Contact Information

Estate Boutique

Address:
53 W State St
Doylestown PA 18901

Phone: 215-348-8250
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Estate Boutique?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100875
4.9/5.0
(based on 12 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris K.
    AWESOME!! Brittany, great work!! I’m a dude. I have no clue. I walk in, the team says hello, they remember me, they keep my wife’s size and preferences on file, they pull things off the rack and BOOM, within 15 mins I have the anniversary, B-day or what ever done FLAWLESSLY for my wife. The team that works here, they are truly a team. AND, they provide a five diamond (not star) experience to all their customers, full picture here. I am by no means a high roller, do expect to drop some $$ here and leave knowing that it was worth every penny...from supporting local business all the way to knowing that you got your lady something that will certainly go above and beyond. Better yet, send your lady here for an even better time. This is a long review and I could keep going, only the best things to say when talking about Estate and the business it’s become with the “new” ownership. Keep it up ladies, nice work!! And thank you for your help over the years!!
    August 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anna L.
    What a glorious shop this is. This is shopping like it should be. A beautifully curated, clean, well decorated and appealing place to shop in. I walked in, accompanying a friend, expecting to find nothing for myself. I walked out with the most gorgeous coat I've ever owned, and I know I will love it forever! I like that you are left alone to shop, unless you want help. I can't stand overbearing customer service in a boutique. Really, this is a lovely place to shop, with top of the line, quality clothing (it's not cheap, but it's special). I'll be looking forward to returning. THIS is the best shop in Doylestown!
    August 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris K.
    AWESOME!! Brittany, great work!! I’m a dude. I have no clue. I walk in, the team says hello, they remember me, they keep my wife’s size and preferences on file, they pull things off the rack and BOOM, within 15 mins I have the anniversary, B-day or what ever done FLAWLESSLY for my wife. The team that works here, they are truly a team. AND, they provide a five diamond (not star) experience to all their customers, full picture here. I am by no means a high roller, do expect to drop some $$ here and leave knowing that it was worth every penny...from supporting local business all the way to knowing that you got your lady something that will certainly go above and beyond. Better yet, send your lady here for an even better time. This is a long review and I could keep going, only the best things to say when talking about Estate and the business it’s become with the “new” ownership. Keep it up ladies, nice work!! And thank you for your help over the years!!
    April 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rose T.
    Had the most wonderful closet curation experience with Brittany and Tess. Downsizing and editing your closet is never a fun job, but these ladies turned a grueling task into a fun day! It was great to get their feedback on the various items in my closet, what should stay, and what shouldn't :) And the added touch was they were so creative in pulling together pieces in my closet to make outfits I would have never thought of.
    April 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    xtina w.
    -Had a wonderful shopping experience, sales associate exceeded my expectations *****!- I'm more of a Marshall's type shoppet but needed something for a gala and live in D-town so... Anyway I braced myself for a snooty boutique complete with judgemental over the shoulder glances, like another d-town shop I recently visited, but the whole experience was extremely enjoyable as I discovered quite the opposite. The sales associate (strikingly beautiful woman whose name I have forgotten) seemed genuinely interested to know more about my event, and was sensitive about dealing with someone with style and fit challenges (umpa lumpa-esque). She was even pleasant to my kid:) (not an endorsement to bring temper tantrum little ones there, this is a nice place folks) The layout is spacious, didn't feel trapped amidst an obstacle of racks with fake sizes. Check it out. There are unique finds there that will make you feel purrty. Cheers fashionistas!
    April 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brooke S.
    I recently spent an afternoon with Brittany and Tess who provided me with a 'closet curation' session in my home. Rather than using the time to edit my wardrobe, I elected to have them help me create new styles with the items I had in my closet. They were wonderful - extremely helpful, creative, encouraging and professional! They followed up with a file of photos showing the outfits we'd created as well as a list of items I might want to keep an eye open for to round out my wardrobe. Not only was the afternoon thoroughly enjoyable, it reminded me how much fun it is to play with clothes. Dressing has been great ever since! I'd highly recommend Brittany and Tess for closet curation. And Estate in Doylestown is well worth a visit - terrific selection and customer service!
    April 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber S.
    Love the new ownership, cute selections and helpful staff
    April 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    sharon r.
    Wonderful, personalized, staff. For a Christmas/valentines/new years resolution gift to myself, i purchased the Closet Curator package. Brittany & Tess arrived on time to my house to analyze my wardrobe and give critique as to what should stay and what should go. Their knowledge of fashion( both timeless pieces and trends) was spot on. They made me feel more comfortable with my own clothes in my body! Now i feel like i have a new and improved wardrobe that only lacks a few new pieces of which i will call them for assistance. Thank you again!!
    April 15, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Travis E.
    Let us tell the tale of Star Wars! Skywalker totally hip-checked 3PO into the flannels. R2 was hiding behind the counter computing and making the "weeepoooooo wooowww" noise.
    April 15, 2014
Show More Reviews