Contact Information

Happy Nails

Address:
378 N Main St
DoylestownPA 18901

Phone: (215) 340-5388
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Happy Nails?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

1001001003750
3.4/5.0
(based on 67 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    GINA D.
    Excellent service and pleasant atmosphere. Angela did an amazing job on my powder dip. Definitely recommend.
    July 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jodi S.
    Very thorough mani-pedi. Felt safe from corona with distancing and temperature taking.
    July 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chrissy S.
    Somi is the BEST.She is popular, so make an appointment
    March 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Live N.
    Large nail shop with professional services.
    March 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beth K.
    Very nice and very quick service
    January 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olivia L.
    I have been to Happy Nails once or twice before, only getting the traditional mani/pedi. Today I went in for an acrylic refill, and I am in love! Tina did an excellent job on my nails, and I hope to be back.
    January 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda K.
    One of my favorite places. It's my me time place. Thank you Quinny
    January 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rosaria C.
    I've been coming here for years and everyone welcomes me when I come in. Susan knows what I want before I even ask. She also checks the condition of my nails before I have any service, at times refusing to apply acrylic nails for me when my natural nails weren't strong enough. They care about doing a great job and have no problem with you asking for something specific. Grateful they're close by and always create availability for me since I'm a business owner and can't always make an appointment ahead of time.
    December 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mandi G.
    Never disappointed, a little expensive but a nice relaxing atmosphere
    December 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cynthia R.
    Great pedicure. Sweet employees
    September 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aimee A.
    I was mildly concerned after reading the previous reviews for this place but I was totally mind-blown over the service once I arrived. I would give this place and the friendly staff a 10 star rating if possible. I recommend the Aromatherapy Pedicure to anyone because it is the most relaxing and soothing one. I also had my nails filled and they massage you hands with oils and help release tension on your fingers! Love this place!
    July 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary M.
    Very sanitary and efficient
    July 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A R.
    Lovely peaceful place. Good service, reasonable prices. Best of all clean!
    May 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mishelle R.
    It was my first time in happy nails!! They're so friendly and nice and also they did awesome job on my nail!!!
    March 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Caitlin C.
    Large, clean facility and decent prices
    February 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    heather F.
    Cheap, $35 for mani pedi. Lots of chairs and girls not long wait
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Samantha H.
    Can trust them with your eyebrows
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jay H.
    I went there for the first time and I can understand the mixed feedback for the reviews. When you walk in, you are supposed to go to the front desk and sign in. We called about appointments and they said to just show up. The problem is there are no directions and no staff answered our questions. My friend and I had to ask some other costumers how to sign in and choose colors. There was no one actually at the front desk. The service was great when it came to the nails itself. Also they do not allow tips on cards. I am definitely going back, and now that I know how the system works I think it will be better.
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa D.
    I love this place. They create a very relaxing atmosphere. Signs are posted to please limit cell phone use. They are reasonably priced for Doylestown and they include a shoulder rub with services. Lives up to their name!
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dana L.
    There some Hispanic worker there or not ???
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hansol K.
    Very nice clean and friendly salon. Enjoyed my time here.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tammi S.
    Alice always does a great job on my nails! I highly recommend this nail salon.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stuart A.
    Great place for your feet,nails, and the service is great.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ashley k.
    Best waxing service!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vicki B.
    Love Somi! The best Mani pedi! She's amazing!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Billie P.
    I went to Happy Nails last month on my birthday. The results were incredible! Tina, who did my nails was quiet, but she was very friendly. All my nails were done so well, I've never had such lovely service. Definitely going to come back again soon with my friends and children.
    August 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erica A.
    What an excellent experience , they took there time explain everything to me. A first time customer will definitely be going back
    May 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    kate c.
    I love this place.
    January 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charlene C.
    First time there, as was a gift certificate was given to me. I definitely will be going back.
    January 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tara H.
    always has great results. Everyone is always very nice.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Valerie C.
    Great place for a mani pedi! Staff has always been friendly and efficient. I recommend making an appointment.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda X.
    They do a great job and they are very clean. I would highly recommend them.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Miranda M.
    Very peaceful atmosphere and fair pricing.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tracey M.
    I have been going to Happy Nails for almost 2 years. My nails always come out beautiful. I have acrylics and a few times I have tried other places when I'm in a pinch..they used no Barbisol to clean their nail brushes! It was scary..so I always come here. It is absolutely clean and sanitary. I usually get Jennifer or Kate. They are both very good!!
    January 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sue B.
    Love Happy Nails! Service is always great!
    December 23, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ok k.
    Very clean place , everybody is friendly, the atmosphere is very relaxing! I got pedicure and it was amazing, gel manicure looks great ! Highly recommend this place !
    January 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Amber S.
    Always crowded. Good service but wish they kept the tools and location a bit cleaner.
    January 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marite B.
    I have been coming here a lot now and am always pleased with the peaceful atmosphere and friendly employees. They have always done a great job with my gel manicures and pedicures. They give great massages and are always so happy friendly and polite. This is definitely my first choice when looking to get my nails done!!
    January 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer H.
    Everyone is really friendly, they are easy to get an appointment with, and the prices are very fair!
    January 25, 2015
Show More Reviews

About Us

Nail salon in Doylestown, Pennsylvania