Contact Information

Dr. Katie Hicks

Address:
5200 E Farness Dr # 102
TucsonAZ 85712

Phone: 520-323-3866
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Dr. Katie Hicks?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100875
4.9/5.0
(based on 48 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dan H.
    Friendly office and very professional.
    March 24, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tess H.
    The girls who work here are amazing!! Everyone has a positive, upbeat attitude and it helps put me at ease. I had to get a cavity filled and felt no pain whatsoever. I was honestly amazed at how easy it was. Dr. Hicks is incredible! I moved …More
    March 24, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Peggy O.
    Katie and her team are professional and fun! The chairs face large windows, which really makes the visit so pleasant. Able to watch a hummingbird on my last visit.
    March 10, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ethan A.
    Great team and very friendly! A very comforting dental office compared to most!
    March 10, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mindy M.
    Best Dentist Ever!!!! Katie cares about her patients and the service provided to them! She is personable and a true professional! She will take the best care of your teeth!!
    March 4, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    dumbo0311
    just now My daughter hadn’t seen a dentist for some years. Unfortunately, she had many cavities. Dr Hicks came up with a great dental plan for her. I feel so much better knowing my daughter is well taken care of. I certainly came to the right place!
    February 22, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sue S.
    New to Tucson and Dr Hicks was recommended by my PCP. I was not disappointed. Easy scheduling, safe Covid precautions (as a nurse this is very important to me) and everyone so friendly. Paperwork completed easily online thus a quick …More
    February 18, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Loye A.
    Wonderful care from Melissa the hygienist and Dr. Hicks is a first rate dentist. The office staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend!
    February 18, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hank G.
    This is the best Dental Team in America! Really!! I am extremely extremely fearful of dental work. Dr Katie Hicks , Angelica( the best DH) Katie2 and the rest of the A team are …More
    January 5, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Samantha Y.
    What an amazing group of ladies! I felt extremely welcome and safe in this office. Their precautions taken towards covid safety was impeccable. I went in with a sore jaw and they got me fixed up and squared away within an hour of being there. Super fast, fun, and fantastic! Normally I don't like the dentist.. but now I can't wait to go back!
    January 2, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mega M.
    I never in my wildest dreams thought I would say. “I actually enjoy going to the dentist!” Crazy right? Well, Dr. Katie Hicks, dentist extraordinaire single-handedly cured me of a lifetime of dental phobia. The world would be a better …More
    August 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mega M.
    I never in my wildest dreams thought I would say. “I actually enjoy going to the dentist!” Crazy right? Well, Dr. Katie Hicks, dentist extraordinaire single-handedly cured me of a lifetime of dental phobia. The world would be a better place if every dentist had her knowledge, expert skills, ability to listen, sincere compassion, and sense of humor. There is none better than her experienced, competent, caring all female staff. They respect each other while making sure that every patient is served in a way that is exactly right for each individual. It’s impressive seeing Dr. Hicks and her staff navigate the pandemic. Unlike many other medical establishments I have been in, this office still has a look, feel, and overall sense of normalcy while practicing all the safety requirements. There are no words to adequately describe the experience you will have by choosing Dr. Hicks as your dentist. Just leap and make your appointment
    August 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer K.
    Admit it. Most people cringe when they have to go to the dentist for a cleaning or a filling or a crown. Or YOU, the patient, dread doing to the dentist. Dread no more, Cringe no more... Dr. Katie Hicks and her most awesome, kind, hospitable, fun, energetic staff make the experience of "going to the dentist" like no other. The vibe is welcoming and everyone here is most helpful. Even when emergencies come up with a chipped tooth! They were able to get me in (right before the holidays!) Not to mention the level of professionalism is at it's best here. How can you not feel taken care of when Dr. Hicks and her staff truly care about your well being and most of all, nice looking set of teeth! I'm thankful and proud I have Dr. Katie Hicks as my dentist. You'll want to break up with your current dentist after one visit with Dr. Hicks and her crew.
    December 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer K.
    Admit it. Most people cringe when they have to go to the dentist for a cleaning or a filling or a crown. Or YOU, the patient, dread doing to the dentist. Dread no more, Cringe no more... Dr. Katie Hicks and her most awesome, kind, …More
    December 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paula F.
    Everyone is so fun and sweet! I was freaking out, but they made me feel super comfortable. I felt no pain whatsoever. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a dental cleaning or any dental work!
    October 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacob W.
    Katie Hicks and all of here staff are great people! My wife and I both use here. We drive over an hour to use them and they are wonderful!
    October 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Theresa G.
    Best dentist in town.
    October 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charlie W.
    I have been to several dentist offices and this place by far is the best experience I have ever had. Very welcoming. Stress free. For those that have an anxiety with dentists and dental offices, you need to come here! Dr. Katie and her …More
    October 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kyle M.
    Always feel taken care of here. Front office is extremely accommodating, my dental hygienist Angelica is the BEST and Dr Hicks is absolutely PERFECT ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 😀
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kyle M.
    Always feel taken care of here. Front office is extremely accommodating, my dental hygienist Angelica is the BEST and Dr Hicks is absolutely PERFECT ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 😀
    July 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charlie W.
    I have been to several dentist offices and this place by far is the best experience I have ever had. Very welcoming. Stress free. For those that have an anxiety with dentists and dental offices, you need to come here! Dr. Katie and her staff are great at working with you, explaining every detail, and making sure your overall experience is met with the highest level of patient care!
    July 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paula F.
    Everyone is so fun and sweet! I was freaking out, but they made me feel super comfortable. I felt no pain whatsoever. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a dental cleaning or any dental work!
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Theresa G.
    Best dentist in town.
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacob W.
    Katie Hicks and all of here staff are great people! My wife and I both use here. We drive over an hour to use them and they are wonderful!
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Trisha A.
    The best dental office in Tucson hands down!
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jared G.
    Dr. Hicks and staff did a great job fixing a chipped tooth for me!! Can't even tell it was damaged before. She told me that we were going to have fun before the procedure and I would have to say the experience here was better than any other dentist I have been to before and as close to "fun" as you can have at a dentist. Super friendly staff made me feel like I was in an episode of Cheers. I have already referred her new business and yesterday was my first visit with her. Thank you!
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Quindaro F.
    Dr. Hicks and her entire staff are lovely! From the appointment making process, to the dental hygenist to Dr. Hicks herself, every experience is positive. This a quality and caring office.
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim C.
    I'm the BIGGEST wimp when it come to dental work (traumatic past) but Katie is amazing! I had two fillings replaced today and no pain! Love her and her staff! Thank you!
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lorissa D.
    Dr Hicks is so caring, fun and all around a great dentist. Her staff is also great! If you need a dentist, go see Dr Katie Hicks!
    January 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim R.
    I'm the BIGGEST wimp when it come to dental work (traumatic past) but Katie is amazing! I had two fillings replaced today and no pain! Love her and her staff! Thank you!
    October 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jared G.
    Dr. Hicks and staff did a great job fixing a chipped tooth for me!! Can't even tell it was damaged before. She told me that we were going to have fun before the procedure and I would have to say the experience here was better than any other …More
    October 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Quindaro F.
    Dr. Hicks and her entire staff are lovely! From the appointment making process, to the dental hygenist to Dr. Hicks herself, every experience is positive. This a quality and caring office.
    October 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Trisha A.
    The best dental office in Tucson hands down!
    October 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lorissa D.
    Dr Hicks is so caring, fun and all around a great dentist. Her staff is also great! If you need a dentist, go see Dr Katie Hicks!
    October 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kacie E.
    I love the fresh feeling of a teeth cleaning with our hygienist, Angelica! She doesn't disappoint!
    January 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kacie E.
    I love the fresh feeling of a teeth cleaning with our hygienist, Angelica! She doesn't disappoint!
    October 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Antonio D.
    Awesome dentist, very honest, and very kind staff. Highly recommend if you are searching for a new dentist.
    October 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brenda A.
    From the moment I walked into Dr. Hicks office it was a warm and welcoming environment. I am truly honored to be under the care of Dr. Hicks and her staff. Growing up, dental care was not something that my family could afford, so I suffered …More
    October 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren V.
    Thank you for the review, Lauren! It's always a pleasure to see you and your family in our office...enjoy the summer!
    October 20, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brenda A.
    From the moment I walked into Dr. Hicks office it was a warm and welcoming environment. I am truly honored to be under the care of Dr. Hicks and her staff. Growing up, dental care was not something that my family could afford, so I suffered for years with dental problems. I could never use my entire mouth to eat, and suffered from painful sensitivity. With the help of Dr. Hicks I can use my entire mouth while eating- something that I haven’t experienced since I was a child!!! My journey with the staff at Dr. Hicks office can summed up as staff who are selfless, and individuals with pure hearts. They have loved on me and have performed miracles with my overall dental care. They are patience, kind, and go above to ensure that even during procedures you remain comfortable. I would highly recommend anyone to visit Dr. Hicks at her practice, because she and her staff meet people where they are, and do not muddle the overall dental experience in the process. Thank you so much!
    August 25, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Antonio D.
    Awesome dentist, very honest, and very kind staff. Highly recommend if you are searching for a new dentist.
    January 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Harry L.
    My wife and I were in Tucson for UA Parents weekend visiting with our daughter. Our daughter is scheduled to have dental implants soon and one of her temporaries fell out during dinner. We called Dr. HIcks not knowing if her office was open, unfortunately it wasn't open and we left a message with the after-hours answering service. We were pleasantly surprised when we got a call back from Dr. Hicks within the hour. We met Dr. Hicks at her office the next day (the office was closed, but she opened it just for us) and she re-cemented our daughters temporary tooth back in place. Dr. Hicks met us on her day off. The office was closed, but she was so helpful and understanding of the situation. Our daughter is now smiling again! Thanks Dr. Hicks!
    October 21, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christy R.
    Dr. Hicks is an excellent family dentist! She is friendly, fun and provides high level care!
    October 20, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christy R.
    Dr. Hicks is an excellent family dentist! She is friendly, fun and provides high level care!
    August 24, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    D M.
    Great office for kids...and me! I took my children in to see Dr. Hicks yesterday and was very impressed with how she and her staff interacted with them. The hygienist took great care to make by 6 year old and 4 year old feel comfortable. She engaged them in conversation, explained what she was going to do, and showed them her tools. Dr. Hicks followed up with an examination and my kids felt comfortable the whole time. Perhaps they were most excited by the character toothbrushes and goodie bags they got to bring home! This is very much a kid friendly office!! I've also had Dr. Hicks do dental work on me and she is wonderful! Her attention to detail and incredible skill produced a beautiful result. I was also thankful for her skill in numbing me. I honestly didn't feel a thing. It was quite impressive and I would recommend her to anyone!
    July 9, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christy R.
    Dr. Hicks is an excellent dentist, with a knowledgeable and helpful staff. She is gentle and thorough, and makes going to the dentist an easy and fun experience!
    July 8, 2015
Show More Reviews

About Us

Dr. Katie V. Hicks believes that a healthy smile can improve your overall health and well being. Combining a conservative approach with state-of-the-art-technology, our team is committed to providing exceptional comprehensive dental care
Test katie hicks web logo