Contact Information

Eric M Kephart, DO

Address:
403 Hyde Park
DoylestownPA 18902

Phone: (267) 406-4083
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Eric M Kephart, DO?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 15 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris B.
    Dr. Kephart is very thorough in helping you understand all of the issues involved in the BHRT treatment program. I did not realize the important role hormones play in your health. I have been on the program for 6 months and have seen my energy and sense of well being increase tremendously. I am able to sleep much better also.
    July 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott M.
    Came in for PRP procedure. Everything ran smoothly. Pretty good results. About 80 to 90% reduction in pain
    Health gradesApril 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Was fantastic with my doctor and getting her to where she needed to be for knee pain. Would definitely recommend!
    Health gradesJuly 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Very friendly!
    Health gradesJune 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr Kephart is caring, friendly & knows what he is doing.
    Health gradesApril 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr Kephart was very helpful and understanding when seeing my son for a sports injury.
    Health gradesMarch 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Excellent staff and service!
    Health gradesMarch 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zach P.
    Helped me a lot with understanding my injury and the recovery process. Also helped me with my post injury recovery. Great doctor.
    Health gradesJanuary 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Kephart put my child at ease immediately. He interacted with her at her level but then also took the time to explain everything to me so I'd be reassured.
    Health gradesJanuary 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Great listener and looks at a angles to resolve a problem.
    Health gradesJanuary 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ellen A.
    Dr. Kephart is very friendly, informative and knowlegable. He takes his time and explains things. Offers all options for the patient to make an informed decision on what choice of treatment is best suited for that person He takes his time to answer questions and I never felt rushed I highly recommend him from personal experience. I chose him as a second opinion. When I entered his office I was confused, feeling like I didn't know which way to turn for an injury. I now have a treatment plan and left with new information and a better understanding of my diagnosis and impending treatment regime.
    June 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Deb
    Easy to talk to. He listens and understands the problem and ready to help. Has a fantastic caring attitude there should be a lot more like him
    Health gradesJanuary 18, 2016
Show More Reviews

About Us

At Kephart Integrated Medicine (KIM), your health is integrated, proactive and personalized.

You are more likely to succeed when you feel your best. We specialize in advanced medical treatments including Bio-Identical Hormone Replacement Therapy (BHRT), Stem Cell Therapy and Platelet-Rich Plasma (PRP) injections to help you combat disease, aging, injuries and much more.

With more than ten years in the sports medicine field, Dr. Eric Kephart is bringing his passion and expertise in regenerative medicine to Bucks County.

Located in Doylestown, we serve men, women, weekend warriors and injured athletes from the Tri-State Area. 

Are you ready to look and feel healthy again?

Kephart brand colors 288x