Contact Information

Elements Massage Horsham

Address:
301 Horsham Rd
HorshamPA 19044

Phone: (267) 282-4215
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Elements Massage Horsham?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100625
4.7/5.0
(based on 121 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Benjamin K.
    Relaxing environment, courteous staff and a wonderful therapist named Madi! You can't go wrong with Elements Massage-Horsham!
    September 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amy W.
    Friendly staff and relaxing environment. Couldn't be happier in my monthly recovery massage and massage therapist!
    September 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chari F.
    Love my masseuse Marcy Wouldn't trade her
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rob R.
    I enjoy the friendly service and the atmosphere is calming as well. Great staff and help also! ...oh yes, and the dolphin soundtrack music is relaxing as well. Madi is very well skilled in her field and very kind as well. Makes a pleasant and enjoyable visit every time!
    August 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julie W.
    This hidden gem is easy to miss but once you have a massage there you’ll want to keep going back!
    August 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Chante B.
    I Love Elements Massage. Their professionalism and quality service keeps me coming back!!!
    July 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Fran T.
    Great experience! Highly recommend. All of the staff is super nice. Therapists are great at working with clients to work on problem areas. No pressure sales, which is really nice unlike other massage chains.
    July 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    C R.
    From the staff to the management, everyone went out of their way to make sure that I was comfortable and well treated. The staff behind the desk was very kind and efficient. I had a prenatal massage from a very compassionate masseuse, Lissa. I cannot say enough good things about this salon... it is a gem that one does not find often in the options in American businesses today. When you find a place like that, you keep returning to it over and over again! Which is what I plan to do! ;)
    June 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wendy D.
    Very relaxing and comfortable. It’s extremely clean and the staff is very friendly and professional. We will be returning and we highly recommend them
    June 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Casey D.
    Barb was amazing! She worked on the areas requested, she was very professional and kind. I would highly recommend her! The front desk staff was very welcoming as well!
    June 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin C.
    Amazing massage place! Best massage of my life! Highly reccomend!!!!
    May 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ernesto T.
    My wife doesn't know it yet but I have a scheduled an appointment for her anniversary surprise. I will update this review after she gets back. The staff was friendly and helpful. I got the best person to help my wife when she comes per the person behind the desk. I pray they take care of her, because she deserves it. 👰
    May 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greg W.
    Madi is great!!!
    May 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jessica K.
    I have been going here for over a year and love it. The staff members at the front desk are always so nice and helpful and every massage has been exactly what I need! The atmosphere is very relaxing. Highly recommend!
    April 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Heidi Q.
    Brian was phenomenal. He was very tuned into my needs, and very connected while performing the massage. His techniques were perfectly suited for addressing my therapeutic issues.The reception staff was very welcoming, and the facility was very clean, calming and quiet, which was very conducive for relaxation.
    April 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Janet M.
    The massage therapists at Elements ALWAYS do a great job. I've gone there several times over the past few years and have had both medium pressure and deep pressure massages. None has ever disappointed. Everyone is always professional and kind from the front desk to the massage rooms. It's always very clean too. I'll keep going back.
    April 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ALWAYS W.
    The massage was wonderful. The massage therapist worked on all of the priority spots as requested. The massage was so good I even dozed off a couple of times
    March 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cheryl D.
    This place was very welcoming!! Staff was super friendly as well! It was my first massage and she made me feel comfortable in every way possible. Marci was great!! Definitely coming back.
    March 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sarah B.
    I have NEVER had a bad experience at Elements in Horsham! I highly recommend Greg. He is very knowledgeable and extremely skilled at his craft.
    March 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe K.
    Ive tried a couple of Therapists there and then found Dave- he listens to your needs - he cares and is very educated in stress and pain relief. Dave is very personable and you can tell he truly gives 100% to his clients! never had a better massage !!!!
    February 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian W.
    Wow. So I am not someone to take the time to write a review positive or negative, however my experience with Elements really left an impression on me. Over the years my wife and I have had numerous massages, but this massage was memorable. We went to Elements for a couples massage and didn’t have much expectation but a typical massage experience. We were assigned to Brian and Madi based on the type of pressure massage we were looking for. It has been three days since the massage and I still feel great as they not only relieved knots, but they left us both feeling like jello. Both individuals were very consultative and professional throughout the experience to ensure they were targeting focused areas with the right amount of pressure. At the conclusion of the massage my wife and I spoke on the drive home and both were amazed by the knowledge and etiquette of both individuals. They both did a stellar job and for me personally it was the best massage I ever had thanks to Madi. I would highly encourage anyone looking for a massage to consider elements and Madi as my wife and I have now found a hone for future massages when we aren’t traveling. Thanks so much to Elements, Brian, and Madi for a great experience. We hope to see you soon.
    February 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    T. M.
    Dave was the best!
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    m c.
    Start to finish, FANTASTIC!
    January 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tracey T.
    With Elements besides the extremely friendly and helpful service you get from the moment you walk through the door, or when you call to speak to someone, you will be greeted by a kind Therapist at every visit. I've never known any other Massage Therapy Business to employ Therapists who each have such a great range of experience with different Massage Therapy techniques so they are able to accommodate the needs of their clients. If you are unable to make an appointment with your regular Therapist there is always another extremely qualified Therapist who is able to help you out in a pinch. I've never left Elements unsatisfied in the 2+ years I've been a member. For 2019 make a resolution to give them a try!
    January 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda S.
    Professional, comfortable environment. Great massage and reasonable cost. Hours are great so I can actually get an appointment.
    January 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debra C.
    I can not say enough about Elements Massage. My husband I have been members for a few years and love it. Can't wait for my next massage all the time. Helps me function for the month.
    January 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa W.
    Ease of use, Quality of Therapist (Trisa), Ammenties
    January 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John S.
    The absolute best place for massage. Wonderful staff.
    December 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Rebecca T.
    Pricing is good. Melissa was wonderful. A LOT of excessive follow up. I had an overall great experience and am looking forward to going back.
    December 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michele P.
    Excellent! The Wellness plan is so user friendly, and saves you 30 bucks per massage! I have seen 2 therapists, both very good, very professional. The staff is friendly and efficient, the space very clean and welcoming. Go. Treat yourself.
    November 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Allison L.
    Great couples massage
    October 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joann E.
    My massage therapist was fantastic She listen to what my issues were & addressed them. My massage was by far the best I have had. Looking forward to my next visit. Val was wonderful. Very professional & attentive to my specific issues
    October 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sarah S.
    Tranquil environment, friendly front staff, and Valarie is a great massage therapist. I look forward to my monthly massages :)
    September 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Larry D.
    great place very friendly staff
    September 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paul R.
    This place hires well. Everyone I encountered was very customer friendly including the front staff and all of the massage therapist
    August 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    R K.
    Went in for a couples massage and it was lovely. Easy sign in process, front desk lady was very friendly, and the massage was amazing. I highly recommend going to this location. I had Valarie and my husband had Brian and they did a great job, I left feeling like a noodle.
    August 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    monika s.
    Great clean space & super knowledgeable staff. They deliver the best massages!
    August 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adrienne O.
    I was looking for a massage after a bike race and came across elements. I could not have been more pleased with my massage. Greg did a fantastic job, always checking to make sure the pressure was right and that I was comfortable. He even checked in with me after to make sure everything was good. The communication here is great and they were able to take me within the next day of calling.
    August 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anna M.
    Excellent accommodating staff with truly wonderful massage therapist I would recommend them highly
    July 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Clifford E.
    In addition to getting a top notch massage at Elements, I can count on always dealing with the helpful and courteous staff, never feeling pressure to buy extra services, and enjoying a clean and comfortable environment. This is the best place to get a great massage in our area!
    July 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Denny G.
    Amanda was very thorough with questions and conversation, was very knowledgeable and gave an excellent massage.
    July 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rochelle O.
    The best hr massage ever they literally do head to toe and it felt like I was lbs lighter..
    July 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Terri S.
    Excellent experience. The front desk associates are friendly and personable. This makes for a great first impression and I love how they genuinely care about you. Also, the masseuse that I like to see here is very professional and does an excellent job and providing a high quality massage!
    June 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adrienne N.
    My massage was amazing and so relaxing. Sara applied just the right amount of pressure for my back. She knew exactly where to work and got out all my knots. She even used the Himalayan salt for a little massage over my most troubled area, that felt amazing. The room and music was perfect, as well at the temperature of the room and Sara was very courteous and made me feel very comfortable. I felt great and relaxed after my massage, I cannot wait to go back.
    June 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A U.
    My massage was amazing and so relaxing. Sara applied just the right amount of pressure for my back. She knew exactly where to work and got out all my knots. She even used the Himalayan salt for a little massage over my most troubled area, that felt amazing. The room and music was perfect, as well at the temperature of the room and Sara was very courteous and made me feel very comfortable. I felt great and relaxed after my massage, I cannot wait to go back.
    June 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    jen b.
    my entire first experience with Elements Massage was very pleasant.. from the girls at the desk, to the massage therapist and definitely the massage itself. Other than an hour going by too fast, I had no negative thoughts or issues the whole time.
    June 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Vicki L.
    They're a tad pricey, but I really enjoyed the massage. They have a plan where you basically buy an extra massage and then can get discounted pricing. They do atch you withthe type of pressure you prefer as well male or female therapist.
    May 28, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sue K.
    I love how my favorite massage therapist, Trisa has become my friend. She cares so much on how I feel. She researches my issues and offers suggestions to help me feel better.I cannot say enough good things about your services!!
    May 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jamilette M.
    Clean, friendly and accommodating. Was able to get appointment next day. Sarah was wonderful!
    May 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Oxana T.
    I belong to the Wellness Program at Elements for 2 years. This place remains very consistent and reliable for massage needs: excellent service starting at reception to the massage table. Clean, comfortable and no distractions place for treatments. Brian is my therapist at this time. He is very focused, skillful and confident to give either relaxing, deep tissue work or hot stone massages. He has a great deal of expertise, excellent professional work ethics and positive attitude. He helped me out in resolving acute neck pain issue, so I could comfortably come back to work and even go away on my trip with no signs of pain in 3 days.
    April 28, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christian S.
    Friendly service and great results, I felt like a new person!! They really know what they are doing and how to fix what is wrong, a long with aiding you on how to prevent future pain/injuries. Go try for yourself!
    April 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Juliana V.
    I love elements! I reccomend it to my friends and coworkers! I’ve seen three different and equally amazing therapists and always leave feeling refreshed and well cared for. The atmosphere is sublime, the attitude of the staff is exceptional and the business as a whole is absolutely amazing. 12/10.
    March 29, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stacy M.
    The staff here is amazing. I have had great success here being able to find 2 therapists that I’ve built long term client/therapist relationship with.
    March 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lora B.
    First class organization with fabulous customer service. Trisa is simply amazing!
    March 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kyle R.
    Fantastic massage, nice people, Starbucks right next door.
    March 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chloe C.
    Always a pleasant experience no matter which massage therapist I have.
    March 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth H.
    I'm so glad that my first massage was here, and it was a couple's massage! The atmosphere was professional, very clean, and relaxing. The massage therapists were friendly, professional and skilled. The massages themselves were very relaxing and exactly what we wanted. Janelle was able to focus on the stress knots in my upper back/shoulders while still giving me my full body massage in the 50 minutes, so that was an impressively proficient use of time management. My boyfriend was also very happy with Emma's massage. He preferred a firmer massage and was quite satisfied. I believe we, or at the very least, I will return!
    February 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jillian L.
    I I grew up in PA but now live in CA. When visiting home, I always need to find a massage therapist because of my bad back pain. I have 100% found the best massage therapist at Elements! Melissa is wonderful and a great professional. She takes her time to explain what she is doing, why things get so tight, and what I can do on my own to prevent the pain. It is very easy to book with Elements by calling in. When I had trouble finding parking and was a few minutes late, they said don't worry you will get your full time, how lovely! Although there is no steam room, sauna, etc... this is the best place for a massage and I gladly give up those "perks" just see Melissa again and again!
    February 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debra R.
    If you're looking for a deep massage go here! Very pleasant and relaxing location! Their hours are great too, til 9pm weekly!
    February 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christen S.
    I was able to book a 90 minute prenatal massage last minute and loved every second. Melissa was amazing and I will definitely being going back to her least once before my pregnancy is over!
    February 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Drew F.
    Excellent place for a massage. All of the massage therapist do a great job.
    February 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Willie M.
    Excellent service! Clean, well kept facility.
    February 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Larry S.
    Elements Massage is a truly great place to enjoy a wide variety of therapeutic massage techniques. Warm, friendly, and experienced staff are dedicated to improving your health and overall well-being.
    November 2, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert B.
    Very professional and dedicated to providing a great service
    October 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert B.
    Very professional place that is dedicated to providing a great service.
    October 2, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anita G.
    The environment was very professional. I felt like the staff genuinely cares about my well being. That's very rare in many businesses today.
    August 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Camila C.
    Very professional, that's the word. Val is a great professional and I loved getting a massage from her. The place is very welcoming and clean, they front desk offered me water prior to the massage and I had a great experience. They have monthly plans or you can pay as you go. I felt very good after the massage.
    August 2, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beth R.
    This is a lovely way to relax and get away from the world for a bit. You emerge refreshed and ready to face another day. If you go for deep tissue, you won't regret it.
    July 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steffan W.
    I was recommend by a friend to see Danelly. She fixed my shoulder and neck pain. Even git rid of my headache. And hip pain. I've had over 100 massages in my life this was one of the best!
    July 3, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sandra N.
    First time visiting Elements and they exceeded my expectations. The place was inviting and friendly, the front desk staff was very nice. I chose an aromatherapy package (which I highly suggest), they let me smell all the different aromas and choose the one I liked. Everything was perfect. Normally at massage places they always add the consultation into the length of the massage so if you book an hour you really get like 40 minutes. That was not the case here. My consultation was so quick and to the point. Melissa was a great therapist and really worked on my problem areas. Oh and they also have heated beds. So the air conditioning was on in the room and I thought I would be cold, but she turned up the pad on the bed and I was completely comfortable!!! Would definitely go back in a heartbeat to this place. I enjoyed my hour and half massage. Thanks Elements!!!
    July 1, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathleen C.
    Tyler is an awesome (chipmunk) massage therapist.
    June 23, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andreina S.
    Best. Massage. EVER!! I have gotten plenty of massages throughout the years, but this one was definitely and by far the best, Tyler is awesome!!! he listened to my needs and completely exceeded my expectations, towards the end I was even thinking "how am I supposed to drive now if I am so relaxed!!??" The ladies at the front desk are very friendly and accommodating. The space is beautifully decorated, very clean, warm and inviting. Highly recommended!
    June 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eileen W.
    I loved Everything about Elements and my massage! Through deep tissue massage, Konstantin has enabled me to be able to turn my head in all directions, which I had not been able to do in years. He has also eliminated my neck, shoulder and back pain. His massage is the best I've experienced in 33 years!
    June 3, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    LP S.
    Elements Massage Spa provides a very warm, inviting and serene environment. Janelle was a great massage therapist and helped me to relax. Of all the spas I have visited for massage services, I must say that Elements is one of my top 2! Thanks for a great experience and I look forward to my next appointment!
    June 3, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Angela N.
    Great service. ..great massage! Would definitely recommend it to friends. .
    May 29, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cynthia C.
    AMAZING!! I have had many massages and most are just ok and at best just relaxing. The massage I had yesterday with Veronica was very therapeutic and helped me immensely. I booked an appt for my husband and another for myself.
    May 25, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberle O.
    Always have a great experience at Elements Massage. I'm a wellness member and see Emma every month! She takes great care of me!
    May 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mandee M.
    I love my massages here! Depending on my schedule, I've had Danelly or Brian as my massage therapists, and they both have been lovely. I have been coming here monthly since December. I always feel so relaxed afterwards and feel a lot better after than when I came in. And the ladies at the front desk have also been very pleasant. Thanks for the great service!
    April 29, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christy B.
    This was my second time here and now a member of the wellness program. All of the staff that I have met are extremely nice and accommodating. You are definitely not a number here and they make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Shout out to Taylor! He is fabulous and I highly recommend him. He hits all of the troubled spots while making it a relaxing experience. Can't wait to go back in a month!
    March 3, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ellen S.
    Professional staff from the moment I walk in. Trisa's massages are the best I've ever had, that's why I keep coming back. The rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable. Trisa is the ultimate professional with an uncanny ability to find stress points and remove them. I always feel great after her massage. Couldn't be happier with Elements.
    February 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dennine C.
    The massage therapist I see is fantastic. She remembers our visits, what worked well, how I felt, all the little details that make you feel like a very important customer. Not only that, she is an excellent massage therapist. The front office staff is very friendly too. I would definitely recommend!
    January 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ellen F.
    Easy to make appointments. Professional staff. Relaxing Atmosphere. Everything you could want!
    December 31, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beth Y.
    I have never had a bad massage at Elements. The therapists and their skill levels provides a great range, depending on how you feel. Read their profiles to help or call and the front desk can help. Happy New Year!
    December 31, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jennifer C.
    I came in today after experiencing two falls in the last three weeks. Taylor did a great job at adjusting his pressure without me even telling him when he was getting to my sore areas. This was the second time I have been to Elements and I decided to join the wellness program.
    December 28, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Holly D.
    Amazing Taylor and Trissa are both spectacular. And I am very fussy. The spa is super clean and friendly... Highly recommend splurging on the 90 minute session. It will change your life :) I can't wait to go back.
    December 13, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer P.
    I was looking for a massage close to my work on a Friday after a tough work week, and I found Elements through a great deal on Groupon. After a wonderful massage with Janelle and then Emma, I joined their Wellness Program. I definitely feel like more than just a number when I walk in...
    December 3, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diane E.
    I've been a wellness member for almost a year now and enjoy a monthly massage at a great price. I appreciate the therapists' personalized attention to areas of concern. It's not just a blanket one style type of massage place. My personal needs for attention to trouble areas are addressed and I always leave feeling better! Everyone that works there is cordial and caring. I highly recommend Elements Massage in Horsham!
    September 24, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James W.
    I've been going to Elements for a few months and very happy with the therapist and service.
    September 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carol B.
    Excellent therapists, staff very accommodating with scheduling, facility always clean.
    August 28, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jessica H.
    The membership here is totally worth it and I would recommend everyone to consider doing the monthly at $59/mo for a 60 minute massage. You can also upgrade it to 90 minutes and pay a little extra. Also the massages are rolling if you don't go one month, you can have two the following month. I had a 90-minute deep-tissue massage with Trisa today and it was the best deep tissue massage I have ever received. I have had a number of deep tissue massages in NYC at Bliss, LA & SF Massage therapists, but Trisa here in Horsham, PA is the BEST! Go for the 90-minute deep tissue with her. She is knowledgeable, professional and best of all got all the knots out. You do need to put in a 6 week advance notice with her (that's how good she is). Overall the staff is professional, gives reminders, and totally worth the price.
    August 23, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jess B.
    I love elements. I am a regular. Jen is great and the service is amazing. The atmosphere is so enjoyable. All the staff are friendly and attentive and the rates are great!
    July 22, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colleen T.
    Went and had a deep tissue massage with Brandon and it was AMAZING!! Very knowledgable, great pressure, very personable.. fantastic experience overall!! So glad I chose to go in, will definitely be returning!! Thank you for the great experience!!
    June 12, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Angi G.
    I am from out of town visiting the city and got a near-same day appointment with Val. She was wonderful! Very professional team with attention to all details! I highly recommend anyone to give Elements Massage full consideration.
    June 10, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer T.
    I went to this place for the first time because I am new to the area and it had good reviews. When I walked in I was met with a nice calming environment and the ladies at the front desk were very friendly when checking me in. I didn't have to wait long before I was brought back into one of the rooms. It is my first real massage and I really enjoyed it. The rooms were nice and the employees were very welcoming. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
    May 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel K.
    Great deep tissue sessions! Even better customer service. As soon as I walked in the door i was greeted by my name. Also received a hand written letter from Elements. Highly recommended!
    April 24, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cassie H.
    Addie was amazing! She definitely knew how to get the knots in my back loose and gave me suggestions for stretching in between massages! Best hour of my life. Highly recommend.
    March 3, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren S.
    Great massage. I recommend getting the groupon to give it a try for the first time.
    January 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jomil N.
    This place was awesome . My first impression "very clean" I felt relaxed from the door . The staff if friendly and the message was spectacular . I will return
    January 13, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathy M.
    I followed Trisa from a previous chiropractor's office because she is that good! She is in tune with my body and all of its quirks. She did a sample reflexology massage and identified my stomach issues......I can now eat salad and feel great! She showed me exercises and stretches to relieve my shoulder and hip issues and it really does work! I do best with her 90 minute sessions. The staff was so helpful and the place is gorgeous and so relaxing. I did sign up for the wellness program and was thrilled to hear I could adjust it when I lost my job! It turns out to be so much less that I can afford to go monthly!
    October 8, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Renata Z.
    This place is new, clean and have friendly and helpful staff. I had an appointment with Trisha. I felt she knows what she is doing, she explained to me what kind of problems I have and why. She thoroughly worked through all problem areas and answered all questions. I'm happy with results and will come back again.
    August 13, 2015
  • StarStarStarStar
    Kathy A.
    Found them through groupon and was so impressed by two massages that I signed on as a member. Very reasonable at member rates. The place is scrupulously clean, with rooms that are comfortable and quiet. The therapists were very good and adjusted the massage perfectly to what I had asked for.
    August 2, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shelby S.
    I Came here for my first massage ever. (Found them on groupon). Exactly what I wanted and expected. Nice spa feel when you walk in, everyone was very nice. Offered me water and it was just a nice atmosphere. My massage therapist was extremely nice and asked me about how I was feeling and what my body needed. The massage was great, hit every spot, and really took notice to where I had knots and tight spots. I highly recommend this spa if you are thinking about trying it out. And their pricing isn't outrageous either.
    June 14, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jen W.
    Highly Recommended! I get massages frequently. Actually, I NEED massages frequently, so I know a good massage when I get one. This place is TOP NOTCH. Very friendly front desk staff (and i was running late for my appointment too!) and great therapist. My bad was a mess, and I got the work done that I needed from this place. If you are looking for a great, quality massage at a great price - give Elements Massage a call.
    February 28, 2015
  • StarStarStarStar
    Kim W.
    Im relatively new to the world of massage, but since I was first introduced a couple of months ago, I have been faithful to receiving at least one a month. I have been to the Elements in Cherry Hill, and when I saw a groupon for 2 55-minute massages, I couldn't pass it up. I was lucky enough to book an appointment with Chris, who specializes in firm deep tissue massages. He was AMAZING. Listened to what I mentioned were my problem areas and really spent time focusing on them. We also talked about some of the exercising that I normally do and he was able to find other areas that I didn't even know I needed focusing on. My next appointment is already booked with him and I doubt I'll be seeing any other massage therapist any time in the near future. The only reason this didn't receive 5 stars is because his availability for he next several weeks was sparse and relatively difficult to schedule my next appointment.
    December 28, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jackie M.
    Great place! Staff is wonderful. We just had them onsite for an event at work. I would highly recommend stopping by for a visit.
    September 24, 2014
Show More Reviews

About Us

At Elements, we do one thing: massage, and we are proud that our high consumer satisfaction scores confirm that we do it better than anyone else in the industry.
Logo gray