Contact Information

HeadRoom

Address:
230 Sugartown Rd #20
WaynePA 19087

Phone: (610) 548-5278
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited HeadRoom?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010075
4.8/5.0
(based on 19 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStar
    Andrew
    Great common areas and meeting rooms. Kitchen is always stocked with great coffee and tea pods. Sometimes 🍺
    April 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim P.
    I have been at Head Room for over a year and my business keeps growing and growing! It’s always clean, organized, and professional. Impressive for client meetings and events. The managing partners John & Dan are top notch professionals and very helpful. It’s a great place to create, collaborate, and get business done!
    April 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Harry M.
    Great place for business and networking.
    March 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andre K.
    As a small business owner in the early stages of my business, it was a challenge to figure things out. Do I need an office? Should I rent an office space? Head Room was the flexible solution for me. For a small fraction of the monthly rent of an office space, I got access to modern, spacious, professional offices that made me look way better to my clients than a Starbucks would have (the previous option). I mainly signed up at HeadRoom to host events there. And in the process of throwing those events, there were several times when I dropped the ball on my end. But John and his team came in to save the day. Overall: excellent facilities & excellent customer service for entrepreneurs who need flexible spaces.
    February 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James D.
    Great place awesome owners
    February 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian B.
    Attended a seminar here. Very cool co-working space. Many of the tenets were present. Seems to be a supportive sense of community among them.
    February 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve C.
    Very clean and modern furniture + tech leased meeting space. Quiet. Good coffee. Friday mixers. Upscale address. Clients seem impressed. Site Managers are good guys.
    February 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jen M.
    Great place to get things done!
    February 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephen S.
    I have been a Headroom community member since starting my business in 2014. Even as I grew to have my own space, I remained a resident for a long time and I remain a steadfast supporter and advocate. Excellent people, founders, advisors, and community to help nurture any business.
    February 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    M R.
    Just started a small business (StarGet Business & Marketing Strategies) in January 2016 with Stephanie Lanz and Tara Owens and we needed a business address and some part-time space for working and client meetings. HeadRoom is a great new space with wifi, screens and white boards which has really helped us be productive and grow our business. Dan and John and the whole HeadRoom community have also been incredibly supportive and helpful as we have ramped up. This is a great addition to Wayne -- there is nothing else like it, especially at such a reasonable price.
    February 12, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason M.
    The Headroom has been integral to our growth as a company. From being able to leverage the great space for working, client meetings, and hosting seminars to all the great connections we've made, Headroom has been great.
    February 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amy A.
    Fantastic experience! I had an all day conference for my company at this Headroom location and the conference room was excellent. My team and I were very comfortable and the management made sure that we had everything that we needed and was willing to help us figure out anything that we needed when it came to the technology and utilization of the space. Will definitely be using this again in the future!
    February 11, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jon S.
    Jerry and company are absolutely great. First rate composers, musicians, and audio engineers - and nice people! A congenial place to work. In over a decade working with them, they've always delivered. Tier 1 - for all things audio.
    January 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mish L.
    Having worked with Headroom for eight years, I know they are the most professional, creative, courteous and excellent recording studio you could possibly collaborate with. From radio to television to digital production, Headroom handled projects for millions of dollars worth of media buys, with incredible attention to detail, innovation, and magic. Whenever there was an urgent, last minute change or problem to solve, Headroom was there, responsive and dedicated to us. They kept a multitude of complicated projects organized and always, always delivered. They have never let me down when the pressure was on and I had to answer to senior management. In addition the team is always so pleasant to work with it is an absolute pleasure to interact with them. They have never missed a beat.
    January 12, 2016
Show More Reviews

About Us

Coworking space in Wayne, Pennsylvania
Hr logo slider2 1