaning or any dental work!
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Theresa G.
    Best dentist in town.
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacob W.
    Katie Hicks and all of here staff are great people! My wife and I both use here. We drive over an hour to use them and they are wonderful!
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Trisha A.
    The best dental office in Tucson hands down!
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jared G.
    Dr. Hicks and staff did a great job fixing a chipped tooth for me!! Can't even tell it was damaged before. She told me that we were going to have fun before the procedure and I would have to say the experience here was better than any other dentist I have been to before and as close to "fun" as you can have at a dentist. Super friendly staff made me feel like I was in an episode of Cheers. I have already referred her new business and yesterday was my first visit with her. Thank you!
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Quindaro F.
    Dr. Hicks and her entire staff are lovely! From the appointment making process, to the dental hygenist to Dr. Hicks herself, every experience is positive. This a quality and caring office.
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim C.
    I'm the BIGGEST wimp when it come to dental work (traumatic past) but Katie is amazing! I had two fillings replaced today and no pain! Love her and her staff! Thank you!
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lorissa D.
    Dr Hicks is so caring, fun and all around a great dentist. Her staff is also great! If you need a dentist, go see Dr Katie Hicks!
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kacie E.
    I love the fresh feeling of a teeth cleaning with our hygienist, Angelica! She doesn't disappoint!
    January 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Antonio D.
    Awesome dentist, very honest, and very kind staff. Highly recommend if you are searching for a new dentist.
    January 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Harry L.
    My wife and I were in Tucson for UA Parents weekend visiting with our daughter. Our daughter is scheduled to have dental implants soon and one of her temporaries fell out during dinner. We called Dr. HIcks not knowing if her office was open, unfortunately it wasn't open and we left a message with the after-hours answering service. We were pleasantly surprised when we got a call back from Dr. Hicks within the hour. We met Dr. Hicks at her office the next day (the office was closed, but she opened it just for us) and she re-cemented our daughters temporary tooth back in place. Dr. Hicks met us on her day off. The office was closed, but she was so helpful and understanding of the situation. Our daughter is now smiling again! Thanks Dr. Hicks!
    October 21, 2015
Show More Reviews

About Us

Dr. Katie V. Hicks believes that a healthy smile can improve your overall health and well being. Combining a conservative approach with state-of-the-art-technology, our team is committed to providing exceptional comprehensive dental care
Test katie hicks web logo