Contact Information

Lead Dog Marketing Solutions

Address:
110 Hyde Park
DoylestownPA 18902

Phone: 215-787-7000

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Lead Dog Marketing Solutions?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
5.0/5.0
(based on 16 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rodolfo G.
    What a great marketing company! This is my go to business when it comes to marketing.
    December 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Max L.
    I would highly recommend Lead Dog Marketing Solutions to any business looking to grow in the Philadelphia area. They are a top notch firm with an excellent understanding of new technologies and the changing market. What I really liked about them is that they take the time to get know businesses personally and craft a custom solution for every business. Their prices are amazing as well. I highly recommend checking them out and getting to know their friendly and experienced team.
    March 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A U.
    I would highly recommend Lead Dog Marketing Solutions to any business looking to grow in the Philadelphia area. They are a top notch firm with an excellent understanding of new technologies and the changing market. What I really liked about them is that they take the time to get know businesses personally and craft a custom solution for every business. Their prices are amazing as well. I highly recommend checking them out and getting to know their friendly and experienced team.
    March 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Danielle D.
    My name is Danielle Davis, I am a Realtor with Weidel Real Estate in Doylestown. I service Bucks and Montgomery Counties and the Lehigh Valley. They have helped to promote my expertise in working with Builders to sell new construction homes, residential resales, as well as my experience working with relocation clients. The cover story in Suburban Life Magazine has gave exposure I never would have otherwise had. In addition, Kevin DeBias created a custom 4 page personalized brochure of the Cover Story and Ad on the back that has been my go to marketing piece. My experience with Lead Dog Marketing has been transformational for my career. I am grateful for their insight and quality of work. I highly recommend the Lead Dog Team.
    April 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe S.
    My name is Joe Santoro and I am the co-founder of Personal Property Managers. We service PA and NJ. I just wanted to share the great job that the gang at Lead Dog Marketing Solutions have played in helping to successfully promote our business via our home downsing services, estate sales, real estate and property management. With their help, they were able to have us featured in Suburban Life Magazine as a lead story. This story generated marketplace awareness and new business for us. In addition, they were able to connect us to a host of other local resources. We can't thank Glenn and Kevin DeBias and their team enough. We highly recommend Lead Dog Marketing.
    November 2, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alan F.
    Glenn, Kevin & Lead Dog-staffing organized and produced a high level support effort in presenting my art. The outcome was extraordinary.
    October 24, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John H.
    My name is John Hirth, and I am the Publisher of Suburban Life, Princeton Life, and Philadelphia Life Magazines. I engaged Lead Dog Marketing Solutions a few months ago, and I am pleased with our results in working together. Last month we achieved our highest grossing revenue month, and surprisingly, we had a smooth upload transmission! Traditionally, I have sold space right up to the day of upload, but this month we were sold out of space almost a week in advance. Lead Dog really helped us make this happen, and I'm happy we engaged their service.
    October 22, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John H.
    My name is John Hirth, and I am the Publisher of Suburban Life, Princeton Life, and Philadelphia Life Magazines. I engaged Lead Dog Marketing Solutions a few months ago, and I am pleased with our results in working together. Last month we achieved our highest grossing revenue month, and surprisingly, we had a smooth upload transmission! Traditionally, I have sold space right up to the day of upload, but this month we were sold out of space almost a week in advance. Lead Dog really helped us make this happen, and I'm happy we engaged their service.
    October 22, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ed M.
    Lead Dog Marketing Solutions has provided immediate and tangible result for Suburban Life Magazine, a Division of Del Val Media, LLC. Glenn and his marketing team took the time to truly understand the business model and did a comprehensive analysis of Suburban Life Magazine’s marketing needs. Upon completion of the analysis and our approval of their marketing plan they got to work and contributed direct marketing support that lifted Suburban Life Magazine to its highest sales period in five years. I look forward to continuing our work with Glenn and his marketing team at Lead Dog Marketing Solutions. Great job to Glenn and the Lead Dog Marketing Solutions team ! Ed
    October 20, 2015
Show More Reviews

About Us

We’re innovators, strategists, trailblazers, crafters, and story tellers… We take the time to learn and understand your business so that we can create customized solutions designed to help your business become more successful.