Contact Information

Happy Nails

Address:
378 N Main St
DoylestownPA 18901

Phone: (215) 340-5388
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Happy Nails?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100750
3.7/5.0
(based on 119 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ashley D.
    Happy Nails in Warminster!
    October 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole K.
    and was very happy with my experience then. I’m glad to say I came back after waaaaaay too long and had a wonderful experience. I am clearly not someone who gets my nails done frequently so …More
    September 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ruth W.
    It's very professional, clean and friendly. My nails look great and I enjoyed the extra pampering during and after my pedicure.
    September 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christine M.
    Positive: Quality My nails always look beautiful
    September 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ruth W.
    It's very professional, clean and friendly. My nails look great and I enjoyed the extra pampering during and after my pedicure.
    September 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christine M.
    Positive: Quality My nails always look beautiful
    September 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole K.
    I can here to get my nails done a few years ago and was very happy with my experience then. I’m glad to say I came back after waaaaaay too long and had a wonderful experience. I am clearly not someone who gets my nails done frequently so Somi helped me walk through the process of my manicure and did an excellent job and was wonderfully kind.
    September 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jodi S.
    Very thorough mani-pedi. Felt safe from corona with distancing and temperature taking.
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    GINA D.
    Excellent service and pleasant atmosphere. Angela did an amazing job on my powder dip. Definitely recommend.
    August 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    GINA D.
    Excellent service and pleasant atmosphere. Angela did an amazing job on my powder dip. Definitely recommend.
    July 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jodi S.
    Very thorough mani-pedi. Felt safe from corona with distancing and temperature taking.
    July 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chrissy S.
    Somi is the BEST.She is popular, so make an appointment
    March 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Live N.
    Large nail shop with professional services.
    March 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chrissy S.
    Somi is the BEST.She is popular, so make an appointment
    March 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Live N.
    Large nail shop with professional services.
    March 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beth K.
    Very nice and very quick service
    February 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beth K.
    Very nice and very quick service
    January 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olivia L.
    I have been to Happy Nails once or twice before, only getting the traditional mani/pedi. Today I went in for an acrylic refill, and I am in love! Tina did an excellent job on my nails, and I hope to be back.
    January 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda K.
    One of my favorite places. It's my me time place. Thank you Quinny
    January 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olivia L.
    I have been to Happy Nails once or twice before, only getting the traditional mani/pedi. Today I went in for an acrylic refill, and I am in love! Tina did an excellent job on my nails, and I hope to be back.
    January 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda K.
    One of my favorite places. It's my me time place. Thank you Quinny
    January 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rosaria C.
    I've been coming here for years and everyone welcomes me when I come in. Susan knows what I want before I even ask. She also checks the condition of my nails before I have any service, at times refusing to apply acrylic nails for me when my natural nails weren't strong enough. They care about doing a great job and have no problem with you asking for something specific. Grateful they're close by and always create availability for me since I'm a business owner and can't always make an appointment ahead of time.
    December 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mandi G.
    Never disappointed, a little expensive but a nice relaxing atmosphere
    December 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mandi G.
    Never disappointed, a little expensive but a nice relaxing atmosphere
    December 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A R.
    Lovely peaceful place. Good service, reasonable prices. Best of all clean!
    November 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aimee A.
    I was mildly concerned after reading the previous reviews for this place but I was totally mind-blown over the service once I arrived. I would give this place and the friendly staff a 10 star rating if possible. I recommend the Aromatherapy …More
    November 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cynthia R.
    Great pedicure. Sweet employees
    September 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aimee A.
    I was mildly concerned after reading the previous reviews for this place but I was totally mind-blown over the service once I arrived. I would give this place and the friendly staff a 10 star rating if possible. I recommend the Aromatherapy Pedicure to anyone because it is the most relaxing and soothing one. I also had my nails filled and they massage you hands with oils and help release tension on your fingers! Love this place!
    July 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary M.
    Very sanitary and efficient
    July 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A R.
    Lovely peaceful place. Good service, reasonable prices. Best of all clean!
    May 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mishelle R.
    It was my first time in happy nails!! They're so friendly and nice and also they did awesome job on my nail!!!
    March 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Caitlin C.
    Large, clean facility and decent prices
    February 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    heather F.
    Cheap, $35 for mani pedi. Lots of chairs and girls not long wait
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Samantha H.
    Can trust them with your eyebrows
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jay H.
    I went there for the first time and I can understand the mixed feedback for the reviews. When you walk in, you are supposed to go to the front desk and sign in. We called about appointments and they said to just show up. The problem is there are no directions and no staff answered our questions. My friend and I had to ask some other costumers how to sign in and choose colors. There was no one actually at the front desk. The service was great when it came to the nails itself. Also they do not allow tips on cards. I am definitely going back, and now that I know how the system works I think it will be better.
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melissa D.
    I love this place. They create a very relaxing atmosphere. Signs are posted to please limit cell phone use. They are reasonably priced for Doylestown and they include a shoulder rub with services. Lives up to their name!
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dana L.
    There some Hispanic worker there or not ???
    January 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hansol K.
    Very nice clean and friendly salon. Enjoyed my time here.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tammi S.
    Alice always does a great job on my nails! I highly recommend this nail salon.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stuart A.
    Great place for your feet,nails, and the service is great.
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ashley k.
    Best waxing service!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vicki B.
    Love Somi! The best Mani pedi! She's amazing!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tammi S.
    Alice always does a great job on my nails! I highly recommend this nail salon.
    November 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stuart A.
    Great place for your feet,nails, and the service is great.
    November 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Billie P.
    I went to Happy Nails last month on my birthday. The results were incredible! Tina, who did my nails was quiet, but she was very friendly. All my nails were done so well, I've never had such lovely service. Definitely going to come back again soon with my friends and children.
    August 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erica A.
    What an excellent experience , they took there time explain everything to me. A first time customer will definitely be going back
    May 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    kate c.
    I love this place.
    January 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charlene C.
    First time there, as was a gift certificate was given to me. I definitely will be going back.
    January 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tara H.
    always has great results. Everyone is always very nice.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Valerie C.
    Great place for a mani pedi! Staff has always been friendly and efficient. I recommend making an appointment.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda X.
    They do a great job and they are very clean. I would highly recommend them.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Miranda M.
    Very peaceful atmosphere and fair pricing.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tracey M.
    I have been going to Happy Nails for almost 2 years. My nails always come out beautiful. I have acrylics and a few times I have tried other places when I'm in a pinch..they used no Barbisol to clean their nail brushes! It was scary..so I always come here. It is absolutely clean and sanitary. I usually get Jennifer or Kate. They are both very good!!
    January 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sue B.
    Love Happy Nails! Service is always great!
    December 23, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jose A.
    My first time at Happy Nails & Spa; a truly great experience. Im glad my friend recommended me to this place. Wonni was very nice, professional and friendly. Had a gel manicure/pedicure and she did a fantastic job! Loved the massage, and before I left she also gave me a Christmas gift/hand cream. Will recommend to a friend too. Thanks Meg A.
    December 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lori K.
    Awesome nail salon. Been going here for 2 years now. Very accommodating and the cleanest salon I've ever been to. Kate is my nail tech and she is the best! I would highly recommend it!
    December 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Heidi K.
    Love this place, very clean and accommodating! I can always get an appointment with short notice! Had a great variety of colors too! I highly recommend this nail salon!
    December 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda R.
    Great Salon! Clean and great service! Manicures and pedicures are great with a little massage. Relaxing and cheerful!
    December 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sunaura P.
    This place is very welcoming and clean!! They constantly sanitize the tools and use disposable files and buffers! The workers are very friendly and are skilled with nails and waxing. i especially love the happy pedicure and enjoy the hot stone massage! I would highly consider coming here!!
    August 25, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kate P.
    I made a mani/pedi and Holistic massage at a happy nail a few days ago. This place had so many colors to choose I tried to Powder gel manicure without UV or LED. It was so fast and Quick.This picture was given a manicure a week ago.My nails still so so shinny. One of Nail technician Alice,She was polite,kind to me and very professional. Hot stone and massage included with basic pedicure.Love the massaging pedicure chairs. Holistic massage was so amazing. I have a terrable back pain. Holistic massage made me less pain and stress.Definitely recommend it!
    August 25, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hana J.
    This place had so many colors to choose from and seem very up to date in technique and colors. I absolutely loved this place and the ladies did such a wonderful job! My girlfriends also got their nails done here for their bridal showers and it was such a success. They gave out great bridal gifts too. The ladies here are so sweet and I highly recommend this place and its also super clean here which is a huge thing for me.
    May 26, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ok k.
    Very clean place , everybody is friendly, the atmosphere is very relaxing! I got pedicure and it was amazing, gel manicure looks great ! Highly recommend this place !
    January 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Amber S.
    Always crowded. Good service but wish they kept the tools and location a bit cleaner.
    January 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marite B.
    I have been coming here a lot now and am always pleased with the peaceful atmosphere and friendly employees. They have always done a great job with my gel manicures and pedicures. They give great massages and are always so happy friendly and polite. This is definitely my first choice when looking to get my nails done!!
    January 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Hanna S.
    I came in to get a mani and a pedi and I'm so glad I came here back... everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I even got a gift certificate for my sister. I'm definitely going to bring my friends too.
    December 17, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shirley M.
    Love going to Happy Nails and they always make sure you get in. Try to make an appointment if you like someone. I won't tell you mine because the I won't get in anymore!! Clean and spacious.
    June 24, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer H.
    Everyone is really friendly, they are easy to get an appointment with, and the prices are very fair!
    January 25, 2015
Show More Reviews

About Us

Nail salon in Doylestown, Pennsylvania