Contact Information

LifeBack

Address:
4 Princess Rd #206
LawrencevilleNJ 08648

Phone: (609) 482-3701
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited LifeBack?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100250
3.2/5.0
(based on 29 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    My son loves Neal he helps alot. Everyone that works there are so friendly.
    January 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cindy. She is wonderful in so many ways. I can’t recommend her enough. I don’t see her for substance issues (I would if I had them), but I think many stressed people could benefit from her amazing relaxed home-like approach. She’s like the family member you wish you had to talk to! I can’t recommend her enough!
    November 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adam and Brandy are the best therapist out there and I have gone to a few and wasted my money and time. Thank God I found Lifeback! I highly recommend this office.
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Great place! Everyone is friendly and Anna has saved my life. Thank you Life Back and Anna.
    January 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Great doctors and outstanding therapist . Everyone is there to help u and not judge u .
    December 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anna and Cindy are wonderful and helpful and always make time for me even if it means they come in early or stay late to fit MY schedule. The girls at the desk are so friendly and answer all my insurance questions with patience. Great hours on nights and weekends, and they call to remind you of appointments. Highly recommend.
    December 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Rahman is a nice man and very helpful. He started me on some b vitamin medicine to go with my mood stabilizer and it made all the difference. I wish he had a private practice. He was the only person I feel genuinely cared at Princeton House Women's program and took the time to really listen. If you're looking for a psychiatrist that actually cares, listens and gets you on the correct meds, he is it.
    Health gradesJanuary 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    I have been going to Lifeback and seeing Anna the nurse practitioner since May 2017 and I couldn’t be happier. Anna got my meds right the first time around and I’ve been seen by many doctors who have prescribed many medications. The staff is friendly, efficient and extremely helpful with any paperwork needed for work and refills on medications. They offer many different support groups and services during the week which is awesome. I can’t praise Anna and the rest of the staff at Lifeback enough.
    December 4, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Rahman is a caring, thoughtful and knowledgeable psychiatrist, the best of many with whom I have been treated. He is trained in the skills of DBT therapy and so can balance his medical knowledge with the work of DBT trained therapists. He is the best!
    Health gradesNovember 21, 2016
Show More Reviews

About Us

At LifeBack, we realize that everyone is unique, that’s why Life Back custom tailors a treatment program just for you. The goal is not only to get your life back on track, but to give you the confidence and tools to make a better life for you and your loved ones.

A new day is dawning, LifeBack will help you get there. Right now, you have an opportunity to take the first step in becoming the person you’ve always wanted to be. Call today to take the first step: (609)482-3701.

Lifeback heart logo 1