Contact Information

Mallard Plumbing & Mechanical, Inc.

Address:
308 Westmont Ave
HorshamPA 19044

Phone: (215) 394-8141
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Mallard Plumbing & Mechanical, Inc.?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

10010010010075
4.8/5.0
(based on 33 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Diane H.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Shane and Bob were the ultimate professionals. They were on time, neat, competent and a pleasure to deal with.
    July 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    jcallatsea
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great service, great work, great price!
    July 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Arnold D.
    As always, on time, clean efficient t service, solved our problems. Highly recommended.
    July 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    JoAnn K.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Paul was terrific. He arrived on time, was professional and courteous. He wore a mask and booties, I would highly recommend Mallard Plumbing.
    July 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sean H.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Can’t recommend highly enough! Came early, very nice and professional. Found and fixed the problem and showed video, pictures and explained what was done. Will definitely use again!
    July 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brian H.
    Great company to work with. They take a lot of pride in thier work.
    July 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carin M.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness Bob and his crew stepped in when my original plumber was unexpectedly unable to finish my bathroom remodel. They were responsive, personable, and did a great job. Very grateful to have found them!
    June 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    jane h.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Would definitely use this company again!
    June 2, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joseph S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I have used Mallard Plumbing for several projects throughout my house after having them referred to me by a coworker and each time they have gone above and beyond to ensure the work is done properly and have exceeded my expectations both in the time to complete and the quality of the work. It is very obvious what plumbing work was done by Mallard and what was done by previous plumbers. I would definitely refer friends and coworkers.
    May 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lynda C.
    always quick to respond, usually same day and very professional, great work. Nicest plumbers I've ever met!
    March 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Debbie D.
    It worked! Quick and Very pleasant person.
    March 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donna B.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Very reliable and very responsive. They show up when they say they will and do very good work. We will definitely use Mallard plumbing again!
    February 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank M.
    Positive: Value Did a great job installing our backflow preventer.
    February 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shawn F.
    We needed to replace our Indirect Water Heater and were able to quickly get in touch with Bob from Mallard Plumbing & Mechanical on a Sunday. Bob was extremely personable and knowledgable and from the start we knew we were in good hands. On the day of the service Bob and Paul were extremely professional, meticulous, and efficient. It was one of the best experiences I have ever had with a plumbing or home services company. I highly recommend Mallard Plumbing & Mechanical for any plumbing, water heater installation or related services.
    February 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    George J.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value The guys at Mallard were friendly, responsive, and communicative throughout the process of replacing an old valve that had developed a drip leak and necessitated also replacing my vacation valve. I'll absolutely use them again!
    February 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John S.
    I had a water main leak on a holiday and after calling 3 other companies Mallard was able to get someone out to fix it! The plumber was fast, on time, clean and neat with his workspace and tools, and also very friendly. He got it all patched up and gave me some recommendations that were very helpful, plus they were still cheaper than some other companies even considering the after hours fees. I will definitely use their services again.
    February 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ira m.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Called at 615am. Arrived 645 am. Great service. Highly recommend
    February 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tony B.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great guys, and great service. This company is honest, and they do high quality work for a fair price. They are trustworthy and they are very hard workers. Great experience!
    February 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dr Q.
    Bob is very professional and caring person. So far the work he has done for my house and my dental office are excellent. Never had any problem. I highly recommend him.
    January 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David L.
    I had them replace my sump pump and battery backup unit with a new sump pump and water powered backup. I could not be happier with the quality of the equipment that they supplied and their work. Despite them having to dig the existing well down deeper, everything was done in a day. They put drop cloths down everywhere so there was no mess. With the new equipment and their work (supports for the pipes), the new sump pump is almost silent. Pricing was in line (a bit lower) with other quotes I received.
    December 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    artberns
    Knowledgeable and efficient company. I found Bob Austin easy to work with. He explained the scope of the work, and timeline, and fulfilled it. I was comfortable and confident with him, and he showed ethical responses to questions which I admired. Will definitely hire again... Highly recommended.
    December 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathleen B.
    Professional. Prompt. Polite. Shower Leak Fixed. We Recommend Mallard Plumbing.
    December 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John B.
    Paul was our plumber. He came out and was thorough, helpful, and professional. I recommend Mallard plumbing for future plumbing issues.
    November 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jean W.
    Came out on a Sunday morning to fix a clogged toilet. The plumber arrived quickly and fixed the problem right away. I'll think of them again for any plumbing needs.
    October 4, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laura L.
    Shane and his guys are the absolute best! They are super reliable, clean, and very responsive! Would give them more stars if I could! I highly recommend them for any job big or small!
    October 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jerry W.
    They were available and resolved my problem 1 hour after I called them. I didn't mind paying for their fees. I needed someone to fix a ruptured pipe and they were there. I found them on the internet. And they are very good I would use them again and again and again
    October 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Melinda M.
    Bob did an amazing job with my toilet. He helped removed glasses that my daughter accidentally flushed down. He was prompt and tidy, and the job was done in no time!
    October 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Timothy S.
    Timely, efficient and job done very well! Great value for service provided by Bob & Dan
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeff C.
    These guys were great. They came out right away. Kept us informed about the problem and the cost. They were very conscientious about cleaning up after themselves. They gave us a heads up on potential issues without trying to sell us on more repairs. We couldn’t be happier.
    September 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karin S.
    Shane and Bob - you guys are excellent! Super efficient, clean, professional, responsive, caring. My review: Mallard Plumbing and Mechanical is HIGHLY recommended. If you want to get the job done right the first time, perfection without hassle and complete professionalism, go with MALLARD! For me, there's just no other option. I intend to be a client for life. Karin
    July 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Courtney S.
    Not only did they make it out same day when I called about my sink being backed up, but they were quick and thorough! He even explained AND showed me why it will continue to be a problem for us and how we would fix it for the long term. Fair pricing and very personable. I definitely recommend!
    July 3, 2019
Show More Reviews

About Us

Need plumbing help? Fixing plumbing issues has never been easier thanks to Mallard Plumbing & Mechanical. We offer a variety of plumbing services in Horsham, PA and the surrounding area. You can hire us to: Unclog your drains or sewer line Repair or replace your water heater Treat the water in your home to remove contaminants For more details about the services offered by our plumber, contact Mallard Plumbing & Mechanical today.
Logo