Contact Information

Elizabeth Benke & Associates Salon

Address:
7 W Oakland Ave
DoylestownPA 18901

Phone: (215) 489-7090
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Elizabeth Benke & Associates Salon?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100625
4.6/5.0
(based on 38 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Leah M.
    I recently saw Donna after my stylist moved to a different salon, I had seen other stylists in different salons and my hair was just Ok. Donna’s razor technique on my pixie cut was perfection! I LOVE my hair, it falls perfectly into place and looks great all day. I have gotten numerous compliments every day since getting it cut!! She is The Best!! Thank You Donna, I am once again in love with my style!!
    February 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tara K.
    I wouldn't go anywhere else, Gina and Brittany are hair rock stars as far as I'm concerned!!!! Love the atmosphere, the warm and friendly staff, and all of the customers I've met there are lovely too. Way to go Liz!
    October 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Bev M.
    They know how to cut curls!
    August 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frances W.
    They are friendly and professional. They do a great haircut
    March 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dana M.
    Alexis at blueberry hill is hands down the best of the best! She was not only so friendly and outgoing but also has a true talent for what she does. I got both a lash lift and tint as well as a brow shape up and henna and, it turned out better than I could have imagined! Her services are second to none and I recommend everyone paying her a visit!
    February 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jane P.
    The staff at the Elizabeth Benke & Associates Salon was awesome, they did a wonderful job cutting my hair. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a cut above the rest.
    February 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shawna T.
    I received a last tint and lift as well as an eye brow shaping from Alexis @ the Blueberry Hill location and she was AMAZING. She is so personable and makes you feel so comfortable. My results were amazing and lasted longer than I had anticipated. If you are local and looking for beautiful lashes, look no further because Alexis is your girl!!!
    February 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Claire V.
    One of the better hair salons in The Boro
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pankey N.
    Great stylists here!
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ingrid B.
    A great salon
    January 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Empanada M.
    Went for a color correction because of a bad dye job at another salon and they worked a miracle on my hair. Never been happier with my hair and will be returning for sure. Krystal at the blueberry hill location did a fantastic job!
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Megan S.
    I love it. Have never left unhappy. I love the color they crafted for me and all the stylists I've met are amazing!
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erin F.
    Best salon in doylestown!! I don’t trust anyone with my hair than these ladies. I’ve been going to Laura and she has been fantastic, she understands that us blondes don’t want yellow!! I left yesterday with long layers of icy blonde perfection. If you’re particular with your hair I can assure you she understands you!
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lilly S.
    Lindsay is fabulous....and the rest of staff is sweet charming and professional....truly enjoy every experience
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole K.
    Laura is amazing!!!! She is so good at getting the perfect blonde color that I love every time and is also so sweet. Highly recommend!
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John M.
    My wife has gotten her hair done by Jaime for many years. She always looks beautiful and happy when she leaves the salon! Jaime does a great job with color and curls.
    January 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ian B.
    This salon is AMAZING! I'll never go anywhere else!
    January 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Christine S.
    Love my stylist, Nancy. Expert cut and color and really nice people too.
    January 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber S.
    Love this salon, the new location looks amazing. Everyone is very friendly, highly recommend Lindsay and Stephanie!
    January 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melani K.
    I've been working with Donna for 10 years and always left with a smile on my face and a beautiful head of hair. Until the past year she would color my hair and cut it. She is very creative and skilled with picking the perfect color, and sometime colors. I've gone back to my natural color so I return for hair cuts now. I couldn't be happier. No only is she very skilled, she's pleasure to work with.
    January 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    M P.
    I had lived in Chicago for 15 years and I have long, thick hair that I color a brownish/auburn color. When I left Chicago, my colorist gave me my color formula. After visiting multiple salons in the Doylestown area who were unable to get my color or cut right, I saw Nancy at EB and she got my color exactly right!!! Nancy and Liz have both cut my hair - cuts have been excellent. What I love about this salon is that all of the stylists are great and there isn't a feeling of competition between the stylists - they just want you to have a great experience. I would be comfortable seeing any stylist at either EB location. Also, it isn't that expensive - it's comparable to Bucks County area salons. And compared to Chicago it's much cheaper!!!! Thank you EB staff!!!!
    November 6, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nancy H.
    My hair has NEVER look so beautiful. Jen gave me the best cut and color I have ever had! Many thanks to a wonderful stylist and salon.
    January 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    H S.
    I have lived in the area for 5 years now coming from Philadelphia. I have been to many many places in the area and haven't found "the one". Today, I had the absolute best experience I've had in a long, long time! Stephanie cut my hair EXACTLY how I wanted it and her attention to detail and personality made the whole experience wonderful. She has made a new client out of me and am going back to her in a few days to get color. I found my place, I found my person (for hair haha).
    July 14, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda L.
    Jen is a 5 star stylist. She continues to amaze me and is able to sculpt my thick long hair so that it swings and doesn't just hang. She is also great at color and taking care of the hair's health. I highly recommend her but don't book her up totally cause then I won't be able to get in her chair! Thanks Jen!!!!
    February 19, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Travis E.
    iTunes updates always make me get a haircut. I ate a bagel. I forget the rest
    January 21, 2015
Show More Reviews

About Us

Hair salon in Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Eb salons