Contact Information

La-Z-Boy Longview Texas

Address:
1219 W Loop 281
LongviewTX 75604

Phone: 903-759-6116
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited La-Z-Boy Longview Texas?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

1001001008750
3.9/5.0
(based on 42 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carolyn C.
    Response from the ownera week ago Thank you for the great five star rating Carolyn. We're more than happy to provide you with a great experience. Have a great night!
    June 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beverly H.
    Response from the ownera month ago Thank you for the great five star rating Beverly. Have a great day!
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Brenda S.
    good
    February 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Qelfan
    Nothing to complain about, overall a bit more expensive than other stores in the area, almost got an $800 manuel recliner, but opted for a $500 powered chair elsewhere. Very friendly salestaff. They had the same style chair my dad bought from them 40 years ago lol. I guess if it works, dont fix it.
    January 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Curtis D.
    Go see Kitsi! She knows her stuff about furniture
    January 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dallas B.
    Response from the owner5 months ago Dallas, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great rating. Let us know if we can help you out again.
    September 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Shiloh D.
    I really enjoyed how many different types and selections are here and there was someone always willing to help me with ordering, but I was thinking that the salesman was a little pushy for my comfort.
    September 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeanne M.
    Response from the owner6 months ago Jeanne, So glad that you were pleased! Let us know if we can help you again.
    August 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    steve p.
    Response from the owner7 months ago Steve, Thank you for the great 5 Stars!
    July 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris B.
    Great Furniture and great salespeople! Ask for Kitsy!!!
    July 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Howard M.
    Very good service and great people. Mary was very helpful with our purchase and explain everything we need to know about our purchase.
    April 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sandy D.
    Excellent service and extremely accommodating.
    April 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Reginald W.
    Customer service is excellent. Would shop there again.😎
    March 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Paul B.
    Response from the ownera year ago Paul thank you for the review
    February 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael L.
    Response from the ownera year ago Michael, we are grateful for the review.
    February 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jolie G.
    Response from the ownera year ago Jolie, Thank you for taking the time to rate our store.
    February 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda J.
    My salesman was excellent. Low pressure but super patient and helpful.
    February 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joshua A.
    Amazing selection
    February 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Helena H.
    Exceedingly friendly. Terry went out of her way to help me.
    February 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian H.
    Decent prices and friendly salespeople
    February 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joshua A.
    Amazing products.
    February 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebecca L.
    If I am looking for. A sofa or a recliner this is where I go! Great selection and friendly sales people. They stand behind their products....
    February 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sharon L.
    Bobbie is a great salesperson. She is very personable and friendly. We will recommend La-Z-Boy to everyone.
    February 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wendy S.
    Bobbie Garza was wonderful!! Very attentive! Not pushy at all.
    February 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Daniel S.
    Response from the owner2 years ago Thank you for the review Daniel, we appreciate your business!
    February 20, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    LYNDA R.
    Wonderful experience. Carl Nelson exceeded all of our expectations! Second purchase in 2 years and we were happy with both experiences.
    February 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patricia S.
    Pam Rieger helped us with our purchase the other day. She was so patient & helpful. We will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you Pam!
    February 11, 2017
Show More Reviews
La z boy logo