Contact Information

J Smucker

Address:
160 Cambridge Road
GapPA 17527

Phone: 717-862-5312
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited J Smucker?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
4.9/5.0
(based on 19 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Yaakov D.
    Honest, hard working, and extremely diligent. It was a pleasure to work with Jake and his team.
    June 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elsa C.
    Good prices, prompt service, good workers, good clean up and would definitely use company again. Highly recommend.
    June 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Moshe S.
    J. Smucker Contracting did great work for me and became a wildly popular contracting company in the Greater Philadelphia area. If you're looking for integrity and peace of mind on top of great service than J. Smucker is the roofing company you've been looking for!
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Philip g.
    J Smucker Contracting LLC, I would highly recommend to anyone. I got his crew to do an emergency call repair and eventually a total roof replacement with PVC Membrane as mother nature ripped thru Marietta and ripped off our station main roof to our firehouse at the Pioneer Fire Company #1. I had nothing but professionalism from start to finish with our project. It was a pleasure to do business with Jake and his crew. If I could give them ten stars I would. Thanks, Head Trustee Phil Gaus
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Tom S.
    Jake Smucker and his team rebuilt our sunroom and replaced or deck with new longer lasting materials. Overall, the project turned out as we expected and they were easy to work with. Any issues during our project were addressed and resolved.
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert B.
    J. Smucker Contracting used a Conklin Roof Coating System on our commercial roof. The company remained on time every day, remained on budget, completed the job and now we have a leak free roof! Can't ask for any better than that!
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steven B.
    J. Smucker was the best roofing company I ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They were honest, affordable, dependable, and trustworthy. Their work was done in a clean and efficient manner. We did not have any issues with scheduling, pricing, billing, or being on time. Their work was top of the line. All the leaks we had in our roof were fixed by their spray foam system. I would recommend them to business associates and family. Just a great company to do business with.
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nikki H.
    I have only great things to say about the team a J. Smucker Contracting. they communicated any potential delays, and the job was done in three days. The crew was professional and cleaned up after the job was complete.
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim D.
    Not only was J Smucker Contracting able to get us on the schedule before expected, they were prompt, professional and friendly!! They did an amazing job completing our roof, and left our property looking better than it did before they began!! They come highly recommended!!
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kevin D.
    We took the advice of two friends, who had used J. Smucker, and they delivered as expected: high-quality work without hassle or surprise. The work was done in December, and we had some snow on 3 separate occasions, but they worked through two of them (I was relieved they didn't work during the third). A very solid job, and very glad to have it complete.
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Thomas M.
    Response from the ownera year ago Thank you Tom, we look forward to continuing to serve your roofing needs at Friends Central School. It is always a pleasure..
    June 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Damien F.
    Overall, we're very pleased with the roof over our patio Jake and his crew completed this spring. The work is high quality and the amount charged was very fair. We intend on recommending our friends and family to him if they need similar work.
    June 14, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ana P.
    J Smucker Contracting was a fantastic experience. Not only were they cost and time efficient, but were receptive to my needs and what was most beneficial to my as the consumer. I appreciate how quickly and orderly they were, and believe they upheld a high standard of professionalism and courteousness. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to replace their gutters, and would not hesitate to use them in the future.
    April 6, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Srikanth G.
    Jake Smucker is very easy to work with. He is very professional and his team knows how to get a job done well in time and within budget. Smucker's Custom Carpentry is my first choice for Deck work, Carpentry and construction work. I'm looking forward to working on my next project with Jake.
    June 14, 2013
Show More Reviews

About Us

J. Smucker Contracting, LLC is a Gap, PA commercial roofing contractor specializing in restoring or replacing existing low slope roofs. We serve the Mid-Atlantic region and have solutions for all types of commercial roofing.
Smucker logo