Contact Information

Goldstein Media

Address:
54 East Oakland Ave.
DoylestownPA 18901

Phone: 215-315-7932
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Goldstein Media?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
4.9/5.0
(based on 17 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph M.
    Goldstein Media is easy and friendly to work with and of course provide a great product, in this case a new website. Seth and his team knew exactly what I was looking for and made the process more seamless than i expected it to thanks to staying very organized. Prompt, and always willing to help and go above and beyond I recommend Goldstein Media without reservation!
    August 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph M.
    Goldstein Media is easy and friendly to work with and of course provide a great product, in this case a new website. Seth and his team knew exactly what I was looking for and made the process more seamless than i expected it to thanks to staying very organized. Prompt, and always willing to help and go above and beyond I recommend Goldstein Media without reservation!
    August 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe M.
    Goldstein Media is easy and friendly to work with and of course provide a great product, in this case a new website. Seth and his team knew exactly what I was looking for and made the process more seamless than i expected it to thanks to staying very organized. Prompt, and always willing to help and go above and beyond I recommend Goldstein Media without reservation!
    July 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephen K.
    Seth is AMAZING and he has helped my business grow through his unique understanding of websites and various medias.
    December 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark V.
    Seth has taken a personal interest in ensuring my business is as important as his. He has a "Bias for Action" and just the other day saw my GYMGUYZ Tent along the roadside on his way home and immediately stopped and took a picture and posted on my behalf. Fast high quality service abounds at GM!
    December 19, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charlie S.
    Goldstein Media set up my website a few years ago and continues to do a great job of adding updated information I send. I get a lot of compliments about my site. Thank you for a great job. Charlie Spencer, Spencer Insurance Agency, Inc.
    December 19, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    susan s.
    I am a small business owner and it's important to me to work with a company that treats me as if I'm not! To be treated and cared for as if I were their largest customer. Seth who owns Goldstein Media does just that. I've been working with him for 3 years. Seth is always available to me and I mean always! We recently did a makeover on my site and he works with me non stop to get me listed for local SEO. I know I can count on Seth and that is very important to me. I don't hesitate to recommend him and his services to people I know and to anyone who may read this review.
    December 18, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A U.
    I am a small business owner and it's important to me to work with a company that treats me as if I'm not! To be treated and cared for as if I were their largest customer. Seth who owns Goldstein Media does just that. I've been working with him for 3 years. Seth is always available to me and I mean always! We recently did a makeover on my site and he works with me non stop to get me listed for local SEO. I know I can count on Seth and that is very important to me. I don't hesitate to recommend him and his services to people I know and to anyone who may read this review.
    December 18, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark V.
    When I think of Goldstein Media, the first thing that comes to mind is "Bias for Action" Seth is always looking for an opportunity to do what he is passionate about, helping others succeed. He was driving home one day and noticed my tent outside and without hesitation stopped what he was doing, took a picture of the event and immediately published it before getting back on the road! That is a great characteristic to have and one I look for when I choose a company to help my company.
    December 18, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jody R.
    Goldstein Media develops and codes websites that are highly optimized for search and obtain top placement in search engines. They make a point to understand the goals and needs of their clients and develop sites that truly reflect the client's business. I trust Seth and his team to code sites, including websites, smart phone applications, iphone apps, android apps, social media apps and other internet related technologies. Seth is an editor and publisher of A2SM (Addicted To Social Media) podcast, and creates a weekly update that is available on iTunes regarding news and trends of social media and social networking.
    June 28, 2011
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lee S.
    I have known Seth Goldstein for a few years however never needed his services until recently. In an attempt to create a new wordpress site featuring information and real estate news on the Montgomery County Pa area I realized how time consuming of a task this had become. I was at wits end with other designers wanting to charge outrageous prices for what I was looking for which was just a few design changes and someone to help guide me through the process. I decided to call Seth out of desperation and regret that I did not do this sooner. He was extremely attentive, was on the phone with me within an hour scheduling an appointment to get my changes complete. I had the wonderful oppurtunity to see him in action as he made the design changes I was looking for and offered great suggestions along the way. I can't say enough how happy I am with the work he did and the service he provided. I will be sure to call him right away with any issues that I need help with. Please check out his work at LeeStiber.com and contact me if you have any questions!
    February 13, 2011
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    DOREEN H.
    We needed a total re-do of our web site once we changed our business name and location. Seth did a great job, from doing the photography, to keeping on top of us for updated info, he was so patient too. He had many new ideas in addition to all we wanted the web site to do for us.I would recommend Goldstein Media to anyone looking for a new web site
    June 23, 2010
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Neal W.
    See the two other reviews above this one? They both get to the point about Seth. In short, he gets the job done. I've seldom met a web designer who is as dedicated and hard working as Seth. If you want to just get your site up and running with minimum fuss, give Seth a call.
    June 18, 2010
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jamie B.
    DentalEZ wanted to launch into the world of "social media" marketing but didn't know where to start. When I found Seth, he guided us through the whole process, how to start, customizing both pages with sticking to our branding guidelines and educating us on best practices for social media marketing. Even months after our pages have gone live, I can still email Seth with questions and he jumps right on it. I highly recommend Seth!
    June 17, 2010
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charles S.
    Seth from Goldstein Media revamped my website. He did a great job and kept on top of it. Anytime I need something changed I just email him and it gets done. He also has great ideas on how to maximize your results from your website. Since I don't have the time to learn all this stuff Seth does it for me. Check out our site he did at spencerinsurance.com. Charlie Spencer Owner, Spencer Insurance Agency, Inc.
    June 17, 2010
Show More Reviews

About Us

Web Design, Social Media/Internet Marketing Agency based in suburban Philadelphia specializing in getting companies of all sizes get found and grow their businesses online.
Final 2016 jpeg