Contact Information

Lawn Doctor of Doylestown

Address:
161 E Butler Ave
ChalfontPA 18914

Phone: 215-822-0346
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Lawn Doctor of Doylestown?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100875
4.9/5.0
(based on 58 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Curtis N.
    Super helpful, quick response time and friendly people for sure!
    July 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna M.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value My lawn has never looked better. Since my first contact with Lawn Doctor of Doylestown, everyone I have dealt with has been professional and very pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend them.
    June 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Fred L.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I have been a customer at Lawn Depot for years. The staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Their customer service is the best and Lawn Depot is my preferred place to shop for garden supplies. I recommend them to all garden enthusiasts
    June 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carol L.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value The lawn looks fantastic! It came in thick and we could not be happier! Thanks Tom and Lawn Doctor
    June 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matt C.
    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness I have been using Lawn Doctor for about a year now and I have been very impressed with the results! Tom, our representative is very professional, courteous and detail oriented which is very helpful. When we reached out to Lawn Doctor for services they came out on site and evaluated the lawn ( I believe it was the owner) really nice guy, explained what’s going on with the lawn and left pricing. Highly recommend over some other lawn companies in the area as others promised, but underperformed right from the start and lied about the services.
    June 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Bill K.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I've recently changed from a low-prices competitor after 4-5 years with nominal results. So far, LD has provided better customer service and I'm already seeing some improvements in the appearance of the lawn. Thanks
    June 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Janet P.
    Positive: Professionalism This is our first year using a lawn service and so far I am impressed . The lawn looks terrific.
    June 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    joseph l.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness I am a long time customer who is quite pleased with Lawn Doctor. Our soil content is not ideal for grass lawns, however Lawn Doctor’s services have allowed our landscape to flourish. Their professional approach is much appreciated.
    June 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    maureen m.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value My lawn really needed some help! And Lawn Doctor has improved it ten-fold! :). So nice - we have a dog, so they call to give us a heads up of when they are coming. And call again when they arrive. Very nice people!
    June 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bonnie S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness We have been very happy with Lawn Doctor. Our lawn looks much better and they have been great to work with.
    June 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John P.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value started using them this year and very happy with the results and the company so i would recommend.
    June 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark R.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I have used their service for many years. They have always been great to work with. I am constantly told that my lawn is the nicest on the block. It is 😉. I will always recommend them.
    June 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ron m.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value We have been with lawn doctor for about 5 years now. I can honestly say never had a problem. They phone ahead to let you know when they will be out for your property. Everyone we have contact with has been very polite and caring. I am constantly getting good comments about the looks of my lawn. I happily recommend LAWN DOCTOR!!
    June 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charlotte B.
    Positive: Professionalism My lawm never looked better. Friendly and professional staff!!
    May 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Gary P.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value It would help the customer to know a day or so in advance when Lawn Doctor was making an treatment application. The homeowner could then better plan other lawn maintenance that they were doing.
    May 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carl B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Good service, professional, quick and nice results in our yard...this is our first year with Lawn Doctor, right now looks like we'll continue for another year. No problems at all.
    May 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Fred W.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value They’ve maintained our lawn for several years and have addressed problems that have arisen.
    May 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value We have used Lawn Doctor for several years. Always great service. Our lawn always looks beautiful!
    May 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Our service rep was in the neighborhood for scheduled service, but we were staining our deck that day and had our furniture all over the lawn. He was very accommodating and happy to come back the following day (even though it was a separate trip to our neighborhood), and came back as planned to make it as easy as possible for us. Great service!
    May 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    jeff p.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I've started my 2nd year using Lawn Doctor of Doylestown. I have an approximate 1/3 acre property and have used other competitors. Now, I'm one of those people that, if it weren't for crab grass and weeds, I wouldn't have a lawn. These other competitors would arrive onsite with their truck and in less than 5 minutes would claim they were done treating my lawn. There is no way they could possibly treat all of my lawn in less than 5 minutes but, they claimed that they only needed to treat certain areas of my lawn. The condition of my lawn never changed or improved, no matter which competitor I used. Since using Lawn Doctor of Doylestown, I can see the color of the grass turn a darker green, the lawn a little thicker (with grass) and the weeds severely diminished. I am very happy with the results of my lawn after using Lawn Doctor of Doylestown and intend to continue to use their services. From their internet page, you can utilize their online form of payment and can review what services and when they were applied to your lawn; you can view additional available services they offer as well. If it becomes necessary to speak to someone about an issue you may have or need to discuss, they are always very responsive. For my money, Lawn Doctor of Doylestown is the best lawn service available to me and well worth the money you spend for their services.
    May 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amy G.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Lawn Doctor of Doylestown has been caring for our lawn for years. They are extremely professional and do a very thorough and careful job. Our lawn is green, dense and weed free. We are also free from ticks and most mosquitos from the fogging technique they offer. I highly recommend Lawn Doctor of Doylestown!
    May 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph W.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I have always had a great experience with Lawn Doctor! My lawn looks like a golf course! Highly recommend this service!
    May 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value Highly recommend..... very good company to deal with
    May 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Michael W.
    Positive: Professionalism Lawn Doctor has been doing my Lawn for Several Years. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to lawn maintenance, My lawn looks great every year and I have been told by family and neighbors that I have the best looking yard in the neighborhood. Thanks to the professionals at Lawn Doctor,
    May 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    jp s.
    Positive: Quality The lawn is looking very good.
    May 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lance D.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First two applications have produced better than expected results. Got rid of some broadleaf weeds that have stubbornly refused eradication for years and lawn looks greenest it has in forever.
    May 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value We have used Lawn Doctor for years. Our lawn always looks beautiful. The checklists of how our lawn is doing are greatly appreciated.
    April 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    dan m.
    Did A great Job!
    April 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael O.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value You're employees are very professional. Anytime I had a question it was answered. My lawn looks great. I believe this will be the 4rth year they have been treating my lawn and will continue to have lawn doctor keep my lawn looking good. They do a great job
    March 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bradley N.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great people. Nice and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
    March 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert H.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value We love the service. We moved into a new house and the backyard was mostly weeds. After two treatments prior to the winter we’ve noticed that the weeds are going away and green grass is replacing it. Will definitely be keeping the service.
    March 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brendan G.
    Great service
    March 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ellen Z.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality We have been using Lawn Doctor for over 10 years and never have had any complaints. Our lawn always looks good
    March 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicole P.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value They have taken care of my lawn for the past five years and have been great. Had them seed in the fall and grass grew in nicely.
    March 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cindy O.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality Only a good experience.
    March 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Claire A.
    We have had Lawn Doctor for several years. Our lawn is much improved, the work is on schedule, response is excellent if we need anything. We are glad we have employed Lawn Doctor.
    December 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael S.
    Tom is courteous and thorough. He asked us specific questions about concerns we had to make sure that he would treat certain sections of our property properly.
    December 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    christopher B.
    Rob and his crew showed up today for our power seeding treatment, very professional and detailed. I don't think a spot on my yard was missed. Always do a great job and leave everything clean and perfect! Extremely happy with Lawn Doctor and all of their employees. They truly go above and beyond to leave my yard looking beautiful!
    November 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kerriann B.
    Extremely professional and responsive! Did a great job on our lawn, after one treatment it is already greener and healthier looking! Just had them out for tick and mosquito treatment - really helped make a difference last year. I love how its all natural so its healthy for our kids and pets!
    June 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert J.
    Just awesome service! Quick to address any issues or concerns keeping your lawn in pristine condition! Highly recommended!
    May 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Terri O.
    Our lawn has never looked better since using Lawn Doctor. I referred them to a few of our neighbors. They are also very happy with how their lawn looks.
    May 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elaine L.
    I have been a customer of Lawn Doctor for more than 10 years. I have always received good service and whenever I have had questions Steve has always addressed them. Have had a great experience with them.
    May 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark S.
    Lawn doctor does really good work. Better than the other 2 lawn services I used. Not crazy about their current plan though. Pay 5 installments even though we didn't do anything to your lawn bc it was covered in a March snowfall. Regardless....y lawn looks great...no weeds....thick and healthy. Kathy and Matt are great !!
    May 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bob P.
    Awesome service. Always on time always keep me up to date.
    June 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amit P.
    Well timed services, excellent results, wide range of services. Well timed services, excellent results, wide range of services.
    May 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    frank c.
    Frank C. reviewed Lawn Doctor of Doylestown Lawn Care I wanted to thank you for the great service I have received thus far from your company and your technician, Angelo. It is nice to have the same person service our lawn and I must say my family and neighbors who walk their pets ask me what I have done to make my lawn look so nice. I will pass on your name hoping it brings you lots of calls. Frank C
    May 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kelly A.
    I've been using Lawn Doctor of Doylestown now for about eight months and they have been absolutely wonderful. I used to treat my lawn myself each season and it was expensive and time consuming and I wasn't seeing good results. The Lawn …More
    May 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diane W.
    Jesse at Lawn Doctor has been an asset to the company. He does a great job. I have even seen him dig up a stray weed by hand. He always makes sure the gate is locked which is so important. That’s going the extra mile. Thank you for a job well done
    May 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert K.
    Service is great, we got complements on our lawn all the time!
    May 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David A.
    Been using their lawn service for years. Good communication. Prompt response to questions. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.
    April 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alejandro O.
    Lawn looks great. First time after years with the other guys.
    April 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Denise B.
    Very professional and lawn looks great
    April 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark R.
    I have been a client of Lawn Doctor of Doylestown for years. They have always been great to work with and they take excellent care of my lawn. I absolutely recommend them.
    March 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anthony D.
    I have used this company for years. Tried others but none have done a better job than Lawn Doctor of Doylestown. They have been consistent with their service and it shows. The lawn looks beautiful. Thank you and please keep up the good work! Anthony of Furlong Pa.
    March 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank C.
    Frank C. reviewed Lawn Doctor of Doylestown Lawn Care I wanted to thank you for the great service I have received thus far from your company and your technician, Angelo. It is nice to have the same person service our lawn and I must say my family and neighbors who walk their pets ask me what I have done to make my lawn look so nice. I will pass on your name hoping it brings you lots of calls. Frank C
    May 25, 2017
Show More Reviews