Contact Information

Menard Premium Detailing

Address:
3 Humphreys Dr
WarminsterPA 18974

Phone: (267) 614-6809
Website:

Leave a review

Have you ever visited Menard Premium Detailing?

Please select the star rating that describes your experience.
StarStarStarStarStar

Overall Rating

100100100100100
4.9/5.0
(based on 271 reviews)

Recent Reviews

  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Craig S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Top to bottom these guys rock! If you care about your ride and it’s as much an investment as it is a toy, Grant and his team are your guys. Their knowledge, services, & quality of craftsmanship, will exceed your expectations!
    November 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kris M.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I took my mothers SUV in for detailing. It hadn’t been thoroughly cleaned in years. It looked like new when I picked it up! I’m amazed how they brought the paint & wheels back to life. The interior was so fresh & immaculate. I can’t wait to take my vehicle in for detailing. Highly recommend!
    October 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    justo s.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality These guys know and love what they do!! Absolutely professionals!! Will highly recommend their services!!
    October 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kaushik C.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Grant and Mike were amazing and easy to work with. They kept me informed of the status of the pro at every step of the way. Very professional and proactive and love the customer experience and attention to detail. Highly recommend them without any reservations.
    October 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jonathan L.
    So this review has been long overdue. I had recently purchased a, fresh off the truck, 2020 Subaru WRX STI & during the fireworks season we had this year. I noticed some burn marks in my clear coat on my hood. Now being that the car was …More
    October 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark G.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Very happy with the service provided by Menard. They took the time to find out what I needed and wanted for my vehicle, then provided it. My car looks great. They also did an excellent job of cleaning and ozone treating the interior. As …More
    October 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Janna F.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Menard was awesome! Bought a new(used) car and brought it over. They squeezed me in an early spot and made my car look 💯 new! Amazing job and I couldn’t be happier. They are professional and happy to help and they were quick with …More
    October 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aj M.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value After meeting grant and being set up with an appointment mike did a detailing of my 2014 Cruze due to a packed schedule and it being kinda last minute mike only got to due half a detail which in it self was still very thorough and clean and …More
    October 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStar
    Yash C.
    Positive: Punctuality, Quality They did a great job with my PPf on my door and paint correction. I have 4 stars because the car was dirty when I picked it up- after I’d dropped off a clean car. They washed it for me when I came back for them to check the film, which I appreciated.
    September 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael G.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place it top notch! They use all of the latest vehicle detailing and vehicle protective products on the market. They treat you like you're a high dollar client, even though you may not have a high dollar vehicle. They love vehicles and …More
    September 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sean R.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality Grant & Mike and their team are the best! They took amazing care of my brand new Raptor. Will continue to use them for all of my automotive detailing needs. Very professional and responsive. Thanks Menards!
    September 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jim G.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Your Testimonial: My low milage Audi had too many door dings and scratches for its age. I mean really deep scratches on the passenger door and especially on the truck lid (don't ask how they got there). Actually, the scratches on the trunk …More
    August 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John L.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Mike was a pleasure to deal with. Salt stains from OCMD damaged my black 2019 Chevy Sierra paint. Detailing came out so much better than I expected. I would highly recommend Menard to those who need the best. Thanks again Mike!
    August 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John K.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They did an amazing job on my brake calipers! They have earned a customer for life.
    August 4, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jim G.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Your Testimonial: My low milage Audi had too many door dings and scratches for its age. I mean really deep scratches on the passenger door and especially on the truck lid (don't ask how they got there). Actually, the scratches on the trunk lit were so deep before taking it to Menard went to several paint shops for estimates ($1,000 to paint the trunk lid). Menard somehow removed or smoothed out all deep scratches an removed all dings to my great satisfaction. I got a level one detailing as well. Very happy with the results and worth the price. I will have my other Audi detailed here too. Highly recommended.
    August 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike W.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent place. Helped me with valet type service. Mike is great and runs a first class operation!
    August 1, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew F.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Wonderful work crew love dealing with mike , constant contact, amazing work, and quick too! Also have the hook up on anything else car related, these are the guys to go to.
    July 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    John L.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Mike was a pleasure to deal with. Salt stains from OCMD damaged my black 2019 Chevy Sierra paint. Detailing came out so much better than I expected. I would highly recommend Menard to those who need the best. Thanks again Mike!
    July 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Athena L.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Super friendly owner, excellent job on my vehicle inside and out.
    July 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark Z.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is a business that you must use. They are extraordinary. I had my Corvette detailed. The job was handled with professionalism, care and extreme attention to detail. Personal service, respect and great communication. As a veteran I …More
    July 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Meghan W.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My experience with Menard Premium Detailing was fantastic! I got a full detail inside/out and my car was absolutely spotless and looked brand new when I picked it up. I haven’t seen my car that shinny since the day I bought it in 2013. The …More
    July 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gina B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our cars look brand new! And the staff couldn’t have been friendlier. Excellent communication. And very reasonable pricing! Highly recommend!
    July 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anand
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Mike and Grant have been excellent with the attention to detail on my M8 Comp and the best part is that they actually reach out to you to make sure you’re satisfied and assure you that they will be there if something wasn’t right. I look forward to enjoying my car and having them work on few other projects in the future.
    July 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Maggie W.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality My Tesla model Y had paint protection done. The car looks amazing. They did a greAt job.
    July 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Meghan W.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My experience with Menard Premium Detailing was fantastic! I got a full detail inside/out and my car was absolutely spotless and looked brand new when I picked it up. I haven’t seen my car that shinny since the day I bought it in 2013. The employee who detailed my car even found a lost item and put it in the cup holder which I appreciated very much. He also asked me if I wanted more wheel shine before I left so that my wheels looked extra shinny. The team was super professional and wore masks which made me feel safe in the current pandemic situation. Upon leaving the office, they gave me an adorable little box with my favorite chocolates inside and offered me a beverage for the ride home. Aside from the impeccable detail job, I have to say that this company was very professional and everyone that I interacted with seemed super down to earth and incredibly friendly. 5/5 stars for sure! I’ll definitely be coming back to get my next detail at Menard. Thanks again!
    July 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steven S.
    dropped my truck off feeling like a piece of sandpaper. picked it up and its smoother then you can imagine. i dont think the truck looked this good off the assembly line. great work and will definitely be back with my wifes car.
    July 8, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark L.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality Had my Porsche calipers painted here. Just awesome. Don’t even think about it, just do it.
    July 7, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Anand
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Mike and Grant have been excellent with the attention to detail on my M8 Comp and the best part is that they actually reach out to you to make sure you’re satisfied and assure you that they will be there if something wasn’t right. I look forward to enjoying my car and having them work on few other projects in the future.
    July 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    samuel t.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quality of work was far above my expectations, I have already referred them to my associates.
    July 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nick M.
    Menard Premium Detailing is the best in the game! I had my Wrangler JKU ceramic coated to keep it protected for years to come and recently had the front windows of a 1976 Airstream PPF’d to protect the glass for my trek out west. They are the real deal, always go above and beyond and I trust them with anything! Highly recommend!!!!
    July 5, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Edward Q.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have brought all my vehicles and some friends cars to Menard. These guys are top notch and professional at all times. The cars look amazing every time!
    June 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David P.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Grant and team did a fantastic job. They explained what they did and how to care for it and hit the stated timeline exactly. Grant is very communicative and their system kept me abreast of the progress. I’ll definitely be back!
    June 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Gina B.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our cars look brand new! And the staff couldn’t have been friendlier. Excellent communication. And very reasonable pricing! Highly recommend!
    June 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark Z.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is a business that you must use. They are extraordinary. I had my Corvette detailed. The job was handled with professionalism, care and extreme attention to detail. Personal service, respect and great communication. As a veteran I was treated with such care I still amazed. I will be going back again and soon having ceramic care applied.
    June 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David P.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Grant and team did a fantastic job. They explained what they did and how to care for it and hit the stated timeline exactly. Grant is very communicative and their system kept me abreast of the progress. I’ll definitely be back!
    June 19, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve used these guys multiple time with several vehicles. When I say they are the best of the best I am under selling them. Grant and his whole team are always super nice and respectful. Everyone in the shop knows what they are talking …More
    June 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rich O.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Grant and the team at Menards completely blew me away with the attention to detail on my 2014 Corvette with 12,000 miles. Black is the toughest color to prepare. I went over some of the blemishes on the …More
    June 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rich O.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Grant and the team at Menards completely blew me away with the attention to detail on my 2014 Corvette with 12,000 miles. Black is the toughest color to prepare. I went over some of the blemishes on the Corvette with Grant. He explained that all my concerns would be addressed and corrected. I was overwhelmingly satisfied and highly recommend them to anyone who wants a great detail to match your budget. Money well spent! (Sent via Menard Premium Detailing)
    June 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rich O.
    Grant and the team at Menards completely blew me away with the attention to detail on my 2014 Corvette with 12,000 miles. Black is the toughest color to prepare. I went over some of the blemishes on the Corvette with Grant. He explained that all my concerns would be addressed and corrected. I was overwhelmingly satisfied and highly recommend them to anyone who wants a great detail to match your budget. Money well spent!
    June 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin S.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve used these guys multiple time with several vehicles. When I say they are the best of the best I am under selling them. Grant and his whole team are always super nice and respectful. Everyone in the shop knows what they are talking about and doing. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with mine nor my friends and family’s cars. Give them a call and I assure you will not be unsatisfied! Or check them out on insta or their website, Trust me!
    June 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James M.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service from start to finish! I would highly recommend Menard. They are true professionals.
    May 20, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Steve A.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Ceramic coating turned out amazing - worth every penny. Would recommend to anyone looking for a high end detail shop.
    May 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dave A.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Mike and Grant are simply incredible people. They run a high quality operation, are very friendly and approachable, and they are car enthusiasts themselves! Their work is top notch and they’re always there to help. I had my G30 5 series and F82 M4 CS done by them and they exceeded my already- high expectations both times....10/10!!!
    May 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Laura B.
    Positive: Quality Excellent service provided at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend and plan to go back every year.
    April 17, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Raffaella I.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Best experience ever. Grant came out to introduce himself. When I saw my car it was simply amazing showroom quality clean. Prices are very reasonable, very professional and the quality of work is outstanding!!!!!!! They definitely …More
    March 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeleesa H.
    They are very professional, reasonable and the quality of their work is amazing.
    March 12, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Raffaella I.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Best experience ever. Grant came out to introduce himself. When I saw my car it was simply amazing showroom quality clean. Prices are very reasonable, very professional and the quality of work is outstanding!!!!!!! They definitely went above and beyond to make me one happy customer!!!!! Loved the sweet treat of chocolate they gave me. Super easy to get an appointment. Thank you!!!!!
    March 9, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vicki K.
    Grant and his team always do a great job. I recently bought a used vehicle and both the interior and exterior of the vehicle was already pretty clean; supposedly, the seller had the vehicle detailed prior to selling. But because this would be our child's first car, we dropped it off at Menard's. The car looks brand new now! Inside and out!! These guys know what they're doing and you will never be disappointed with their quality of work!
    March 6, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kevin F.
    Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Ok, so I never write reviews (typically because I rarely if ever find someone or something worthy of my time or deserving of accolades or beratement), but these guys deserve 5 STAR acknowledgement for tremendous work, professionalism, and quality. I have been using Grant since he started his business and received great service ever since. I have OCD through the roof (it's a way of life for me...haha) and for me to let someone other than myself touch my cars comfortably and at will was something that never happened before Grant. In the past few years he has taken care of about 10 vehicles I have been in and out of (yeah, read that again, it's laughable)- people who buy my cars thank me for taking such good care of them (but that is a joint effort between Grant's team and myself nowadays). Use him to correct and coat whatever you have- household, car, truck, boat, motorcycle, tool box, sneakers, private personal items, etc). Worth every penny and your peace of mind.
    February 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Sethilor
    Positive: Quality My wife purchased a new car a month ago. The previous owner was a smoker. I contacted Menard to get the smell of cigarette smoke out from the vehicle. Mike at Menard was very informative about every detail of the process. There isn't a trace of the smell in the car at all now. It truly feels like she has a brand new vehicle. They did great work and would highly recommend them.
    February 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Elmer K.
    Positive: Professionalism, Quality They do great work in timely matter & not over priced
    February 22, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew M.
    I couldn't be more excited to have used Menard Premium Detailing for my work vehicles. A big part of my business is transporting dogs to and from our client's homes. Getting pet hair out of the interior is almost impossible. As you can see …More
    February 13, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael
    I found my experience at Menard Premium Detailing to be tremendous. Greant was very professional, courteous, and easy to work with. I had paintless dent removal performed along with a replacement of the protective film on the rear fenders. The results were great! His team did a sensational job. I would recommend them to anyone.
    February 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Wendy S.
    We are extremely pleased with the work done at Menard. The customer service is excellent! My husband’s car looks wonderful!!
    February 10, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cameron S.
    Excellent service and high quality work at a great price!!
    February 3, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David B.
    Highly recommend for any detailing needs. Fair, honest, and the only people I trust with my cars. Grant is a pleasure to work with. Bring your car, boat, plane, motorcycle to them and you will not be disappointed!
    January 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Helen D.
    Great job!! Professional. Attention to detail. Quick service. It’s like I have a brand new car. Highly recommend!!
    January 31, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    geralyn c.
    Love this place, they do more than detailing!
    January 30, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nick C.
    Great service and excellent detail. Even picked me up from the train after work so I could come get my car. My tints look great!
    January 29, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael G.
    These guys the best! I had them put a ceramic coat on a Tesla and I liked it so much I had them do it on my Yukon as well. They both look awesome. They are very professional and put pride in their work. I’d never use anyone else.
    January 27, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James M.
    Grant and his team took my 2019 VW Tiguan to the next level with a full detail a few weeks ago. Now painted the calipers red, and installed LED headlights and fogs. My ride looks sick.. can’t wait to do the next set of customs with his team. Grant has a passion for what he does and it shows in his flawless work. Thanks guys, I am loving what you have done so far.
    January 26, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Justin S.
    Grant was prompt in returning my email and setting up an apt. He came out and did a great job ceramic coating a new kitchen sink of mine. Highly recommended!
    January 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Adler P.
    Grant and his team did a great job and it exceeded all my expectations. I now need to get my wife’s car in for a coating!
    January 25, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    A P.
    Exceptional service and attention to detail. My Range Rover SVR was scratched up from all the various types of car washes I had tried and Menard, simply put, erased them. A superior coating with marvelous results. The hydrophobic coating makes driving thru even the harshest sleet and rain a pleasant experience and I don't even need to use my wipers!! One of the few trained and *permitted* to use the C. Quartz Finest Reserve for the treatment, Menard really delivered with enthusiasm. They followed my progress, sent me high quality photos and videos, and stayed in constant communication. It's nice to know that this high level of service is available in our area, you don't need go to L.A. or Miami for it. I'll be taking my SVR back to them frequently for washes and any maintenance of the treatment, if necessary.
    January 23, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Andrew M.
    I couldn't be more excited to have used Menard Premium Detailing for my work vehicles. A big part of my business is transporting dogs to and from our client's homes. Getting pet hair out of the interior is almost impossible. As you can see from the before and after pictures, the car looks brand new after using their service. I will definitely be using them in the future for all of my vehicles.
    January 15, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Igor
    Outstanding customer service, best value, amazing team and stunning results!
    January 11, 2020
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    JOE D.
    Awesome people, awesome service.
    December 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    JEFF D.
    These guys are great. Dents , scratches , detailing. Best ever had.
    December 11, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike S.
    Top notch shop!! Grant and his crew did an amazing job ceramic coating my cars and motorcycles. Highly recommend them. I won't go anywhere else!!!
    November 27, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Armando J.
    This is the third car they’ve done for me. Just not going anywhere else...1 Classic and 2 daily drivers. All look great!
    November 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris
    JUST CRAZY CRAZY GOOD. Got the ceramic stage 3. Costly at first but my black 2020 Tahoe came out like glass. After it rained I barely saw anytime. Level 3 does the windows, wheels and calipers. The whole truck...water and dirt just washed away....GLASS SHINE! Thanks guys!
    November 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    karen c.
    Thank you molly! My truck looks like it’s right off the showroom floor!! Can’t believe what an amazing job you did! Highly recommend
    November 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Linda B.
    My car is 7 1/2 years old and when I picked it up, it looked brand new. What I really loved was how friendly everyone was and everyone there had a smile on their face. So good to see these days! Thank you for a fabulous job.
    November 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jeff W.
    Incredible service. Everything was completed on time as planned. No surprises. PPF install is perfect, cannot even tell its installed its that clean. Would highly recommend. Will be back with my next car.
    November 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris P.
    WOW! FANTASTIC JOB! LOOK NO FURTHER! My husband gifted me a full detail for Christmas for my older Mercedes-Benz. Boy did I need it. Mike was my contact and from start to finish provided excellent customer service and communication. He did an AMAZING job on my car. It looks BRAND NEW! I can't say enough good things. I fell in love with my car again. Thank you so much Mike for an excellent job and now I know what I want for Christmas every year :) !!!
    November 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    larry s.
    Mike is Mr. Customer Service and very cordial. Car looks great too. I highly recommend their services.
    October 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    larry s.
    Mike is Mr. Customer Service and very cordial. Car looks great too. I highly recommend their services.
    October 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris P.
    WOW! FANTASTIC JOB! LOOK NO FURTHER! My husband gifted me a full detail for Christmas for my older Mercedes-Benz. Boy did I need it. Mike was my contact and from start to finish provided excellent customer service and communication. He did an AMAZING job on my car. It looks BRAND NEW! I can't say enough good things. I fell in love with my car again. Thank you so much Mike for an excellent job and now I know what I want for Christmas every year :) !!!
    October 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Drew H.
    After having grant give my brand new Lexus a ceramic coating I let him touch my pride and joy. My 2011 Scion tC show car. Him and his team not only brought the paint to better than new but protected it with the best ceramic coating I can get. They’re always more than helpful with questions and advice when it comes to caring for the paint after coating. Will be a customer for life!
    October 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patrick B.
    Great service and follow up. Real professionals at what they do and highly recommended. I am available to provide references if needed.
    October 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Patrick B.
    Great service and follow up. Real professionals at what they do and highly recommended. I am available to provide references if needed.
    October 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Social S.
    Just took my car here to get detailed. They did an amazing job! If you are looking for a great auto detailing shop this is definitely the place to go. I have been to a few others in the area and these guys are the best by far.
    October 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Social S.
    Just took my car here to get detailed. They did an amazing job! If you are looking for a great auto detailing shop this is definitely the place to go. I have been to a few others in the area and these guys are the best by far.
    October 25, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nick
    I just picked up my Jeep Grand Cherokee today. Grant and his crew did an outstanding job! They went over, above and beyond anything I could of imagined. My jeep looks amazing inside and out! The customer experience was top notch. I highly recommend using them!
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe J.
    Found out about this service from my son. Checked online for glassparency and was given a list of installers. MENARD was local so I called and spoke to Mike to get all the details. I stopped by the shop the next day and spoke to the owner GRANT. Extremely courteous and professional. I made the appointment for Tuesday at 11:30 AM. I arrived at the appointed tome and Grant took my car in immediately and finished in less than an hour. That was the windshield and all the glass. I had to ask if they took my glass out because they were that clear. Just so happened it rained on Wednesday and the service worked as advertised. Rain just rolled off the glass once you got to about 30 mph. When I used the wipers, no streaks and I could not even hear the wipers on the glass. Best of all this is warranted for 3 years. You will get a notice from glassparency to have your windows retreated or if it wears sooner just call MENARDS and set up an appointment to have them retreated. No charge. Overall I am really pleased with MENARDS AND THE PRODUCT THEY APPLIED. TRY IT, YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY. TO GRANT AND MIKE, THANKS GUYS JOE FAINO
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nick
    I just picked up my Jeep Grand Cherokee today. Grant and his crew did an outstanding job! They went over, above and beyond anything I could of imagined. My jeep looks amazing inside and out! The customer experience was top notch. I highly recommend using them!
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Emily K.
    I recently had my 2018 Range Rover detailed by Grant Menard and his team. They picked up my car and delivered it to me once it was completed. They did an exceptional job with the detailing and provided exceptional customer service. Mike was extremely professional and kept in touch with me throughout the day. My only minor complaint was that they were a bit late with the pick up and drop off but otherwise they absolutely deserve five starts for their exceptional service. I will definitely use them again and would gladly recommend their service.
    October 24, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Emily K.
    I recently had my 2018 Range Rover detailed by Grant Menard and his team. They picked up my car and delivered it to me once it was completed. They did an exceptional job with the detailing and provided exceptional customer service. Mike was extremely professional and kept in touch with me throughout the day. My only minor complaint was that they were a bit late with the pick up and drop off but otherwise they absolutely deserve five starts for their exceptional service. I will definitely use them again and would gladly recommend their service.
    October 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe J.
    Found out about this service from my son. Checked online for glassparency and was given a list of installers. MENARD was local so I called and spoke to Mike to get all the details. I stopped by the shop the next day and spoke to the owner GRANT. Extremely courteous and professional. I made the appointment for Tuesday at 11:30 AM. I arrived at the appointed tome and Grant took my car in immediately and finished in less than an hour. That was the windshield and all the glass. I had to ask if they took my glass out because they were that clear. Just so happened it rained on Wednesday and the service worked as advertised. Rain just rolled off the glass once you got to about 30 mph. When I used the wipers, no streaks and I could not even hear the wipers on the glass. Best of all this is warranted for 3 years. You will get a notice from glassparency to have your windows retreated or if it wears sooner just call MENARDS and set up an appointment to have them retreated. No charge. Overall I am really pleased with MENARDS AND THE PRODUCT THEY APPLIED. TRY IT, YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY. TO GRANT AND MIKE, THANKS GUYS JOE FAINO
    October 17, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alec S.
    Grant and his team ceramic coated my Model 3 a few weeks after I took delivery of it and I could not be more pleased. Their attention to detail is incredible and I would highly recommend their services. For me it was about a 45 minute drive to Menard Premium Detailing and it is absolutely worth it to come here even if they aren't local to you. I interacted with Jim and Grant during my experience and both of them were great. Grant is a very personable guy- he remembered me by name when I called a few weeks after I had the coating put on. Very reputable, trustworthy, and kind Pictured is my Model 3 (glowing)
    October 10, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colin K.
    Fantastic job restoring my headlights. Very quick turnaround and quality work. 10/10 recommend them for any and all detailing work!
    October 9, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Colin K.
    Fantastic job restoring my headlights. Very quick turnaround and quality work. 10/10 recommend them for any and all detailing work!
    October 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alec S.
    Grant and his team ceramic coated my Model 3 a few weeks after I took delivery of it and I could not be more pleased. Their attention to detail is incredible and I would highly recommend their services. For me it was about a 45 minute drive to Menard Premium Detailing and it is absolutely worth it to come here even if they aren't local to you. I interacted with Jim and Grant during my experience and both of them were great. Grant is a very personable guy- he remembered me by name when I called a few weeks after I had the coating put on. Very reputable, trustworthy, and kind Pictured is my Model 3 (glowing)
    October 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bruce P.
    Great, honest and a pure pleasure to deal with. The work is impeccable and we recommend them to everyone. Most of our own family use’s them and no one else. You won’t be disappointed, their word is their bond.
    October 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chloe K.
    Great experience!
    October 3, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christian R.
    The absolute best service you could ever ask for!! They care for each car as if it was their own! Grant and his team always go the extra mile and take the time to make sure every inch of my vehicles are perfect. He has my business for life!
    October 2, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bruce P.
    Great, honest and a pure pleasure to deal with. The work is impeccable and we recommend them to everyone. Most of our own family use’s them and no one else. You won’t be disappointed, their word is their bond.
    October 2, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chloe K.
    Great experience!
    October 2, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christian R.
    The absolute best service you could ever ask for!! They care for each car as if it was their own! Grant and his team always go the extra mile and take the time to make sure every inch of my vehicles are perfect. He has my business for life!
    October 2, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charlie F.
    Top Quality Workmanship with Grant , Jim , and his Crew. They treat your Vehicle like its their own , Amazing Peeps ! They make you feel like you are part of their Family " they go above and beyond " all your requests. Lifetime Customer here 👈 Thanks Charlie
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    paul t.
    Fabulous job. Very pleased
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark D.
    Best place to go for detailing.professional service and totally pleased
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike J.
    I had the Level 1 detail for my 2013 BMW I am preparing to sell. The car literally looks better and cleaner than the day I brought it home from the dealership. It makes me not want to sell it. I’ll be a future customer for sure.
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael A.
    Grant, Jim, Jon and the whole team at Menard’s and Gratr Garage are simply the best around! I drive over an hour to have them work on my cars. They never disappoint and will treat you as an appreciated customer. I’ve done three cars with them and they crushed every job!
    September 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dennis V.
    I just purchased a pre-owned 2018 Toyota Sequoia and wanted to get a full detail and have some existing scratches taken care I met with Jim and he quoted me exactly what I wanted and set me up in their schedule that week. This is hands down the best detail I have ever gotten and I will be using them from now on all the scratches are gone and the paint finish looks amazing. Grant and his crew are real professionals and I highly recommend you give them a shot!
    September 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    J B.
    This might be the first time I've ever reviewed anything online - and it's because I can't recommend Grant & his team highly enough. I came down from NY because I wouldn't trust anyone else with a complicated job. Grant identified an unknown top-to-bottom splatter, confirmed with a local expert, and presented options for how to restore my car to like-new condition - then completed the job with incredible results. Menard Premium Detailing goes way above+beyond any expectations, and they treat you right. I wish all auto services operated like Menard.
    September 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dennis V.
    I just purchased a pre-owned 2018 Toyota Sequoia and wanted to get a full detail and have some existing scratches taken care I met with Jim and he quoted me exactly what I wanted and set me up in their schedule that week. This is hands down the best detail I have ever gotten and I will be using them from now on all the scratches are gone and the paint finish looks amazing. Grant and his crew are real professionals and I highly recommend you give them a shot!
    September 26, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael A.
    Grant, Jim, Jon and the whole team at Menard’s and Gratr Garage are simply the best around! I drive over an hour to have them work on my cars. They never disappoint and will treat you as an appreciated customer. I’ve done three cars with them and they crushed every job!
    September 22, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike J.
    I had the Level 1 detail for my 2013 BMW I am preparing to sell. The car literally looks better and cleaner than the day I brought it home from the dealership. It makes me not want to sell it. I’ll be a future customer for sure.
    September 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    paul t.
    Fabulous job. Very pleased
    September 12, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    J B.
    This might be the first time I've ever reviewed anything online - and it's because I can't recommend Grant & his team highly enough. I came down from NY because I wouldn't trust anyone else with a complicated job. Grant identified an unknown top-to-bottom splatter, confirmed with a local expert, and presented options for how to restore my car to like-new condition - then completed the job with incredible results. Menard Premium Detailing goes way above+beyond any expectations, and they treat you right. I wish all auto services operated like Menard.
    September 8, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark D.
    Best place to go for detailing.professional service and totally pleased
    September 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charlie F.
    Top Quality Workmanship with Grant , Jim , and his Crew. They treat your Vehicle like its their own , Amazing Peeps ! They make you feel like you are part of their Family " they go above and beyond " all your requests. Lifetime Customer here 👈 Thanks Charlie
    September 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kevin D.
    Grant and his team have performed various detailing services on multiple vehicles. They've always delivered as promised and, when possible, went above and beyond to give each car it's best outcome. Thank you!
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    joe n.
    Very happy I went to Menard Premium Detailing to get my wrx ceramic coated. The car looked better than it did when I first bought it new. The overall experience with them was excellent, Grant was very helpful from start to finish and very easy to talk to. I would recommend them to anyone for any of their services they offer. The way the car turned out exceeded my expectations and even when it’s dirty it still gives off a mirror reflection.
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bruce A.
    Grant did an amazing job with my daughter's 2011 Rav 4. We wanted to clean it up so we could sell it. But of couse Grant made it look brand new!! WE ARE BEYOND PLEASED!
    August 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ms. C.
    We purchased a used minivan and as the weather became warmer various smells began to surface. Additionally, stains I’d wipe away from the precious owners would continually resurface. Grant and his team were able to make the van look brand new. Even the marks on the outside are gone- which I did not expect at all. I highly recommend Menard Premium Detailing for the following reasons: 1. Easily accessible- my call was answered immediately, Grant listened to my concerns and scheduled me right away. 2. Truly care about customer satisfaction 3. Vehicle is improved and spotless without chemical smells I’ve never needed a vehicle detailed before, so I was not sure of price comparisons. At first the total seemed slightly pricey, but in my option it was worth every cent because I feel like I’m driving a new van. In speaking with friends, it seems what I paid is comparable to other detailing facilities especially given what Grant and his team needed to do to remove the smells and plethora of stains. Should I need detailing again, I will ONLY go to Menard.
    August 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Kevin D.
    Grant and his team have performed various detailing services on multiple vehicles. They've always delivered as promised and, when possible, went above and beyond to give each car it's best outcome. Thank you!
    August 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bruce A.
    Grant did an amazing job with my daughter's 2011 Rav 4. We wanted to clean it up so we could sell it. But of couse Grant made it look brand new!! WE ARE BEYOND PLEASED!
    August 13, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ms. C.
    We purchased a used minivan and as the weather became warmer various smells began to surface. Additionally, stains I’d wipe away from the precious owners would continually resurface. Grant and his team were able to make the van look brand new. Even the marks on the outside are gone- which I did not expect at all. I highly recommend Menard Premium Detailing for the following reasons: 1. Easily accessible- my call was answered immediately, Grant listened to my concerns and scheduled me right away. 2. Truly care about customer satisfaction 3. Vehicle is improved and spotless without chemical smells I’ve never needed a vehicle detailed before, so I was not sure of price comparisons. At first the total seemed slightly pricey, but in my option it was worth every cent because I feel like I’m driving a new van. In speaking with friends, it seems what I paid is comparable to other detailing facilities especially given what Grant and his team needed to do to remove the smells and plethora of stains. Should I need detailing again, I will ONLY go to Menard.
    August 7, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    joe n.
    Very happy I went to Menard Premium Detailing to get my wrx ceramic coated. The car looked better than it did when I first bought it new. The overall experience with them was excellent, Grant was very helpful from start to finish and very easy to talk to. I would recommend them to anyone for any of their services they offer. The way the car turned out exceeded my expectations and even when it’s dirty it still gives off a mirror reflection.
    August 5, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqueline H.
    Guys were quick, respectful, honest, good price & really detailed! The guys were Easy to talk to, friendly & listened to your needs. Will DEFINITELY be back for my next interior detailing! THANKS AGAIN FOR AN AWESOME JOB ;)
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Home G.
    These guys do a spectacular job with detailing and custom car work. If you're meticulous about your car, this is the place to take it! You won't be disappointed! 😎
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dima G.
    Grant and the crew did a phenomenal job on my M5. They brought it back to looking better than new from the factory. They picked me up worked around my travel schedule to give my car the cquartz coating and paint correction it needed.
    July 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Meg S.
    Menard’s detailing is a class act! Very professional and pleasant. Made my 9 year old Mini look amazing! If you are shopping for a detail, look no further! You won’t be disappointed with their work.
    July 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jacqueline H.
    Guys were quick, respectful, honest, good price & really detailed! The guys were Easy to talk to, friendly & listened to your needs. Will DEFINITELY be back for my next interior detailing! THANKS AGAIN FOR AN AWESOME JOB ;)
    July 29, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Meg S.
    Menard’s detailing is a class act! Very professional and pleasant. Made my 9 year old Mini look amazing! If you are shopping for a detail, look no further! You won’t be disappointed with their work.
    July 23, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Dima G.
    Grant and the crew did a phenomenal job on my M5. They brought it back to looking better than new from the factory. They picked me up worked around my travel schedule to give my car the cquartz coating and paint correction it needed.
    July 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Home G.
    These guys do a spectacular job with detailing and custom car work. If you're meticulous about your car, this is the place to take it! You won't be disappointed! 😎
    July 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    brian p.
    I'm not one to write reviews, however my experience with business owner Grant and his team was excellent. From providing a timely accurate estimate to work and service tinting my vehicle to his flexibility with my work schedule. I highly recommend his tint and detail services. Thanks for a great job my tint job was excellent!!
    June 1, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    brian p.
    I'm not one to write reviews, however my experience with business owner Grant and his team was excellent. From providing a timely accurate estimate to work and service tinting my vehicle to his flexibility with my work schedule. I highly recommend his tint and detail services. Thanks for a great job my tint job was excellent!!
    May 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zach N.
    Grant and his team got me in in a short notice. They took my car and made me feel like they cared. After waiting for a follow up to be done I finally got it. I was excited to see it. I arrived and bam it looks brand new show room floor condition! The time they took on detail was great and they have amazing communication with problems I had prior and understood my concerns. Thank you to grant and the team for your work today. Only problem I had was it rained as I left but that’s not their fault ! Lol
    May 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zach N.
    Grant and his team got me in in a short notice. They took my car and made me feel like they cared. After waiting for a follow up to be done I finally got it. I was excited to see it. I arrived and bam it looks brand new show room floor condition! The time they took on detail was great and they have amazing communication with problems I had prior and understood my concerns. Thank you to grant and the team for your work today. Only problem I had was it rained as I left but that’s not their fault ! Lol
    April 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Douglas G.
    Great Detail! Never seen the inside of my car so clean . Cracks and crevices included! Outside is just as impeccable . Thanks
    April 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark B.
    We were recommended to Grant from a friend who works at a high end auto body shop and by a custom car / truck builder who does vehicles for the SEMA shows in Las Vegas. The worlds coolest cars are there, so obviously my friends have a high level of experience and eye for quality. When I asked who was the best they both said that they only would recommend 1 guy, Grant Menard. That being said we got our new 2019 Mercedes G550 from the dealer and the prep guy detailed it to perfection,no to destruction. He set the buffing pad down on the ground and then proceeded to buff our new car. When we got the car home in the rain and dried it and saw the damage I reached out to my network of friends and got ahold of Grant. He explained our options for paint correction and ceramic coatings etc. we ended up returning that car and sourcing another 2019 Mercedes G550. The car came from the port in Baltimore to our house un detailed by the dealers and Grant was a phone call away. He and his wife came after hours to our home an hour from his shop and explained what we should do to perfect and protect our new vehicle. He then immediately took it to his shop and did his magic. They tinted the windows, did paint correction to achieve a true show quality finish, applied 9 year ceramic coating to all paint and glass, coated the interior and applied clear film in the chip / scratch prone areas. He delivered it back 4 days later..... wow is all we can say. If you want the best look no further. They are it. I have had show cars and trucks my whole life. Grant is the only one to go to! I'm a car guy and OCD. So is Grant and his crew. Our car is referred to as a G - Wagon and that now stands for Grant - Wagon Sue & Mark Bereda
    April 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mark B.
    We were recommended to Grant from a friend who works at a high end auto body shop and by a custom car / truck builder who does vehicles for the SEMA shows in Las Vegas. The worlds coolest cars are there, so obviously my friends have a high level of experience and eye for quality. When I asked who was the best they both said that they only would recommend 1 guy, Grant Menard. That being said we got our new 2019 Mercedes G550 from the dealer and the prep guy detailed it to perfection,no to destruction. He set the buffing pad down on the ground and then proceeded to buff our new car. When we got the car home in the rain and dried it and saw the damage I reached out to my network of friends and got ahold of Grant. He explained our options for paint correction and ceramic coatings etc. we ended up returning that car and sourcing another 2019 Mercedes G550. The car came from the port in Baltimore to our house un detailed by the dealers and Grant was a phone call away. He and his wife came after hours to our home an hour from his shop and explained what we should do to perfect and protect our new vehicle. He then immediately took it to his shop and did his magic. They tinted the windows, did paint correction to achieve a true show quality finish, applied 9 year ceramic coating to all paint and glass, coated the interior and applied clear film in the chip / scratch prone areas. He delivered it back 4 days later..... wow is all we can say. If you want the best look no further. They are it. I have had show cars and trucks my whole life. Grant is the only one to go to! I'm a car guy and OCD. So is Grant and his crew. Our car is referred to as a G - Wagon and that now stands for Grant - Wagon Sue & Mark Bereda
    April 6, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chuck R.
    I am very impressed with the job that Grant and his guys did to my car. I never put reviews up but felt that the work they did warranted a review.
    March 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Douglas G.
    Great Detail! Never seen the inside of my car so clean . Cracks and crevices included! Outside is just as impeccable . Thanks
    March 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chuck R.
    I am very impressed with the job that Grant and his guys did to my car. I never put reviews up but felt that the work they did warranted a review.
    March 14, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Clint J.
    We took our son’s 2010 Honda civic to these guys. It was in pretty rough shape. Even had a candle melted into one of the rear cupholders. Mike was able to do some magic and completely removed nine years of stains and debris from the seats carpet and all vinyl surfaces. The results were far better than we expected! These guys know their craft and demonstrate exceptional customer service! Just wish I could give them a score higher than five.
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brandon P.
    Menard Premium Auto Detailing is the ONLY place you should be taking your vehicles for details and other various systems/services to keep your fleet looking A1! Grant Menard has built a tremendous business that focuses on quality and satisfaction. You, the customer, always come first. Mike Svecharny, another vital team member of this operation, is the Jedi Master of detailing. He takes no shortcuts and ensures that your vehicles is in better shape then it was when you purchased it! Thanks guys!! Keep it up!
    February 28, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Clint J.
    We took our son’s 2010 Honda civic to these guys. It was in pretty rough shape. Even had a candle melted into one of the rear cupholders. Mike was able to do some magic and completely removed nine years of stains and debris from the seats carpet and all vinyl surfaces. The results were far better than we expected! These guys know their craft and demonstrate exceptional customer service! Just wish I could give them a score higher than five.
    February 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Brandon P.
    Menard Premium Auto Detailing is the ONLY place you should be taking your vehicles for details and other various systems/services to keep your fleet looking A1! Grant Menard has built a tremendous business that focuses on quality and satisfaction. You, the customer, always come first. Mike Svecharny, another vital team member of this operation, is the Jedi Master of detailing. He takes no shortcuts and ensures that your vehicles is in better shape then it was when you purchased it! Thanks guys!! Keep it up!
    February 18, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike
    I’m taking my time to write a review for Grant because time is valuable and you must use it wisely. That’s why I am great friends with Grant and I continue to do business with him while maintaining a great friendship. You might see me helping out here and there because I want to. I have and still today talk to many about Menard Premium Detailing. There is no other shop to get your car detailed better than Menard. I’ve seen it all. He tops it out! He’s a humble, hardworking, and a respectable dude that really pays attention to detail. He got so big he needed help. But he ain’t just hiring guys from a car wash. He’s selecting and training his own crew because it’s his signature on everything that comes out that door. Mad props to them. But in the end of the day, Grant is always welcomed into my home. “A man that gives a firm handshake is a man you can trust”
    January 31, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Michael K.
    Absolutely phenomenal job on the interior. The ceramic coating on the windshield works like a dream
    January 30, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christopher D.
    Quality work. And amazing customer service!
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Drew H.
    After having grant give my brand new Lexus a ceramic coating I let him touch my pride and joy. Him and his team not only brought the paint to better than new but protected it with the best ceramic coating I can get. I’ll definitely be back with more vehicles to have him and his team work their magic on!
    January 20, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Drew H.
    I've had 3 vehicles coated by grant and his team and I will continue to return to him with more vehicles. Him and his team take the utmost care and dedication on my vehicles as if they were their own. The vehicles always come back looking better than new and protected for a lifetime of use and abuse. I look forward to doing more business with grant and his team!
    January 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris T.
    Great attention to detail. And amazing customer service! Was treated like family and am always looked after.
    January 19, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Mike C.
    I’m taking my time to write a review for Grant because time is valuable and you must use it wisely. That’s why I am great friends with Grant and I continue to do business with him while maintaining a great friendship. You might see me helping out here and there because I want to. I have and still today talk to many about Menard Premium Detailing. There is no other shop to get your car detailed better than Menard. I’ve seen it all. He tops it out! He’s a humble, hardworking, and a respectable dude that really pays attention to detail. He got so big he needed help. But he ain’t just hiring guys from a car wash. He’s selecting and training his own crew because it’s his signature on everything that comes out that door. Mad props to them. But in the end of the day, Grant is always welcomed into my home. “A man that gives a firm handshake is a man you can trust”
    January 15, 2019
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe W.
    When I went to get my mustang coated just aboit a year ago, Grant and his team were super informative about the process. I said overnight a local hotel as the process is a little lengthy, but so worth the final results. When I saw my car once it was finished up I was so shocked on how great it came out. Him and his team have an amazing eye for detail and perfection. I later went back to get my rims coated and had the same great results. I’ll definitely be back in the future. I highly recommend him for any of your detailing needs. Great guy and great company.
    December 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Keivn F.
    Had the pleasure of interacting with Grant and some of the other guys at the shop. Grant is a real stand up guy, Grant is involved with charity work and offers his services for raffle prizes. Now that’s a great guy!! They do great work and the car looked phenomenal after the ceramic coat. Looked better then when new. I definitely recommend you check these guys out for any detailing, ceramic coating, and other custom build stuff they’re doing, for your car needs.
    December 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Keivn F.
    Had the pleasure of interacting with Grant and some of the other guys at the shop. Grant is a real stand up guy, Grant is involved with charity work and offers his services for raffle prizes. Now that’s a great guy!! They do great work and the car looked phenomenal after the ceramic coat. Looked better then when new. I definitely recommend you check these guys out for any detailing, ceramic coating, and other custom build stuff they’re doing, for your car needs.
    December 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott K.
    Nice place, friendly, professional, knowledge about cars and paint sets them apart from the others. High end work. Thx
    December 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe W.
    When I went to get my mustang coated just aboit a year ago, Grant and his team were super informative about the process. I said overnight a local hotel as the process is a little lengthy, but so worth the final results. When I saw my car once it was finished up I was so shocked on how great it came out. Him and his team have an amazing eye for detail and perfection. I later went back to get my rims coated and had the same great results. I’ll definitely be back in the future. I highly recommend him for any of your detailing needs. Great guy and great company.
    December 3, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karina I.
    Super thankful for the guys over at Menard... Mike helped me out as well as Grant. Also my son brought in his Toyota sedan and they killed that job as well. Will definitely be back for any detailing needs!
    November 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David M.
    Super friendly and knowledgeable guys. Will update after service. Update: These guys really are the best. The owner, Grant, is one of those business owners you love to interact with. Friendly, helpful, and genuinely wants to ensure you walk away happy. Past that, they did an amazing job on my vehicle. Looks great and it was a blast to drive around in the rain and see all of the water just come off, hah. Great communication, great service, and the extra effort to make sure I got everything I wanted. Cannot really ask for more than that.
    November 30, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Max S.
    Really great experience working with the Menard team. I sent two of my cars to Grant and they both came back better than new after receiving ceramic coatings. Highly recommend!
    November 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David M.
    These guys really are the best. The owner, Grant, is one of those business owners you love to interact with. Friendly, helpful, and genuinely wants to ensure you walk away happy. Past that, they did an amazing job on my vehicle. Looks great and it was a blast to drive around in the rain and see all of the water just come off, hah. Great communication, great service, and the extra effort to make sure I got everything I wanted. Cannot really ask for more than that.
    November 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Giuseppe M.
    Was taken care of yet again here. Got my auto-start installed within hours and couldn't be happier. Will be returning 100%.
    November 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Karina I.
    Super thankful for the guys over at Menard... Mike helped me out as well as Grant. Also my son brought in his Toyota sedan and they killed that job as well. Will definitely be back for any detailing needs!
    November 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Charles J.
    Mirror finish. Had a few deep scratches in the paint and want to know I was taking my truck somewhere that knew what they were doing. After a few calls and quotes, this place was for sure the best bang for the buck and they have awesome warranty on the ceramic, I got amazing customer service! They're killing the game. They KNOW paint. They have the best products and they know exactly what their doing. Mike and the team there know the needs of your vehicle. Take it here and you will have the brightest smile on your face when it rolls out the shop. Not as bright as ur car though If you can't make it in, they even go as far as picking your vehicle up if you'd like!
    November 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    David M.
    Super friendly and knowledgeable guys. Will update after service.
    November 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Scott K.
    Nice place, friendly, professional, knowledge about cars and paint sets them apart from the others. High end work. Thx
    November 7, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aiden C.
    Cool guys at a cool place. They did a great job cleaning the interior. A little pricier than other places, but was well worth it. Mike was great!
    October 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris S.
    I just picked my car up after getting it detailed and I'm very pleased. I was lucky to find these guys as I searched everywhere to find a place to get my car detailed. Grant is an awesome guy and I would like to spend more time at their facility. Mike Svecharany who was the one who detailed my car, I'm not sure if the whole team did or just him, but regardless if all or grant or just him alone did it, they did great. My car is now as smooth as silk and looks even better than before. Grant also gives some firm handshakes as well, HIGHLY recommend these guys and hope to be there again soon! 10/10
    October 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephen H.
    Menard Detailing is the best detailing company on the face of the planet!! I take all my vehicles to them monthly and always have a shining vehicle. Ceramic coating is by far the best investment I have made for my truck. Thank you Menard detailing for the hard work and dedication to clean vehicles!!!
    October 31, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jim R.
    I have been searching for a good place to have my cars detailed. Menard was recommended and it was the best work I have ever had performed on my automobiles. I had the full detailing performed on three cars and Mike was not only very professional but went beyond my expectations. I will be recording them to all my friends. No need to go anywhere else for professionals to take care of your cars!!! Menard is the best I have ever experienced. Jim R.
    October 25, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chris S.
    I just picked my car up after getting it detailed and I'm very pleased. I was lucky to find these guys as I searched everywhere to find a place to get my car detailed. Grant is an awesome guy and I would like to spend more time at their facility. Mike Svecharany who was the one who detailed my car, I'm not sure if the whole team did or just him, but regardless if all or grant or just him alone did it, they did great. My car is now as smooth as silk and looks even better than before. Grant also gives some firm handshakes as well, HIGHLY recommend these guys and hope to be there again soon! 10/10
    October 14, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicky I.
    Recently brought my Toyota Camry in.... don’t usually leave reviews but I had a great experience. NEVER WILL I GET CLOTH SEATS AGAIN! Somehow Menards team got my stains out. Mike and Grant helped me a lot. Will be coming back again. Thank you Menard team!
    October 12, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephen H.
    Menard Detailing is the best detailing company on the face of the planet!! I take all my vehicles to them monthly and always have a shining vehicle. Ceramic coating is by far the best investment I have made for my truck. Thank you Menard detailing for the hard work and dedication to clean vehicles!!!
    October 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    successkey 4.
    Menards Premium Detailing is by far the BEST detailing business in PA!! I'm so pleased with their attention to detail in every step of cleaning and perfecting the look of any car! Seeing the results of their hard work and dedication , just proves that they have alot of potential and will definitely Grow , grasping people's attention and spreading positivity and kindness ! All employees and the owner are very warm and welcoming. I wouldn't go anywhere else to get my car detailed 👌🏽👏🏽👏🏽🏁 Keep up the good work!!!
    October 11, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Aiden C.
    Cool guys at a cool place. They did a great job cleaning the interior. A little pricier than other places, but was well worth it. Mike was great!
    August 23, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    C. S.
    The only place to go. Grant and his team are the best of the best!
    July 16, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Christian J.
    I was in search of a new detailer as the detailer I had used for years had closed up shop. I gave Menard detailing a try after reading the reviews...and let me say that even a 5 star review doesn't do this shop service! Would give 10 stars if I could. Grant went above and beyond, explained all of my options and the processes and helped me come to a package that was right for me. Furthermore, he stands by his work. If there is ever an issue or concern, let him know and he will address it. Just remember folks, you get what you pay for. There may be cheaper fly by night "detailers" out there that do quick shoddy work, but if you want a premium job and an owner who sticks by his work and his customers, go with Grant and his crew.
    July 9, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill S.
    Never had my car detailed before and it showed. Grant and his team went above and beyond in restoring the paint to better than when I had bought it. Safe to say, they have a customer for life!
    June 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Bill S.
    Never had my car detailed before and it showed. Grant and his team went above and beyond in restoring the paint to better than when I had bought it. Safe to say, they have a customer for life!
    June 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    lilharv321
    Let me start by saying I’m incredibly anal with my car and who I let touch it. Grant and his team are amazing and professional. I had my corvette there for paint correction and ceramic coating. I am more than happy with the results and would recommend grant and his team to anyone. I will definetly be back.
    May 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe T.
    Engine detail, super fast, and super helpful. Grant shows great leadership with his team. Great welcoming customer service. Thank you y'all!
    May 15, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vinko R.
    Great service!!!
    May 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Vinko R.
    Great service!!!
    May 13, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Keith A.
    This is where people that are serious about their car go. I've been looking for a detail shop for a while and all I could find were quick buff places. These guys take the time to go over every inch of your car and make it shine. I got the ceramic coating and it was worth every penny. They removed the imperfections in the black paint on my car and now it has a mirror finish. I couldn't be happier. Grant was extremely professional and walked me through the whole process so there were no surprises. I HIGHLY recommend Menard if you want your car done correctly!
    May 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alexis S.
    Love Menard's! Thanks for all the hard work you guys put into my family's vehicles! Go G!
    May 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Alexis S.
    Love Menard's! Thanks for all the hard work you guys put into my family's vehicles! Go G!
    May 4, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Galen B.
    This is where people that are serious about their car go. I've been looking for a detail shop for a while and all I could find were quick buff places. These guys take the time to go over every inch of your car and make it shine. I got the ceramic coating and it was worth every penny. They removed the imperfections in the black paint on my car and now it has a mirror finish. I couldn't be happier. Grant was extremely professional and walked me through the whole process so there were no surprises. I HIGHLY recommend Menard if you want your car done correctly!
    April 26, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephen J.
    Grant took care of my car and I and got me in and out. The car was done flawlessly. I got the ceramic coating done and washing the car has never been easier. They took their time and explained the whole process to me as well as sending me pictures and videos throughout the entire time. Nothing but professionalism and quality. I will be back.
    April 10, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ramon B.
    I was pleased Grant allowed me to come in short notice, he and his staff were very friendly and all introduced themselves upon arrival. They even have a waiting room where you could play Madden 2018 on Xbox, and enjoy free snacks and refreshments. The results were great, and I will definitely recommend other fellow colleagues to his shop.
    April 1, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ben S.
    Fantastic! These gentlemen are incredibly professional, friendly, helpful and their work is simply outstanding. VERY reasonable rates, too. Don't go anywhere else for your auto detailing needs!
    March 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephen J.
    Got me in quickly and did exceptional work, cant recommend grant enough for his professionalism, and eye for perfection, he exceeded my exceptions by far.
    March 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Stephen J.
    Got me in quickly and did exceptional work, cant recommend grant enough for his professionalism, and eye for perfection, he exceeded my exceptions by far.
    March 8, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ben S.
    The best! Grant and his partners are the most professional, friendly and courteous people. Their work is simply outstanding, and their rates are incredibly reasonable. Everything about my experience with Menard Auto Detailing was first-rate. Really a pleasure. I wouldn't consider anywhere else for any auto detailing needs.
    February 17, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Rebekah S.
    I had an interior detail done on a used car I had just purchased. The car was extremely dirty, and I needed the service done the same day. Not only did Grant accommodate my very tight schedule, but he and his staff did an amazing job on my car. It looked brand new when I picked it up. Grant was super friendly and knowledgeable. He was so great to work with. The price point was comparable to what other businesses charge, and they left a little present of some chocolates on the console of my car. Classy. I highly recommend them and will be returning in the future.
    January 27, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    James M.
    First I have to say the Professionalism of Grant and his staff is real and top notch. As I entered the shop every team member greeted me and introduced themselves. WOW that is beyond amazing and something to be proud of. Grant walked me through the process my vehicle would undergo while in his care. Grant took the time to explain everything his staff would do to get my vehicle beyond factory new condition. I felt confident my vehicle was in the perfect hands and would meet my expectations. This evening I picked my vehicle up and again was greeted by every team member in the shop. I was then walked to my vehicle and shown the final product. Again WOW Grants team exceeded my expectations. My vehicle which was 2 years old when I purchased, looks better now even after 2 more years on the road. Grants team took the time to get every detail perfect, missing nothing. I left Grants shop feeling like I just bought a brand new car. Grant you and your team are amazing at what you do and I can’t thank you enough for making me feel comfortable and for how my vehicle turned out. You truly are the best in the business.
    January 19, 2018
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicholas W.
    First class all the way around: Menards uses the highest quality products on the marketplace, their attention to detail is superb and service second to none. 100% would recommend
    October 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Nicholas W.
    First class all the way around: Menards uses the highest quality products on the marketplace, their attention to detail is superb and service second to none. 100% would recommend
    October 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olivia S.
    I had my car detailed today and I don't think I could EVER do this company justice with my words but I will do my best! I don't think I have ever met such generous, attentive, and passionate individuals willing to go the extra length to make sure you are 100% happy with the service they have provided! With smiles on their faces the entire time, these men made sure to reach every nook and cranny to ensure my total satisfaction! Upon coming in, I was embarrassed of the state of my car and it gave me anxiety. Today, thanks to these incredible men and their dedication to their jobs I am driving out with a twelve year old car that looks practically brand new! Thank you so much Menard Auto Detailing! I WILL be back and I will be referring your name every chance I get!!!
    October 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    matt h.
    If I could give Grant 6 stars I would. Truly a professional and expert in his field. I have a Nissan GTR that I brought to Grant. Not only did he do the best detail I've witnessed to date, but he got scratches out of my bumper and windshield that the dealership wanted a pretty penny for. Menard Premium Auto Detailing delivers exactly what they promise and more. With my GTR experience, I am more than confident that Grant can handle any car that comes his way. Give him a shot because you won't regret it .. you'll end up building a long term relationship instead :)
    October 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olivia S.
    I had my car detailed today and I don't think I could EVER do this company justice with my words but I will do my best! I don't think I have ever met such generous, attentive, and passionate individuals willing to go the extra length to make sure you are 100% happy with the service they have provided! With smiles on their faces the entire time, these men made sure to reach every nook and cranny to ensure my total satisfaction! Upon coming in, I was embarrassed by the state of my car and it gave me anxiety. Today, thanks to these incredible men and their dedication to their jobs I am driving out with a twelve year old car that looks practically brand new! Thank you so much Menard Auto Detailing! I WILL be back and I will be referring your name every chance I get!!!
    September 29, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Olivia S.
    I had my car detailed today and I don't think I could EVER do this company justice with my words but I will do my best! I don't think I have ever met such generous, attentive, and passionate individuals willing to go the extra length to make sure you are 100% happy with the service they have provided! With smiles on their faces the entire time, these men made sure to reach every nook and cranny to ensure my total satisfaction! Upon coming in, I was embarrassed of the state of my car and it gave me anxiety. Today, thanks to these incredible men and their dedication to their jobs I am driving out with a twelve year old car that looks practically brand new! Thank you so much Menard Auto Detailing! I WILL be back and I will be referring your name every chance I get!!!
    September 29, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shawn K.
    Grant and his team are fantastic. We had a bit of an issue with the tint service provided. After some miscommunication, Grant reached out personally and made the experience great. Stand up guy and company! If you need detailing done, go directly to Menard!!
    September 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Shawn K.
    Grant and his team are fantastic. We had a bit of an issue with the tint service provided. After some miscommunication, Grant reached out personally and made the experience great. Stand up guy and company! If you need detailing done, go directly to Menard!!
    August 29, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cassie V.
    Grant and his team do amazing work! Your car is taken care of like it is one of their own! They are precise and take the time to make sure your car is looking brand new when it is returned! I highly recommend them! Thank you!!
    August 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Giuseppe M.
    If you want something done right, head over to Menard's. Nothing short of excellent.
    August 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Cassie V.
    Grant and his team do amazing work! Your car is taken care of like it is one of their own! They are precise and take the time to make sure your car is looking brand new when it is returned! I highly recommend them! Thank you!!
    August 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Giuseppe M.
    If you want something done right, head over to Menard's. Nothing short of excellent.
    August 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jay B.
    Grant is exceptional. He goes above and beyond always helping take care of my car and answers all my questions. Grant brings an unrivalled level of dedication and heart to Menard Premium Auto Detailing. I would highly recommend Grant to anyone... Thanks for all that you do!
    August 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tim D.
    Grant and his team are highly skilled and will make sure every client of theirs is satisfied! If you need to see professionals, come to Menard's!
    August 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zach W.
    I couldn't have been happier with the way my car looked after a paint correction and ceramic coat! Washing it is a breeze and it looks like I just rolled off the lot every time I leave the car wash. �
    August 22, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Zach W.
    I couldn't have been happier with the way my car looked after a paint correction and ceramic coat! Washing it is a breeze and it looks like I just rolled off the lot every time I leave the car wash. �
    August 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Tim D.
    Grant and his team are highly skilled and will make sure every client of theirs is satisfied! If you need to see professionals, come to Menard's!
    August 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jay B.
    Grant is exceptional. He goes above and beyond always helping take care of my car and answers all my questions. Grant brings an unrivalled level of dedication and heart to Menard Premium Auto Detailing. I would highly recommend Grant to anyone... Thanks for all that you do!
    August 21, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matthew K.
    Grant took the time out and filled in a long scratch along my driver side door! Looks amazing, and would highly reccomend.
    August 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chase K.
    I dropped my car off for a full detail and sealent after the Winter. Grant offered to take my Winter wheels off and put my Summer wheels on, this saved me a lot of time! He also re-ceramic coated my Summer wheels that way brake dust comes off with ease. All in all I am happy with my experience. Will be back soon for a freshen up!
    August 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan M.
    I used to be someone who didn't care much about the cleanliness or care of my vehicle. That all changed once it got in the hands of Menard Premium. Grant and his team pour their heart and soul into every car they take under their care. After one treatment from Menard Premium, my car looks like a completely new vehicle. I am not only a lifetime customer, but have grown to appreciate the art of auto detailing and what goes into this process. There is no other business like Grant's. Thank you team Menard!
    August 19, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Ryan M.
    I used to be someone who didn't care much about the cleanliness or care of my vehicle. That all changed once it got in the hands of Menard Premium. Grant and his team pour their heart and soul into every car they take under their care. After one treatment from Menard Premium, my car looks like a completely new vehicle. I am not only a lifetime customer, but have grown to appreciate the art of auto detailing and what goes into this process. There is no other business like Grant's. Thank you team Menard!
    August 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matthew K.
    Grant took the time out and filled in a long scratch along my driver side door! Looks amazing, and would highly reccomend.
    August 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Chase K.
    I dropped my car off for a full detail and sealent after the Winter. Grant offered to take my Winter wheels off and put my Summer wheels on, this saved me a lot of time! He also re-ceramic coated my Summer wheels that way brake dust comes off with ease. All in all I am happy with my experience. Will be back soon for a freshen up!
    August 18, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Jennifer B.
    Personal care and enthusiasm add to the quality work performed here. I had Grant detail my Audi Q5. He not only buffed out a couple of small scratches but detailed every inch of my car- inside and out. It looked like it was just off the showroom floor! I can't recommend this business enough! Jen B.
    June 17, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Reid M.
    Grant is extremely knowledgable about his products and services. I took my 2015 WRX for 5 details (winter prep, summer prep, ect.) before getting it ceramic coated. The ceramic coat is by far the best investment I have made thus far. It's like having a permanent wax! I just spray it down with the power washer maybe once a month and she's instantly shining! Grant coats my windshield with this product that is water resistant. It works so well that I don't have to turn my windshield wipers when driving in the pouring rain. My friend just had his car detailed last week and said that Grant came to his office and detailed the car while my friend was working. He got out of work and came out to a like-new clean car. Take your car to Menard Premium Auto Detailing and you will not be disappointed!
    June 16, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Matt H.
    If I could give Grant 6 stars I would. Truly a professional and expert in his field. I have a Nissan GTR that I brought to Grant. Not only did he do the best detail I've witnessed to date, but he got scratches out of my bumper and windshield that the dealership wanted a pretty penny for. Menard Premium Auto Detailing delivers exactly what they promise and more. With my GTR experience, I am more than confident that Grant can handle any car that comes his way. Give him a shot because you won't regret it .. you'll end up building a long term relationship instead :)
    May 8, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe R.
    Mendard Premium Auto detailing is hands down the best in the Greater Philadelphia area. I am in sales and drive all day everyday. Grant keeps my car looking like new! This guy is passionate about the finished product!
    May 5, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Joe P.
    Grant was recommended to me by a friend. I couldn't be happier with the work they did and shine on my car. Unmatched skill and care than any other detailer I have used in the past. Grant and his team went above and beyond to exceed my expectations.
    May 4, 2017
  • StarStarStarStarStar
    Fran B.
    Unreal service. Take your car to him, explain what you WANT, and he'll take care of it (and more). No upcharging just a great guy trying to make his mark. Took my car once and have been back 3 times. Same service, same quality everytime. Go to a dealer and you get charged more for not the same product.
    May 4, 2017
Show More Reviews

About Us

Grant Menard: Owner/Professional Detailer