Contact Information

La Bella Vita

Address:
42 North Main Street
New HopePA 18938

Phone: 215-862-7008
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited La Bella Vita?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100875
4.8/5.0
(based on 22 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer K.
    Tranquil spot with welcoming staff. Wonderful atmosphere and an amazing massage by Virginia. Will be back for sure!
    April 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    D S.
    Treasure on Main! This beautiful Victorian offers facials, massages, top shelf skin care lines, cosmetics, a retail section, and wonderful employees. Don't let the cozy, warm environment fool you. Candace (the owner) provides an amazing menu of facials and services that rival any medi-spa. Convenient hours. Don't wait, book now!
    January 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marisa M.
    I've been to spas in 3 continents and I can say with complete confidence that the very best place in 3 continents to get any skin service is right here in North America with Candace at La Bella Vita on Main!
    December 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anna K.
    The boutique is adorable and the staff makes you feel right at home the second you walk in. Went for the first time today and Candace actually had magic coming out of her fingers. My face looks and feels amazing, and it’s apparently only supposed to keep getting better in the next few days. Candace recommended some great skin care products and taught me a lot about how our face and skin in general reacts to certain things, and how to better care for my face. I made my husband an appointment for next week, and I’ll be back for sure. This place is a hidden gem, and you won’t be disappointed.
    November 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dana L.
    I received a facial from Candace this past weekend and it was one of the best facials I have ever received! She very carefully evaluated my skin and tailored the facial to what my skin needed. She was extremely skillful with extractions, and now a couple of days later my skin is clear and glowing. I cannot recommend her highly enough!
    August 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marilyn J.
    I had a signature facial with Candace while I was visiting New Hope from New York City, and it was truly one of the best facials I've ever had. It was wonderfully relaxing, and the face, neck and chest massage was unbelievable. I absolutely recommend!!
    April 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Giselle T.
    My husband and I had the most amazing experience here today. We each got full body massages and facials, and the experience was nothing short of divine. Th entire staff was amazingly friendly and very professional. I appreciated their attentiveness and will definitely be back as well as recommending to family and friends. Wish I could give them more than 5 stars!
    April 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bob G.
    Candace is a "wizard with the wand!" A first-class facial! Her work is very thorough and you will notice immediate results.
    November 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Drea B.
    I absolutely loved my facial with Lori! She truly listened to my concerns about my skin and made great recommendations. She made me feel completely relaxed and my skin has been glowing. I highly recommend booking an appointment with her. I already have my next scheduled!
    June 2, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tiffany H.
    I have had a massage with Judy and it was incredibly relaxing. She has a wonderful flow so that it's easy to "get into the zone" of unwinding Great spa with facial services and friendly therapists
    April 20, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Leah M.
    Just had my first facial at La Bella Vita on Main with Lori this past week. I have had many facials before but Lori's sets the standard! From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed by the staff. The room was very calming and helped me to relax and really enjoy my facial. Lori listened carefully to my questions and concerns about my skin and educated me every step of the way which I really appreciate. She made me feel so pampered and taken care of and my skin was glowing afterwards! I was blown away at the difference. Afterwards, Lori took the time to explain a easy to follow face care regime. I can't wait to go back for another facial with her! I hope if I keep going, my skin will look just as youthful as hers!
    April 12, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marylou L.
    Just had a fabulous and relaxing facial from Lori G. My skin looks so refreshed and feels wonderful. Lori explained all the products she used and gave me advice about continued home care. I've already scheduled my next visit. Give yourself - and your skin - a treat and schedule an appointment for yourself.
    April 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carolyn B.
    Scheduling an appointment is always such a pleasure - from the person who answers the phone to your visit...whether it be a massage or facial, you won't be disappointed. This is an outstanding spa. Everyone is concerned about it being a relaxing and pampering experience. Plus my skin has never looked so good. Candace does a fantastic job! All the massage therapists are fantastic too! Great gift for the mothers, wives or girlfriends in your life. A great gift for the men too! I travel an hour and fifteen minutes to visit this spa.
    September 4, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Peter R.
    Wonderful massage! A great balance of medical/therapeutic and relaxation from a very knowledgeable practitioner. I was able to get in for a same day appointment and am thankful for the front desk person/scheduler. This seems to be a rarity in this region with many places forcing online scheduling, profile creation, password, log on, etc just to find out they are booked.
    November 22, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colleen G.
    Where to start a review for La Bell Vita?? This place by far has it all! I originally started coming for messages with Holly- which are sooo relaxing! The environment itself are cozy. The back porch is a perfect place to come back to reality-after your treatment. Holly was so soothing and hits all the right spots! I needed more time at La Bella Vita and I realized where to get that with Candace. I recently got married in August and wanted my skin to be the best it can be. I scheduled monthly facials with Candace- she was amazing and so inviting. I originally was nervous to have a facial but Candace made me feel like family. She gave me suggestions and helped me plan out a skin care routine for home with her wonderful products! Needless to say- my skin was perfect for my wedding! I now plan to see her routinely just to keep my skin at its best! All in all, you can easily walk into La Bella Vita and have your needs met. They are so welcoming and open to your wants and needs. I would recommend La Bella Vita to anyone looking for a relaxing experience with excellent and trustworthy staff!! Thank you!!
    November 21, 2014
Show More Reviews

About Us

Relax and luxuriate in our restorative and gentle environment as our highly trained therapists give your body exactly what it needs. Your overall well-being is our primary focus which we approach with the finest in aesthetic and massage services accompanied by only the skin care products that meet our highest quality standards.

Our setting is unhurried, enabling your body and mind to descend into a state of tranquility. Signature oils offer fragrant release of tension as you ease into our impeccably clean, warm and caring location.

Our goal is to provide you with the most exquisite spa treatment as we take care of your body and mind. Our aestheticians and massage therapists will also educate you on the best follow up home care to keep your face and body looking and feeling wonderful.

We all live in a fast moving world and it can be easy to fall for the promise of a quick fix however many of the treatments available today can leave the surface of your skin naked and unprotected. It is vital that your skin is nourished and fed after these treatments. We can address those issues and restore your skin and pores back to a state of supple youthfulness.

As Proprietress of La Bella Vita I have spent more than twenty-five years successfully healing skin damaged by sun or environmental toxins, restoring skin-imbalance outbreaks and diminishing the signs of aging. The treatments I offer are culled from the best that nature and science have to offer and I have personally tested each one. We are not cookie cutter. Everyone’s skin is different and our approach is to cater to your individual needs with the appropriate serums, essential oils and treatments to get the results best suited for you.

I have never wavered in the standards I set years ago, which were to educate and provide the finest in skin care products and services for our clients. Thank you for your patronage.