Contact Information

La-Z-Boy Longview Texas

Address:
1219 W Loop 281
LongviewTX 75604

Phone: 903-759-6116
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited La-Z-Boy Longview Texas?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

1001001001000
4.0/5.0
(based on 68 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matt R.
    I was able to buy a high quality lift chair for my mom, and she loves it. They delivered it right to the nursing home within two days of the purchase.
    July 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kim C.
    Kitzi was very knowledgeable about the product we were interested in, very helpful without being overbearing.
    June 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robin E.
    Very helpful and cheerful staff
    March 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jared B.
    We bought a recliner here 3 years ago and have loved it... however, we started having trouble with it recently, so I contacted the store manager and they had a repair man show up at my house rather expeditiously! He had the chair back to like new condition in no time. They’ve made a lifelong customer for sure, thanks y’all!
    February 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Arthur H.
    I’ve been a satisfied customer of the Longview location for almost 20 years. But I must give a special shout out to John, Deb, Leslie and especially Terry Downs for their patience and helping me get the perfect remote recliner to rehab in after up coming surgery. I definitely would recommend them to family and friends.
    December 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sherri H.
    Friendly and accomadating.
    September 2, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe B.
    Do you want to buy Air Supply and firefighter supplies because you're selling at 4 our close out sale we want to buy them come on down now because this sale won't be going on for long the team of blacklake since 2015 fighting for the community that's what I say all the time
    July 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Brenda S.
    good
    March 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Brenda S.
    good
    February 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Qelfan
    Nothing to complain about, overall a bit more expensive than other stores in the area, almost got an $800 manuel recliner, but opted for a $500 powered chair elsewhere. Very friendly salestaff. They had the same style chair my dad bought from them 40 years ago lol. I guess if it works, dont fix it.
    February 2, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Qelfan
    Nothing to complain about, overall a bit more expensive than other stores in the area, almost got an $800 manuel recliner, but opted for a $500 powered chair elsewhere. Very friendly salestaff. They had the same style chair my dad bought from them 40 years ago lol. I guess if it works, dont fix it.
    January 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Curtis D.
    Go see Kitsi! She knows her stuff about furniture
    January 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Curtis D.
    Go see Kitsi! She knows her stuff about furniture
    January 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Reginald W.
    Customer service is excellent. Would shop there again.😎
    November 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Shiloh D.
    I really enjoyed how many different types and selections are here and there was someone always willing to help me with ordering, but I was thinking that the salesman was a little pushy for my comfort.
    November 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon L.
    Bobbie is a great salesperson. She is very personable and friendly. We will recommend La-Z-Boy to everyone.
    November 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wendy S.
    Bobbie Garza was wonderful!! Very attentive! Not pushy at all.
    November 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sandy D.
    Excellent service and extremely accommodating.
    November 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian H.
    Decent prices and friendly salespeople
    November 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris B.
    Great Furniture and great salespeople! Ask for Kitsy!!!
    November 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebecca L.
    If I am looking for. A sofa or a recliner this is where I go! Great selection and friendly sales people. They stand behind their products....
    November 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Shiloh D.
    I really enjoyed how many different types and selections are here and there was someone always willing to help me with ordering, but I was thinking that the salesman was a little pushy for my comfort.
    September 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris B.
    Great Furniture and great salespeople! Ask for Kitsy!!!
    July 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Howard M.
    Very good service and great people. Mary was very helpful with our purchase and explain everything we need to know about our purchase.
    April 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Howard M.
    Very good service and great people. Mary was very helpful with our purchase and explain everything we need to know about our purchase.
    April 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sandy D.
    Excellent service and extremely accommodating.
    April 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Reginald W.
    Customer service is excellent. Would shop there again.😎
    March 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda J.
    My salesman was excellent. Low pressure but super patient and helpful.
    February 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joshua A.
    Amazing selection
    February 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Helena H.
    Exceedingly friendly. Terry went out of her way to help me.
    February 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian H.
    Decent prices and friendly salespeople
    February 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joshua A.
    Amazing products.
    February 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebecca L.
    If I am looking for. A sofa or a recliner this is where I go! Great selection and friendly sales people. They stand behind their products....
    February 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon L.
    Bobbie is a great salesperson. She is very personable and friendly. We will recommend La-Z-Boy to everyone.
    February 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wendy S.
    Bobbie Garza was wonderful!! Very attentive! Not pushy at all.
    February 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joshua A.
    Amazing products.
    November 2, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joshua A.
    Amazing selection
    November 1, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda J.
    My salesman was excellent. Low pressure but super patient and helpful.
    November 1, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Helena H.
    Exceedingly friendly. Terry went out of her way to help me.
    November 1, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    LYNDA R.
    Wonderful experience. Carl Nelson exceeded all of our expectations! Second purchase in 2 years and we were happy with both experiences.
    February 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patricia S.
    Pam Rieger helped us with our purchase the other day. She was so patient & helpful. We will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you Pam!
    February 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    LYNDA R.
    Wonderful experience. Carl Nelson exceeded all of our expectations! Second purchase in 2 years and we were happy with both experiences.
    November 1, 2016
Show More Reviews
La z boy logo