Contact Information

GAK & Co. Pest Control

Address:
2030 Valley View Drive
QuakertownPA 18951

Phone: (610) 390-5240
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited GAK & Co. Pest Control?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 68 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard P.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Greg did a great job. Took care of a nest of Bald Faced Hornets.
    August 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    D F.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Super Great service ! Very much a professional with extended experience and knowledge. HIGHLY recommend.
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adrienne M.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I highly recommend GAK Pest Control. Greg responded quickly, came out on time, clearly assessed and explained the problem, and efficiently addressed it. He is very easy to work with and provides a no-contact service from start to finish. I am already hiring him for a different issue and have recommended him to friends.
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patrick L.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value A+ service. The only local exterminator whom I googled & then who actually had a professional web site & quality online references. Happily, it turns out that those references were accurate. We were impressed and satisfied. A trifecta: Bee's, mice, and ant's be gone. Especially the bees: who had made their way into the house! Thank you.
    July 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brittany W.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great experience! GAK the bug man will definitely be used in the future!
    July 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christian F.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value GAK is awesome! Greg came on time, kept us informed through the process and solved our Ant problem. I would Highly reccomend!
    July 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nancy
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I called GAK & Co. to help with an ant problem. I was so happy with the service given by them. Once I called I received prompt service, within one day. I felt the service was reasonably priced, and they didn't try to up-sale. Greg was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and did a great job of explaining the process. He made follow-up calls, and even a follow-up visit. Most importantly, the problem has been resolved. I highly recommend GAK & Co. I couldn't have ask for better service!
    July 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank F.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Greg is knowledgeable, professional and goes above and beyond. He has helped me a few times now and wouldn't use anyone else!
    July 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike D.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Greg is awesome to deal with! He’s on time, professional, and incredibly knowledgeable. He comes highly recommended from our family!
    July 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bogie R.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Fantastic service. Greg listened to all my concerns, addressed landscaping issues that are contributing to my problems and discussed further courses of action but delivered a one-time service that seems to have been fully effective. A few more days' observation and the proof will, hopefully, be in the pudding. Can't recommend GAK & Co strongly enough!
    June 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashley M.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Greg responded within 24 hours and was out within the next business day. He really took his time looking at the property and inside the house to determine where my problem was coming from, and explained my options. Haven’t seen a single ant since! I also followed up about getting my yard treated for ticks, and haven’t had an issue with them since getting my yard treated either! Wonderful service, so friendly, extremely affordable, and he uses pet friendly products. Will never use any service other than this!
    June 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark S.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I contacted Greg after seeing some carpenter ants inside the house. Greg came out later same day and after inspecting the applied treatment at a very reasonable price.
    June 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve W.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness For whatever reason, certain pests are just a reality at our home in Bucks County—little black ants sneak in through foundation cracks and congregate around first floor entrances and find their way to food; every summer we need to check the dog for ticks; our outdoor spaces sometimes gets swampy after rainstorms, which attracts mosquitoes. Parts of our property might be altogether unusable if not for Greg King and his team at GAK & Co. On multiple occasions GAK has treated for different types of pests which—unlike when I spray myself using store-bought pesticides—always magically fixes the pest problem right away. I know better by now and just call Greg the first time. On top of that, he never charges a penny until he's able to assess the problem personally and ensure it's resolved to our satisfaction. Needless to say we are glad to have a local, family-owned pest control business on speed dial.
    June 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kari B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Best guy in town for pest control!
    June 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Molloy F.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Have recommended using GAK to family and friends because of our good experiences with using their services. Exceeds the five-star rating.
    June 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Greg is absolutely excellent! He was recommended by a family member and I will also continue to recommended him to all of my friends and family. So happy we found someone we can trust who provides honesty, high quality service!
    June 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mathew A.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Very courteous and quikly responsive, addesssed all issues and answered all questions. I would highly recommend Gak & Co.
    May 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brent S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Greg did a fantastic job 👍 I would recommend him to everyone
    May 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laird I.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Greg was very professional and knowledgeable. Spent time explaining process and expectations.
    May 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alison C.
    Excellent service. Greg came to our house wearing proper protective wear during Covid 19 crisis. He was prompt and professional, and solved our carpenter ant problem. Highly recommend!
    May 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    The s.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great service. Very attentiv . Answers all questions. Definitely goes above and beyond. Highly reccomend GA .
    May 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charles O.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I would recommend Gak & Co. Pest Control to all my friends and family. The service I received was TOP NOTCH !!! Thank You Greg.
    May 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tom S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Wasp and Ant issue (apocalyptic for lack of better words). Great service, with education on prevention on pest behavior. Greg knows his stuff, -- addresses concerns on use of chemicals -- and he is prompt, pleasant and professional.
    May 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    carl v.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value Greg has serviced my home twice in the last year and I have referred him to friends and family. Greg also did a large termite mitigation at my house, when I called he came right over and put us at ease that the house was not going to turn to dust lol, and I was also surprised the Job was very affordable. He never disappoints! I would highly recommend GAK!
    May 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Liane R.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Greg and how he runs his business makes this mess so much easier to deal with! He was thorough and effective at getting rid of the pests. His constant communication regarding the process and progress gave me peace of mind.
    April 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve W.
    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value Greg and his team are experienced professionals, and that shines through in his approach. When we began experiencing issues with little black ants in Spring 2020 — go figure, right as we’re required to start working from home — we submitted a request for service. Greg called back immediately and dispatched help within 4 hours. His final report not only detailed his activity but also provided recommendations for preventative measures we could take in the future. Highly recommended. Go Greg!
    April 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patrick C.
    Positive: Quality, Responsiveness Very professional. Explained the process and everything that was being done. And answered all questions in an understanding way. If you are in need of an exterminator, this is the company for you.
    February 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve D.
    Greg is terrific. The most capable and reliable pest control person I have ever used. Service that goes way beyond what I was expecting. Highly recommended!!!
    February 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa T.
    Positive: Value Greg is a good guy! He is very respectful of our home and is very pleasant when asking about a million of my questions. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Prices are VERY reasonable.
    February 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David B.
    Almost went with the big company... SOOO glad we didn't! Greg is super responsive, nice, polite and really know's his stuff. Has done an amazing job with our place. We couldn't be happier.
    February 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marc C.
    Very informative about the exact critters we are dealing with. It is good to have such a knowledgeable company working with us!
    February 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eleanor K.
    Greg is great. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He always follows up and also shows up on time. I would highly recommend GAK.
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David S.
    Quick response and very easy to work with.
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John B.
    Excellent quality service, professionally delivered. Highly recommend.
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wendy S.
    Greg’s service was great!!! He is honest, trustworthy, and charged a very fair price for his work (getting rid of unwanted mice in the walls of my house). I would highly recommend him.
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paul M.
    Greg was available on short notice and always handles issues that comes up with pests.
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alan S.
    As always, Greg was timely, knowledgeable and thorough!
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sophie G.
    Greg King, the owner of GAK & Co. Pest Control is very knowledgeable, personable, competent and thorough in conducting pest control. He follows through with all concerns, however big or small the problem and insures that you, the home owner, is pleased with his follow up.
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel M.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Reliable, friendly, professional, reasonably priced and great at what he does; Greg King is everything you look for when you want to support a local small business. Thanks for the great service GAK & Co.
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debbie D.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Excellent service! Greg, is thorough, polite, respectful and considerate. He is professional in his line of work and we highly recommend his services.
    January 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathleen S.
    Positive: Responsiveness Understood the need we had to protect our cats.
    January 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Masterpiece S.
    Terrific customer service -- immediate response, on-site within hours and follow-up scheduled. Great communication. So very pleased to have GAK on our side!
    January 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Grace M.
    GAK showed up on time, were respectful to our home, were efficient and followed up with us. Time will tell if the nasty critters come back, but we will call GAK back if they do.
    January 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie B.
    Ok soooo we had a small RAT problem,well a really large rat problem before we brought Greg in. We heard them screaming in our walls and my husband saw them running across his office floor on a regular basis. It was totally out of control! We tried everything but we were just not getting anywhere. Within 10 days after we brought Greg in they were GONE!!! I mean gone, heard nothing ,smelled nothing, saw anything. I highly recommend Greg 100% for any of your bug/pest needs. He really knows what he is doing. Very professional courteous, answered all of questions and concerns. Very satisfied and happy customers. Thanks Greg!!
    December 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Norah S.
    No one wants to need a pest control service, but when I started getting unwelcome furry little visitors, I was relieved to be able to call on Greg. He’s knowledgeable and professional, his rates are reasonable and he knows his stuff. Thank you, Greg!
    December 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A H.
    Greg is AWESOME... he came highly recommended on the All Over Bucks County Facebook page by several people(after I had a disaster experience by one of those mega-pest control companies- that consider their customers a number and don't bother to show up)- So, I'm glad we went with GAK. Greg is very thorough, took the time to explain what he was going to do and what he found... and very reasonable on price. I will recommend him to all my friends and neighbors... thanks Greg for caring, doing an awesome job and simply showing up (and on time :) ... You really know how to "bug out" your customers!!
    December 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill S.
    Greg is very professional and reliable. I have used many other companies and this is the first one who has expertise coupled with dependability. He has quickly solved a few of our pest problems!
    November 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greg C.
    We called GAK The Bug Man yesterday. We had yellow jackets going in our attic. They had a good sized nest in there. He returned our call promptly and showed up less than an hour later. He checked out the situation and dispatched the problem. He was prompt, courteous, professional and reasonably priced. Down to earth service, and real nice guy.
    October 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kevin H.
    Greg is fantastic. Reliable and affordable. I highly recommend at least giving GAK a try. He has come to our home multiple times--each time, he has performed high quality work.
    October 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marc C.
    Very Professional. Has worked with us to rid us of pests while not interfering in operation of the school. Uses materials that are effective and safe!
    October 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carrie B.
    Very friendly and professional. Got rid of the yellowjackets in my yard. Would highly recommend. I'll definitely use them again.
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marilyn S.
    The last thing I wanted to find was a swarm of yellow jackets that had invaded our closet in our computer room. After calling around to several exterminators and having no luck in getting help this evening I called GAK & Co Pest Control. I left a voice mail which was returned within 15-20 minutes. Greg said that he would come out. He came over promptly and eradicated the yellow jackets. I will be using his services again and recommending him to friends and family.
    September 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rick H.
    Courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Showed up on time and gave price before he started.
    September 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Golda L.
    Gave me my veterans discount without asking and helping me with my refi.
    September 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott Y.
    Great and responsive service from Greg to handle our yellowjacket problem. Will definitely be using GAK for all our pest control in the future.
    September 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lynn G.
    We had a yellow jacket problem behind our garage and in an opening on the outside of our house. The work was done quickly, by that evening I didn't see any signs of the yellow jackets at either location.
    September 12, 2019
Show More Reviews

About Us

"Greg “The Bug Man” King has been in the pest control space for more than 30 years. He’s a well-respected authority on pest problems that are known especially to impact Bucks County, PA and Montgomery County, PA. GAK & Co. Pest Control features pest management services for mosquitoes, termites, fleas & ticks, mice and rodents, bed bugs, ants, stinging insects, spiders, bats, and more!"
Screen shot 2020 03 04 at 10.18.38 am