Contact Information

Matarazzo & Milici Group

Address:
1 Crescent Dr #300
PhiladelphiaPA 19112

Phone: (215) 389-3161
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Matarazzo & Milici Group?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100875
4.8/5.0
(based on 126 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anesti G.
    Always a pleasure with all people at this practice. Cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Milici, Dr. Matarazzo, and assistants!
    September 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rob C.
    Really “great“ experience for going to the dentist! The staff were very friendly and helpful- from the front desk on! I would absolutely recommend them
    September 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike L.
    My first meeting with this dentist. Visit was totally rewarding. He patiently listened to my history and explained my options. Leaving the decision up to me, he gave me his honest opinion on how he thought was the best way to proceed. I was feeling anxious about the outcome of the visit. However his assistant Malice put me at ease. Dr. was very professional and personable. I felt like I was talking to an old friend. What a nice experience. I would recommend him to everyone!
    September 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sara C.
    Always first class service and care.
    September 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marsha M.
    Dr. Matarazzo creatively found a solution to a very complicated challenge, for which I am very grateful.
    September 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Martin M.
    Dr. C. and entire staff provided me with excellent care. Highly recommended!
    September 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Marina M.
    Hands down the best dentist office in the city with extremely stringent covid safety measures taken for everyone’s safety!
    September 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michelle T.
    I have been a patient at the office for 15+ years. The staff and doctors are so wonderful, I will be coming here many more. I highly recommend them to my family & friends!
    August 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    susan k.
    If you want personal professional care, choose Matarazzo and Milici! I was very impressed with their Covid virus standards and the steps that they insured for our safety. Susan Kaye RN
    August 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kevin O.
    Friendly, clean, and thorough. They've taken extreme precaution to ensure visiting in the time of COVID-19 safe for both the patients and employees. Air purifiers were located throughout, temperature and blood oxygen levels were taken, and PPE was used by all staff.
    August 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Padraig G.
    The most fantastic dental group I’ve ever been to. Patient care is incredible, highly recommended!! Andrea is fantastic!
    August 18, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert S.
    Always top shelf professionalism, every step of the way. And everyone’s dependably nice, every time. I felt extremely safe, especially under present conditions. World class dental office; always has been.
    August 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Peter C.
    From : Anita Caserio Andrea is wonderful! Has great personality and makes you feel very special. Takes time to explain proper techniques of brushing too! Awesome experience! Kudos too!
    July 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wei P.
    Great service!
    July 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    michael c.
    I won’t trust my mouth to anyone but Anita and Beverly.
    July 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria P.
    I hadn’t seen Dr matarazzo, for a bit but it was Like I never left he is just wonderful and so gentle, and patient, his Staff are very welcoming and he is the reason because he is So professional and personable that I have no Problem in going to a Dentist, Thank You for Caring about your patients.
    July 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Beth B.
    My visit was fantastic. I have sensitive teeth, and every precaution was taken to make sure I was comfortable. I trust the cleanliness, the safety, and the experience of the office!
    July 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    gladys F.
    Dr Milici is the best dentist, and her assistant Candy is wonderful. Both of them are so kind and have such patience. The office is professional and always immaculate clean.
    July 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kelly L.
    Absolutely the Best dental visit I've ever had. Frank and Melice were Excellent! I'm so excited to have everything corrected and looking the way they are supposed to look.
    July 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria F.
    As always a perfect experience... Jaclyn did a super job and Dr Frank always the best.
    June 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank C.
    Always a great experience. Very professional staff and excellent dental care from Frank and Anita.
    June 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eric G.
    Excellent service. They're also using appropriate PPE and changed their procedures for the safety of staff and visitors.
    June 24, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Martha h.
    I am so extremely grateful and lucky to have the best doctors in dentistry. I went to their office and Drs. Matarazzo & Milici both examined me. I thought I had a cavity which turned into a bit of a situation, and they immediately got me the attention I needed. It’s so nice to know that on top of being the best doctors that they really care about their patients as well.
    June 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda M.
    Jacqueline did my periodic cleaning. She did a great job. Always polite and professional. She made me feel comfortable amid the current pandemic situation.
    June 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Janice D.
    Amazing, caring, courteous, compassionate, professional, and responsive to your need are some of the adjectives I use to describe this dental practice. Dr. Frank and Dr. Anita are the absolute best. Staff is friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and put you at ease the second you sit in the chair. Your comfort is their priority. Prosthetics are beautiful. Your smile will shine to the sun and back but your oral health will benefit the most.
    June 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jason W.
    Best dentist I have ever been to.
    June 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe S.
    Frank and Anita are the best dentist in the Universe. Frank is the Michael Jordan of dentistry.
    May 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anita M.
    Five Stars for Andrea! Our hygienists are the BEST!
    March 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Howard W.
    I needed an emergency appointment for a bridge issue. The staff helped expedite an appointment and Dr. M was at his usual greatest. All his staff are the best! Can’t say enough good things about this office!
    March 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cathie F.
    I've been going to this group for 40 years!! None better!!! Highly recommended
    March 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Edna C.
    My first dental care visit at Mataeazzo & Milici Group was very gratifying. Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional. The doctor and staff took their time to identify the scope of dental problem. Exrays were and the initial plan was discussed to move forward. I highly recommend anyone seeking professional dental care to place Mararazzo & Milici Group at the top of their list as a one stop shop for exceptional dental care. Thank you! Edna Carr
    February 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary W.
    Always outstanding and nothing less. The work, office and personnel are on their game. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Thank you!
    February 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    YO B.
    This dentist is the best ...you wont find a cleaner dentist..very carring and not phony.Honest and everyone is ausome.30 yrs .
    February 21, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matt B.
    I had a great experience from start to finish. Their staff is personable, efficient, and provided great care. Highly recommended!
    February 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Frank M.
    Rest assured that when you lean back in your chair, you will be in the gentle hands of a great master of his profession, None other then the best of the best, Dr.Francis Matarazzo. All the best Frank. Frank Munafo
    February 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqueline 3.
    Excellent practice where the dentists and the entire staff honestly care about their patients.
    January 28, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lawrence N.
    Dr Frank is an artist around oral surgery. His tenderness and pain free approach to operating on my jaw and infected teeth have been a pleasant experience. He has never hurt me through tough surgical approaches to jaw infections as 2nd extractions. I'm 68 years old and through all my years there has never been a better or more professional oral surgeon, Dentist and care giver. You will be very impressed with his care and his team.
    January 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Grace B.
    Caring wonderful professionals! Truly the best dental team! I highly recommend Milicci and Matarazzo dental practice!
    January 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rita G.
    Frank has been my dentist or architect for over 40 years! He saved my smile when I was 21 years old and had a bad bout with braces. I left him for 5 years and I am back. There is no one out there like Frank! Best in the business. His staff and hygienist are top notch.
    January 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark D.
    Best front desk service ever. Great dentists and dental work. Friendly and efficient associates for routine cleaning. So glad I found this group.
    January 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lyn M.
    Great People and Great Service!
    January 16, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eva A.
    Highly recommend!!! Staff are wonderful, doctors are excellent and office is beautiful. I’ve always been nervous even going for a cleaning , this first time in my life I can say going to a dentist office is pleasant and welcoming.
    January 14, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Carole M.
    I had my first appointment today and was completely happy with every. Office staff, Dental Assistant Candy, Dr.Milici and Dr Matarazzo were wonderful and handled my issue delicately and made me feel so much better about my condition.
    December 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard R.
    Great hygienist, great doctor, not enough smiles at the desk except for the greeter
    December 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lorraine M.
    Everyone is professional and nice.Going to Dr's 25 years.They have latest equipment
    December 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephanie G.
    So glad I found this practice! They will help save my teeth. Everyone is very efficient, helpful and knowledgeable.
    December 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Luba G.
    Very very clean 2nd to none feel like family.worth my 1hour drive .I no folks who come from Africa to come here I meet folks all the time in waiting room who traveled far to get to this dentist only complaint I wish they did tooth extraction wisdom teef.
    December 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    flea s.
    Beverly was Awesome!!! She was very pleasant and professional!! Did a very complete detailed cleaning Without pain!!! 😁 I loved the music she was playing too... I wanted to get up and dance at the same time of my teeth being cleaned lol 💃 I love this place!! Staff members are always smiling and have such a good vibe all around!!! Thanks And wish you the best!!!
    December 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rosemarie S.
    Dr. Matarazzo is an excellent dentist. He has the unique gift of being knowledgeable and also personable, attentive to each individual's needs and concerns. Dr. Matarazzo, Dr. Milici and their staff are the perfect example of teamwork. They work together to ensure a positive experience for all, making this dental practice the best around.
    November 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jasmine T.
    The staff was really nice and helpful.
    November 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Larry N.
    Outstanding is just one of the words that come to mind after my visit to Matarazzo office. The staff are great and I had the most professional cleaning of my 68 years of going to dentist. And the plan to keep my teeth in great shape as I turn 69 yrs old, really impressed me. You cannot mind the drive to the Navy Yard when the office and attention are at this level of excellence.
    November 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kenny W.
    Only my first visit, but I highly recommend this office so far. Making an appointment was very easy and I didn’t have to wait weeks for an opening. Everyone was very polite and explained everything they were doing. Didn’t feel like I was being pressured into doing anything like I have felt at other dentist offices. The location is also very convenient since I work at the Navy Yard.
    November 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Danny L.
    Best group I have ever visited.
    November 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dennis N.
    Very friendly professional staff Very Pleased
    October 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jessica M.
    This team of dentists is so highly educated and using such innovation that I don’t even know what I was thinking going anywhere else. Thrilled to be a patient at the group. Very friendly, helpful staff in a beautiful setting.
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tarra H.
    Great consultantion Doctor was very patient and good @ explaining the procedure suggested for me. Looking forward to my next visit.
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Farrell S.
    This dental office is the best, they treat you like a VIP. I will not go anywhere else.
    October 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Danielle M.
    Everyone is amazing at this office. You always feel like family. Drs and staff are incredibly
    September 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Louise H.
    Always a pleasant experience. Very personable, knowledgeable, professional and talented Doctors and Staff.
    September 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Susanne H.
    I can’t emphasize enough how awesome they are to work with. I just completed a lot of dental work and I am so grateful for Dr. Millici and Candy. They were so professional and provided such a comforting atmosphere. I was not uncomfortable or in pain but rather relaxed. This is a testament to their expertise in dentistry.
    September 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Amy M.
    Great experience. I was very nervous about seeing a dentist. Everyone really makes you feel very relaxed and positive. The doctors and staff actually do care about everyone they see. I left there realizing I look forward to going back!
    September 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Annie J.
    Had a pleasant appointment. Everyone in the office was very nice. The office itself was very clean and each exam room has a wonderful view of the city! Update: still a great practice. Beverly the hygienist was amazing. She gave a thorough cleaning and was very lovely!
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    leon d.
    Dr. Matarazzo has been my Dentist For over 25 years he is the best I have ever known
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alicia A.
    Always a pleasant experience! Jackie and Dr. Milici are thorough, informative and make you feel comfortable!
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Janice K.
    Best service ever! Since the first time I became a patient, Dr Matarazzo and subsequently Dr Milici, along with my dental hygienist, Jackie, and the rest of the staff, have proven to be top notch in customer service, professionalism and understanding. The atmosphere is relaxing and welcoming which helps to settle the “nerves” we all get with our dental appointments. 5 Stars plus isn’t even enough for this #1 dental practice!
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Eleanor G.
    There was very little time spent in waiting room. I was seen almost immediately upon my arrival. Dr. Matarazzo and his staff listened to my concerns and explained in detail. I highly recommend this practice.
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeremy M.
    I discovered this location by a recommendation from a co-worker. The staff was very friendly upon arrival. I was seen in a timely manner and an concerns I would have had was taken seriousl. Everyone was knowledgeable in their roles. The facility is much larger than one would expect in a shared space. Overall good experience!
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Freddy F.
    My son, David always looks forward to his cleanings with Beverly...always a joy...and Dr. Matarazzo's dental expertise, keeping his teeth healthy! I had a new hygienist, Jackie, who was also both diligent and very nice. Thank you, Frank, Anita and the whole Matarazzo/Milici team, including your friendly competent staff at the front desk.
    August 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Arlean B.
    Everyone at this office is wonderful. It’s just a nice fit. They treat with care and concern. Great!! And I hate the dentist!
    July 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark P.
    I’ve been a patient of Dr. Matarazzo for 30 years. Dr. Mat is my savior. He has done extensive work on my teeth. I will always be very appreciative for the excellent professionalism and understanding he has shown me. Dr. Mat gave me a beautiful smile. Thanks Dr Mat and your excellent team of professionals.
    July 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Khoa C.
    I work in the Navy Yard at RevZilla and many of my co-workers go here. All I kept hearing was how great this dentist facility was but I finally was able to come in and see for myself: the hype is real! Clean, state-of-the-art equipment. Friendly staff. Dentists that truly know their stuff. The only downside was that parking was hard to come by, but maybe I just didn’t see if there was a lot to park in (the one across the street is for the Bar Amis patrons only). Luckily, I ride a motorcycle so I was able to squeeze into a spot with another car. I had not been to a dentist in 3-ish years (give or take a year or three). After just one visit here, I know I will not be putting off my annual cleanings going forward. FIVE STARS!!!
    June 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    ray c.
    Frank and Anita are two of the loveliest people i know.THEY ARE SINCERE AND PASSIONATE TO A FAULT.They are also the best dentists on the east coast.MY wife and i love them dearly.
    June 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steven S.
    Dr. Milici took me step by step through the LANAP surgery. She and her staff provide excellent service from start to finish. Especially appreciated her giving me the time I needed to answer any/all my questions. Clean, beautiful offices. Highly recommend.
    June 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mary C.
    I love the dentist. Dr Frank is the best. Beverly is soo good. The staff is great. Thank you, Mary C
    June 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeff B.
    Best. Dentist. Ever. State of the art facilities and awesome hygienists. And Dr. Anita and Dr. Frank are superb. Really nice staff too.
    June 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elizabeth S.
    Highly recommend! The staff is polite and professional. My hygienist Jackie is the BEST!
    May 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    MG
    I so look forward every six months of coming to the office to see the exquisite, professional and most lovely dental hygienist..Andrea !!! Not only is she incredibly professional but she is warm and compassionate.. she truly cares about her patients. My mouth and teeth feel like $1 million when I leave that office. I can’t say enough about this practice !!!
    May 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lilly M.
    I absolutely love this practice. It is so well run, efficient, everyone is super nice, and they are extremely thorough. They help so much with trying to make sure insurance covers the bill as well! Best dentist I’ve ever been to by far, recommend it to anyone!
    March 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David P.
    Friendly staff and beautiful facility. My immediate issue was addressed promptly and my long term issue started on my first visit. Dr. Matarazzo was thorough and friendly. I am so impressed with the work that was done that day, that I am confident that moving forward , I will be a very happy customer. His assistant did a great job and puts you at ease immediately. Not an easy feat in a dentist's office.
    February 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqueline O.
    I have tried a few dentists over the years but am happy to say I am sticking with Navy Hard Smiles! Easy parking great service and smiling faces! Very through on the cleaning and explanations with all updated and new equipment. Beautiful offices and most important are straight with you and never try and give you and up sell. Loved them and can’t wait for my next appointment in 6 months!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tolly M.
    I have been a patient for a few years now. I could not be more impressed with this place. Dr Milici is so caring and knowledgeable. It’s very clear her and her staff love their job. Every staff member is so friendly and genuinely cares for you as a patient. They take the time to become personal with you as well as do an outstanding job medically. Not many places around like this anymore. So happy with this practice!!
    January 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Donald S.
    I’ve been a patient for many years. More than a patient I have become friends with many of the wonderful people that provide service here. If I could explain just how scared I was on my first visit you wouldn’t believe me. These wonderful people understood and not only did they literally hold my hand they made sure I felt like I belonged. They remembered my name almost instantly and took me under their wings and seriously 14 or more years later I still feel as though I am one with them. Dr. Anita, Dr. Frank, Beverly, Jennifer and many many more are the best group of people, professionals and friends anyone could ask for! Thank you all for taking such good care of me, yesterday included! BTW I’m still scared of the dentist but not the wonderful people at M&M!
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dallas W.
    Dr Matarazzo is an exceptional Dentist I could never trust another and this I know through experience He has gotten me through several challenging dental issues. His judgement is impeccable I have been with him for 30 years He is a doctor's doctor...talented and intuitive His whole team is exceptional The beautiful office is a nice backdrop for all the smiles from his beautiful cosmetic results Always an overall positive experience
    January 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nancy M.
    I couldn’t be Happier with my new smile. I have my youthful appearance back and at the age of 68 that is really saying something wonderful. Thank-you Dr Frank!! You are a true artist with a gentle, comforting approach to your patients. Your whole staff were friendly and helpful every time I called. They answered every question professionally and quickly. I would recommend the practice of Matarazzo & Milici to anyone. Thank-you again and I look forward to seeing you in the future. Your truly Nancy Potts.
    January 21, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Pat J.
    Such a nice experience. They have perfected their scheduling system so well that there’s barely a wait. I always find parking which is a big plus. My hygienist and dentist are the best!
    July 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Casimir S.
    I have never felt good about going to the dentist until I started coming here. They explain everything thoroughly to give you as much information possible, and have the technology to actually show you what they're talking about. Even though they're outside of my insurance's network, I come here for their expertise and genuine hospitality. It feels more like visiting friends than going to the dentist!
    May 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert B.
    Best dentist and a very courteous efficient and professional staff.
    April 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lindsey G.
    Going there was the best dental experience I've ever had!!!! Everyone was so nice and helpful! The hygienist and Dr. were amazing! They make you feel very comfortable! I would recommend them to everyone!
    September 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gi A.
    The best dental practice there is! I've been coming to them for about 10 years now and I'll never go anywhere else! From the office, to staff to the doctors everything about the practice is the best!
    July 6, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe V.
    Great full-service practice! Most of family go to Matarazzo and Milici because they Always do an excellent job! The doctors are great people and the staff is always friendly and always ready to help
    February 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Robert W.
    The dental hygienist who took care of me was skilled in her profession, to say the very least. She is very gentle indeed in her application of Novocain. The cleaning itself was thorough and efficient with no discomfort. All in all, it was a rather enjoyable experience.
    December 6, 2016
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Monica C.
    You made my very nervous 85 year old mother with dementia feel wonderful. Thank you for your gentle nature, professionalism and kindness. Would recommend you to the world!
    June 25, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James B.
    As good as it could possibly be. Bethany is the best!
    June 18, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anna C.
    My dentist sent me to Dr. Matarazzo over 25 years ago with many dental problems. From the very first visit I was impressed with the professionalism of the entire office. I travel quite a distance to the office but would never change dentists. Dr. Matarazzo is the best. He has solved many of my many problems and continues to do so. The office is very modern and clean and every one of the staff makes you feel very welcomed. Dr. Matarazzo is a gifted dentist and always finds the best solution to all my problems. I will continue to make the Matarazzo & Milici Group my dentist. This office deserves more than 5 stars.
    May 20, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Richard T.
    Every one in this group is pleasant and courteous to a fault besides being extremely professional. I recommend this practice highly
    May 14, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maria R.
    Not your typical dental office for sure. Pleasant, clean, friendly. Very knowledgeable staff that took the time to explain all that was being done. A totally wonderful experience. I look forward to a long relationship with my new dentist, Dr. Milici and Jessica her assistant. From the gentleman who welcomed me to the woman that checked us out (sorry I forgot names) all are fantastic!!
    May 14, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Lynsie R.
    Great office atmosphere & everyone was very welcoming and friendly! My dental hygienist, Bethany, was awesome, and was so informative. I actually learned a few things that I had never learned from my previous dentists! Dr. Milici was great as well! I will look forward to my next appointment!
    April 13, 2015
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kathleen T.
    I have been seeing Dr. Matarazzo for over 35 years. Let me start out by saying I have always had a phobia about dentists, never liked them or trusted them. . Back in the 1970's I was experiencing headaches, neck pain and heavy grinding of my teeth at night. After seeing a few dentists, who could not help me, I saw Dr. Matarazzo and he immediately knew my problem..tmj. He took such good care of me. He was so kind, intelligent and attentive. Before any procedure he always explains to me what he is going to do. I told him about my phobia with dentists, he was very understanding, and he really went out of his way to make me feel more relaxed. I have been with Dr. Matarazzo since he started out on Walnut St. in Philadelphia, he then moved to Broad Street for many years and now has a beautiful office in the Navy Yard with his wife Dr. Anita Milici who is just as kind, intelligent and understanding as her husband. The dental assistants and office staff are also A #1!! Do yourself a favor and make the Matarazzo & Milici group your new dentists.....you won't regret it as they are by far the best.
    September 4, 2014
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Florence M.
    The very best dentist for solving difficult situations. The very best dentist for painless injections.
    September 3, 2014
Show More Reviews

About Us

Dental implants periodontist in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Logo