Contact Information

LifeBack

Address:
4 Princess Rd #206
LawrencevilleNJ 08648

Phone: (609) 482-3701
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited LifeBack?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010050
3.5/5.0
(based on 54 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    I cannot say enough about Lifeback. From the ease of making appointments, friendly staff at the front desk, easy, stress-free billing to the Dr.’s(Meinke) to the therapists(Melissa and Adam) they will definitely help you get your …More
    January 30, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    I can't say enough about LifeBack! Staff is always welcoming, accommodating, supportive and always greet you with a smile. HUGE shout out to Melissa/Jennifer for everything that you've done; I'll never be able to thank you.
    January 29, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    I am so grateful to have had Lifeback to help me through the lowest point of my life which felt like it had hit me out of nowhere. Melissa coached me through every step of the way, showing me how to use my strengths and keep things in …More
    January 28, 2021
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    thanks
    October 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    thanks
    October 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    thanks
    October 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Great staff. Melissa and Mike are very good at what they do. Office staff was always pleasant. I moved out of the area, but I can honestly say I learned a lot while going here. Individual sessions were helpful, but the groups were very enlightening in a dark time in my life. Thank you Lifeback.
    September 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    My son loves Neal he helps alot. Everyone that works there are so friendly.
    February 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    My son loves Neal he helps alot. Everyone that works there are so friendly.
    January 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cindy. She is wonderful in so many ways. I can’t recommend her enough. I don’t see her for substance issues (I would if I had them), but I think many stressed people could benefit from her amazing relaxed home-like approach. She’s like the family member you wish you had to talk to! I can’t recommend her enough!
    November 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cindy. She is wonderful in so many ways. I can’t recommend her enough. I don’t see her for substance issues (I would if I had them), but I think many stressed people could benefit from her amazing relaxed home-like approach. She’s like the family member you wish you had to talk to! I can’t recommend her enough!
    October 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Great place! Everyone is friendly and Anna has saved my life. Thank you Life Back and Anna.
    October 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adam and Brandy are the best therapist out there and I have gone to a few and wasted my money and time. Thank God I found Lifeback! I highly recommend this office.
    October 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adam and Brandy are the best therapist out there and I have gone to a few and wasted my money and time. Thank God I found Lifeback! I highly recommend this office.
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Great place! Everyone is friendly and Anna has saved my life. Thank you Life Back and Anna.
    January 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Great doctors and outstanding therapist . Everyone is there to help u and not judge u .
    December 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anna and Cindy are wonderful and helpful and always make time for me even if it means they come in early or stay late to fit MY schedule. The girls at the desk are so friendly and answer all my insurance questions with patience. Great hours on nights and weekends, and they call to remind you of appointments. Highly recommend.
    December 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anna and Cindy are wonderful and helpful and always make time for me even if it means they come in early or stay late to fit MY schedule. The girls at the desk are so friendly and answer all my insurance questions with patience. Great hours on nights and weekends, and they call to remind you of appointments. Highly recommend.
    October 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Great doctors and outstanding therapist . Everyone is there to help u and not judge u .
    October 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Rahman is a nice man and very helpful. He started me on some b vitamin medicine to go with my mood stabilizer and it made all the difference. I wish he had a private practice. He was the only person I feel genuinely cared at Princeton House Women's program and took the time to really listen. If you're looking for a psychiatrist that actually cares, listens and gets you on the correct meds, he is it.
    Health gradesJanuary 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    I have been going to Lifeback and seeing Anna the nurse practitioner since May 2017 and I couldn’t be happier. Anna got my meds right the first time around and I’ve been seen by many doctors who have prescribed many medications. The staff is friendly, efficient and extremely helpful with any paperwork needed for work and refills on medications. They offer many different support groups and services during the week which is awesome. I can’t praise Anna and the rest of the staff at Lifeback enough.
    December 4, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    I have been going to Lifeback and seeing Anna the nurse practitioner since May 2017 and I couldn’t be happier. Anna got my meds right the first time around and I’ve been seen by many doctors who have prescribed many medications. The staff …More
    October 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr. Rahman is a caring, thoughtful and knowledgeable psychiatrist, the best of many with whom I have been treated. He is trained in the skills of DBT therapy and so can balance his medical knowledge with the work of DBT trained therapists. He is the best!
    Health gradesNovember 21, 2016
Show More Reviews

About Us

At LifeBack, we realize that everyone is unique, that’s why Life Back custom tailors a treatment program just for you. The goal is not only to get your life back on track, but to give you the confidence and tools to make a better life for you and your loved ones.

A new day is dawning, LifeBack will help you get there. Right now, you have an opportunity to take the first step in becoming the person you’ve always wanted to be. Call today to take the first step: (609)482-3701.

Lifeback heart logo 1