Contact Information

Edco Awards and Specialties

Address:
3702 Davie Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale Florida  33312

Phone: 800-377-8646
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Edco Awards and Specialties ?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100625
4.7/5.0
(based on 34 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sam
    My colleague recommended this company to get a Retirement Plaque done and I must say that the process was seamless and fast. They were able to meet my timelines, provide great feedback and helped me make the best decisions and the bonus was I didn't need to get on a phone call. Everything was done via email from start to finish. The product when received was high quality and I would definitely recommend them again.
    September 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrea E.
    This was our first time ordering from Edco and it was very positive. Kim was very helpful, pleaaant and easy to work with. Service was amazingly fast and the gift arrived without any issues. I highly recommend them for service not to mention their wide selection.
    August 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bianka F.
    Great customer service! Very accommodating.
    August 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris V.
    Worked with Stella on getting a custom crystal award for one of our employees. Wide selection, fair pricing and great customer service!
    August 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rene M.
    Edco & Stella were excellent to work with. Her attention to detail on the first go around was precise. Edco's expediency and efficiency couldn't be better! They are the only company I'd use for my trophies and awards. René
    August 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    NORRP N.
    I love using Edco. The products are decent quality at good prices, the printing is always excellent quality, and their sales associates are SO easy to work with. I've ordered awards and masks from Edco and they all came out exactly how I envisioned.
    August 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dyrie F.
    Stella Raptis is a wonderful Sales Rep. and represents Edco.Com well. she responds promptly, makes suggestions and always follows up. the products are attractive, sturdy, and affordable. Turn around time is amazing! Love Edco.com and keep using their service.
    August 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim H.
    Very easy and fast ordering process. Beautiful and detailed exactly the way I requested.
    August 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anthony T.
    The trophies were top quality and affordable. Excellent customer service made it very easy to order by mail.
    July 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    kendra f.
    I've been working with Edco now for multiple years and I cannot say enough good things about them! Beautiful products, excellent customer service, and quick turn around. I highly recommend!
    July 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tiffany T.
    This is my second experience with Edco and I will continue to purchase from them in the future. The awards are of excellent quality and craftsmanship and my company is proud to present them to our clients and employees. Customer service communicates promptly and professionally making sure every detail is correct.
    July 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bridget M.
    Quick and amazing service - I heard from Edco within minutes of placing my trophy order, and the entire process was completed within days. I received a beautiful trophy less than a week after ordering. Their customer service is incredible, and I would 100% order from them again!
    July 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ayla G.
    Super easy to order! Will definitely purchase from them again.
    July 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erika A.
    We ordered through Edco from Mississippi. I got to work with Stella and she made sure that everything we wanted to happen actually happened. The day we got our first proofs, we decided to change the design and we got the updated proof within the same day! Our plaques also came 3 days earlier than scheduled. We will definitely be working with them again!
    July 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Milam T.
    This our second year using Edco, we are very appreciative of Melissa and her assistance to make recommendations for our 10th annual golf tournament. I have found a level of attention to detail and service that will keep me coming back for my future awards and needs in this industry. Great Job Edco and Thank you.
    July 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James D.
    Edco did an amazing job. The awards were reasonably priced, the service was expedient, shipping was timely, and the artwork they did to make the awards look more presentable was fantastic. Would definitely use this company again if the future.
    July 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard S.
    I found the perfect award that matched our business logo, was not expecting that. We received it and it was great! Everyone in the office is wanting one now!
    July 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anna T.
    Process was super fast, communication was great!
    July 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stacy B.
    Fantastic customer service and products with fast shipping! I highly recommend!
    July 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jonathan B.
    I got the last-minute idea of presenting plaques to two retiring school employees. I went online and soon despaired of getting them in time, getting them at a reasonable price, getting the plaques I wanted, and getting the wording I wanted on the plaques. I'm glad I didn't stop after checking out two vendors. When I found Edco, they made all four things happen: arrived early, reasonable price, exactly the plaques I had pictured, exactly the wording I wanted. I'll absolutely use/recommend Edco going forward.
    July 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason C.
    Fast Service and quality trophies. Thank you for an easy experience.
    June 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    kim r.
    They give GREAT customer service. Even if you need it in a hurry they make it happen. Always use Edco for all your needs!
    June 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pam S.
    I reached out to Edco for a VERY last minute award. Jessica was AMAZING! She helped me choose the best award out of the hundreds of choices available (there are MANY to choose from, it was difficult to choose as they were all so nice). She worked with me to get it done quickly and shipped out by the needed time. When I saw the award in person it was beautiful - pictures just don't do justice to their end product. I will absolutely recommend and use Edco going forward for any award needs we have. I wish all companies were so easy to work with and turn out such great product!! Thank you Jessica & Edco!! -Pam
    June 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James R.
    Wow! If every company provided customer service like this our world would be a better place. Stella was my representative and she communicated with me during every step of the process always setting my expectations and meeting or beating them.
    June 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William R.
    I just wanted to share that between the last time I ordered from you folks as well as this current order – you and your company have been the best customer service experience I have ever had for any product. The responsiveness and combination of online, phone and email components to your service elevate you above others.
    June 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Casey J.
    I am blown away by the level of customer service this company offers. I ordered a trophy for a special occasion and not only is the product beautiful, the entire ordering and design process was seamless and fun. Alison communicated with me promptly and professionally and my trophy arrived a week early and absolutely perfect. I recommend this company 100% and I will absolutely use them again.
    April 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin D.
    We placed an order for an award with a DIFFERENT site 3 weeks prior to our event. They assured us it would be no problem and we'd get it on time. One day prior to the event we were informed (after calling the company because not receiving any shipping information) that our award would NOT be ready for our event. I called Edco and spoke with Alison. She was able to get our award processed through the same day, and overnight shipping so we'd have it in time for our event. Spectacular service, highly recommended.
    December 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike S.
    Great shop for corporate and sports awards!
    June 12, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Miles M.
    EDCO Awards and Specialties Just started an account with these guys for our end of the year corporate party award plaques! We are very excited to have found these guys, and amazed at how fast this company works to be able to provide our 24 trophy's so fast. Also the quality and amount of items we had to choose from their website was amazing! Brenda Harkins was great from the first call and threw the whole process, she has the fastest response time to my calls , emails,etc, One of the best reps I have ever dealt with on getting something done at the last minute. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for quality fast! - Holden Roofing
    January 12, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike S.
    This company offers a nice selection of crystal awards, trophies and promos. They have great pricing and customer service. If you need shirts, awards, trophies or other promo items, edco is a great source.
    August 18, 2012
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rick C.
    Edco Awards & Specialties is a full service awards, ad specialty, sign shop and wearables provider. I am one of many, many always satisfied customers.
    July 21, 2011
Show More Reviews

About Us

“Recognition Awards and Trophies for Business, Sports and Promotions We offer the most comprehensive collection of fine Recognition Awards and Executive Gifts produced from glass, crystal, acrylic and wood. Some of the largest organizations in the world use our Corporate Awards to recognize sales achievements, years of service, retirement, participation and donations. Promotional Products, Logo Wear & Business Signs For over 45 years we have been providing our customers with a one stop source for all their logo-branded merchandise needs."

Details:
Long-standing shop specializing in customizable awards, plaques, trophies, tiaras & ribbons.
58f4ec60 3223 4422 bb4c 2a6ab113c34f