Contact Information

Menard Premium Detailing

Address:
3 Humphreys Dr
WarminsterPA 18974

Phone: (267) 614-6809
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Menard Premium Detailing?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100875
4.9/5.0
(based on 106 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kevin D.
    Grant and his team have performed various detailing services on multiple vehicles. They've always delivered as promised and, when possible, went above and beyond to give each car it's best outcome. Thank you!
    August 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bruce A.
    Grant did an amazing job with my daughter's 2011 Rav 4. We wanted to clean it up so we could sell it. But of couse Grant made it look brand new!! WE ARE BEYOND PLEASED!
    August 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ms. C.
    We purchased a used minivan and as the weather became warmer various smells began to surface. Additionally, stains I’d wipe away from the precious owners would continually resurface. Grant and his team were able to make the van look brand new. Even the marks on the outside are gone- which I did not expect at all. I highly recommend Menard Premium Detailing for the following reasons: 1. Easily accessible- my call was answered immediately, Grant listened to my concerns and scheduled me right away. 2. Truly care about customer satisfaction 3. Vehicle is improved and spotless without chemical smells I’ve never needed a vehicle detailed before, so I was not sure of price comparisons. At first the total seemed slightly pricey, but in my option it was worth every cent because I feel like I’m driving a new van. In speaking with friends, it seems what I paid is comparable to other detailing facilities especially given what Grant and his team needed to do to remove the smells and plethora of stains. Should I need detailing again, I will ONLY go to Menard.
    August 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    joe n.
    Very happy I went to Menard Premium Detailing to get my wrx ceramic coated. The car looked better than it did when I first bought it new. The overall experience with them was excellent, Grant was very helpful from start to finish and very easy to talk to. I would recommend them to anyone for any of their services they offer. The way the car turned out exceeded my expectations and even when it’s dirty it still gives off a mirror reflection.
    August 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqueline H.
    Guys were quick, respectful, honest, good price & really detailed! The guys were Easy to talk to, friendly & listened to your needs. Will DEFINITELY be back for my next interior detailing! THANKS AGAIN FOR AN AWESOME JOB ;)
    July 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Meg S.
    Menard’s detailing is a class act! Very professional and pleasant. Made my 9 year old Mini look amazing! If you are shopping for a detail, look no further! You won’t be disappointed with their work.
    July 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dima G.
    Grant and the crew did a phenomenal job on my M5. They brought it back to looking better than new from the factory. They picked me up worked around my travel schedule to give my car the cquartz coating and paint correction it needed.
    July 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Home G.
    These guys do a spectacular job with detailing and custom car work. If you're meticulous about your car, this is the place to take it! You won't be disappointed! 😎
    July 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    brian p.
    I'm not one to write reviews, however my experience with business owner Grant and his team was excellent. From providing a timely accurate estimate to work and service tinting my vehicle to his flexibility with my work schedule. I highly recommend his tint and detail services. Thanks for a great job my tint job was excellent!!
    June 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zach N.
    Grant and his team got me in in a short notice. They took my car and made me feel like they cared. After waiting for a follow up to be done I finally got it. I was excited to see it. I arrived and bam it looks brand new show room floor condition! The time they took on detail was great and they have amazing communication with problems I had prior and understood my concerns. Thank you to grant and the team for your work today. Only problem I had was it rained as I left but that’s not their fault ! Lol
    May 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Douglas G.
    Great Detail! Never seen the inside of my car so clean . Cracks and crevices included! Outside is just as impeccable . Thanks
    April 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark B.
    We were recommended to Grant from a friend who works at a high end auto body shop and by a custom car / truck builder who does vehicles for the SEMA shows in Las Vegas. The worlds coolest cars are there, so obviously my friends have a high level of experience and eye for quality. When I asked who was the best they both said that they only would recommend 1 guy, Grant Menard. That being said we got our new 2019 Mercedes G550 from the dealer and the prep guy detailed it to perfection,no to destruction. He set the buffing pad down on the ground and then proceeded to buff our new car. When we got the car home in the rain and dried it and saw the damage I reached out to my network of friends and got ahold of Grant. He explained our options for paint correction and ceramic coatings etc. we ended up returning that car and sourcing another 2019 Mercedes G550. The car came from the port in Baltimore to our house un detailed by the dealers and Grant was a phone call away. He and his wife came after hours to our home an hour from his shop and explained what we should do to perfect and protect our new vehicle. He then immediately took it to his shop and did his magic. They tinted the windows, did paint correction to achieve a true show quality finish, applied 9 year ceramic coating to all paint and glass, coated the interior and applied clear film in the chip / scratch prone areas. He delivered it back 4 days later..... wow is all we can say. If you want the best look no further. They are it. I have had show cars and trucks my whole life. Grant is the only one to go to! I'm a car guy and OCD. So is Grant and his crew. Our car is referred to as a G - Wagon and that now stands for Grant - Wagon Sue & Mark Bereda
    April 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark B.
    We were recommended to Grant from a friend who works at a high end auto body shop and by a custom car / truck builder who does vehicles for the SEMA shows in Las Vegas. The worlds coolest cars are there, so obviously my friends have a high level of experience and eye for quality. When I asked who was the best they both said that they only would recommend 1 guy, Grant Menard. That being said we got our new 2019 Mercedes G550 from the dealer and the prep guy detailed it to perfection,no to destruction. He set the buffing pad down on the ground and then proceeded to buff our new car. When we got the car home in the rain and dried it and saw the damage I reached out to my network of friends and got ahold of Grant. He explained our options for paint correction and ceramic coatings etc. we ended up returning that car and sourcing another 2019 Mercedes G550. The car came from the port in Baltimore to our house un detailed by the dealers and Grant was a phone call away. He and his wife came after hours to our home an hour from his shop and explained what we should do to perfect and protect our new vehicle. He then immediately took it to his shop and did his magic. They tinted the windows, did paint correction to achieve a true show quality finish, applied 9 year ceramic coating to all paint and glass, coated the interior and applied clear film in the chip / scratch prone areas. He delivered it back 4 days later..... wow is all we can say. If you want the best look no further. They are it. I have had show cars and trucks my whole life. Grant is the only one to go to! I'm a car guy and OCD. So is Grant and his crew. Our car is referred to as a G - Wagon and that now stands for Grant - Wagon Sue & Mark Bereda
    April 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chuck R.
    I am very impressed with the job that Grant and his guys did to my car. I never put reviews up but felt that the work they did warranted a review.
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Clint J.
    We took our son’s 2010 Honda civic to these guys. It was in pretty rough shape. Even had a candle melted into one of the rear cupholders. Mike was able to do some magic and completely removed nine years of stains and debris from the seats carpet and all vinyl surfaces. The results were far better than we expected! These guys know their craft and demonstrate exceptional customer service! Just wish I could give them a score higher than five.
    February 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brandon P.
    Menard Premium Auto Detailing is the ONLY place you should be taking your vehicles for details and other various systems/services to keep your fleet looking A1! Grant Menard has built a tremendous business that focuses on quality and satisfaction. You, the customer, always come first. Mike Svecharny, another vital team member of this operation, is the Jedi Master of detailing. He takes no shortcuts and ensures that your vehicles is in better shape then it was when you purchased it! Thanks guys!! Keep it up!
    February 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael K.
    Absolutely phenomenal job on the interior. The ceramic coating on the windshield works like a dream
    January 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher D.
    Quality work. And amazing customer service!
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Drew H.
    After having grant give my brand new Lexus a ceramic coating I let him touch my pride and joy. Him and his team not only brought the paint to better than new but protected it with the best ceramic coating I can get. I’ll definitely be back with more vehicles to have him and his team work their magic on!
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Drew H.
    I've had 3 vehicles coated by grant and his team and I will continue to return to him with more vehicles. Him and his team take the utmost care and dedication on my vehicles as if they were their own. The vehicles always come back looking better than new and protected for a lifetime of use and abuse. I look forward to doing more business with grant and his team!
    January 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris T.
    Great attention to detail. And amazing customer service! Was treated like family and am always looked after.
    January 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike C.
    I’m taking my time to write a review for Grant because time is valuable and you must use it wisely. That’s why I am great friends with Grant and I continue to do business with him while maintaining a great friendship. You might see me helping out here and there because I want to. I have and still today talk to many about Menard Premium Detailing. There is no other shop to get your car detailed better than Menard. I’ve seen it all. He tops it out! He’s a humble, hardworking, and a respectable dude that really pays attention to detail. He got so big he needed help. But he ain’t just hiring guys from a car wash. He’s selecting and training his own crew because it’s his signature on everything that comes out that door. Mad props to them. But in the end of the day, Grant is always welcomed into my home. “A man that gives a firm handshake is a man you can trust”
    January 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Keivn F.
    Had the pleasure of interacting with Grant and some of the other guys at the shop. Grant is a real stand up guy, Grant is involved with charity work and offers his services for raffle prizes. Now that’s a great guy!! They do great work and the car looked phenomenal after the ceramic coat. Looked better then when new. I definitely recommend you check these guys out for any detailing, ceramic coating, and other custom build stuff they’re doing, for your car needs.
    December 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe W.
    When I went to get my mustang coated just aboit a year ago, Grant and his team were super informative about the process. I said overnight a local hotel as the process is a little lengthy, but so worth the final results. When I saw my car once it was finished up I was so shocked on how great it came out. Him and his team have an amazing eye for detail and perfection. I later went back to get my rims coated and had the same great results. I’ll definitely be back in the future. I highly recommend him for any of your detailing needs. Great guy and great company.
    December 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Max S.
    Really great experience working with the Menard team. I sent two of my cars to Grant and they both came back better than new after receiving ceramic coatings. Highly recommend!
    November 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David M.
    These guys really are the best. The owner, Grant, is one of those business owners you love to interact with. Friendly, helpful, and genuinely wants to ensure you walk away happy. Past that, they did an amazing job on my vehicle. Looks great and it was a blast to drive around in the rain and see all of the water just come off, hah. Great communication, great service, and the extra effort to make sure I got everything I wanted. Cannot really ask for more than that.
    November 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Giuseppe M.
    Was taken care of yet again here. Got my auto-start installed within hours and couldn't be happier. Will be returning 100%.
    November 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karina I.
    Super thankful for the guys over at Menard... Mike helped me out as well as Grant. Also my son brought in his Toyota sedan and they killed that job as well. Will definitely be back for any detailing needs!
    November 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charles J.
    Mirror finish. Had a few deep scratches in the paint and want to know I was taking my truck somewhere that knew what they were doing. After a few calls and quotes, this place was for sure the best bang for the buck and they have awesome warranty on the ceramic, I got amazing customer service! They're killing the game. They KNOW paint. They have the best products and they know exactly what their doing. Mike and the team there know the needs of your vehicle. Take it here and you will have the brightest smile on your face when it rolls out the shop. Not as bright as ur car though If you can't make it in, they even go as far as picking your vehicle up if you'd like!
    November 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David M.
    Super friendly and knowledgeable guys. Will update after service.
    November 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott K.
    Nice place, friendly, professional, knowledge about cars and paint sets them apart from the others. High end work. Thx
    November 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jim R.
    I have been searching for a good place to have my cars detailed. Menard was recommended and it was the best work I have ever had performed on my automobiles. I had the full detailing performed on three cars and Mike was not only very professional but went beyond my expectations. I will be recording them to all my friends. No need to go anywhere else for professionals to take care of your cars!!! Menard is the best I have ever experienced. Jim R.
    October 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris S.
    I just picked my car up after getting it detailed and I'm very pleased. I was lucky to find these guys as I searched everywhere to find a place to get my car detailed. Grant is an awesome guy and I would like to spend more time at their facility. Mike Svecharany who was the one who detailed my car, I'm not sure if the whole team did or just him, but regardless if all or grant or just him alone did it, they did great. My car is now as smooth as silk and looks even better than before. Grant also gives some firm handshakes as well, HIGHLY recommend these guys and hope to be there again soon! 10/10
    October 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicky I.
    Recently brought my Toyota Camry in.... don’t usually leave reviews but I had a great experience. NEVER WILL I GET CLOTH SEATS AGAIN! Somehow Menards team got my stains out. Mike and Grant helped me a lot. Will be coming back again. Thank you Menard team!
    October 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephen H.
    Menard Detailing is the best detailing company on the face of the planet!! I take all my vehicles to them monthly and always have a shining vehicle. Ceramic coating is by far the best investment I have made for my truck. Thank you Menard detailing for the hard work and dedication to clean vehicles!!!
    October 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    successkey 4.
    Menards Premium Detailing is by far the BEST detailing business in PA!! I'm so pleased with their attention to detail in every step of cleaning and perfecting the look of any car! Seeing the results of their hard work and dedication , just proves that they have alot of potential and will definitely Grow , grasping people's attention and spreading positivity and kindness ! All employees and the owner are very warm and welcoming. I wouldn't go anywhere else to get my car detailed 👌🏽👏🏽👏🏽🏁 Keep up the good work!!!
    October 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aiden C.
    Cool guys at a cool place. They did a great job cleaning the interior. A little pricier than other places, but was well worth it. Mike was great!
    August 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    C. S.
    The only place to go. Grant and his team are the best of the best!
    July 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christian J.
    I was in search of a new detailer as the detailer I had used for years had closed up shop. I gave Menard detailing a try after reading the reviews...and let me say that even a 5 star review doesn't do this shop service! Would give 10 stars if I could. Grant went above and beyond, explained all of my options and the processes and helped me come to a package that was right for me. Furthermore, he stands by his work. If there is ever an issue or concern, let him know and he will address it. Just remember folks, you get what you pay for. There may be cheaper fly by night "detailers" out there that do quick shoddy work, but if you want a premium job and an owner who sticks by his work and his customers, go with Grant and his crew.
    July 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill S.
    Never had my car detailed before and it showed. Grant and his team went above and beyond in restoring the paint to better than when I had bought it. Safe to say, they have a customer for life!
    June 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    lilharv321
    Let me start by saying I’m incredibly anal with my car and who I let touch it. Grant and his team are amazing and professional. I had my corvette there for paint correction and ceramic coating. I am more than happy with the results and would recommend grant and his team to anyone. I will definetly be back.
    May 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe T.
    Engine detail, super fast, and super helpful. Grant shows great leadership with his team. Great welcoming customer service. Thank you y'all!
    May 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vinko R.
    Great service!!!
    May 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Keith A.
    This is where people that are serious about their car go. I've been looking for a detail shop for a while and all I could find were quick buff places. These guys take the time to go over every inch of your car and make it shine. I got the ceramic coating and it was worth every penny. They removed the imperfections in the black paint on my car and now it has a mirror finish. I couldn't be happier. Grant was extremely professional and walked me through the whole process so there were no surprises. I HIGHLY recommend Menard if you want your car done correctly!
    May 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alexis S.
    Love Menard's! Thanks for all the hard work you guys put into my family's vehicles! Go G!
    May 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Galen B.
    This is where people that are serious about their car go. I've been looking for a detail shop for a while and all I could find were quick buff places. These guys take the time to go over every inch of your car and make it shine. I got the ceramic coating and it was worth every penny. They removed the imperfections in the black paint on my car and now it has a mirror finish. I couldn't be happier. Grant was extremely professional and walked me through the whole process so there were no surprises. I HIGHLY recommend Menard if you want your car done correctly!
    April 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephen J.
    Grant took care of my car and I and got me in and out. The car was done flawlessly. I got the ceramic coating done and washing the car has never been easier. They took their time and explained the whole process to me as well as sending me pictures and videos throughout the entire time. Nothing but professionalism and quality. I will be back.
    April 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ramon B.
    I was pleased Grant allowed me to come in short notice, he and his staff were very friendly and all introduced themselves upon arrival. They even have a waiting room where you could play Madden 2018 on Xbox, and enjoy free snacks and refreshments. The results were great, and I will definitely recommend other fellow colleagues to his shop.
    April 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ben S.
    Fantastic! These gentlemen are incredibly professional, friendly, helpful and their work is simply outstanding. VERY reasonable rates, too. Don't go anywhere else for your auto detailing needs!
    March 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephen J.
    Got me in quickly and did exceptional work, cant recommend grant enough for his professionalism, and eye for perfection, he exceeded my exceptions by far.
    March 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ben S.
    The best! Grant and his partners are the most professional, friendly and courteous people. Their work is simply outstanding, and their rates are incredibly reasonable. Everything about my experience with Menard Auto Detailing was first-rate. Really a pleasure. I wouldn't consider anywhere else for any auto detailing needs.
    February 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebekah S.
    I had an interior detail done on a used car I had just purchased. The car was extremely dirty, and I needed the service done the same day. Not only did Grant accommodate my very tight schedule, but he and his staff did an amazing job on my car. It looked brand new when I picked it up. Grant was super friendly and knowledgeable. He was so great to work with. The price point was comparable to what other businesses charge, and they left a little present of some chocolates on the console of my car. Classy. I highly recommend them and will be returning in the future.
    January 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James M.
    First I have to say the Professionalism of Grant and his staff is real and top notch. As I entered the shop every team member greeted me and introduced themselves. WOW that is beyond amazing and something to be proud of. Grant walked me through the process my vehicle would undergo while in his care. Grant took the time to explain everything his staff would do to get my vehicle beyond factory new condition. I felt confident my vehicle was in the perfect hands and would meet my expectations. This evening I picked my vehicle up and again was greeted by every team member in the shop. I was then walked to my vehicle and shown the final product. Again WOW Grants team exceeded my expectations. My vehicle which was 2 years old when I purchased, looks better now even after 2 more years on the road. Grants team took the time to get every detail perfect, missing nothing. I left Grants shop feeling like I just bought a brand new car. Grant you and your team are amazing at what you do and I can’t thank you enough for making me feel comfortable and for how my vehicle turned out. You truly are the best in the business.
    January 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicholas W.
    First class all the way around: Menards uses the highest quality products on the marketplace, their attention to detail is superb and service second to none. 100% would recommend
    October 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olivia S.
    I had my car detailed today and I don't think I could EVER do this company justice with my words but I will do my best! I don't think I have ever met such generous, attentive, and passionate individuals willing to go the extra length to make sure you are 100% happy with the service they have provided! With smiles on their faces the entire time, these men made sure to reach every nook and cranny to ensure my total satisfaction! Upon coming in, I was embarrassed of the state of my car and it gave me anxiety. Today, thanks to these incredible men and their dedication to their jobs I am driving out with a twelve year old car that looks practically brand new! Thank you so much Menard Auto Detailing! I WILL be back and I will be referring your name every chance I get!!!
    October 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    matt h.
    If I could give Grant 6 stars I would. Truly a professional and expert in his field. I have a Nissan GTR that I brought to Grant. Not only did he do the best detail I've witnessed to date, but he got scratches out of my bumper and windshield that the dealership wanted a pretty penny for. Menard Premium Auto Detailing delivers exactly what they promise and more. With my GTR experience, I am more than confident that Grant can handle any car that comes his way. Give him a shot because you won't regret it .. you'll end up building a long term relationship instead :)
    October 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olivia S.
    I had my car detailed today and I don't think I could EVER do this company justice with my words but I will do my best! I don't think I have ever met such generous, attentive, and passionate individuals willing to go the extra length to make sure you are 100% happy with the service they have provided! With smiles on their faces the entire time, these men made sure to reach every nook and cranny to ensure my total satisfaction! Upon coming in, I was embarrassed by the state of my car and it gave me anxiety. Today, thanks to these incredible men and their dedication to their jobs I am driving out with a twelve year old car that looks practically brand new! Thank you so much Menard Auto Detailing! I WILL be back and I will be referring your name every chance I get!!!
    September 29, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olivia S.
    I had my car detailed today and I don't think I could EVER do this company justice with my words but I will do my best! I don't think I have ever met such generous, attentive, and passionate individuals willing to go the extra length to make sure you are 100% happy with the service they have provided! With smiles on their faces the entire time, these men made sure to reach every nook and cranny to ensure my total satisfaction! Upon coming in, I was embarrassed of the state of my car and it gave me anxiety. Today, thanks to these incredible men and their dedication to their jobs I am driving out with a twelve year old car that looks practically brand new! Thank you so much Menard Auto Detailing! I WILL be back and I will be referring your name every chance I get!!!
    September 29, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shawn K.
    Grant and his team are fantastic. We had a bit of an issue with the tint service provided. After some miscommunication, Grant reached out personally and made the experience great. Stand up guy and company! If you need detailing done, go directly to Menard!!
    September 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shawn K.
    Grant and his team are fantastic. We had a bit of an issue with the tint service provided. After some miscommunication, Grant reached out personally and made the experience great. Stand up guy and company! If you need detailing done, go directly to Menard!!
    August 29, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Giuseppe M.
    If you want something done right, head over to Menard's. Nothing short of excellent.
    August 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jay B.
    Grant is exceptional. He goes above and beyond always helping take care of my car and answers all my questions. Grant brings an unrivalled level of dedication and heart to Menard Premium Auto Detailing. I would highly recommend Grant to anyone... Thanks for all that you do!
    August 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cassie V.
    Grant and his team do amazing work! Your car is taken care of like it is one of their own! They are precise and take the time to make sure your car is looking brand new when it is returned! I highly recommend them! Thank you!!
    August 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zach W.
    I couldn't have been happier with the way my car looked after a paint correction and ceramic coat! Washing it is a breeze and it looks like I just rolled off the lot every time I leave the car wash. �
    August 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tim D.
    Grant and his team are highly skilled and will make sure every client of theirs is satisfied! If you need to see professionals, come to Menard's!
    August 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan M.
    I used to be someone who didn't care much about the cleanliness or care of my vehicle. That all changed once it got in the hands of Menard Premium. Grant and his team pour their heart and soul into every car they take under their care. After one treatment from Menard Premium, my car looks like a completely new vehicle. I am not only a lifetime customer, but have grown to appreciate the art of auto detailing and what goes into this process. There is no other business like Grant's. Thank you team Menard!
    August 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matthew K.
    Grant took the time out and filled in a long scratch along my driver side door! Looks amazing, and would highly reccomend.
    August 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chase K.
    I dropped my car off for a full detail and sealent after the Winter. Grant offered to take my Winter wheels off and put my Summer wheels on, this saved me a lot of time! He also re-ceramic coated my Summer wheels that way brake dust comes off with ease. All in all I am happy with my experience. Will be back soon for a freshen up!
    August 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer B.
    Personal care and enthusiasm add to the quality work performed here. I had Grant detail my Audi Q5. He not only buffed out a couple of small scratches but detailed every inch of my car- inside and out. It looked like it was just off the showroom floor! I can't recommend this business enough! Jen B.
    June 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Reid M.
    Grant is extremely knowledgable about his products and services. I took my 2015 WRX for 5 details (winter prep, summer prep, ect.) before getting it ceramic coated. The ceramic coat is by far the best investment I have made thus far. It's like having a permanent wax! I just spray it down with the power washer maybe once a month and she's instantly shining! Grant coats my windshield with this product that is water resistant. It works so well that I don't have to turn my windshield wipers when driving in the pouring rain. My friend just had his car detailed last week and said that Grant came to his office and detailed the car while my friend was working. He got out of work and came out to a like-new clean car. Take your car to Menard Premium Auto Detailing and you will not be disappointed!
    June 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matt H.
    If I could give Grant 6 stars I would. Truly a professional and expert in his field. I have a Nissan GTR that I brought to Grant. Not only did he do the best detail I've witnessed to date, but he got scratches out of my bumper and windshield that the dealership wanted a pretty penny for. Menard Premium Auto Detailing delivers exactly what they promise and more. With my GTR experience, I am more than confident that Grant can handle any car that comes his way. Give him a shot because you won't regret it .. you'll end up building a long term relationship instead :)
    May 8, 2017
Show More Reviews

About Us

Grant Menard: Owner/Professional Detailer