Contact Information

Los Sarapes

Address:
17 Moyer Rd
ChalfontPA 18914

Phone:
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Los Sarapes?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100375
4.3/5.0
(based on 200 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave H.
    Always excellent food and service!!
    December 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shannon M.
    Great food. Friendly service.
    November 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher F.
    By far my favorite Spanish cousine in the area. You can tell by the parking lot that your dinner is going to be good. Whether it is date night or a business meeting, Los Sarapes is a great place to eat. Menu is impressive and they have numerous drinks available. Staff if always kind and service is above average. Very happy with past experience and looking forward to my next excuse to try a new plate.
    November 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ruth W.
    The food was yummy.
    November 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sandy H.
    The food here is outstanding. We have been coming here for years, usually for special occasions. The margaritas are killer. Not too sweet or sour. Be careful, they will put you down lol they taste so good it hides the strength. The service is always top notch too. Heads up, if you go to the one in Horsham it is BYOB.
    November 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Al L.
    Everything was awesome!!!
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Al L.
    Everything was awesome!!!
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Monique H.
    Food is great and service is awesome. Don’t leave without trying the fresh guacamole.
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Monique H.
    Food is great and service is awesome. Don’t leave without trying the fresh guacamole.
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Pier G.
    The quality of the food was decent enough, but the prices are definitely too high. Maybe where they’re located there’s no competition but there are places in Doylestown and Lambertville that are at least as good for less money. The fajitas only come with 2 tortias? Shame, if the entrees were all about $5 less we’d be back more often.
    October 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lori D.
    Excellent food and amazing service from Carly!
    October 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lori D.
    Excellent food and amazing service from Carly!
    October 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Pier G.
    The quality of the food was decent enough, but the prices are definitely too high. Maybe where they’re located there’s no competition but there are places in Doylestown and Lambertville that are at least as good for less money. The fajitas only come with 2 tortias? Shame, if the entrees were all about $5 less we’d be back more often.
    October 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brett C.
    Best margarita and authentic mexican food around
    October 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    billy R.
    Good food, great service
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Marcia M.
    Good. Busy.
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie A.
    We have passed this restaurant several times and decided that we would try it out. Parking lot us a bit small parked across the street which was what it seems everyone else was doing also. The menu had alot to choose from the price was reasonable. The server was great and the rest of the staff was very friendly. The food was great no long wait and was very tasty.
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brett C.
    Best margarita and authentic mexican food around
    September 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Marcia M.
    Good. Busy.
    September 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie A.
    We have passed this restaurant several times and decided that we would try it out. Parking lot us a bit small parked across the street which was what it seems everyone else was doing also. The menu had alot to choose from the price was reasonable. The server was great and the rest of the staff was very friendly. The food was great no long wait and was very tasty.
    September 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    billy R.
    Good food, great service
    September 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren D.
    Love this place. Have never been let down.
    August 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brenda W.
    Best Mexican food in the world. And that is no joke. Owners and staff are the best too. Chili relleno is real!!! Delicious!!
    August 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan B.
    Food is so well presented that you think it might taste that great. Wrong! It every bit of delicious!
    August 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chuck a.
    Great Mexican food! Excellent service 👍
    August 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michele V.
    Delicious food, great margaritas, awesome staff
    August 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chuck a.
    Great Mexican food! Excellent service 👍
    August 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susan B.
    Food is so well presented that you think it might taste that great. Wrong! It every bit of delicious!
    August 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michele V.
    Delicious food, great margaritas, awesome staff
    August 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lauren D.
    Love this place. Have never been let down.
    August 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brenda W.
    Best Mexican food in the world. And that is no joke. Owners and staff are the best too. Chili relleno is real!!! Delicious!!
    August 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ben H.
    Great atmosphere very friendly staff. My wife can't stop raving about it. Food was very delicious and authentic. My only wish was that the portions were just a smidge larger. But still a solid restaurant, especially if you want something classy!
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Lucien P.
    Wonderful Mexican experience. The food was good and authentic
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Arleen H.
    Food was good, service fast and pleasant. A little pricey. 2 kids, 2 adults, 2 drinks= over $100.
    July 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Arleen H.
    Food was good, service fast and pleasant. A little pricey. 2 kids, 2 adults, 2 drinks= over $100.
    July 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Ben H.
    Great atmosphere very friendly staff. My wife can't stop raving about it. Food was very delicious and authentic. My only wish was that the portions were just a smidge larger. But still a solid restaurant, especially if you want something classy!
    July 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Lucien P.
    Wonderful Mexican experience. The food was good and authentic
    July 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steven R.
    Great authentic food
    July 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    roger s.
    Delicious food, great service. The guacamole is the best we have had. The mole chicken and the salmon were excellent. Nice outdoor dining space.
    July 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elisabeth H.
    Such an amazing Mexican restaurant. The service, food, and atmosphere were all excellent. Definitely check out if in Chalfont!
    June 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elisabeth H.
    Such an amazing Mexican restaurant. The service, food, and atmosphere were all excellent. Definitely check out if in Chalfont!
    June 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Scott G.
    Always good
    June 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    roger s.
    Delicious food, great service. The guacamole is the best we have had. The mole chicken and the salmon were excellent. Nice outdoor dining space.
    June 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Diane E.
    Excellent margaritas. Food was good. Service was okay
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Diane E.
    Excellent margaritas. Food was good. Service was okay
    May 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael C.
    Always great margharitas!
    May 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael H.
    Very good food, everyone was pleasant and the atmosphere was good.
    May 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael H.
    Very good food, everyone was pleasant and the atmosphere was good.
    April 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David R.
    Excellent Mexican food several cuts above standard Tex-Mex fare. And the margaritas are killer!
    March 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Luciano R.
    Beautiful place, nice environment, good service. Steak burrito are very tasty.
    March 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Mark E.
    Allway great food and service!
    March 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Luciano R.
    Beautiful place, nice environment, good service. Steak burrito are very tasty.
    March 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Mark E.
    Allway great food and service!
    March 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan S.
    Great food and atmosphere
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pearl F.
    Excellent food
    March 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David R.
    Excellent Mexican food several cuts above standard Tex-Mex fare. And the margaritas are killer!
    March 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    heather m.
    Great food-upscale Mexican. Lots of tequila choices.
    March 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Floss H.
    Delicious and authentic! Lovely waitress too!
    March 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alex S.
    Some of the best authentic Mexican food. Everything tastes extremely fresh. If it's just you and a friend you should sit at the bar, the bartender John is a great welcoming guy. The place feels like a more upscale Mexican food restaurant and follows that theme.
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kenneth R.
    Excellent, sophisticated Mexican restaurant with a great bar. Parking options may be a bit limited unless you park on the street.
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alex S.
    Some of the best authentic Mexican food. Everything tastes extremely fresh. If it's just you and a friend you should sit at the bar, the bartender John is a great welcoming guy. The place feels like a more upscale Mexican food restaurant and follows that theme.
    February 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Floss H.
    Delicious and authentic! Lovely waitress too!
    February 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    heather m.
    Great food-upscale Mexican. Lots of tequila choices.
    February 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Phil C.
    Great food
    February 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kenneth R.
    Excellent, sophisticated Mexican restaurant with a great bar. Parking options may be a bit limited unless you park on the street.
    February 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStar
    Anceli M.
    It was just ok for me. My husband really enjoyed his though so maybe give it a shot.
    January 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank M.
    The food is excellent. Not big portions but the quality of the cuisine far surpasses any Mexican restaurant since I moved from California. Service is excellent, great experience.
    December 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Seana D.
    I love Los Sarapes Chalfont. The portions are smaller, but the quality is exceptional, which is how I like it. It's the perfect restaurant for a date night, but also a great place to take your family. We have brought both of our young children, and the staff are very welcoming and attentive. My kids enjoy playing "I Spy" with the decor. It will keep them entertained for DAYS. You can't go wrong with their spicy chicken enchiladas, but my favorite item is their poblano soup. I crave it!
    December 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Seana D.
    I love Los Sarapes Chalfont. The portions are smaller, but the quality is exceptional, which is how I like it. It's the perfect restaurant for a date night, but also a great place to take your family. We have brought both of our young children, and the staff are very welcoming and attentive. My kids enjoy playing "I Spy" with the decor. It will keep them entertained for DAYS. You can't go wrong with their spicy chicken enchiladas, but my favorite item is their poblano soup. I crave it!
    December 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Anceli M.
    It was just ok for me. My husband really enjoyed his though so maybe give it a shot.
    December 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    3 p.
    The food is excellent. Not big portions but the quality of the cuisine far surpasses any Mexican restaurant since I moved from California. Service is excellent, great experience.
    December 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    The S.
    Very good food. Warming crowd great waitress, great drinks. And I was the only dark brown one there, and I still felt like home 😍
    December 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amanda W.
    Los Sarapes is my go to Mexican restaurant in the Chalfont area. Margaritas are delicious, and we always enjoy starting with the guac. Always have to ask for more chips, but it's never a problem. I've only ever been for lunch, but I'd highly recommend the burritos. I've never left hungry or disappointed! Service is always super friendly, too. Note that they do close between lunch and dinner!
    December 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kris K.
    Very authentic, great service, great food
    December 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin N.
    Wonderful authentic Mexican with a cozy setting
    December 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alexandra S.
    Been going here for over 10 years, love this place. Great food, great drinks and great service, every time!
    December 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tarika S.
    The food is great. The bartender and servers were so nice. We loved it so much we went back the next day for tacos!
    December 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kris K.
    Very authentic, great service, great food
    November 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alexandra S.
    Been going here for over 10 years, love this place. Great food, great drinks and great service, every time!
    November 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tarika S.
    The food is great. The bartender and servers were so nice. We loved it so much we went back the next day for tacos!
    November 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Albert W.
    Very good,great service nice atmosphere
    November 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    bobbafett666ta
    I have been a loyal and regular customer for 21 years... Lately, so much has changed.. I did have a review...but I'm updating. Everything is great again. Must have been a bad week. Or server? Not sure. But I'm going back to 5 stars. Everything is great.
    October 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    AB K.
    Our office just had lunch catered in from Los Sarapes and it was the best luncheon I've ever had. Thanks so much for a wonderful delicious lunch. We all agreed our fiesta should have been followed by a siesta! I knew their inhouse food was excellent just didn't realize they catered too! YUM!
    October 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    adam g.
    Everytime we go to Los Sarapes it's always great food, great atmosphere, great service. We don't go back enough... we are planning on making it happen more often. I highly suggest you experience it. We love it here.
    October 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    dina p.
    It's a struggle to find good Mexican food in this area and this restaurant never disappoints! The food is fresh, the staff is friendly and the margaritas are exceptional. Highly recommend.
    October 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jane P.
    Food of excellent when he authentic! Staff was super friendly. The drinks were delicious also! Definitely going back soon.
    October 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    adam g.
    Everytime we go to Los Sarapes it's always great food, great atmosphere, great service. We don't go back enough... we are planning on making it happen more often. I highly suggest you experience it. We love it here.
    October 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    AB K.
    Our office just had lunch catered in from Los Sarapes and it was the best luncheon I've ever had. Thanks so much for a wonderful delicious lunch. We all agreed our fiesta should have been followed by a siesta! I knew their inhouse food was excellent just didn't realize they catered too! YUM!
    October 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    William R.
    Great service and food selection. Very friendly staff.
    October 5, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    dina p.
    It's a struggle to find good Mexican food in this area and this restaurant never disappoints! The food is fresh, the staff is friendly and the margaritas are exceptional. Highly recommend.
    September 6, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jonathan M.
    Good food, fajita quesadillas were delicious and the marigaritas were great. I would recommend upgrading the basic margarita for the next teir up
    August 20, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jane P.
    Food of excellent when he authentic! Staff was super friendly. The drinks were delicious also! Definitely going back soon.
    August 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Phil K.
    Great food! Great service.
    August 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brenda R.
    I'm finally #Here!!! Yahhhhhhh!!! Awesome service and even Better!! It definitely good authentic #Mexican food!!����!! I def will be back & telling #All about this Great place!!�
    July 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    jeanne c.
    Very charming and cozy restaurant. The food and drinks were excellent, so was the service!
    July 29, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katie C.
    Great food and drinks. Worth a try!
    July 21, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Larry N.
    Excellent food and service at moderate prices. We've been enjoying Los Sarapes for about 30 years, ever since the same owners opened this place as Mike's Pizza and added a few Mexican dishes.
    July 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Louis G.
    Very good food. Absolutely great Margaritas,. Recommended
    June 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Anne R.
    great waiter, good food, pricey drinks, sat outside, nice
    June 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tracy K.
    We loved Los Sarapes when we lived in Chalfont, and continue to come back for the amazing food and atmosphere. If you like authentic Mexican food in a colorful, friendly atmosphere, make a reservation!
    June 2, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Josh G.
    Absolutely some of the best authentic Mexican in the area. Some great rotating beers on tap too.
    May 18, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer S.
    Awesome tacos! Always enjoyed by the Bremen staff!!
    May 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rose N.
    Best Mexican I ever had! Portion sizes are perfect, margaritas amazing and the cheesecake churro YUM
    May 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Doug G.
    Really good, authentic, upscale Mexican cuisine in a fun and friendly atmosphere. Their margaritas are excellent, and the food is too. The family that runs the place takes a lot of pride in their business, and it shows. My only knock is that the prices are higher than most other Mexican options in the area, but you certainly get what you pay for!
    May 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pankey N.
    Fabulous, authentic Mexican food. Good people. Great margaritas!
    April 22, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Valarie M.
    Top rated food and service. Love the Mexican atmosphere .
    April 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kate G.
    Really lovely atmosphere, wait staff friendly and very attentive. Food was amazing, decent sized portion size. Prices are in the high side, expect to pay $20/person for entrees. Not much parking on site, but there is a parking lot across the street you can use.
    March 24, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Sandra F.
    I like the tacos more when i take it to go weird.
    March 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alex N.
    Delicious meal and margarita coupled with friendly wait staff and unique decor. If you're in the area, make time to visit - it'll be worth it!
    March 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Norma M.
    Love the food!!! The waitress are friendly and the prices are not expensive.
    February 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStar
    Liz G.
    Got good review from my neighbors, so we had to try it. Taco Tuesday. El pastor was very good. Salsa was plain. Carrots had no spice. Horchata was too sweet, and was not served with ice. Other then that I would go back for the tacos, nothing else. Oh and the waitress was also great.
    February 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeff Y.
    Love this Mexican Restaurant! Authentic, delicious food with a great atmosphere and friendly staff.
    January 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christina G.
    Very good food. Warming crowd great waitress, great drinks. And I was the only dark brown one there, and I still felt like home🤗😍
    December 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amanda W.
    Los Sarapes is my go to Mexican restaurant in the Chalfont area. Margaritas are delicious, and we always enjoy starting with the guac. Always have to ask for more chips, but it's never a problem. I've only ever been for lunch, but I'd highly recommend the burritos. I've never left hungry or disappointed! Service is always super friendly, too. Note that they do close between lunch and dinner!
    December 12, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave W.
    Always excellent food whether going for lunch or dinner. We always get the chicken banderillas as an appetizer, which are little rolled corn shells stuffed with chicken and covered in spicy green sauce and cheese. They.are.amazing! For the main meal, we can't help but always get the chicken enchiladas in mole sauce and rice. I don't know how they do it, but that rice is flavorful and moist every single time. It's frustrating how good it is because we can't figure out how to make it at home. If you are a fan of drinks, their margaritas are also worth a try. Fairly strong and great with some spice and salt rim. Bottom line...The place is excellent and worth the price.
    December 11, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Bill F.
    Nice authentic Mexican meal with my granddaughters.
    December 10, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debi P.
    We LOVE the food here! And the staff is always friendly. Never had anything we didn't love . Take the time and check them out.
    December 1, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vicky L.
    The food was great and the steak my husband ate was really good. Big portions!
    November 5, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Josh A.
    Fantastic Mexican food. Definitely the best around. High quality and delicious. Be mindful of their hours as they close between lunch and dinner... and during that time the menu prices magically grow.
    October 20, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christina P.
    Ahhhhhhhhh Muy, muy DELICIOSO We WILL be back and SOON
    October 2, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jen K.
    Taco Tuesday is good food for a good deal, however avoid the guacamole. It has sesame oil in it or something and just isn't right. Otherwise not a bad place
    September 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Angela M.
    Favorite Mexican joint in the area. Love the chicken tacos, salsa, and horchata. Love little holes in the wall (small and local places that are hidden gems)!
    August 24, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laurie V.
    Food is fabulous and service is Great. You do have to wait for ur order because it's made fresh and delicious
    August 13, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diane B.
    Great food, great prices, guacamole to die for! Casual atmosphere!
    August 4, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Yolanda N.
    Exelente sabor atencion de primera muy buena comida se los recomiendo. 1st time here and LOVED LOVED your food. Will definately be going back. Just tell the younger waitress to be more pleasant and helpful.
    July 9, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria G.
    1st time here and LOVED LOVED your food. Will definately be going back. Just tell the younger waitress to be more pleasant and helpful.
    June 28, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Salvador B.
    Good food , service was good, price was fair . Would recommend this place for sure
    June 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sirnate S.
    Best I had and that's saying alot since I lived in LA before.
    May 1, 2017
  • StarStarStarStar
    Chris C.
    Great chiles rellenos! Good service. Will definitely come back here
    April 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark B.
    Los Sarapes has the best authentic Mexican food around. I always get the taco dinner which is such a generous amount of delicious food at a great price. The servers are top notch, the restaurant is always very clean, and the management is terrific. My vote for best restaurant in midlothian goes to Los Sarapes, hands down.
    February 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tyler B.
    Great food and great service from a great family at a great price
    February 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gabriela G.
    Such friendly staff and very delicious food, thats come in large portion for a great price, its an awesome place to go
    February 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debbi P.
    I completely enjoyed myself. The food was wonderful at a very reasonable price. The servers were friendly and fast! To my surprise, I knew one of my servers from St Christopher girl scout troop from almost 10 yrs ago. Such a nice young lady! I have a new favorite!
    February 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lyne M.
    I previously worked here & the people are great & the food is DELICIOUSSS !
    February 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    April M.
    Love taco Tuesdays! Great food awesome atmosphere!
    January 31, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eva M.
    Great tasting food and friendly service. Best authentic Mexican food!!
    January 30, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria M.
    First time here we had a cielo mar y Tierra. Great flavor and our server mariela was very polite and outgoing.
    January 29, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Julie K.
    All I can say is YUM! I've had more than a few items here and have never been disappointed. If you like Mexican food, you will LOVE this place!
    January 27, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Juan R.
    The best Mexican diner around !! Great food and environment. Tacos to die for !!!!
    January 26, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle M.
    Great food great afficent service. Restaurant very close to home. Will definitely be back
    January 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Peter V.
    Loved the food and service. Great tacos and tortas at a reasobable price.
    January 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Corey G.
    This place is amazing. People you should come eat here food is amazing and the workers are very nice.
    January 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karen W.
    Omg love this place ...food is excellent. Staff is friendly.
    January 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sherrie N.
    Went for breakfast,loved it! Lots of food for a reasonable price,service was great! They have the cutest hand painted coffee cups that I commented on, and before we left the owner gave us each one and said "Merry Christmas " !!! Taco tuesday is a weekly routine at our house also! Just wish they would open earlier for breakfast on the weekend!
    December 30, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda N.
    I happened to see sign Taco Tuesday& in i went W friend, we couldnt believe the size& how yummy W everything on it, no skimping anyway& salsa& chips, they will be supported by me as a local Business to Stay!
    December 7, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Katrina S.
    A awesome place that is family friendly to go for good food and service. I always enjoy myself when i go to Los sarapes���
    December 5, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pepe S.
    Good food, great prices, great service!!!!good friends and family!!
    November 27, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Butch K.
    Wow this place was really good!! Probably the best around in the suburbs! The ground beef taco was amazing must try!
    November 23, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sue M.
    The food is really good. I would recommend it to everyone. That being said, I have ordered 3 times now for carry out and the order has been wrong. Please be sure to check your order to make sure your if you request flour tortillas you get flour tortillas. We did not.
    November 9, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lathum J.
    Absolutely love their food! I come here all the time for beef, steak and chicken tacos and not only are they affordable but they're delicious too! come in on taco tuesdays for $1.50 tacos!! its a steal!
    November 3, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Liz D.
    Let me start by saying we happen to stumble up on the restaurant that is minutes from our home one evening. We decide to stop there, I had a burrito and my husband had tacos. Both the food and friendly service exceeded my expectations. This was a year ago, since then we have tried numerous dishes on the menu and as always delicious. So no hit or miss days the food is always consistent. We have gone on days when they were super busy and received the same service, always friendly and attentive. The prices are excellent for the amount of food you are given. I always recommend Los Sarapes to my friends and they love it and yes the manager walks around to the tables to make sure the customers are satisfied.
    October 12, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Martin K.
    This is the second of third time I've been here and it just keeps getting better!!
    September 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jill J.
    Got tacos, rice, beans, chips and salsa catered for our meeting and it was a huge hit!
    September 20, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David P.
    Me and my wife stayed down the street from this great restaurant and we moved back in the city this is the only Mexican Restaurant that we go to Great Food Great Customer Service Great Atmosphere
    July 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diego M.
    This will forever be known as Paco's Tacos. I've gone to a lot of mexican restaurants and Los sarapes is easily top 3. What I really like is they are not cheap with the meat. They pack that taco with it. The workers are very friendly. It feels very family oriented which makes me feel like I'm eating at home. So the food is a 9.5, the service around a 9.5 and I would have to say a 9 for the atmosphere.
    July 19, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrea G.
    Amazing place and service, overall I would come in again.
    July 12, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lisa G.
    Amazing tacos!!! Not chewy and fatty like most places. Salsa and chip-delicious. Only negative-spicy carrots were not spicy and mushy.
    July 1, 2016
  • StarStarStarStar
    Jeanette C.
    It's good. It took 25 minutes to get 5 tacos. Chops n guacamole
    May 15, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kenyatta T.
    Lots of food!!! I have my lunch for tomorrow! Great service & friendly people that's dinning. I will be back!
    May 11, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrea F.
    Just got it delivered! ! Everyone loves it! Delicious, very happy w on phone service, food and delivery!! Thank you#! Highly recommended! !
    April 21, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olivia W.
    I love getting my taco dinners from here. You have to make sure you ask for cilantro, cheese, and sour cream. The people are very friendly and its so decently priced! But its better to have it made in than to order because quite frequently they forget some stuff and come really late.
    April 13, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Josie M.
    One word: Yum! This place has THE best carne asada tacos I've had in a while. If you are in a hurry, your best bet is to call ahead/pick up in person or just go there to eat but the delivery option is nice when you can't quite get away from home or the office. A little more pricey than other options in the area, but you certainly get what you pay for :) Will for sure order from Los Sarapes again in the future.
    April 8, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Emily R.
    Fast/friendly service, fresh and delicious! We will be back again, best tacos in Midlothian.
    April 8, 2016
Show More Reviews

About Us

Mexican Cuisine ~ Margarita & Tequila Bar