Contact Information

Johns Route 13 Autos

Address:
7505 Bristol Pike
LevittownPA 19057

Phone: 215-943-0900
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Johns Route 13 Autos?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

1001001001000
4.0/5.0
(based on 82 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Clarissa C.
    Great service! They have amazing deals and they work with you! No complaints here!
    October 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tyrese W.
    Very good people, no hassle !!!!
    October 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric O.
    I was driving north on 13 and took a glance at this beautiful Red Chevy Malibu Premier 2016 and it caught my eye instanly. I made a U-turn on 13 to go look at it as I was in the area shopping for a new car. John's Auto was my 3rd shop and the final shop I went into and I am super glad that I did shop there because for one, the salesmen there are the coolest I've ever encountered in my car shopping experience, and because they handle themselves very professionally. They are the friendliest salesmen, very knowledgeable, very helpful, and fun to talk to. They made my visit very comfortable and so much fun. All while handling the process of my purchase with ease and comfort and smoothness. And may I add, the Malibu was in an immaculate shape, super clean, running very smooth and quiet after the test drive. They manage to give me a great deal that I could not refuse. They literally took care of me to the fullest from beginning to end and I drove out of there even more excited than when I entered. I highly recommended John's Rt. 13 Auto sales to anyone who walks in there to shop for a vehicle. You'll drive out of there without any regrets!! Thank you so much to TJ and his crew for your help, your business, and your hospitality! You guys rock! I love my new car!! Oh... And Dave... Have my 6 pack ready!! I'll be stopping by soon 😆
    September 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer A.
    John is so awesome!!! When I first bought my Toyota Sienna, he and his team worked diligently to get me financed and I drove off his lot that night a very happy lady. Today, I came back to him to trade in the van for something smaller and more affordable, and he is financing my new Nissan Rogue with buy here, pay here. Again, I drove away one happy lady. John is so compassionate, understanding that being in disability, I'm on a fixed budget, and he wanted to work with me to make sure I could drive away in a vehicle that I was satisfied with at a price I could afford. Thank you John and to your awesome team!!!
    August 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aida W.
    Fast service. Great deals.Good service
    August 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa D.
    Great group of men. Very helpful and caring. Would buy from them again.
    July 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patrick M.
    If you buy a car, you go here. Honest and reliable. No big sales pitch. Ask for Bennie. He treats you like family. I only buy cars from him. It’s worth the trip
    July 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Mitch K.
    Did the deal online and they opened up for me on a holiday since it was the only day I was able to make it down with my wife. Very good selection of vehicles on the lot and the truck I bought was as they said. My only thing I’d have to say negative is the vehicle wasn’t well detailed but wasn’t filthy.
    July 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert S.
    Traded in my Jeep and bought a Honda pilot from John's rt 13. The staff was very friendly and helped me get into the SUV I needed
    July 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Irish K.
    First time buyer couldn't have chosen a better place. David was absolutely amazing going over everything with the car, TJ was also a very big help going over everything about the vehicle amazing place will highly recommend
    July 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer W.
    I was satisfy the way agencies treated me to day and the manager is very nice and he knows how to talk to his clients, I recommend this dealership
    July 2, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth I.
    Very friendly and helpful! Will definitely do business with them again
    July 2, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    1 r.
    This been such a pleasure dealing with these guys they were fantastic an i recommend this car dealership 2 anyone GOD BLESS THESE GUYS JOHN THE OWNER AN DAVID AN TJ SIMPLY AMAZING
    June 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gordon W.
    The staff here is great. Very helpful with every step. They got me in a great car. Would definitely go back to them for another vehicle.
    June 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dion M.
    Love this place, my third purchase. Staff is awesome
    June 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph D.
    I’m a 47 year old trucker I’ve bought and sold many vehicles and trucks and have been to dealers across the country . John ‘s is top notch They had a great selection of Quality cars and trucks on one lot the sales guys were great no pressure because the cars are Quality and priced to sell . I found a great car low mileage And (priced )write ! Actually I hardly haggled the price at all it was ready to go . Thanks Guys we’ll be back
    June 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Allayna G.
    Great Customer Service, Friendly & Helpful.
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bryant M.
    Great service great people!
    May 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lamara S.
    Very friendly and helpful in buying a car. Best place to buy a use car. Car in great shape no issues at all. Thanks TJ and Nick .
    May 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joanna B.
    Just purchased a 2009 Toyota Tacoma from here. Definitely recommend using them. The whole team is patient and works with you to find the best way to go about things!
    April 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    kevin f.
    Easy transaction. We had a time constraint and they were able to meet our deadline. Honest and friendly team. Thanks, TJ and Mary.
    April 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ayana B.
    Mary was awesome! She helped me in so many ways! She made buying a car an exciting experience!!!!
    April 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ivan W.
    TJ and Mary were fantastic, easy to talk to, transparent, and even better... I was in and out in no time in my new car. Pleasure to do business with TJ and his team. No hidden fees like other dealers, what you see is what you pay. Fully recommended.
    April 2, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tyheem i.
    This is my second vehicle buying from Johns Rt 13 . My wife has a Nissan Altima and I just purchased a Dodge Journey. We’re extremely satisfied with our purchases. I will continue to come here in the future. The owner John and his staff are great. Very friendly down to earth people who will work with you to put you in a nice vehicle . I also like the fact that the owner John is a fellow military veteran like myself .
    April 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beverly A.
    Everybody was very professional Made buying a vehicle a very good experience Thank you Mary for your help And the manager he is very professional definitely will be back And will recommend John auto
    April 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Edward J.
    I bought a Yukon at John's a few months later there was something wrong with my car. Obviously, I bought a used car and thought I was screwed. Well that was not the Case John personally made sure it was taken care of. I have to say I was very impressed from the beginning of the sale until the end. I would buy another care from him again in a heart beat.
    March 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    michael s.
    Well, everyone's worst fear a used car sales lot, u typically walk in a lot with a paycheck and ur dignity but walk out confused and with clunker rigged together, not here. I have been to many lots in my days and have seen a few good ones and many shady ones. I took a week to make my decision and had visited several times during the week. I was able to speak with 3 or 4 different employees including the owner John. I can assure you these guys care for their inventory, their reputation and most importantly you the customer. I was surprised of the good selection they had compared to the other million lots on rt 13 which are horrible. I wouldn't dare mention any names, cough cough ,royal, trailblazer, first 6 months gas tank, fuel pump, engine , yes true story !! I would certainly recommend this lot , their flexibility and friendliness was AMAZING!! I ended up with a 2015 Ram 1500 sport at a fair price , I was incredibly surprised that the dealer offered to pay off my previous loan which I owed a few grand more then it's worth! Thanks John / Tom and company for all ur time and effort I will continue to send friends and family ur way !!!
    March 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brittany C.
    I recently bought a gently used suv at John's Rt.13 Auto and the experience was great. Although the car i wanted was sold, Brady and Tj were still able to put me into a car more spacious and with a better deal. The overall experience was fast and east and they will approve you no matter how bad your credit is. I was able to trade in my clunker for a suv. I got a great deal and love my big blue! Highly recommend you stop and check out their vehicles.
    March 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sherri W.
    When they say everyone is approved , their not kidding. These guys jump thru hoops to get the job done. They went above and beyond the call of duty. Satisfaction guaranteed.
    March 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Chris C.
    I’ve had a few issues with my car but overall it’s pretty reliable. Can’t complain too much. John definitely cares about his reputation which is a good thing and he cares for his customers. My mother actually had recently posted a bad review off my laptop because she has in her head all buy here pay here’s are ripping you off and she wasn’t understanding some of my issues I’m having are normal with my particular year and model being the stubborn woman she is and would you believe John called me off his personal line to make sure everything was ok and straighten it all out. He definitely caught me off guard because I had no clue about anything posted and I straightened it out for him but I was very impressed right after the review went up this man cares so much about his customers and business he found and called my cellphone on his personal time and if that’s not striving for customer satisfaction I don’t know what is.
    January 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    D C.
    This place is great. Very straight up and no bull. I recently had a minor issue with the vehicle I purchased from them and they took care of it that same day. I highly recommend them👍
    December 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    linda z.
    If you are thinking of buying a used vehicle, this is the place to go! My husband had been shopping around for a 4x4 truck and after having a horrible experience with a very well known dealership, we came across John’s Rt.13 on the internet. Saw some trucks he liked so we took a drive to the lot. We were greeted by Brady who was very personable and professsional. Took a ride in one of the 3 trucks my husband liked, and when we got back to the lot we went to the office to seal the deal. Price was on point and truck was beautiful. Financing was a breeze and at a very good rate! TJ and Carlos were very friendly and professional as well. Thanks for a very pleasant buying experience!!!
    December 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    corbin j.
    Very very helpful I got pretty much burned by a car dealership on Route 13 called 4th Avenue motors do not go there and John and TJ and his other staff were very helpful at John's on Route 13 and I end up walking away with a very very nice truck
    November 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David B.
    We just bought a 2006 F-150 from these guys. They helped us find the truck that best suited us financially, and did everything they could to help us get it all done quickly. Customer service here is great, and all very friendly. If you’re looking for a car or truck definitely check them out. They have new and used cars and trucks, and a good selection. Thanks again John, and everyone that helped us out!!!
    November 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David B.
    These guys were very helpful. Customer service was excellent. They helped me find a work truck that best fit for me, and were willing to work with me financially. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy a vehicle here. Thanks again John for all you help!!!
    October 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna F.
    Great experience! Entire staff very helpful and knowledgable. Help us to get into a truck we wanted. We will definitely return for future vehicles!
    October 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amber D.
    We recently bought a new vehicle at John's Rt.13 Auto and the experience was beyond pleasant. We were extremely satisfied with the great customer service and appreciated the friendly atmosphere. We got a great deal and love our new ride! Highly recommend you stop and check out their vehicles if your in the market for a new one!
    October 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Felix D.
    I buy two cars from Johns he is a very good person I always get a good deals and I will buy another car from him soon 👍 😄 gracias amigo john
    October 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sandra A.
    Bought a car from John's RT 13 Auto Sales and was super excited to take it on a road trip. Drove it cross country from Bristol to Missouri to Texas and in to the Pacific Coast in Mexico and back with no issues. I was super happy with the purchase and love the car! This is one of THE BEST DEALERSHIPS I have dealt with ever....Looking for a car look no further this is the place to go!!!!
    September 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rodney T.
    Just bought truck from here. Salespeople were great. Test drive was smooth. Mary knew a lot about Ford trucks. TJ was in formative
    September 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gina O.
    Buying a vehicle is my least favorite thing to do but the crew at John's Auto at Route 13 in Levittown made this process easy and seamless. They had their mechanic Ralph recheck the car and everything was good. The owner, John replaced the windshield because it had a small rock thing in it. Mary, Brady, DJ and Nick were personable and helpful. I would recommend this dealership, highly . I intend on buying another car in the near future and I will be going back to John's !
    September 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    graham B.
    So I was across the street trying to get a deal all day. Tired of b's I walked across the street may have paid more then I wanted to but I got exsactly what i wanted with the peace of mind knowing I was doing business with honest and reliable people. I will be a returning customer, John and his team are the best in the business and treat you well. No bells and whistles just what counts.
    September 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rich T.
    One of the most pleasant car buying experiences I’ve every had! I’d recommend them to anyone. Friendly and very accommodating!
    September 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    JacklynDan K.
    A very helpful and professional staff. Very knowledgeable. I got excactally what I've been wanting for a long time without any hassle! Thank you to this great team at John's Rt. 13 auto sales!
    September 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Brian H.
    John and the staff were good to work with. They were helpful in selecting a car and were willing to fix things on the car that need it. They are certainly not you typical used car lot. Instead they have a good reputation and it's well deserved.
    August 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Derwin E.
    They were very friendly and helpful in getting me into a car that I really wanted. They found very reasonable financing and also have followed up with me to ensure my satisfaction. I would recommend John's Route 13 Auto Sales to anyone. Go in and see for yourself. Great people without sales pressure.
    August 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    TERRY W.
    My son Evan was looking for his first Chevy truck. We looked at a few different places and didn’t have what he was looking for. I mentioned John’s Rt 13 auto sales might have a truck there. It didn’t take long for him to find his dream truck. 2014 Chevy Silverado gray metallic with a small lift kit and new rims and tires. It drove beautifully and he had the biggest smile on his face. I would like to thank the sales staff Brady and owner John for helping us with all the questions and answers we had to ask about the truck and financing. The price was fare for the condition and upgrades. I would highly recommend John’s Rt 13 auto sales for there next vehicle. They have a very nice selection and friendly service. Happy customers Terry and Evan
    July 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason W.
    From Brady, to Nick, to John, nothing but exceptional service. No buying pressure, no bait and switch, well serviced and maintained vehicles. Brady helped make my car buying experience relaxed, he's extremely polite and test drives weren't awkward because he's a great conversationalist. John and Nick both made sure that not only did I find myself in a car by my deadline but they also made sure I got in a car that I enjoyed and at the best rates possible. I've never bought from the same dealership twice but I will be returning to John's.
    July 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill O.
    Carlos was very helpful. Also Bill was very awesome! We went across the street at first Bristol Auto Mall and we drove an hour to get there, told them we were coming to look at a truck and when we got there it was sold. We went across the street to John's and was treated with such kindness. They negotiated, made sure we were happy!!! John the owner made a point to come and introduce himself. We felt right at home. Our experience with Carlos and The greek god, Uncle Bill was absolutely wonderful. They were fair and honest and took care of us big time. We drove an hour to get the other horrible place and found John's by chance! I will go back when I am ready for another truck. I have an envoy and we bought a pickup for my boyfriend. When i am ready for different car I will make that drive and buy from them. We left feeling like we made new friends. We enjoyed being there!!! Thank you to everyone at Johns!
    July 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Leah R.
    carlos assisted with my purchase of my new limited addition Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was very attentive, caring and paid close attention to my needs in the sale. He has a great personality and goes after what the customer needs to make a purchase. Thanks Carlos for a pleasant transaction.
    July 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laura E.
    My husband and I bought a truck about a month ago and we were very pleased with their services. Everyone who helped us was exceptional and got us the best deal possible and included a 3 year or 85,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty! Thank you for helping us get the family vehicle we needed.
    July 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jack D.
    Great people and cars. Clean and solid cars and customer service was awesome. Bought a 2009 Yukon Denali that was spotless and ran great. Gave me a very fair value on my trade and felt like I was dealing with family. I will be back for any family car I need. Best experience in car buying ever!
    July 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Savanna C.
    John, the owner, and EVERYONE there were so fantastic! I’ve never had a car loan before and they helped me out so much! They are truly a great auto company. I don’t know what I’d do without their guidance...also they were so paitent with me because I kept asking them to see different cars. I finally found the right one! Thank you to John, Nicky, Maria, Bill, and Ralph for putting up with me ☺️ You guys are a saint! God bless all of you!!!
    June 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jennylynn F.
    Update: after this review the owner John reached out to me and did an amazing job making sure I was taken care off. Thankfully enough he allowed me to trade my car in and purchase something else. I now have a 2013 Ford Fusion and am loving it so far! Just wanna thank John and his team for understanding and helping me so much!! Never will do business with them again!!! Bought a car in October of 2017. Within two weeks my car said it needed an oil change, made an appointment with there shop. They wouldn’t even look at my car & told me there was no way I needed an oil change & sent me on my way. A month later I broke down atleast 10 times trying to get home from work. Finally got it towed to there shop again and was told I had no oil and almost seized my engine. Gave an oil change and sent me on my way saying everything was fine. Now here I am less than 6 months later and my car is in a different shop & am being told it needs $5000 worth & it was an existing problem! I am fuming. Never ever buy a car from them!!!!
    June 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rob G.
    Both my fiancé and I have bought cars from Johns. Both times we’ve been treated with respect and courtesy. Ralph, Nick and John all went out of their way to help me get into the car I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. Unlike other used car dealerships I’ve dealt with in the past, I really felt like the staff at Johns wants your repeat business and wants you to be satisfied. If you’re looking to buy a used vehicle, I’d definitely recommend Johns. They have a great selection and are really good people. Thanks!
    June 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole S.
    What an awesome group of guys over here at Johns Rt 13 Auto from John to Ralph to Mike to Nick and all the guys in financing!!! They really helped me not only get an awesome deal and payments but they were just so helpful in making sure we left there 100% satisfied! Me and my boyfriend were able to get the car we wanted right away! These guys really know what they're doing and I'm so happy and excited to make new memories with my family in our new, reliable car!!!!! It's so exciting.. my boyfriend was more excited than me. We also made new friends over here at Johns Rt 13 Auto!! Thank You so much guys. Good job!
    May 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Eric H.
    Yes me and my wife was very satisfied we both had poor credit they work with us and put a down payment on the car that we actually want it they did not try to force us into anything else they actually wanted us to have the car that we want it and the guy's name is John very stand-up guy very you know hard worker there
    January 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rotterdam C.
    Amazing Experience at John's Route 13 Auto Sales!!! My wife and I just purchased two used cars from John and staff. A 2010 Altima for my 16-year-old son, and a Wrangler swap for Daddy! From the moment we arrived, we were treated as long-time friends from the entire staff. The welcoming, customer-focused atmosphere that the staff emanates, starts at the top with John. He was awesome! John was informative, patient with us, and willing to compromise to ensure we were happy customers. John consistently went above and beyond to push for perfection. The two Mikes helped us the first night ensuring my son was treated with great care. Each time we came back, there was a new team member ready and willing to jump in and make us feel at home. Steve Seidner, our sales representative, was tremendous!! Very personable, incredibly caring, and laser-focused on ensuring my wife and I were happy. Steve went out of his way each time we arrived to say hello and ask about our family. Nick in Finance was an absolute wizard! What a super nice guy! I want to take him to every dealership in the area, so he can train them on how to run an efficient check-out process. We were in the finance step of buying both cars for 15 minutes! I challenge any dealer to beat that time! From our first visit to the last, John's staff was unparalleled, and we have purchased many cars over the years. Even as we were pulling away, Dave ran up to the car to let us know he did some research for us and provided a website for us to buy some aftermarket Jeep lights. We arrived not knowing what to expect, we left making new friends, driving two great used cars at a very fair price, and most importantly, we left feeling like family! John, Steve, Bill, Jeff, Dave, Mike, Mike, Nick and anyone else I left out that we engaged with while at John's Route 13 Auto Sales - keep up the great work! We look forward to seeing you all again soon. Tom and Chris
    September 30, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Paul W.
    "Unforgettable experience " About a month ago I was car shopping for a new Car and after many dealerships and many salesman I had the privilege to meet Carlos. Of course I had my guard up and I didn't want anything to do with a sales person but this well educated young man truly knew how to handle the situation. Carlos knew exactly what I was looking for within minutes of talking to us and made the process so easy and for that I am so thankful, very handsome and very professional, car dealerships need more salesman like him. I recommend Carlos to anyone because his knowledge about the product he is selling is very detailed. Thank you Carlos and thank you johns Rt 13 auto sales !
    August 1, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rachael B.
    Had a great experience everything thing went smooth and easy no pressure picked out what i was comfortable with, drove away in a Nissan murano thanks to scott and Rob for help and direction Highly Recommend!!!!
    July 1, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary D.
    We had a great experience with John & Steven Seidner. John went out of his way to give me the best deal he could on our trade and get us a payment my grandson could manage. He is ecstatic with his new Jeep it is running great so far! We came from a New Lexus dealer that was so rude and John made up for our dismal experience.THANK YOU!!!
    June 14, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mandy R.
    Carlos is just the best salesperson. He isn't pushy and totally makes you feel comfortable during the stress of buying a car. He was upfront and honest with all information and is someone that should truly be valued. When I had an issue with my truck, they fixed it - even gave me running boards because I'm short. Very good experience - thank you :)
    May 3, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ken M.
    Very nice and helpful staff. Explained everything to me and didnt seem to be trying to rip me off. I would highly recommend Frank-he is so sweet and understanding. I havent driven the car for long so I am not sure if any problems would arise in that area however.
    January 23, 2015
Show More Reviews

About Us

Let John's Rt. 13 Auto Sales show you how easy it is to buy a quality used car. We are located in Levittown and serve customers in the PA, DE, NJ, and NY region.
Logo