Contact Information

Kenrich Mechanical, Inc.

Address:
2049 Stout Drive, Unit A2
IvylandPennsylvania 18974

Phone: 215-675-5040
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Kenrich Mechanical, Inc.?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

1001001001000
4.0/5.0
(based on 25 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John Z.
    Kenrich has been my primary Heating and Air Conditioning provider for over 10 years. They have installed and performed maintenance on my AC / Heating units and have always provided excellent service. In the Summer of 2017 I put in an emergency call visit and received excellent service from AC mechanic Kurt who fixed a capacitor that needed to be replaced on my unit during a heat wave. I recommend trying out this company.
    June 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrea K.
    My technician Chris was courteous, one time and fixed my A.C. promptly!
    June 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    frank a.
    Chris is a great guy!
    June 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark V.
    This company is very reputable and dependable. They re-did our entire heating system and we are very satisfied with the price and quality of work. We recently had other contractors work on other parts of our home and every single one of them were in awe with the way our heating system was updated. Chris takes care of performing maintenance to our our entire HVAC system and we could not be happier. He cares for our units like it is his own. He is quite personable and always patiently answers any questions we may have. My service standards are quite high, but want to let you know that Kenrich Mechanical, Chris and all of the other employees that work there always exceed them. Highly recommended for your HVAC needs!
    October 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael G.
    We've been using Kenrich Mechanical for more than 15 years for all my business HVAC service. They are always prompt, efficient, and reasonably priced. Our service representative, Chris S., was friendly and courteous, and got us up and running quickly. I highly recommend Kenrich
    July 25, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amanda T.
    My air conditioning broke on July 4. My neighbor recommended that I call Kenrich Mechanical because of a previous positive experience they had in the past. I figured I would have to wait because of the holiday, but they responded in appropriate time. They did a great job communicating with me and replacing the unit, and it's been working great ever since. I was impressed with their very reasonable pricing and timely response on a holiday. I would recommend them to anyone!
    July 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bob B.
    Very professional, highly skilled craftsman. Very respectful of our home and cleaned up after work. Replaced entire AC system including ductwork. Highly recommend Kenrich Mechanical, John D. and Chuck D.
    June 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pete S.
    Great customer service prompt service thanks Kenrich!
    June 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anthony H.
    Thanks Kenrich Mechanical! I placed a call on Tuesday morning July 26, 2016 when I noticed my air conditioner wasn't working. After three days of 90 degree temps my 15 year old Carrier unit stopped working. Ellie, who answered the phone, said they had a bunch of service calls as a result of the heat wave. She assured me that someone would get back to me later in the day. An hour later she called and told me they would have a technician out to my home in a half an hour to assess the problem. The technician arrived on time and by 1:30 I got a call letting me know that everything was fixed and working properly. Well done and thanks Kenrich!
    June 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jay B.
    I had my entire HVAC system replaced by Kenrich. Everything went very smoothly and Curt and Matt did an excellent job with installation. Very professional and they cleaned up everything when done. I was very pleased with the service in the office and information they provided. I would highly recommend Kenrich as they provided great overall service at a reasonable price. My neighbor also had his entire system replaced by Kenrich and was also very pleased. Great job! Thanks
    June 15, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Denise B.
    Kenrich moved my outside a/c unit to the side of my house. Professional, efficient and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Kenrich and will make them my heating and a/c contractor.
    March 3, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wanda E.
    Best company out there. So professional and knowledgeable. Chris was so patient going over my concerns that I had, he really took his time to make sure I knew how to work my thermostat. I would and have recommended them to my friends and family.
    February 23, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kimberly S.
    My sales agent was Chuck Dixon. I converted from oil to gas for heat and had an indirect water heater installed. The entire team was highly professional and went out of their way to keep everything clean. The installation went smoothly and system works great.
    June 6, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David T.
    Great people to have your heating and ac replaced. Very professional. I would highly recommend.
    May 2, 2012
Show More Reviews

About Us

HVAC company serving the Ivyland, PA area.
Kenrichlogo