Contact Information

Honey

Address:
42 Shewell Ave
DoylestownPA 18901

Phone: (215) 489-4200
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Honey?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010075
4.7/5.0
(based on 317 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kellie B.
    How I would describe Honey.... superb, flawless, exceeded expectations and amazing. My friends and I, dined here for the first time on Friday night. We all texted each other the next day talking about the food. I have told several people over the weekend how incredible it was. Amanda was our server and she was exceptional. The staff was just as great and so enthusiastic about Honey as well. I am a previous restaurant owner and I can say hands down this is one of the best experiences I have had in a long while. There was not one thing I would say negative about this experience and I am so grateful to have experienced it. Thank you to the staff, owner, chef you are all so talented and amazing. I can't wait to go back. Bravo to you all!
    May 31, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jhestarri D.
    This is the best restaurant in Doylestown. The food is imaginative and flavorful, the staff is knowledgeable and attentive, and the atmosphere is warm and calm. Everything is small plate so you can try as many different plates as you'd like and the drinks are incredible (and strong)!
    April 11, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Yuleanya W.
    i love honey and ice cream together i love this plas by ulee love everrone and war a mask
    March 26, 2021
  • StarStarStarStar
    Will
    I recommend the Cucumber Gimlet cocktail (so good), truffle chips and wagyu tartare.
    March 24, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe F.
    This is really something interesting. If you have or haven't tried tapas...you need to try this spot. Not cheap but worth it and it's an experience more than just a meal.
    March 13, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lynn P.
    Wow! What a wonderful dining experience. This tapas style restaurant gives you the pleasure of enjoying many different flavors and the opportunity to share plates with each other. Jason, our server, made our evening that much more enjoyable …More
    March 11, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    amy k.
    We have frequented Honey many times and each time is nothing short of amazing. The service is always wonderful and the food is heavenly.
    February 8, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer B.
    Wonderful food and service. Great ambiance. The best place for special occasions.
    February 7, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Josh E.
    If you're looking for a review from a professional "foodie" or someone who is well-versed in the culinary arts, you might want to look elsewhere. But if you're looking for a review from a normal, everyday person, well you're in luck! …More
    January 29, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Josh E.
    If you're looking for a review from a professional "foodie" or someone who is well-versed in the culinary arts, you might want to look elsewhere. But if you're looking for a review from a normal, everyday person, well you're in luck! Tonight was my first time at Honey and let me just say, from start to finish it was an absolute pleasure. The atmosphere is incredibly unique, with real Mediterranean and Asian vibes mixed with some modern twists. It was incredibly clean and just felt comfortable. Jason was our host/server/knowledge-base. There is a man who is unbelievably knowledgeable about the product he's bringing to you, which is enough in and of itself, but goodness he was so much more. You could tell that he truly enjoyed his work and took pride in it. His face lit up in a special way when I told him how much I enjoyed my meal and it was the spark of someone who's truly passionate about something. As wonderful as the human interaction was, I cannot over-emphasize how much greater the food was. Again, I'm not a foodie and I really don't know much other than what I like, but holy cow the food was incredible. Each dish felt crafted with so much love and care and every ingredient in the dish was paired with the others in such a way to compliment and highlight the individual flavors without any one overpowering the others. The chef clearly cared as much about his craft as Jason cared about his. They've got cocktails as well, and as I understand it, the husband is the chef while his wife handles the drink creations. I'm not as big on mixed drinks, but I really enjoyed that too. Again, the flavors just seemed very intentional and hand-crafted. The one downside is that the dishes are rather small and a bit pricey, so be prepared to get several dishes (we had 7 entrees for 3 people) and spend a bit more money. But when I tell you that it was absolutely worth it, I mean every word of it. I live about an hour away from Honey, but I would (and absolutely plan to) go back and try more of the dishes there. I really cannot recommend this place any more highly. It was such a treat
    January 27, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Glen A.
    My wife and I love this place! Very good for a date night. Food is unique but excellent.
    January 22, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth S.
    had a great experience here...highly recommend
    January 22, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tiberiu S.
    One of the best restaurants in Doylestown and Bucks County. Every time we go there we never leave disappointed. There’s always new things on the menu and the food and service is absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend it.
    January 4, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Monica G.
    This is the best restaurant ever! I have been working in restaurants since age 14 so I know. My special occasion place but also found out during COVID that it is great for take-out!
    December 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin H.
    The most flavor packed food I have ever had. Absolutely the best service. This is not just a restaurant, this is an experience.
    December 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin H.
    The most flavor packed food I have ever had. Absolutely the best service. This is not just a restaurant, this is an experience.
    November 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sami P.
    Delicious tapas style.
    October 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Saju V.
    Always and consistently amazingly delicious food!! Love this place! This is a must go restaurant!!
    October 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    robert b.
    This is by and far our favorite restaurant. Hands down. The attention to detail in food and cocktail is superb. There are too many to list but a few favorites are the tea glazed spare ribs, kabocha humus, blackened green beans and we wish the B.E.L and T salad would find its way back on the menu.
    October 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    robert b.
    This is by and far our favorite restaurant. Hands down. The attention to detail in food and cocktail is superb. There are too many to list but a few favorites are the tea glazed spare ribs, kabocha humus, blackened green beans and we wish the B.E.L and T salad would find its way back on the menu.
    October 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Saju V.
    Always and consistently amazingly delicious food!! Love this place! This is a must go restaurant!!
    October 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sami P.
    Delicious tapas style.
    October 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kendra C.
    This restaurant is absolutely amazing!! We loved ever dish we tried and the service was incredible! We will definitely be going back!
    October 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kendra C.
    This restaurant is absolutely amazing!! We loved ever dish we tried and the service was incredible! We will definitely be going back!
    October 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greg M.
    Small plates. Fantastic food and obliged us with extra popcorn.
    October 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Greg M.
    Small plates. Fantastic food and obliged us with extra popcorn.
    September 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christina A.
    Blown away!!!!
    September 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anthony P.
    Honey. Is. The. Best. My wife and I have been dining there for a couple years now and it's one of our favorite spots. Amazing food and excellent service!
    September 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan D.
    Easily the best restaurant I've been to in the suburbs. Everything was amazing and creative. We will definitely be returning.
    September 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephen P.
    I have never been let down here . The culinary staff here along with the wait staff have there A game on all the time. The menu changes and never gets dull.
    September 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe O.
    Food is absolutely amazing its a small plate restaurant you should probably order 3 or more plates per person its a little pricey but worth it
    September 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christina A.
    Blown away!!!!
    September 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephen P.
    I have never been let down here . The culinary staff here along with the wait staff have there A game on all the time. The menu changes and never gets dull.
    September 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anthony P.
    Honey. Is. The. Best. My wife and I have been dining there for a couple years now and it's one of our favorite spots. Amazing food and excellent service!
    August 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan D.
    Easily the best restaurant I've been to in the suburbs. Everything was amazing and creative. We will definitely be returning.
    August 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe O.
    Food is absolutely amazing its a small plate restaurant you should probably order 3 or more plates per person its a little pricey but worth it
    August 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian C.
    Amazing food, beautiful ambiance, courteous, helpful wait staff. Been there several times - always a wonderful experience. A great place for a dining experience cranked up to 11.
    August 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    steven b.
    Excellent diverse cuisine with great freindly service and atmosphere! Highly recommended
    August 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian C.
    Amazing food, beautiful ambiance, courteous, helpful wait staff. Been there several times - always a wonderful experience. A great place for a dining experience cranked up to 11.
    August 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    steven b.
    Excellent diverse cuisine with great freindly service and atmosphere! Highly recommended
    August 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Sandra K.
    Food is really good, service is top notch. Host was a bit pretentious.
    August 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kate S.
    Everything is delicious!! The food is more for the adventurous eater but I've never been disappointed, it's next level good. Service is considerate and the space is charming.
    July 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kate S.
    Everything is delicious!! The food is more for the adventurous eater but I've never been disappointed, it's next level good. Service is considerate and the space is charming.
    July 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chelbie M.
    Great food but small dishes.
    June 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Luke P.
    This spot never fails to deliver. They have great dishes for affordable pricing, there no long wait even when the place is packed.
    June 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chelbie M.
    Great food but small dishes.
    June 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Luke P.
    This spot never fails to deliver. They have great dishes for affordable pricing, there no long wait even when the place is packed.
    June 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John E.
    Honey is a great little restaurant with very nice owners Joe and Amie are you notch people and the food is great
    May 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jackie X.
    I had an amazing meal at Honey! Their food starts off more mild and gradually becomes more flavorful and spicy. The staff are friendly and offer recommendations for favorite dishes. I will definitely be returning after the quarantine period is over!
    April 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Henry S.
    great service and cozy atmosphere
    March 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeremy H.
    Great
    March 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    EZ/PC S.
    Wonderful food! Beautiful people!
    March 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wayne L.
    Amazing food. Nice atmosphere and staff. Call ahead.
    March 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tiffany B.
    Summary quality over quantity. I am struggling to write this review on how many stars to give. First I had the …More
    March 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert D.
    This place is no doubt one of the tastiest place to eat in the area. Always when I come to this place I am deeply happy. They keep their high standard service and the highest level of food they offer. You can never go wrong with this place. Warmly recommended.
    March 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard G.
    This place is my favored. I go to many restaurants but to this one I constantly return again and again. The team is very professional and the food they place on your table is so delicious. I would always prefer to have a decent dinner here. I recommend this place with pleasure.
    March 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer S.
    Food is nothing short of amazing! Small plates so you can sample a variety from the menu, and everything on the menu is inventive and works so well together. Atmosphere is lively and welcoming. Service is outstanding! This is our favorite restaurant. Make reservations a few weeks in advance. You will not be disappointed!
    March 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James S.
    This restaurant is my first choice place. Of all restaurants I know I like it most. I never miss an opportunity to go to this restaurant. when I feel like having a decent lunch, this place comes instantly to my head. exeptionalgorgeous and varied food and a rich menu.well mannered team, and great spirit. In addition to that, the expence is modest. I suggest this place with pleasure.
    March 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer S.
    Food is nothing short of amazing! Small plates so you can sample a variety from the menu, and everything on the menu is inventive and works so well together. Atmosphere is lively and welcoming. Service is outstanding! This is our favorite restaurant. Make reservations a few weeks in advance. You will not be disappointed!
    February 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sandra W.
    Cannot wait to return!!! Fantastic in every way.
    February 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    rebecca o.
    Everything we've ever eaten here has been amazing!! It's our favorite celebratory spot! Worth ever penny for food and cocktails!
    February 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike L.
    Just a wonderful place to have dinner with family and friends.
    February 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert D.
    This place is no doubt one of the tastiest place to eat in the area. Always when I come to this place I am deeply happy. They keep their high standard service and the highest level of food they offer. You can never go wrong with this place. Warmly recommended.
    February 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard G.
    This place is my favored. I go to many restaurants but to this one I constantly return again and again. The team is very professional and the food they place on your table is so delicious. I would always prefer to have a decent dinner here. I recommend this place with pleasure.
    February 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adam W.
    My wife and I have been coming here for the past six years or so, every time they wow us with their food that they present! I wish I could give more then five stars!
    February 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tiffany B.
    Summary quality over quantity. I am struggling to write this review on how many stars to give. First I had the honey blossom drink which was great. They welcomed us with goat cheese on bread with a cranberry topping. Which was nice and some truffle popcorn. Everything so far was great. Here is where I struggle with the star review. The portions were so small. Like very small the smallest I have ever seen. They recommend 3-4 dishes per person. So we had ordered 3. And the dishes were not cheap. Their presentation was wonderful and it tastes great. But be prepared to spend at least 150$ without drinks. I think it was a little over priced. But it was good food. I left there hungry. We ended up ordering 2 more dishes after the 3 we already ordered. Then dessert which was also small and very hard to share. It had a nice vibe and very friendly staff that was very attentive. I just struggle with the amount of food for the price. 4 tiny meat balls for 24$? I don't know.
    February 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David M.
    Amazing food, incredible service, awesome format/presentation. It was not a meal, it was an experience.
    February 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert W.
    Food was fantastic, amazing service, beautiful restaurant. Definitely call ahead to make reservations
    January 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    George R.
    Spectacular small plates. Best restaurant in Doylestown.
    January 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard T.
    I always stop getting some food here. I enjoyed the rapid customer service and well prepared dishes. 5 stars from me.
    January 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chloe R.
    Better than expected
    January 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber A.
    The prices are a bit high however it is worth every penny. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The food is unique and amazing!
    January 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    P B.
    Nice tapas place that is very cozy. The menu is diverse and the drinks are exotic. Ordered 5 different plates and only one was a bit disappointing just because of its size. Service was great with knowledgeable staff thats had the food! Many places within walking distance including the train station! Give this place a shot for date night. Only 12 tables so make a reservation.
    January 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David R.
    Sensational experience, super delivery of incredibly tasty choices. Unique dining experience! Would go back for sure! Try the shrimp guac dish, mini casadias, and ribs! Drinks all quality!
    January 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber A.
    The prices are a bit high however it is worth every penny. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The food is unique and amazing!
    January 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Garya D.
    Enjoyed .
    December 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ROBIN L.
    Predictably unique dining experience In a world where so many restaurants in eastern Pennsylvania offer the same common menu choices (crab cakes, salmon, steak, etc.), Honey offers the opportunity to try unique offerings (Spanish octopus, boar& escargot skewers, grilled halloumi, etc.) on small plates. Sharing multiple small plates with others creates a great dining experience and generates interesting conversation.
    December 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike M.
    This is NYC dining in Bucks County! The creativity and quality of the food is unmatched. Everything from the amuse bouche, to the truffle chips, ribs and spicy ice cream, to the mushroom quesadillas and the dessert. It’s all ridiculously good. And their unique cocktails are too good to miss. The Alma Calma is so good! The food and drinks are one thing, but the service is what makes the experience special.
    November 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Carolyn W.
    Delicious small plates.
    November 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike M.
    This is NYC dining in Bucks County! The creativity and quality of the food is unmatched. Everything from the amuse bouche, to the truffle chips, ribs and spicy ice cream, to the mushroom quesadillas and the dessert. It’s all ridiculously …More
    November 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ying X.
    The dishes are creative. The taste seems lack something impressive for the high price and small amounts. The service is good.
    November 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert L.
    Have not had a bad meal here EVER!!! This is mine and my wifes favorite "treat ourselves" restaurant lol the food here is phenomenal and creative i love the small shared plate menu!!! This place is a must go!!!!!!
    November 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Corry F.
    Super yummy
    October 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin E.
    Best dining experience possible
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimmy S.
    LOVE this place! Sean is an amazing waiter, going above and beyond on my birthday. He was very knowledgeable about the menu and has such a friendly demeanor. The food is fantastic too! I will definitely dine here again!
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    josh b.
    Better than anticipated. Food and service was outstanding. Whatever it is, do yourself a favor and try the soup.
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mollie M.
    One of my favs in Doylestown! Go hungry as there are so many good shareable plates to be had. There is always a soup special. We've licked the bowl clean every time we've ordered the soup. My personal fav are the salmon tacos and wild mushroom quesadilla. And save room for dessert! The Take 6 is to die for.
    September 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Seth G.
    Great food and atmosphere
    September 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Bryan F.
    My only critique is that some of the portions are really small, but expensive (the foie gras sliders, you get 2 for $32!!). The cocktails are unique and delicious, but will set you back about $10-12 each. Loved the specials too - had a Vietnamese style sloppy Joe Bom. Pricey for D-town...Otherwise, the overall set up and feel of Honey is a terrific experience. Great for a special occasion or date night. Not good for large parties since there are limited tables which seat 4-5 at best. A couple of outdoor tables. Servers are always knowledgeable and friendly. Would come here once a year at best.
    September 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike G.
    Took my wife here for her birthday recently. It was our first visit. All of the reviews that I read were spot-on. Everyone is extremely nice, and the food was excellent. We'll definitely come back.
    September 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Swara T.
    Our favorite date place! Food and ambience is wonderful!!
    September 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chip S.
    Amazing food. Great service. Very special evening.
    September 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew M.
    One of the best restaurants (possibly the best) in Doylestown. I have no hesitation recommending them to anyone. While the menu is meat heavy, vegetarians and vegans will be happy to know that they have separate menus that contain variations to suit their dietary needs...you just need to ask. Other specialty menus may exist, but I didn't confirm this.
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    tracey r.
    Honey is wonderful all around. The atmosphere is charming, the service is spectacular, and the food is amazing.
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Azusa T.
    Cozy setting, delicious combination of unique flavors, great staff, and a wonderful dinner. Would love to go back <3
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Martin F.
    This is a truly amazing restaurant with a great relaxing atmosphere and very friendly staff. The food we enjoyed was creative and fabulous. They serve plates to share and have meat, vegitarian and vegan options. The two of us ordered 4 dishes to share and a dessert, all of them were excellent. I would recommend this place anytime especially if you look for a place for a special occasion.
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria B.
    It is the best restaurant! Must try if you are looking for an unusual but tasty food
    July 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ying X.
    The dishes are creative. The taste seems lack something impressive for the high price and small amounts. The service is good.
    July 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tom A.
    Probably my favorite restaurant in bucks county. The service was great and the food was outstanding as usual.
    July 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Brett H.
    For a casual eater, this place has really good food, but not enough to blow me away. Especially when you consider the prices. My dad and I, who are both average eaters, spent 180 including drinks and tip. That being said, the dishes are very unique and very tasty. Worth trying at least once, I’d say.
    July 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lucy M.
    Amazing tapas. Unique dishes and truly the best short ribs ever served with ginger ice cream. Mind blown!!!
    July 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    JON M.
    This is one of our favorites restorants in Doylestown. Staff is curteos and food is unique. One thing they lack is some high quality beer , other than that it's great.
    July 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Masino J.
    Always amazing! Best food in the area!
    July 16, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David C.
    Great food! Sierra was a great server! Wonderful experience!!!
    June 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna B.
    Wow,just Wow! Quaint little place,great atmosphere and the food was FANTASTIC!
    June 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    richard f.
    Very good food the staff was friendly and very nice will be back
    June 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris P.
    Our dinner is just starting but the service (and ambience) has been impeccable already. Compliments to the chef who brought out an app for us to taste on the house while we wait for our meals.
    June 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Spencer J.
    Has to be one of the best meals I have had in America .on my travels
    June 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael P.
    Incredible dedication to the entire process. Unique dining experience with great taste profiles in every dish. Servers do a fantastic job of bringing your food in an order of escalating taste complexity. The 1-star reviews are actually LOL funny and I’m glad they didn’t listen to the girl who was mad that her reservation was messed up because it was likely her fault anyways - very competent staff!
    May 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher J.
    So many dishes to try and all of them amazing in their own unique way. The alma calma cocktail was really good. Highly recommend!
    May 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kellyanne R.
    A phenomenal choice my sister made for dinner reservations! Never heard of this place and every dish was overflowing with flavor. The atmosphere is dim and warm. At times, I noticed it was hard to talk because of how loud it gets in there from other tables but the food makes you forget all about it. Will be making it a favorite ...
    May 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lenny B.
    Honey is something special. If you're tired of the run of the mill types of restaurants, go here. With each dish brings an element of surprise. My bride and I enjoy dining here thoroughly. It's a true and unique culinary experience each time. I highly recommend.
    May 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paul H.
    Date night: small plates (tapas style )- great food, this was our first time here and we're very happy with service/atmosphere! Plates average about $18-$20 with the foise gras sliders(with duck bacon and pears on brioche) being a little over 30$. Highly recommend the rock shrimp with Fuji apple guac puffed purple rice wasabi and peas or the spare ribs(come clean right off the bone) which had an incredible ice cream to dip the spare ribs into(my wife actually pulled the plate quickly to her side of the table to claim the amount of ice cream she desired and told me the rest was hers haha) We will be returning and could not have had a better first visit to this wonderful restaurant!
    April 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike R.
    Great Tapas restaruant. Nice ambiance. Always enjoy our meals at Honey. Good specialty mixed drinks to choose from as well.
    March 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alberto C.
    Quite an experience. All the menu is amazing. You won't regret anything.
    March 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark L.
    EXCELLENT food very inventive. Love the tastes and textures. Variety is amazing too. Small plates which allows you to sample many foods. We went with 4 each of us ordered 3 plates and shared everything. Perfect service so very attentive to our needs. This is a place you come back to again and again. Love it. Great cocktails too.
    February 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert L.
    Have not had a bad meal here EVER!!! This is mine and my wifes favorite "treat ourselves" restaurant lol the food here is phenomenal and creative i love the small shared plate menu!!! This place is a must go!!!!!!
    February 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joyce M.
    Honey Restaurant is a special place. Our server, Jason, was fabulous and explained all the different amazing mix of foods fully and understandably. He was fun, entertaing and added to a very enjoyable evening. ...all the way around Honey was definitely worth it!!! We will go back!
    February 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard W.
    Wonderful experience. Very special!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James V.
    This place was great, my wife and I stopped in randomly one night without a reservation, place was busy but they seated us very fast. Service was excellent but the food was even better. We will be returning.
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Antonia C.
    Came here with my husband for my birthday last night and we loved it! Food was incredible, great atmosphere, and our waiter Scott was really nice and helpful. Our favorites were the Maryland Crab Pasta and the Swordfish Ceviche.
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Morgan J.
    Haven't been here since our daughter was born, but my husband and I loved coming here all the time! Good drinks, good food, and excellent service! This is still one of our favorite restaurants in the area!
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dawn N.
    This is by far my favorite restaurant. The food is amazing. It's delicious and innovative. The experience is just as good. All the staff is very knowledgeable of the dishes and they make you feel that they are there as your private wait staff. They are also very pleasant and happy to be serving you. If you're in the area you definitely want to go here.
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian K.
    Been here a few times. This last visit was particularly excellent, hence my high rating. Ordered 5 tapas dishes for me and my guest and all were amazing.
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Javier L.
    awesome experience, only item we didn't like was fried oysters... but other then that, hummus was A+ , the ribs with ice cream combo were a wonderful combination, palate was screaming with joy. Drinks were OK, food was pretty orgasmic, Follow @sirtenox /IG or SC: Abnosome
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Inga M.
    Best food ever! We save up to go here so we can splurge on this incredible place. The customer service is perfect as well. Couldn't be happier.
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Roy N.
    Very creative food and cocktails that are thoughtful and balanced.
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James D.
    Honey is a top notch culinary experience in a great "foodie" town like Doylestown is. This is a tapas menu, ment to be shared in courses. Many Americans are unfamiliar with this form of dining. Let the great staff and impeccable chefs at Honey guide you on a culinary adventure.
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sean F.
    A date night must. The food and drinks were amazing and the staff was beyond friendly and accommodating. Last night was my first time at Honey and can not wait to return!
    October 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas D.
    Must have had 15 dishes among us and every one of them including the garnishes were outstanding. The ribs are bonkers.
    September 28, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anne-Marie L.
    What a fun and beautiful dining experience. Great cocktails, tapas style plates and desserts. Leaves you wanting more yet completely satiated! Will definitely be back! We were welcomed with gazpacho from the chef and a compted dessert from our waitress. Loved everything!
    August 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna H.
    We always go to Honey for special occasions or just a wonderful night out! It NEVER disappoints. From exception and innovative food that is a pleasure to savor, to friendly and amazing service in a lovely intimate setting. We rarely even look at the menu...just tell them to keep bringing their amazing small plate dishes until we say "Stop"! If you want something 5 star that is unique, flavorful and beautifully presented...we highly recommend Honey!! Amy and Joe are the owners and take such pride in their restaurant, that it shows in the food, decor and first rate service. Amy's new spinach and cheese quiche with black truffle and black garlic.....OMG.....they must add this to the permanent menu:)
    August 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Margarida C.
    I absolutely love this place I will definitely go back this is my second time eating there the food is mind blowing absolutely delicious every bite of everything we had was fantastic the dessert was just beyond mind blowing
    July 28, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zacharia A.
    Excellent experience. Service was great, and food was even better. Would and have recommended this to friends as one of my favorite restaurants in the area.
    July 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris G.
    Night out with my significant other was well spent at this very small, intimate restaurant in the heart of Bucks County (Doylestown is the county seat of Bucks County, Pa). Make reservations because it's only got a few tables. Save it for a really special occasions. It has that aura about it.
    July 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Suzi W.
    HONEY is hands down the best restaurant with the most amazing food in all of Bucks County! I've dined there multiple times, and it's always an incredible experience. The food is outstanding, the drinks are very tasty (and strong), and the ambiance is lovely. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and always willing to go above and beyond. If you are a plain Jane and/or a meat-and-potatoes kind of person, this would probably not be the place for you. It's eclectic and creative, and the flavors are phenomenal. I'd give it ten stars if I could! Truly exceptional!
    May 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ana R.
    My husband and I enjoy going to this restaurant when ever we have date night. It's tiny inside but romantic. They have a smaller menu that is tapas style and you get a large variety of food to enjoy. The service is always on point and price point is fair. They also make doggy treats of home made bone marrow you can bring home to your little four legged friends. In the summer when the weather is nice they offer outdoor seating which is really nice. They book up fast so reserve ahead of time.
    April 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patricia H.
    Love Love Love this place. Waited 2 weeks to get in during prime time on a Saturday. The menu is very unique and still foods you know. The Black Tea Glazed Spare Ribs are so good I bow have had on two occasions.
    April 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    JoEllen L.
    Absolutely phenomenal is the only way I can describe Honey. The chef/ owner is a genius and Jason was one of the best server's we have ever had! Will definitely be back!
    March 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debby W.
    Food & service are amazing. Definitely a place to visit if you've never been.
    March 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Lynn S.
    Nice atmosphere. Great experience. Uses to much ginger and cilantro in there dishes. And i love both.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel L.
    My wife and I have eaten here a number of times and have always enjoyed it. The food is well presented, the atmosphere is cozy, and the service friendly and helpful. A must-do when in Doylestown. Be advised however that it is not for someone on a budget. We have never walked out spending less than $100.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kevin M.
    Some of the best food I've ever had. Cocktails exceptional.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Douglas W.
    Wow. At first, I thought the portions were too small, but that forced us to try lots of different things. The flavours were incredible. It's a very small restaurant, and it was noisy as well, but the food and service were absolutely top notch.
    January 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly M.
    Fantastic from the first bite to the last! You must try this restaurant, the food is different and exciting. The chef decides how the courses come out and all you need to do is pick your food , sit back and enjoy!
    January 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kelly A.
    Everything about this restaurant was wonderful. The food among the best I've had. Just be sure to make your reservations far enough in advance!
    December 23, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    C P.
    I don’t have words for how transcendently good this food is. The Buffalo Buffalo is new and magical but the Black-Tea Glazed Ribs need to stay on the menu forever. The Grilled Haloumi will make you reconsider any reservations about fennel as a salad green, and the Rock Shrimp presentation is nuanced and fantastic. Don’t let phrases like “spicy ginger ice cream” served with savory food, or “fennel pollen” with Fried Cherry Pie, scare you off — dive in, there isn’t a bad dish on the menu.
    December 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    C P.
    I don’t have words for how transcendently good this food is. The Buffalo Buffalo is new and magical but the Black-Tea Glazed Ribs need to stay on the menu forever. The Grilled Haloumi will make you reconsider any reservations about fennel as a salad green, and the Rock Shrimp presentation is nuanced and fantastic. Don’t let phrases like “spicy ginger ice cream” served with savory food, or “fennel pollen” with Fried Cherry Pie, scare you off — dive in, there isn’t a bad dish on the menu.
    December 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sadie S.
    We have been coming to Honey since it opened and have been generally pleased and satisfied on almost every occasion. The food is creative, beautifully presented and definitely not your ordinary meal. The special nature of the fool of course comes along with a pricing that is slightly higher than one might be accustomed to in this area, but it is by far the most unique food experience you will have around Doylestown and it is well worth it and there is nothing else like it around. On one visit a while ago we thought the food was just acceptable in taste, although creative as expected. Fortunately we chose to give it another try and were quite pleased. Maybe it was just our selection of plates on that particular visit. We highly recommend Honey as a dining experience, one not to be missed.
    November 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kris S.
    Five star food, if I could give more stars I would. Reservations are a must. Every meal we have eaten here has been outstanding. The staff is very customer focused, the food is fresh, flavorful, beautifully presented, just enough of each course to split between 2 people. For two adults, we share 5-6 items plus a dessert. The cocktails are great, we had the sangria. Prices aren't outrageous but not cheap. Great location to walk around town after eating. Highly recommend this restaurant and will go back again soon.
    October 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Janet R.
    Absolutely a culinary delight!!!! Service was outstanding! The Red Salad......downright delicious. I couldn't get enough! Rock Shrimp Martini.....with a hint of Wasabi.....oh my lord! Finished my dinner with the Almond Coffee. OUTSTANDING! Don't be afraid to try anything. Nothing disappoints. We will be back!
    September 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Erynn G.
    On a recommendation from a friend, we decided to try it for my boyfriend's 30th birthday and we were NOT disappointed. Absolutely amazing! Every single dish was exquisite!! Our favorites were the truffle chips, rock shrimp martini and the black tea spare ribs! We also had dessert which was incredible! Also had X factor tea drinks = delicious!! We will definitely be coming back! Scott was our server, he was awesome! Top notch all around!
    September 20, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lindsay G.
    We went to HONEY for the first time last night. My husband and are love great food. We just moved to the area and haven't found our favorite spot until now! I honestly can't think of one bad thing to say about our experience. Our server was excellent and everything from the drinks to every dish we had was outstanding. Our favorites were the Fire and Ice and the Duck Samosas. The fried cherry pie was the perfect way to end our meal. We will be back!
    July 3, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Betcy T.
    Loved this place. My husband and I enjoyed all the food we got. Amazing service and food. Definitely going back
    May 31, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lorri O.
    Excellent Food, Tapas style. Very Unique dining experience
    May 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laura M.
    The food is amazing. Hands down best restaurant in the area.
    May 12, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Devon S.
    I hadn't been to Honey in a few years and decided to try it out with my husband for an anniversary date night. It was amazing! I was honestly afraid we weren't going to be filled up from the small plates - but I left so full I couldn't even eat the next day. We tried the cream of cauliflower soup that had this amazing pistachio encrusted goat cheese center, duck samosas, lobster cakes, and risotto cakes. We also enjoyed complimentary truffle oil popcorn and goat cheese crostinis. All were amazing but if one was lacking I would say the risotto cakes weren't up to par with everything else. My only complaint was the bar menu. I had a red sangria that was so spicy and so bitter I couldn't drink it.
    May 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zachry M.
    I came for the first time last year and I could not be more pleased. This is the perfect restaurant. There isn't much vegetarian options, but the website is very clear on that so you shouldn't be surprised. I'm picky with my cocktails, and there are one or two I don't like, but the ones I do I love. Food is amazing, the rock shrimp martini is a favorite along with the skewers. The owners are extremely friendly and will do anything to make your experience as enjoyable as possible. The atmosphere is relaxing and the serving staff are great
    January 30, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Eric D.
    Very good food, nice atmosphere. The food was well presented and flavorful. Just be careful how much fried dishes you order... they are yummy but the pastry/breading tends to over power the other flavors of the dish. Dessert was also scrumptious. All the dishes are small and made to share, so plan on ordering six or more dishes for two people.
    January 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Josh R.
    My wife and I had our first date here. We love this place and still go on special occasions or sometimes just to get out and have a nice meal during the week. Best dish I have ever had here was the Mac and Cheek which I wish they would add to their menu, but there are always enough options to satisfy any palate. My only issue with Honey is that when I went a couple weeks ago they had a lot of new staff that didn't seem to provide the level of service we are used to here.
    January 20, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer E.
    Outstanding!!!! Food was unbelievable and our server Jason was five star!! Honey never disappoints!!!
    December 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Louis G.
    Great food and service with a different take on small plates
    December 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth A.
    Delicious and wonderful experience. It started off a little shaky as our reservation was pushed back because the previous diners were still at the table, but the staff accommodated us quickly and compensated us for our time by giving us a free drink.
    December 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justine F.
    I came here with a couple friends a few weeks ago. It is a Tapas restaurant, so expect to pay a little more considering the portion sizes. I had the foie gras sliders and the ribs, both were excellent. Superbly seasoned and cooked perfectly. My friends had the fire and ice and a couple other items, and all were good. Service was excellent, attentive and friendly. Place was spotless, and it was buzzing on a week night, so be sure to make a reservation a couple days in advance if you want a seat.
    August 8, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan B.
    Took two colleagues here for dinner and as usual, each dish was a revelation. And they should post their playlist somewhere - just another aspect of their wonderful ambiance!
    July 6, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Denise K.
    Quite simply, I don't know of any other place in the Philadelphia area where the fabulous food is completely matched by fabulous service, making eating at HONEY a consistently amazing dining experience. Thank you to our waiter, Chris, for taking such great care of us. Wish I could have you as my waiter everywhere I go! Thank you to the owner, Amy, for checking in on our table, introducing yourself, and sharing your story of your passion for food and service. It shows! Highly recommend all the dishes, and if trying froie gras is something you've always wanted to do, this is THE place to do it!
    June 26, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Denise K.
    Quite simply, I don't know of any other place in the Philadelphia area where the fabulous food is completely matched by fabulous service, making eating at HONEY a consistently amazing dining experience. Thank you to our waiter, Chris, for taking such great care of us. Wish I could have you as my waiter everywhere I go! Thank you to the owner, Amy, for checking in on our table, introducing yourself, and sharing your story of your passion for food and service. It shows! Highly recommend all the dishes, and if trying froie gras is something you've always wanted to do, this is THE place to do it!
    June 26, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave R.
    Fantastic restaurant. Delicious food, excellent service, small intimate setting. Highly recommend for date night.
    June 11, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Samantha B.
    I couldn't be more impressed with this restaurant. Every dish was so delicious I couldn't even pick a favorite. We had 6 small dishes for the 2 of us, and I had the cucumber gimlet which was incredible. The atmosphere is romantic and modern, and the service was great. We will definitely be back!
    May 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Risa S.
    Excellent eclectic gourmet pairings of food in chic downtown Doylestown!
    May 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David D.
    Just.. Wow. Every bite was better than the last.
    May 1, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chery H.
    We live a block and a half from Honey but had never eaten there until this past weekend to celebrate our anniversary with friends. We had received numerous recommendations from family and friends but just never went. It may had been our first visit but it certainly won't be our last. The food, drinks and service was amazing!! We ordered one of their specials which I hope is liked by many so it makes it to their menu - blackened green beans over cauliflower hummus, so good! I understand from our wonderful server, Jason, that some items come and go and some, like the spare ribs with ice cream will stay forever! Be adventurous, you won't be disappointed as everything we ate and drank was superb (and we had some fussy eaters in our group)! Make your reservation now!!
    April 29, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John S.
    Hands down my favorite restaurant in town. Went Saturday night for my birthday and the food was outstanding...even better than usual if that is possible. The combinations of flavors are incredible and they pair things you would never think of but taste incredible together. Great service as well. Everyone was great but our servers Chris and Allie were excellent. Make sure you stop here if you are in Doylestown but be sure to make a reservation!
    March 28, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ray W.
    The best restaurant around, Food is awesome atmosphere is a delight, Staff are very attentive and friendly. I highly recommend the place for any occasion It was our Anniversary and had an excellent night, Going back soon
    February 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe C.
    As fans of fine dining in the Philly metro area, my wife and I are always willing to follow Yelp to find a new great place. Such was the case last night when we luckily grabbed a table at Honey due to a late cancellation. We were seated immediately, greeted warmly, and we're given great insight and guidance by Chris, our waiter. While working on our excellent cocktails, we sorted through the great menu choices so my wife (a vegetarian) and myself (anything goes) would be able to share and be happy. The suggestion of 2-3 shared plates per person is accurate: we ended up with 5 dishes plus a shared dessert and it was just the right amount. The kale salad is killer, maybe the best thing we ate. The mushroom quesadilla, salmon tacos, ribs with ginger ice cream, risotto cakes, all fabulous. There is great care in the preparation and presentation of every dish. You can't ask for more than food elevated to art in a beautiful, energetic yet intimate atmosphere. Honey scores on all levels. Yes, it's pricey, but you won't be disappointed.
    February 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ellen H.
    We have been to Honey 3 times so far and have simply loved it each time. Our most recent visit was last night, a Saturday night. Our table was ready on time. The hostess and all servers were attentive, warm and friendly. The food is amazing. The chef puts together flavors in ways that are exciting and fun. We noticed that every table, at one point, had someone laughing. The sharing of small plates makes for an intimate experience. We can't wait to go back again and again.
    February 7, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Leslie Y.
    Absolutely the best food ever. Every plate is unique and delicious. They are only open for dinners; Make sure you have a reservation. The staff is very professional and friendly. It is a little pricey but worth the extra cost.
    February 5, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    Bonnie J.
    Our server Vanessa was the best. She was super friendly and knew her duties as a waitress. She check on us a few times to make sure everything was good and if we needed anything. Our food was the perfect size. Not to big and not to small. We will be coming here again!
    January 15, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason C.
    Honey is great. My wife and I were reminded just how great it is, when we tried a different tapas place in Philly. I wrote a bad review of that place and my wife said "we never write reviews of the places we really like." So here goes - Honey is fantastic. We go there for every special occasion. The food is delicious and creative. The service is top notch. We live in Doylestown and have dined at every restaurant in town (many of them great places) but Honey is the best. If you have never been, go.
    January 10, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    Marilyn A.
    One of the best restaurants in town!
    December 15, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim M.
    AMAZING!!! That one word describes EVERYTHING about this place!! Perfect for any occasion!! Service is impeccable!! Food exceptional! Love It!!! A Must when in Doylestown!! :)
    December 4, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa C.
    Delicious! I had a hard time not ordering the whole menu and I ate until I was in pain. Highly recommend, fun find.
    November 21, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julie M.
    This place is AMAZING!!! One of the best places I have ever eaten. You can't go wrong. We have been a few times...it just keeps getting better. I gave it 5 stars because the food , ambiance and staff are always on point. Beware though the prices are high!
    November 12, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lawrence R.
    Yum. Love this restaurant. A Doylestown JEM! Always spot on service and spectacular food. My favorite. Highly recommend HONEY.
    October 17, 2015
  • StarStarStarStar
    Steven H.
    It was our first time going and I wasn't expecting much as for as the food goes after looking at the menu however I was pleasantly surprised. It was by far the best steak I have ever had! I think the lemon herb butter had a lot to do with the flavor too but it was amazing. We got there later than we were hoping to so it was already dark and it was raining that night so there wasn't much of a view but the atmosphere was great. There was piano music for part of our meal. They have a candy cart that is complimentary which is a great addition and a complimentary dessert for birthdays and anniversaries which is also great. The view was unbelievable! We went for dessert and they were both amazing. Service was impeccable, the pianist was terrific too. Just an overall amazing experience. Bonus, they validate parking :-) We are "regulars" at RIVUE. We have never had anything but divine food, and Stephen McVicker is the finest server we have had anywhere, coast to coast. On weekends the pianist provides a delightful background. Everything here is always first class. There is always something for all types of palates featured on the menu. Locavores will love it!
    October 9, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ann M.
    How many times do you look for a different dining experience and just can't find it? Look no more. This past Saturday we had more than dinner out...a true experience. Kudo's to our waiter, John, who added to the overall enjoyment. Attentive. Professional. Accurate. Fun. Relaxed. He made the experience. The menu choices are unique and delicious. You order 4 or more small items to sample and enjoy. (We had 5 and that was perfect). Where can you go today and get 5 original tastes in one setting? And SUCH QUALITY. Anytime we go out it would be our first choice to just do pick appetizers and drinks as our favorite way to dine out and Honey takes it to the next level by offering a mean in appetizer form so that you can try so many. We enjoyed 5 plates, 3 drinks and one dessert. The bill was about $100 and we didn't regret one penny. - - - We talked about the next time we'll go back being for our 30th Anniversary in late October but I'm already looking for a reason to go back this weekend. We sat outside on a beautiful night...were never rushed... raved about the quality and diversity of the food and just had an overall great night. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
    September 24, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jonathan L.
    We returned to Honey for our third wedding anniversary. I can say that the food is at a "higher level of exquisite" than anything else in our area....and we have lots of 'favorite' places in the area. Small plates that are actually so finely flavored and so shareable that we were surprised how satisfied our appetites were: large quantities actually don't compare to the sumptuous and subtle flavors of this food for satisfying the appetite. Also I can say that our server, Jason, is the best server I remember...ever. All this for $140...about what we paid for pedestrian food in New Hope just a week ago. Well worth it....we'll be going back soon.
    September 7, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Claudine P.
    My husband and I had a wonderful dinner at Honey last night. Imaginative cuisine, attentive service and warm atmosphere create a perfect blend for a special date night. The owners have clearly created an atmosphere of creativity and kindness. Working in the industry myself, that is a such s desirable combination. Honey stands the test of time...congratulations!
    July 18, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Becca S.
    come here all the time - love it. the food is amazing!
    July 13, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Manny C.
    Love it here! Food Awesome,Service Awesome, Ambiance Awesome. A little on the pricey side, but with a few good friends, well worth the experience.
    June 24, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John W.
    the lobster pizza was excellent!! love this place
    June 19, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    bree e.
    Honey is hands down my favorite restaurant in Doylestown! I love that the chef changes the menu, everyone is always super friendly and professional and every dish I have tried over the years is top notch and delicious! I highly recommend this restaurant! If you are into very unusual small plate dishes, definitely check Honey out!
    June 4, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alister H.
    What can I say that hasn't already been said. This place blows you away with flavor and service. After trying some of Philly's better tapas style places, we are so blessed to have this place so close. The ever changing menu is filled with things for every taste. Dont be scared, order with confidence. Everything is better then you can imagine. Service is great and knowledgeable.
    May 26, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pierre C.
    Great menu , creative, inspired, surprising. The small plates encourage sharing of taste and experience. Very pleasant dining room, friendly service. Perfect for a gourmet dinner.
    May 22, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jamie T.
    Best restaurant outside of center city by far! Service is always amazing, drinks are fantastic, and the food is unbelievable!
    May 17, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeni H.
    ABSOLUTELY wonderful!! The good, the service, the ambience - everything was beyond good!!
    May 2, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    M K.
    Inventive, fun, tasty cuisine. It's 'city' restaurant without the drive. Love that they are close.
    April 20, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nancy S.
    Fabulous food. A bit pricey however! Good for a special occasion.
    April 17, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark D.
    I can't say anything about this restaurant that hasn't already been said. Amazing food, exquisite service, and an exceptional dining experience.
    April 8, 2015
  • StarStarStarStar
    Sondra D.
    The best place on the east coast!! Thats all I need to say !
    March 27, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer E.
    Every time it is a fantastic meal!!! Great food and great service!
    February 24, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John M.
    I had my first visit to Honey on Saturday, and was impressed immediately upon entering. My beautiful partner and I were greeted right away, and I found the ambiance warm, comfortable and romantic. The food was fantastic (I HIGHLY recommend the spare ribs with the ginger ice cream - unbelievable!), and the service was legendary. If you go, try to have Vanessa wait on you - she was fantastic, attentive, informative and delightful. Great food, legendary service, romantic setting - what more could you ask!!
    January 7, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Barb D.
    Wow- food was way better than I expected and the staff super friendly. Kids loved it, we now make this a regular stop whenever we are in town. I liked it so much, I even bought two coffee mugs
    January 2, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kennedy W.
    Amazing. I took my date here this past Monday and we were astounded. I've eaten at tons of great restaurants in New York, Chicago, LA, Philly etc and I've NEVER seen food prepared like this. In essence, what you're being served is so far beyond what you THINK you're going to be served in terms of taste, originality and presentation that your mind will be blown with every course. I know ours was and I'm pretty jaded with years of previous experience in the fine dining industry and as a food professional food critic. Exceptional food. A definite must visit in Doylestown and what a gem.
    January 1, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jenny M.
    This is our special night out, go to spot for luscious, unique cuisine and fantastic flavors in every dish. It's a perfect sharing restaurant for two or ten...although I'd come alone if I wanted to treat myself. Think dumplings with exotic vegetable garnishes, seafood that tastes as fresh as the sea itself, interesting takes on everything from tacos to tea smoked ribs, and countless other small plate treats. On our most recent visit, all of our servers were welcoming and informed, but Chris especially made us feel like honored guests. A must try if you're in the area, and a destination if you're not!
    December 28, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebecca S.
    Went to dinner with my husband on a Friday night. Very cozy place, with nice decor and amazing food. Have been ranting and raving to my friends about this place for the last week. MUST TRY the Salmon Toco's tartar.
    December 24, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Doug A.
    Everything was amazing!
    December 17, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike D.
    My wife and I usually go here for our "date nights" as the ambience and atmosphere are awesome complimented by tapas style exotic food that is exceptional. The wait staff is courteous, professional, and knowledge and the drinks are great. We bring guests to Honey as well and they rave about the food and environment. We are huge fans of the restaurant and don't have to travel to downtown Philly to enjoy a unique dining experience.
    September 23, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stuart M.
    We ate at Honey for the first time last night. We looked at the menu online and were highly intrigued. The unusual combinations could hit or miss. It was ALL hits! It started with Jason, one of the best waiters we have ever had. He set our expectations very high and they were exceeded. From the artisanal cheeses, to the special ribs, boar & escargot, oxtail dumplings, the best octopus ever, each dish was a surprise and a delight. Not for the faint of wallet but well worth it. We will be back on a regular basis.
    August 22, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Candy L.
    We went here for my birthday dinner. Food was very good and it was a really cool atmosphere. Very different menu items and it was a fun time. It was raining out so we weren't able to sit outside as I had hoped, but the inside was very nice. All in all a nice meal.
    July 16, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joyce B.
    Honey has become my go-to restaurant for special occasions. Intimate but not 'stuffy'; small plates full of flavor; waiters who know the menu and are attentive without rushing you. If you love seafood/shellfish, try 'Fire & Ice'; if you love ribs, don't miss the spare ribs with the dollop of ginger ice cream. Fried oysters are my personal favorite, and these are very tasty (not over-breaded or over-fried). Honey has limited seating; reservations recommended & much easier to get reservations Sunday thru Thursday. Get there early and take a little stroll around Doylestown, it's a lovely town.
    July 14, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Samantha P.
    We are here after getting our marriage license from the Doylestown court. It was like 530pm, too early for a regular dinner but we were both starving so we went in. I love small plate style restaurants because I like to have a few bites of everything. And this one had an amazing seasonal selection. To top it off, our waiter, Jason, was fantastic. Perhaps one of the best waiters I have ever had. He was friendly, clearly happy to be there, and very helpful with making recommendations. I don't usually think too much about service but he really had an impact on our meal. We had oxtail dumplings, the ribs, the Bronzino and the octopus. Everything was beautifully presented and well seasoned. It's hard for me to pick a favorite, but the Bronzino was probably the best I've had In a restaurant. I often order octopus and this was a top contender. Definitely the best place to eat in Doylestown for people who like good food.
    June 19, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James D.
    My second visit and my fiance's first... We started off with the Edamame Hummus (good) and Lamb Melt (think lamb Reuben - great). Next were the Risotto cakes (good) and Foie Gras Sliders (highly recommended by a close friend - not terrible, but not to our liking). Then came their signature seven year long item, the Black Tea Glazed Spare Ribs (Amazing. So good, next time we will each get an order). We finished off the meal with the Callebaut Chocolate Trio (great) and Mint Hot Chocolate (great). Our waiter, Jason, made us feel welcome and he was extremely knowledgeable with our questions about the menu. Looking forward to returning in the future.
    March 16, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adam W.
    Simply put, one of the best fine dining restaurants!! Food alway cutting edge and inventive. Everyone should try it! Black tea ribs and ginger ice cream my personal favorite!!!!
    February 14, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beth F.
    Amazing amazing amazing! If your a foodie like me than this place is for you! I'm not much of a drinker so the drinks were a bit strong for me. Ambiance is great! If you get the chance to go when they have the 10 course tasting menu, DO IT! Staff is very knowledgable of the menu and what they don't know they find out.
    January 12, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Betty B.
    Love this place!
    December 26, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael W.
    My wife and I went to Honey for the first time and wow were we impressed. We loved the intimate atmosphere and attention to detail. The waitress took us on a six course journey that was a true Epicurean delight. Her knowledge of the food and wine was truly exceptional. Every thing we tried was was delicious! I can't wait to go back.
    December 23, 2013
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ruth C.
    This place has my 4-star! Their food is extremely delicious!
    December 10, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Seth J.
    AMAZING Food is excellent! I cant imagine the creativity it takes to develop the dishes at Honey, but all I can say is you must try it. Everything on the menu was delicious, and we sampled them all. You can not go wrong choosing Honey. Thank you to the owners and staff for providing this jewel in our area.
    September 11, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael L.
    My girlfriend & I ate last night at Honey & were completely blown away. The food combinations were unique, well thought out, interesting, yet not intimidating. The portion sizes were just right, too. Our server, Jason, absolutely added to the overall good vibe & experience. He was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, & explained in great detail the menu selections, as well as pacing everything perfectly. I would highly recommend this restaurant to locals, as well as people like us who made the trek from the Philadelphia area. Well worth it.
    August 23, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elaine G.
    Happened across this resto while cruising Doylestown on foot this past week. We had dinner there on a Tuesday night and were extremely pleased with our experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, innovative dishes served creatively, and a very pleasant departure from the usual fare. We had walked in and out of several eating establishments, which were pretty much "run of the mill," prior to settling on Honey. One observation: we ordered the Risotto Cakes which are delicious, but perhaps should have been served first, as they were more mild in taste than other dishes we ordered. Our choices: the Truffle & Smoke Potato Chips, Salmon Tartare, Kampachi Tacos, Black Tea Glazed Spare Ribs, Boar & Escargot Skewers, Risotto Cakes, and Fish Ribs. Drinks; Honey Blossom; Alma Calma, Pomegranate-Ginger Ale. No question about it -- we will be back to try other things on the menu! What a treat!
    August 16, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric B.
    Great creative food. One of our favorites in Doylestown.
    June 5, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Deborah M.
    Where to begin? I would have to use so many superlatives to describe the wonderful experience we enjoyed this evening. I read a very positive review a year or so ago about Honey and squirreled it away for some time when I "might be in the Doylestown area." As that time never seemed to come around, today my husband and I joined two friends and made the 1 1/2 hr trip there just to try the restaurant. All four of us were so glad we did. The good vibes began when I called in our reservation and heard the friendly voice of the hostess who suggested a convenient free parking space. Upon arrival, we were delighted by the warm and tasteful decor that had been chosen to set the mood for relaxed dining in a relatively small restaurant. The table settings too, were quite lovely and perfectly placed for the type of sharing dining we were about to enjoy. Our server, Chris, was extremely knowledgeable about every item on the menu, patiently describing more than two dozen plates from which to choose. We opted for six: risotto cakes, truffle & smoke potato chips, Kampachi tacos, red salad, seared jersey scallops, oxtail dumplings. While it might sound as if those are too many flavors for one sitting, these dishes were brought out only two at a time at an unhurried pace, with Chris pairing those that went best together. But that was AFTER we had been surprised with little sipping cups of soup that was so great I had to remark - "well if that is a sample of what's to come...... Wow!" A little bowl of yummy flavored popcorn also appeared. Every single dish we had ordered was beautifully plated, perfectly prepared and in ample portions for all of us to have more than enough. Chris continued throughout the meal to be attentive, but not intrusive and quick to respond to any special request. For dessert we had an artisan cheese plate with marmalades and tapenades and a "Burnt Coffee" which was a brûlée-type custard to die for. We had initially said we did not want any coffee. Even though he had already presented the check, when we changed our mind about the coffee and tea, Chris had no problem just re-doing the check and brought out our beverages in beautiful service pieces. From start to finish; the atmosphere, the music, the service, and especially the food was top notch.
    June 3, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathy C.
    Honey is, by far, the best restaurant I have ever eaten in...and I lived in Europe! I am an extremely picky eater. I don't like mushrooms, fish, spicy food...the list goes on. However, I EAT EVERYTHING AT HONEY! It can contain all of those ingredients combined and I would still devour the dish. The chef is a genius! His wife and co- owner treat us like family...family that you like. I would highly recommend this gem to anyone willing to have an amazing experience with food.
    March 2, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jessica S.
    One of the best meals & overall dining experiences I have ever had. Loved the set up of the restaurant - its small but our table still felt private, not cramped against other tables. The service was great too. And the food. My husband & I went with another couple so we ordered a lot of different things off the menu. Each plate that came out seemed to top the last one. The octopus was probably my favorite. We went in October and I'll definitely be going back to sample the menu each season.
    February 24, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Monica G.
    Very Very well done! The owners have really taken their passion and turned it into a thrill for all those who have been through their doors. Honey allows you to try new meats & ideas you wouldn't normally because no matter what it will be delicious. Last night I tried oxtail pot-stickers and loved them! Not only is the food wonderful but the mood of the small restaurant is really unique. The servers are friendly and the beverages are amazing! White Sangria - yes please. I'll be returning again and again.
    January 29, 2013
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gina S.
    Let me just preface this by saying, all too often diners are eager to post a review with complaints of bad service, selection, ambiance or even quality of the food...well I'm happy to report, I am NOT one of those people. My husband and I have been on the hunt for a local tapas restaurant for quite some time and happened to stumble upon Honey a few weeks ago. It wasn't until tonight that we entered as first time customers and left as loyal patrons. Our experience was nothing short of delightful, from the sweet girl who answered the phone to instruct us of the free parking lot down the street to our server Jason, who in my opinion, was one of the best servers we have ever encountered . If you are looking for a place to try some new pairings or a variety of small plates, this is the perfect place. I have to admit, at first glance the menu seemed a bit intimidating and a little scary but Jason was a great help in steering us toward the perfect selections. We ended up with six small plates and each tasting was better than the last. We absolutely can not say enough great things about our experience and can't wait to go back and introduce our friends to the new small wonder we discovered tonight.
    January 18, 2013
  • StarStarStarStar
    Anne R.
    Very nice atmosphere and the service was great. I agree that 2 dishes / person to share is about right, any more then that I'd be stuffed or taking food home. (we ordered 5 dishes for 2 people and it was way too much). The food overall was very tasty and interesting. Lots of flavors in every dish. I must say that this place is quite pricey for what you are getting. I've been to similar places in downtown Chicago- small plates/ sharing, and the cost was significantly less. Overall though very nice restaurant. Great for a special occasion and a long, unhurried dining experience. Call many weeks ahead if you are wanting a reservation for the weekend.
    September 4, 2012
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kelly G.
    Honey is one of the best restaurants I have eaten in, and I have eaten all over Europe. I don't get to go as often as I'd like, but any time we have a special occasion, that's where I head! I've never had anything there I didn't love. The cheese plates are always fabulous, the Black Tea Glazed Ribs are delicious, the Duck Samosas are fantastic (just spicy enough!), but the Risotto Cakes are always my favorite. The servers are always sweethearts and I've always left happy and stuffed!
    August 14, 2012
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sean S.
    Been there several times, it's a home run. Absolutely every one of their small plates is amazing. It is a very small place and it fills up quick.
    July 10, 2012
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric P.
    Hands down one of the best meals I've had in years. As someone who worked in the industry for over 20 years I can be a little jaded, but this place is just awesome on all points. Service, food, comfortable atmosphere. Will be going back again and again. Thanks for a very memorable 1st anniversary dinner.
    May 15, 2012
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    michael d.
    Simply the best meal I've had in my entire life. Combinations of foods I could never have imagined and every one of the 9 dishes we ordered was a 10. Unbelievable.
    April 2, 2012
  • StarStarStarStar
    Zee Z.
    Very interesting food. Tasty, but very expensive.
    January 29, 2012
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Liz S.
    All I can say is that it was a lovely, sensory experience for the taste buds, eyes, and ears! We arrived rather early for a Saturday evening (around 5 pm) and had the entire restaurant to ourselves (that, in and of itself, was worth it). The staff was marvelous and really seemed to enjoy explaining each of the dishes and how they were prepared. The flavor explosions were to die for....small portions but packed a wallop and never left you complaining for more. I can't say enough about the quality and presentations, as well. It's something to experience, to be sure!. The subtle lighting, the furniture, the music....all created a wonderful atmosphere. I'd give it 6 stars....but they don't offer that :( Lizzy
    January 17, 2012
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steven h.
    I had dinner at Honey on 12/30 and I can honestly say it's one of the best meals I have had in quite some time. Every plate was artfully presented and delicious. The service was outstanding. I have no complaints whatsoever about this place and am looking forward to dining there again soon.
    January 3, 2012
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gail W.
    As a past resident of Doylestown, it is always refreshing to return to this wonderful town. I offered to take my sister to dinner for her birthday. She selected Honey. Honey has a warm and cozy atmosphere. The service was wonderful. The drink selection was fun. Their unique cocktails were enjoyed by all. The server explained how many tapas to order for the number of guests at the table. We weren't dissapointed with her recommendations. We enjoyed the all american cheese plate, red salad, veal cheeks carnitas, angry fries with ox tail gravy, crab noodlle. We will be scheduling another reservation in the coming months!
    November 9, 2011
  • StarStarStarStar
    Winstanley J.
    Very well presented tapas menu. Black Tea Ribs were excellent, Tuna Ceveche was very nice. Wait staff is attentive and very helpful. Was able to enjoy a very long dinner. Would strongly recommend.
    July 22, 2011
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave M.
    My wife and I have been going here since they opened. It was immediatley, and still is our favorite restaurant. The food is always cooked and seasoned to perfection. OK, once in awhile it is just great. It is defintely for the foodie. Do not expect a large side of fries or heaping portions. The cocktails are amazing and pack a nice punch. The service is always friendly. Amy, one half of the married team is always there to greet and let you know what's going on in the kitchen. There is so much diversity, it is like a trip around the world. Why go to Philly for a great meal, when Honey is right here in Bucks County!! We try to go about five times a year.
    May 24, 2011
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    D F.
    Exceptional. Spare Ribs were off the chart. Good atmosphere but almost a bit snooty. I guess when the food is this good you can afford to be a little snooty. Definitely on par with restaurants in Philadelphia. Have to agree with others that this is the best place in Doylestown if not in all of Bucks County.
    March 9, 2011
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kym B.
    My mother and I decided to try Honey for our mother daughter dinner we do every few months. It was a wonderful treat. One of the best dining experiences I have had in a long time. The food was not only creative but beautifully prepared. Our favorite of the four items we ordered for dinner was the lamb and escargot skewers. The lamb was cooked to perfection. The decor and music was lovely and very relaxing. Made me wish I was there with my own honey and not just my mother. Our waitress was really attentive and answered any questions we asked her intelligently. We thoroughly enjoyed our dining experience. Would absolutely go again and again. Wonderful!
    March 7, 2011
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    patti f.
    By far the best place in Doylestown and Bucks County. Great Ambience, AWESOME Food. Excellent service. No complaints, just high raves for this place. A MUST for anyone who loves food and trying new things.
    March 2, 2011
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kristin R.
    AMAZING!!! My husband and I went there for our 9th wedding Anniversary and we were blown away. The service was excellent, the atmosphere- warm and inviting and the food- well, the most amazing food we have ever tasted. The menu has very unique selections, but everything we tried was so delicious. We will be back soon.
    February 26, 2011
  • StarStarStarStar
    Maria C.
    Ice cream with Ribs? YES! What a great experience, and that's what Honey is. Every thing our gang tried was wonderful, and we tried lots of them. Crab Martini thing was to-die-for! Not a place I can hit with my honey cause he's more of a one-plate-lots-o-food-leave-full kinda guy, but definitely worth a shot with an adventurous friend. I'd have given 5 stars if the bill was a little smaller and if the ceiling wasnt dripping next to my booth the entire night.
    February 4, 2011
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jodi O.
    I can not begin to describe how special Honey is! Having lived in Los Angeles for 2 years, as well as traveling to many urban centers across the country, and having eaten at some very unique and wonderful restaurants my husband and I are in agreement that Honey is the BEST, MOST creative restaurant we've ever eaten at. The thoughtfulness that goes into each dish is superb! The ambiance and service are also exceptional! We wish we could go every weekend!!!
    January 30, 2011
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marzena O.
    This is the best experience in Bucks County dinning. The food was freshly prepared, hot and delicious. We had tuna bruschetta, monfish jambalaya, chicken flatbread and pear&hazelnut risotto cake. The flavors were amazing. This is going to be our favorite restaurant.
    January 22, 2011
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kate H.
    I cannot express my love for Honey. I have taken ALL of my friends there, and time after time they have come away in astonishment at how good the food is. It's not just the quality of the vegetables or the fruits, it's not just plating, it's how Honey continuously amazes us at the food pairings and the quality service. I'm a vegetarian, which admittedly is not easy to serve at fine restaurants. Even before Honey had its Vegetarian and Gluten friendly menu options, it graciously made accommodations so that I could partake in its finest cuisine including Wild Mushrooms with truffle oil and poached egg - my all-time favorite dish on the menu. And even though Honey is seasonal (how exciting!), it has not taken it off the menu (thank goodness! I would literally be at a loss). My boyfriend "hates" seafood, yet he recommends the shrimp cocktail to everyone he knows. My meat-eating friends love all the exotic dishes that Honey offers like BBQ spare ribs with ginger ice cream and their infamous B.E.L.T. Yet, they never cease to take a spoonful from my Lemon Artichoke Risotto or Heirloom Tomato and Basil Yogurt Sauce dishes. Oh, have I mentioned the Miso-Glazed Tofu with Walnuts - to die for! As if the food weren't enough, each waiter is highly skilled in pairing dishes at with drinks and serving each course appropriately so that they're timed to perfection. I have never met a server who wasn't completely compassionate in serving every diner's unique tastes and health accommodations, while also being extremely passionate about letting newcomers know what specialties they cannot leave without trying. I will recommend this place again and again and again. While there are many restaurants all over this country that keep me coming back, even at hours and hours drive, Honey - a mere five minute walk from my apartment - is the one that I cannot get enough of. Do yourself a favor. Experience Honey.
    October 12, 2010
  • StarStarStarStar
    Barbara D.
    Innovative mix of ingredients for a unique flavor, presentation was creative, and the atmosphere was spot on. Fabulously attentive waitstaff, and food presented timely. Very enjoyable and highly recommended!
    February 20, 2010
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    JM V.
    If you haven't been to Honey lately, you MUST go before the end of Summer. The new menu items are so delicious that we ordered most of the menu. Anything we missed will have to be ordered on the next trip. I'm posting some pics - I don't think they totally do the food justice - it is really as gorgeous as it is tasty - but at least you can get an idea. Some other things that were SO good were the Cioppino and the Lobster Rolls - plus the desserts!! Oh my God - so amazing!!
    July 22, 2009
  • StarStarStarStar
    Katherine M.
    Loved the menu. We got quite a few things, as we were starving and didn't expect it to be that much food! from what I remember we ordered: black tea glazed spare ribs- came last. i was too full to even eat any. i tasted it, but do not like pine nuts. that dish was more for my husband. bacon wrapped lamb skewers-amazing lamb. i love the skewers. house cut french fries- great dips. bay scallop "risotto"- waayy too salty. not a good dish at all. crispy rock shrimp martini- i wasn't too sure if this was really rock shrimp or not. but it was so tasty. pretty spicy with the wasabi, definitely cleared my sinuses. duck confit benedict- just perfect. We very much enjoyed our meal. We did wish we had gotten the other waitress working, since she was so much more attentive to the table next to us..and our waitress would just disappear. The interior is so quaint, but lovely atmosphere. We dined outside, as it was a beautiful day, and had our son with us and did not want to disturb other guests. They were very acommodating with preparing food quickly for our hungry boy. Would love to go again!
    August 1, 2008
Show More Reviews

About Us

American restaurant
Img1457933